Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BV Games - Save ONLY One..

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

BV Games - Save ONLY One..

LMAO......We are resurrecting the Save one BV post just for fun...please do not come and troll or curse out here......

189 comments:

1. Same here.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Me too.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Lol... Stella o. Why these three lovely bvs? Well, since it's just for fun, I'll save the money first. Me that can't even swim to save my life naim wan save person?

4. Saving the MoneyπŸ€”πŸ€”

5. Stella, I'll save the money. This Beevees right here are very very smart. I love the 3 ladiesπŸ’―πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.
      If I save any of them, they might slap me and ask "who send you" Miss A will even ask me why i left the money to save people that can save themselves πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ πŸƒπŸΌπŸƒπŸΌπŸƒπŸΌ

6. I will use part of the $50000 to hire experts that will save you all.

7. no amount is worth once life, but it is also bad to waste money, perxian I know will us confuse the water with her smartness and grammar she will definitely come out, Ms A is a strong woman, her strength and determination will save her, shootal gal will definitely use her mouth to shoot the water, then the $50,000 no body to save it, I will definitely have to save it.

8. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ you people analysis..

9. These bvs wont even stay in that water with that amount of money. They go don share am sef before I come. Lol

10. $50,000 biko.
      Na only me waka come this life and I’m sure that if I were in their position they wouldn’t look my way twice.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    $50,000
    I was confused in the original oneπŸ™‚
    I now know what I need now😳😳😳

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚That mulla in one hand, Perx baibay in the other.
      If Shooter gyal & Ms A can hold on just a tad bit more i'll do like the US Marines "leave no man behind".

2. $50,000! Even Shooter gyal will save the money 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Hahahahahahaha. The money biko. 3 of them will get angry if I don't save the money🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. You donminit Sonia πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€”

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Prettiest Rose, you know this! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. I love Shooter Gyal too but I love the money more πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Mrs Korkus for no add money to this saving thing oh.. 😭😒

Mrs A, and I like you oh πŸ˜– but...

3. I like Ms A but the money first😁😁😁

4. This game that always bring enmity on this blog. Hmmmm. Hope this would be different?

I go save the money. The others can swim.

1. Exact same thing I thought. Abeg, kill this save a BV post.

2. Don't worry Swaggie, its just for funπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Enemity over this harmless game? Some people take things too seriously.

Sluttychic.

4. Very true, but it is still a game.
      Anybody that take it too serious will just have headache for nothing

5. Slutty chic na so we dey see am then o.

Ms A, I know you don't have problem with things like this.

6. Slutty some people took it personal then.

7. Stella back then we used to save two oh,not one. Pls return it to two,else who will see money and remember any bv?
      I will save the 50,000USD first with one hand,then shooter with my other hand.
      Perxian ndo! Your grammar will swim you through.lol

5. $50,000. The rest will be fine.

1. Will grab the money first and later send a rope to shooter galπŸ˜‚

6. Replies
    1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,The $50,000 sure pass

7. Would have saved Ms A but she can swim, I believe Perxian can swim too...mmmmmm sorry shooter girl ,I can see you're very close to shore so I'll save the $50,000. 🀣

1. You can say that again sunshine 😘😘

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Since I can't save you all, I'll jejely save the $50,000

Make una no vex, I don't want to be partial

9. Replies
    1. Hahahaha, the sense too, dey worry me.

2. Hahahaha. This Martins you are very funny.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Lemme oo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. hahahahahaha Martins!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

10. Perxie baby, I'll save her and we can March on Mrs A's head and pick up the $50k then go for lunch. Love u perxie.

1. You so wish the sharks🦈🦈 will come for me, you will be the one to drown my dear, while I get the cash and Perxian out.😊😊😊

2. Haba sparkle, it's just for fun...

3. Lol. You are still saving thesame person u wanna match na. #ifyouknowyouknow πŸ˜‚

11. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere19 May 2020 at 13:40

50k dollars of course. This is too easy.

