Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sunday.....

33 comments:

1. Beautiful 😍 people ❤

AdeDami count down to our bdae πŸ’•πŸŽΆπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Aunty Shaffy the jolly mama 😍

1. Is chidi getting ready for ultimate search? 🀣

2. Shaffy❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

3. I miss Chidi Mokeme on screen.
      GUS should start again.
      Shaffy my onscreen darling.

2. Chidi's picture brought back memories

Pls bring back GUS 😒

1. GUS will soon be back, they are auditioning now sef... They are showing the previous GUS at Africa magic family 10pm

2. Same feeling I had when I saw that pic. The bring GUS back please!

3. Beautiful idia, Joselyn, adedami.
    Chidi long time no see, phyno nwa mama.
    Ebube don fair finish.

4. Chidi Mokeme, evergreen 😍😍😍
    Joselyn is a breath of fresh air πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Dakota is beautiful
    Adunni so fresh
    Adedamee with the shinning cheek

5. Everyone is now snapping pishure outside dia compound

6. Lovely pic, my love for shaffybello eh, especially the way she speaks

7. @Idia pls package those boobs very well
    @Shaffybello,madam dress your age pls.
    @Ebube what da heck is that?πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž
    @Chidimokeme cuteness overloaded😍😍
    @Adedame and AduniadeπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“
    @joselynduma I love your ear piercing. Very lovely to beholdπŸ‘πŸ‘

1. Ebube looks lovely.

2. Staff needs to dress her age..Mokeme is cute for days

8. Chidi mokeme is all I see
    I wish they can bring back Ultimate search

9. Let’s weekend? Jocelyn what kind of grammar is that?

1. Maybe she meant let's do fun stuff, let's party or something 🀷🏾‍♀️

2. Lets groove to the weekend.Lets enjoy the weekend together.Happy weekend.Do you understand now?

3. Must everything be grammatically correct? what she means is let's have fun. Period!!! All this too know when e reach to speak oyingbo now una go Ben Johnson.

4. Anon, which one be OYINGBO? And what does Ben Johnson have to do with this? I'm lost.

5. Read am well. Broken nor gree u understand now abi?

10. Chidi Mokeme... Let me go and download the movie His majesty. I need to watch you on my screen again.

11. Beautiful people πŸ₯°

12. They are all amazing and beautiful.

13. Replies
    1. I love her as actress. Was a little disappointed at her outfit. Can imagine the length wen she sits down.

14. Chidi mokeme my all time crush 😍😍😍
    Phyno fino

15. Kaffy...Nice costume.
    Where is the anonymouse that said she bleaches too much,her scalp is white.

Ebube...sweet as usual.

Chidi...Idenna you rock.Last night on GUS Bob Manuel made me angry,memories are everything.

1. Nah she’s not bleached. I’ve seen a lots of times at the spa. She’s fair and takes care of her skin. She may not be as fair as she looks in pictures, but trust her skin is even.

16. Beautiful people😘 Chidi mokeme issa vibe