Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Celebrity quote - ''Life is like a spoon''

37 comments:

1. Damola Olatunji wetin happen abeg??

2. Bimbo I love you too, with your tiny waist. You are good a good actor

1. She sure is...I love how she interprets her roles.

3. 😍πŸ₯° fine people 😍
    Ohema Yvonne Nelson 😍😍

4. Bimbo😍😍😍😍

5. How can a woman be "complete" without a good loving husband?

1. Don’t.
      Please.

2. Na wa for you!!!

Twins Squared

3. You complete yourself by yourself.

4. Anon17:15 theres everything wrong with this comment especially if that's what you think.

6. Thrash quotes.

7. This Damola's pic is scary abeg. @Asisat, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. I love miss Ibrahim's dress,beautiful 😍
    RMD looking clean and fresh
    Damola, you look scaryπŸ‘ΎπŸ‘» mehn!

1. I love the dress too and it's perfect for her color.

2. That african ethnic pattern caught my attention... or is it the lady??? 😍😍

9. Money is good
    But loyalty is the ultimate πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

10. Assist oshoala, I love you for absolutely no reason😍😍.

11. The swag on asisat... I love!

12. Life is like a spoon... Carry it in your own handπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜ΆπŸ˜ΆπŸ€·‍♀️🀷‍♀️

13. Yvonne and stella 😍😍

Fine fine people.

14. RMD looking so handsome. Iyanya long time.

The last one looks scary

15. Asisat, I love her and I love how she makes fun of herself πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’–

Yvonne Nelson my baby for lifeπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

16. I thought iyanya is in his villageπŸ˜‚.

Beautiful people. Yvonne is sexy biko. See legs.

17. Yvonne is so cute biko. Fine fine people πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

18. Kikiomeili,always looking beautiful

19. Yvonne Nelson, Kiki and BimboπŸ’•

Beautiful pictures except for the last one.πŸ™„

20. All I see is bimbo Ademoye
    I soooo love her and she's good at interpreting roles

21. Ezege nwanyi awka12 May 2020 at 21:09

I’m new here

22. Kiki and Yvonne...flyyyy.

Stella...ummmmhhh kitchen is sweet,neat neat.

Juliet...colorful kinky gown is cool.

23. Ike feeling like he has won the lotto without having 3m for his car hehehe. life as a celeb no easy. main while, inyanya, how body? long time no kukere