12. $50,000 🀣🀣🀣🀣

13. I only came for the money.πŸ€ͺ

14. $50k πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Ms A knows how to swim so she will go close to the 50k then I will drag both of them out.

The rest of you Ooin πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Na real ooin. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Na so my love hehehe πŸ˜† πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸŠπŸ½‍♀️ 🏊🏽‍♀️

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I believe they can all swim 🏊‍♂️ so the fastest swimmer should kuku save the money,
      I cannot swim so I cannot save anyone πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. This is dicey,πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚. I'll take the money to buy long rope and drag all of them out.

Twins Squared

1. Hahaha. Twins Squared, they would have drowned by then.

2. Before you bring the rope they are all dead?.pick one

3. Are they rope sellers on the shore🀣🀣🀣

4. Ha!! That would take a long time.

17. I think to make it more fun you should remove the “dollars” as part of the option, else Lotta people will just go for it

18. Shooter gyal, how far na. You go fit gee me the cash?

19. I'm saving 50k dollars. MS. A is a good swimmer so she will save herself.
    Perx baibay you know I loff you😘😘😘

MS. A can swim au so 50k dollars it is

20. You all can save yourselves but 50,000 dols cant,so I'd just save the molla

21. I will save shooter gyal. I always look forward to her fashion tips. She is well exposed.

22. No offense o, but I'm sooo saving the money. I'm sure they can swim. That money can't. 😁😁

23. You all can save yourselves but 50,000 dols cant,so I'd just save the molla

24. Wow this one hard like further maths ooπŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️

Ms A ,shooter & perxian i trust you all to survive, strong women like that😁

$50k come let me invest with you and drown in profits😁

but without the $50k, i will save shooter as a symbol of me making peace πŸ•Š

25. Y'all can swim,as Olympian that you all are πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so I will save the cool 50k USD who can't swim! Yo dig? πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

26. I sure will swim out of there with the cash tied to Perxian thigh.

Hey Shooter, some other BVs will come for your rescue, just keep breathing hehehe 😊😊

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hahahahahahahahaha. Very funny

3. Make shooter gyal continue dey breathe like tilapia or John legend under water πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Hahaha @ Tade

Abroadian Bv

5. 😫😫😫😫😫

27. I will save Mrs A!

1. Yes o, we'll win together πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’•πŸ’•

2. Me I will save the money ooo, the money didn't have the opportunity to learn how to swim, the others had the opportunity since their human. How can I allow a sexy money like that to drown.

28. Money, money, money, must be funny in the rich man's world πŸ’―πŸ€‘

29. I will save Ms. A, as she might not know that I love her from far. She was the only one, that wished me quick recovery on this blog, when I had surgery last year.

1. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—the little things we do really matters.

2. AwwwwπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      This is lovely 😍

3. AwwwwπŸ€—so sorry
      Sure,u are good now

4. Oh dear! I hope you feel better now πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸŒΌπŸŒΈπŸŒΊ

5. Awww IFY darlingπŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’‹

6. Luther Vandross song came to mind reading this. ''Buy me a rose...... these are the little things I needed most in my life'
      Big hugs to you Ms A.

7. Eyaaaaa.... Little act of kindness matters alot..

30. Will save Ms.A
    money is not everything.

31. Yes o, we're safe hehehe πŸ˜†πŸŠπŸ½‍♀️🏊🏽‍♀️

32. $50,000 OR NOTHING.\

JANELICIOUS

33. I will save d 50,000 biko

34. Those ladies are dolphins....😁 I will pick money and buy them a bottle of American honey each.

1. Damn girl, you're clown πŸ˜€...and I love American Honey, it's been a while since I had it.

2. American honey and Magic moment hear am for our hand during our undergraduate days especially during truth and dare.
      Life was sweet that year oh

3. Awon 🐬🐬🐬 hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

35. In a real life situation the money would mean nothing until I save someone, afterwards e go pepper me die.

Between Ms A and perxian.

