Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Tuesday, May 05, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Celebrity quote - ''No one can predict the future...''

42 comments:

1. Joseph Yobo.. U look so fresh and fineeeeee.. Money good abeg.

2. RMD is an old fool. Always trying to belong instead of taking his geriatric medicine and sit at home in his rented house.

3. Anon 19:25 na wa. This has to be a personal beef you have with him

4. Anon 19:25 Why soooooo pained? Of all the things RMD can be, he can NEVER be qualified as a fool. So vent ur frustrations elsewhere

5. Your father is the bigger fool. How dare you? So he should sit at home and be using walking stick and smocking snuff to show he is old. May you never enjoy old age. Idiots will just be insulting people for nothing. Your life is miserable don't infect others. I dey vex

2. @ mofedamijo,Nazarene indeed,lol

Nice quotes from some of them

3. Joseph Yobooooo

4. Ayinna take it easy on us 😍😍

Jeff is a bloke πŸ₯°

5. What's all that on RMD's face?

Desmond Elliot the politician. I remember when he was interviewed many years ago, he said his dream was to become the Governor of Lagos State. He's doing well for himself.

1. Is his dad a powerbroker?

6. RMD.rasta go fit you hahaha

7. Too many beau hommes on this post 😍😍😍
    Jeff Banks would you like some French toast πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. What is that meaningless talk from Swanky.

9. Regina, you're really a hottie

I love Vandora

10. Vandora with the skin goal😍😍😍😍😍😍
    Jyobo so freshπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Tobi hottieee for daysπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’“πŸ˜πŸ’“
    Jeff fine boy no pimples😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Others e go beπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

11. RMD please stop this rough play.
    Enyinna my sweet crushπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
    Regina is playing her role so well-Baby girl.
    Jeff-Jeff, suddenly I remember my candy crush gameπŸ˜—πŸ˜—
    Desmond ElliotπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜©
    Beautiful people everywhere including meπŸ€—πŸ€—

1. 😁😁😁 @ candy crush

2. Tobi bakre ologo pishoun is your super hero name, it means the back of your head is loooong and can slam whateverπŸ˜ƒ

12. I enjoy ayinna's acting. Hes a natural

1. Very natural. I watch D" on Amazon Prime this afternoon, πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ with Deyemi.
      I love that these guys are doing well for themselves.

13. All i see is regi my❤

14. I tried to click like on Jeff's picture and realized i was on SDK blog.. Damn guy is so fresh..Mpn

15. Yemi Alade looks amazing!
    Regina you are a hottie tbh.

16. Regina and Yemi😍
    Jeff and Enyinna 😘

17. Is that RMD in the first picture? 🀭

18. Joseph Yobo and his wife are shining. Let them tell us the secret. Good for them

Yemi my bae, You are doing well

19. Yemi and Regina πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
    Jeff jeff

20. Joseph Yobo so fresh,
    Vandora πŸ₯°
    RMD looks scary

21. Enyinna is so fine😍😍😍😍😍

22. African Queen5 May 2020 at 19:14

Beautiful.

23. Eyinna issa fine dude😍
    Joseph Yobo looking freshπŸ‘ŒπŸ½

24. Am I the only one who noticed that Yemi Alade photoshopped her biceps?

1. Who cares if you are the only one. How will that help your miserable broke state?

25. fine people, enyinna is too fine

26. Can't stand tobi!
    Clout chaser!