Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ekiti Gov Fayemi Appoints Man Who Sent Son To Quarantine As COVID 19 Ambassador...

Friday, May 01, 2020

Ekiti Gov Fayemi Appoints Man Who Sent Son To Quarantine As COVID 19 Ambassador...

You know the story of the man who turned back his son who was returning to Lagos and insisted the young man quarantines himself for the safety of others....

The News became viral and caught the attention of the governor .....

Thanks to the 'waka waka' son Mr Adeoye has been elevated....Tomorrow he might become a commissioner...lol

27 comments:

1. He is a good father and a noble man who took safety precautions that is necessary and should be emulated by us all if we are to defeat and stop this virus once and for all...GOD BE WITH US

1. I love this baba. Action baba tiogba nonsense.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
      Award well deservedπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. There was a post made one time here, for d 1st time I got over 15replies attacking my opinion, honestly I almost changed my stand but then had a rethink and stood my ground.
      If my child do anything wrong that wld warrant calling the Authorities, will I alert them or protect him? My ans, I will gladly call d authorities to come take him b it cell or wherever, I cannot protect a deviant! God won’t allow me . Never.

2. All is well that ends well. He indeed showed a good example. Congratulations to him

3. Doing the right thing pays. Congratulations!

4. I love this. He's a good example.

5. Wow!!! Congratulations to him

6. Good news. He deserves it.

7. I'm proud of him and I'm glad what the governor did to appreciate him.

8. Congratulations to him..
    Kudos to the Governor fir appreciating the man...

9. Live a life worthy of emulating mehn... This noble man here, deserve this appreciation along with his new position.

Congratulations sir!!

10. A good example. Congratulations Mr Adeoye.

11. See better appointment!!! But oga photographer why didn't you get him to cover his nose???!!! Na only mouth he covered.

12. Congratulations to him.

13. Awwwwww. I'm so happy for this man. Greater height sir. It's good to be disciplined.

14. Congrats to the man, he deserves it

15. He was too mean. Oversabi man.

16. In another news, the person who filmed him was sacked from work because of negligence and he could be heard mocking the poor man for tunning in his son. It really pays to be a disciplinarian.

17. A good example of a father

18. Well deserved appointment. Congratulations to him.