Eyes left...............and then right!

77 comments:

1. Ayo olla πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’•
    Denola looks like Maleficent 😏😏😏

1. Ayo olla πŸ’™πŸ’™ my ovaries

2. Chuoma has a tattoo? My love for ayo. Who else us there? Una weldon the rest people.

3. That guy is gay.

4. Nice pictures πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

5. And so?,how is his sexuality affecting you,oshisco!!

2. Ayoola Ayolola 😍😍😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

3. Ayoolla ooo cheii
    Chioma chukwuka baby girl.
    The talented & beautiful Chiege
    OC where have you been?

4. @jnr Pope.. are you trying to pass a message ?...your caption is tasteless..

5. Chioma, this your muscled hands eh, looks like heavy weight fighter's own.

1. Thank God those arms aren't yours then.

2. @Kami
      Those arms can strangle somebody 🀣🀣🀣

3. Anon 17.06, They are called toned arms ode...I'm sure you have aka christian mother

4. @23:49
      toned musulu, muscle arms on a woman is a turn off 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      That one na real akpu obi.

6. Ohhhhh Ayola Ayola,please Cookie don't come and faint here o

7. The fakest on display goes to;
    Chika strength.
    😏😏

8. OC Ukeje.... Where has he been? Did he finally fully moved to Canada?
    What happened between him and his bestie?
    I disliked that his bestie then mehn... woman weh nor get sense.

Chiege Alisegwe, such a beautiful talented actress πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

I see lots of beautiful and handsome people πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Are you talking about Kemi Lala ? I think she's cool, it seems their friendship sink much after the wedding. Oc's new bestie is Somkele.

2. Yes Jaunty, its Lala... I used to feel bad for his wife mehnn, like she was being sidelined.

Somkele is not doing gumbody/handbag at least

3. But talk tru ms a wetin d bestie do u na?

4. He fully moved to Canada. Somkele moved too that's why they are close. Somkele is a descent married woman.

Na God save OC from Lala. I no get strength to type their matter.

9. OC Ukeje please try and add fresh small naaa.

Chiege, Asa nwanyi

Chika Ike, you're trying too damn hard.

1. To impress who? You? Buahahahaha
      If he is happy the way he is, why should a single hair on his body because of somebody's opinion that he doesn't know exists?

2. He should add flesh where? His body or yours?

3. Haa wetin make Jessi talk her mind now. Shuoo!!

4. He is fine like that if you ask me

10. This chief's picture just reminded me of one of her movie I watched recently but Nepa didn't allow me see the end of the movie...her son was jnr.pope and she accommodated her childhood friend who stayed in her house due to crisis in their village..Her friend began blackmailing her with their past secrets so as to stop their children from falling in love...she later killed her friend due to so much pressure,I wished to know what happened next

1. She survived.chieges hubby was d ond who raped her when he was young and drunk.he also paid a lady to be pregnant for him.and told d lady to meet chieges frnd claiming she is helpless.u know d rest
      Chiege forgave her hubby and chased her wicked childhood frnd away for always repayn hrr wt evil.their children ltr got married but didnt wantto see that friend as well

2. That's Oche's secret....
      The husband was the man who raped her and later married her. He got another woman pregnant but the child was given to oche through the help of her friend...

It's an interesting movie...

11. Na tattoo be that for chioma shoulder??

1. No it's big pimple.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£17:32 πŸ˜ƒπŸ€£πŸ˜‚

3. Oh timini egbuson😍😍😍

12. Today's Edition is yummy
    Cookie your dream husband is here.

13. So this woman has a tattoo..ok now

1. Yea, she does. What else do you want to know? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Its not tattoo! Its hernia design. I hope I got the spelling right

3. Nope. Henna.
      Hernia is the disease

14. Where is Cookie oooo. Mide is one good looking dude. 😘😘😘😘

15. All the ayoola/aminu & mide lovers oya come and start prophesying your undying love for himπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Cookie good afternoon and happy sunday, how is your heart now? hope its getting mended dear😁

16. Hello Cookie , Shooter et all .
    I'm here for ya'll @Mide πŸ€ͺ lool

17. Aunty Chioma, am just passing by. Shey na tattoo l dey see soo.

18. Ayoola is underrated as an actor. The guy is badass! I started watching TMC at around 6pm yesterday. Omo I didn't blink till early this morning. Made sure I finished Season 1 & 2. Please where can I find Season 3? I'm so hooked on this one. The whole thing just took me back to my sisi days 😊.

1. its not out yet , I wonder why it's taking this long 😭😭😭
      They cannot do us like this .

2. What's TMC

19. This Ayoola that everyone here is chanting, he is beardfishing and hatfishing in that pic, let me see him without both then I'd know if he's worth the hype. He looks like every basic darkskin dude with beards so i dont get wats so special about him.'

1. That guy nor too fine eithout hair, ebe like akoari omo yakuba

2. Same here..Dont know what the hype is all about

3. It's actually his eyes and the way he speaks that make him more attractive.

4. yimu ain't nothing spectacular about his eyes and the way he speaks..he's just there i don't see the hype with and timini egbuson.kelendra

20. Timini is gradually changing from that cute darling, I think he's becoming wild or something, I used to like him, but I just don't understand him aga

Timinis lovers don't come for me o

21. What is it with all these silly questions? "Shey na tattoo I dey see for Chioma shoulder?", Chioma don get tattoo?". If she has a tattoo, or tattoes sef, soooo??? Jeeez! It's her life. It's her body.

1. Nah i was surprised too, never touted her as one that'd get a tat. Not like I'm judging her or anything oh, na her body.

2. I don't think its a silly question babe.
      People are just surprised to see something like that on her.

3. I think people asked because she has this good girl image. Like someone who won't take a tattoo...

That's all....

22. Chika Ike with the flat tummy.
    JrPope talks anyhow.
    Chioma and tattoo?
    OC Ukeje, long time. Where have you been?

23. That is a henna on Chiomas arm na. At least y'all can check her page to confirm.

πŸ™„

24. Ayo be looking like one wicked CBN examiner that came to my bank for inspection. Most arrogant guy i have ever met. It will not be well with that guy where ever he is o. He showed us pepper.

25. Denola na coded sissy

26. O.C Ukeje!! Excellent actor. I believe he has relocated to Canada though he still does movies but I guess at his convenience.

27. O.C Ukeje, one of the talented people in the industry with raw potentials that everyone was looking forward to....
    Just like Naeto C, he got married & disappeared from the stage....
    Chizzy J..