36. I will save shooter girl, because i always cherish her comments.

37. I go save money... Money ll sink but human being can swim... But if you no fit swim...OYO..

38. God no go shame us ooooh

All my favs in one pics😩😩😩😩

🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️

39. I love Perxian19 May 2020 at 15:08

Ms A is very good but I will go with my first love Perxian

40. Sorry guys, i love y'all but I am saving the money

Melancholy

41. As much I need money I will sincerely save PERXIAN, I like her

42. I will save the one that can't save itself, which is $50,000

1. I will save d money because if I save d ladies they will want to share d money with meπŸ˜€πŸ˜€,I will help dem by bringing thier hands together 🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️

43. I think I will save Perxian and ask her to save Shooter girl while she also pulls Ms. A and Ms.A should come along with the money.

And if it is a must I save one person, then the the person closest to me will be saved.

1. If I come along with the money, just know that I'll take the larger share hehehe πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

44. $50,000 is the real deal
    I know the bvs listed up there knows how to swim

45. The $50K, TF??πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Look, I'm not tryna play God in determining who lives and who dies so the rational thing for me to do in that scenario is save the non-living thing, which happens to be money. Oh well.

1. All these plenty grammar just for the moneyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Wehdon πŸ™Œ

46. I will save the money.

Ms A will swim out like a fish and boss, Perxian will speak english and mesmerise the sharks till she she gets to the bank of the river while Shooter gyal will fight and wrestle with the sharks till she gets to the shore so they will all be fine.

Abroadian BV

1. Oh dear, blind bat me, I thought I saw sharks. Ms A and Perxian will swim whilst Shooter gyal will turn to a mermaid AKA mammy water and be controlling things in the river.

Abroadian BV

2. Omg πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... So, you left shooter to the ocean gods

4. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this is so funny

47. Seek ye first the kingdom of God every other thing shall be added unto me, MS.A I will save you n every every will follow hehehehe. Love you ma

1. I love you too darling πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸŒΈπŸŒΊπŸŒ»πŸŒΌ

48. Mennnn this one is tough o😁

49. I know the 3 beautiful women are badass swimmers and can swim to safety but that mulla can't, so I'll save the money biko.😁

50. $50.000 pls. I don't know any of them and they have never be of use to me and will never be. Make their ass lickers save them while I enjoy my money🀷🏾‍♀️πŸ€‘

1. Ode ni e it's not that serious. You won't be of any use to us either 😊

2. Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Shooter gal I would never help you or any other blog visitors even if you were in a dire situation so yeah I too would never be of use to you so we are even. At least I will enjoy my money in peaceπŸ—£ After all if people find money to have data and visit the blog I know that they have at least garri to eat if not they would not waste they hard earned money on data. I will rather help little orphans or children with a struggling single mother than help a grown ass man/ woman unless they are my children. Selfish? Yes I'm selfish because when you help people don't appreciate, they rather take advantage of you.

51. I will save prexian, I love reading her comments
    when I was a silent bv.

52. My Perxian,cos I know she is kind enough to safe others.

1. I will just quickly borrow a private jet from Peace Airline boss (Onyeama) and save them all while Perxian ties the money to her backpack.
      🀸‍♂️🀸‍♂️
      And then ask my Muslim and Christian friends to start fasting and praying for the journey I embark to save themπŸ™πŸ™

53. I will save PERXIAN because we share birthday date, life is more than money and I like her personality..

54. Replies
    1. And we'll enjoy together hehehe πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ€—πŸ’–πŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

55. If I decide to save one person there and leave the others to drown I'll still feel guilty. So I'll save the $50,000 and use it to appease my conscience later.

1. True lool
      I cannot save just one person I kuku dont know how to swim πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

56. 50k would make Me a medical doctor in any of the best school abroad, bt Ms. A z kinda hard to ignore...

57. I am definitely saving the 50k dollars

58. Chai! See as most people are going for the money. Money is good ooo. I remember a pastor I worked for sometime ago, he would say and I quote"what is money? Coloured paper ". The irony of it all is that he will not let go of the so called coloured paper.

59. Chai I came late.Im definitely saving Perxian abeg