Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fitness Buff Amara Kanu Celebrates A New Year....

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Fitness Buff Amara Kanu Celebrates A New Year....

Amara Kanu is a year older today May 27th.........

66 comments:

1. Happy birthday to a beautiful lady with a positive energy.I love your vibes jare

2. Happy birthday my namesake and sis, the love I have for you is like a copied assignment, age gracefully.

3. Happy birthday to Papilo's blood tonic, You're so beautiful and elegant ma'am, God bless your new age.

1. Lol@ Papilo's blood tonic.
      Chisom, I know Flavour gave you the inspiration to write that line.

2. Aka doctor's prescription 3 times in a day ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ

Happy birthday beautiful woman .

3. @Chike lol, Iya asikwa, I've always known that phrase right from my secondary school days, People called me blood tonic/ogwu obala/onunu ugu, I asked some of my friends the meaning and they schooled me ๐Ÿ˜☺️☺️.

4. Hahahah Chocolatee baby, you know this darling๐Ÿค—❤️❤️๐Ÿ’‹.

5. Happy birthday papilo's heartbeat๐Ÿ˜Š

4. She's got pretty feet... that's usually the first thing I notice in a lady lol. Very beautiful woman.

5. See body

This lady kept a low profile when her hubby was rocking Lagos classy runs girls while she gave birth to her kids.

Now she is back with a bang and her husband looks old and spent
    It's like his sperm is drained

Can he keep up with this hot chic?

1. "Is like his Sperm is drained " Choi ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

Happy birthday beautiful. ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿท

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Stella darling your blog visitors get mouth Sha, ha drained sperm ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Happy birthday beautiful, cheers to a great year ๐Ÿท๐Ÿท

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€

5. King XOXO it is not goos o,hmmm.

Don't mind her Amara,happy birthday.
      God bless you abundantly.

6. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

6. Happy birthday to her. May she live long in good health and prosper.

7. Happy birthday to Amara,not easy to be a fitness guru except u blessed with a body like mine๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜œ

1. Hey Baroness, you is one fine chick๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’‹

2. Yes, your body is goals mehn

3. Nope I beg to disagree.

Amara is a slimshady but you is a kpanakwukwu,don't be angry o I was a member of team 'kpolu naba,na oja evu'.hahahahaha.
      There is hope.

8. happy birthday to you my name sake, may all your dreams come true and may you celebrate many more years.

Once again happy birthday to you beautiful woman.

9. I just see moms like this with this kind of body goals and I just get angry with my beloved atama and afang soup with better Foo foo

1. Let me laugh first ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. My best soups o, can't just do without them. Haha

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Fufu is da best swallow ๐Ÿ’ž

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Afang soup is bae

10. Happy birthday Amara. I admire you so much.

11. Happy birthday Amara, you are indeed beautiful

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Happy birthday to her

She looks good

14. Happy birthday Beautiful Amara. God bless ur new age.

If you dont have an "Amara" in your life...You are on a lonely road ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜

15. Happy birthday ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚ Amara, keep shining

16. Happy birthday ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚ Amara, keep shining

17. Happy birthday to you our fitness guru. Looking so fine and chic. Keep it up

18. Happy birthday Amara, live long and continue to prosper.

19. I remember her wedding with her late aunt , Angela Onyeador , co ordinating . Happy birthday beautiful & youthful Amara.

20. Happy birthday my birthday mate. Beautiful you.

1. Justyswt darl, happy birthday to you. More beautiful years. God bless you.

2. Happy birthday Justyswt. May you live long in good health and prosper.

3. Happy birthday Justyswt. I wish you long life and prosperity.

21. Happy birthday beautiful mama

22. Happy birthday namesake.
    Grace the age.

23. Happy birthday beautiful Amara...

24. Happy birthday Amara kanu

25. Happy birthday amara

26. Happy birthday to the beautiful energetic Amara ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿฐ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿพ

27. Happy birthday beautiful Amara

28. Happy birthday beautiful Amara.

29. Happy birthday dearest amara๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜I really love her positive vibes

30. Happy birthday beautiful Amara ❤

31. Happy birthday hope hubby can buy her toys cos she is very childish. Stay away from ig for a day pls . Very annoying