Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Friday, May 15, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Dont drink water and mind your business.....Hahaha!!!

59 comments:

1. They will soon come for inempeter,meanwhile their favourite m is more razz than her

1. The way make up transforms isilomo...hmmm.
      Ivie...i've seen that face on my screen. Was it in a movie,soap..?
      RobertPeters you look real good!
      Angela,don't kee me with laugh biko.
      Mawuli,get your clothes on!

2. Onyi alex what are you wearing? Nawa!

2. I am only feeling Chinedu's pic up there.
    Nice try to the others.

3. Inem Peter, have mercy on single guys like us ooh...😁😁😁😁😁😁😁. She looks so hot. My kinda spec for life. I need to make this money in good time.

1. Teejay you like them full 😂 😂 😂. Egungun be careful na express you dey go

4. See Robert Peters 😍😍😍😍 its been ages..

Just read what some of the ladies wrote under their pic; they sexualised themselves, then, when people now addressed them the way they presented themselves, they will start crying wolf.

5. Beautiful people.

6. Beautiful people y’all.

7. Mawuili abi wetin b ur name. U just crashed my phone 🙄🙄🙄🙄

8. Please what is inem Peter doing
    This celebrities will be using this lockdown to do nonsense
    Mtcheeeew

9. Onyi Alex, what's that???? Hia oh

10. Una well-done ooo.. Hope say una dey chop well? IG snapping no dey bobo us again oo

11. The Original ShugarGirl15 May 2020 at 17:27

Chief Daddy's son.

Lovely body. The smile it brought to my face tho

12. Now I fully understand why they say Instagram is a market place. Open shop, advertise and sell your wares. Good luck to the sellers.

13. Give me Fred leornard for breakfast
    Eyinnaya for lunch
    Mawuli for dinner
    Then oshomole and Tinubu for desert.

14. Leo fine boy

Mawuli sexy man

Imenpeter well done mama

15. Somebody's bottle of champaign?
    See how these liquid girls describe themselves? 😮😮

16. Isilomo
    did you sincerely come to show us that )plastic( smile or your breasts? 😏😏😏😏

17. Wow, beautiful people. Hello my blog family. I love you all❤️❤️❤️❤️💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

18. Wanted to say isilomo's comment was incomplete until I realised her 'dose' is actually supposed to be 'does'

19. Imem, that thing you described there is exactly the work ashawo's do.

20. Leo and Mawuli looks dope

21. Everybody looks beautiful and lovely buh that inem peter korkor shoe ehn,nor jst follow at all,e b like old teachers when there leg bend own 🙄

22. Awwww. My crush @Mawuli_gavor.😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Oh Lord!
      I feel like I just had a hot flash.

2. @ Kamikaze, more like HOT FLASH. 😍😍😍😍😍

23. Inem, this pic, hmmmm, not classy.

1. @Candy
      You feel threatened already? Don't worry she is not coming for your man.
      😏😏

2. 18.17 after she's done snatching yours.

3. Anon 18:17, threatened?? Really. I laugh in Ibibio.

24. Inem for ur mind now,anyone that sees u will be hony,,,taaa,gbafuoo

25. Choii! Onyiyechukwu with the BODY😰😰🔥🔥🔥.
    Bikonu, that huge handsome black man, Robert Peters, he was a Nollywood actor right? His face is so familiar in Nollywood.

26. Mawuli, one round with you won't be bad.

27. My crush@Mawuli_gavor🔥🔥

28. Robert Peters, you are really aging gracefully.

29. Please bring halita actors,thank you.Men are all covered up and women just can't cover up. Is alright.

1. Did you see the last man?? He did not cover up

30. My love for Chinedu Aki is forever. I miss Seeing Aki and pawpaw🙁

31. Bia Inempeter, will you Kunie ebe ahu(stand up from there) with immediate effect.

1. Food don land for fitness guru ooooo!

2. Ig watchers that dont work living on the island! Try your luck!

32. Beautiful people up there
    Pls inempeter should stand up abi leg never dey pain am
    Isilomo we have seen your bweast you can now cover it
    Mawuli I love💟💟