Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post...

Friday, May 29, 2020

Friday Night Post...

No more Jolly Jolly on Fridays oh.......

This evening I am just lazing around the house and doing this and that and chewing this and that...lol

Those who runs bars and clubs in Nigeria will not be finding this Rona thing funny at all,what with the financial losses and all.......Chei!!

Also wondering what those roadside Ashawos will be doing now,chei Rona has put a stop to many vices.....

You?

324 comments:

1. I completed a dress todayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Procrastination is really bad.
    God help meπŸ™
    Good evening lovelies 😍
    Just here sdking πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I have joined you people 😘

1. Way to go !!!!!
      Happy for you .

2. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. Good one!

Belated happy birthday to the May babies who already celebrated. Hope you all had a good one despite the uncertain times. May lines always always fall for you all in pleasant places.

Congratulations to all the new mothers too. Hope you and the babies are doing wonderfully well.

Hello Aunty Amebo

2. I'm still basking in the euphoria of my data gifting todayπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

Watching 'A tree with deep roots' k-drama series while snacking on red velvet cake and this new ginger drink πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

Cheers darlings and be safe out thereπŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ’–

1. Congratulations baby, enjoy your win

2. It's your time πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Enjoy it.
      Good evening 😍

3. I took a nap ,
      I just woke up to see almost 500 comments on BEP πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      I'm having an allergic cough i hope it gets better by morning.

Enjoy your Friday night 😘😘😘😘

4. Congrats Paris. Enjoy your data.

3. I'm just in bed thinking about my awful past and things i have done i pray God forgives me.. I slept with 40 men and I'm just 26 how pathetic, i feel like the worst sinner on earth. Please forgive me God

1. I’m glad you regard it as your past. I know it would be hard forgiving yourself but trust as long as you are deeply sorry, God has forgiven you.
      Take care dear.

2. Talk to God.
      He's the only one that wouldn't judge you... And will be the first to drag you close when you confess and surrender all to Him.
      Jesus loves you😘😘

3. He has forgiven you, no matter how sordid your past it and He still loves you unconditionally.

4. Haaa!!, mogbeπŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️, nne were you counting them??
      It's well with your soul inugo?? Totally repent of your sins, confess to your heavenly father and he'd forgive you.
      Never go back to such a disgusting lifestyle as it is not only a sin but also an abuse and disrespect to your own self/body. It is well asa❤️❤️.

5. Forget abt ur past,God is so kind to us if we beg for forgiveness,move on ur heart desires will be granted IJN.

6. "If we confess our sins, He is faithful and righteous to forgive us our sins and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness." 1John 1:9.
      He has already darl...now forgive yourself and move on darlπŸ€—

7. Oh dear! I'm sure God has forgiven you. You should work at forgiving yourself.πŸ€—πŸ€—

8. At least you can still count. Some of lost have lost count and I still feel chaste near some girls. If it makes you feel better talk to God and try to abstain. It's all youthful exuberance

9. I want you to surrender your life to God, acknowledge that Jesus died that you may be free from sin.
      Don't feel awful. God is merciful,talk to him with a sincere heart and please forgive yourself too.
      Jesus came for the sinners and not the righteous and always remember Jesus loves you that's why He died to set you free.
      All will be well with you.

10. Why do you keep crucifying yourself even after Christ has been crucified for you? He has forgiven you already so why can't you just accept his mercy and grace? Be your sin as red as scarlet God will make it as white as snow, though they as red as crimson he will make it as white as wool(Isaiah 1:18). You are pure and chaste in God's eye as long as you have turned to him and now thrive to live a righteous life from henceforth. As long as God is concerned those acts never happened for you are brand new. Just forget it and forge ahead by living in holiness unto to the lord.

4. I'm in deep thoughts.. My gynae have a lot of questions to answer me on my appointment day.. Is it possible to miscarry without knowing? I never had sex this month but the previous month and i menstruate earlier this month before waking up last 4days with heavy blood clots on getting to the clinic the doctor suspected missed abortion and pt test was carried out which comes back positive, the bleeding was much with clots but i was just pregnant for like 5 weeks how come? I'm just worried

1. Mayb u took malaria drug or antibiotics dt is too strong fr u.

2. Sorry. I can imagine how painful it must have been.

5. Stella, those our sisters on the road are still in business here in Port harcourt ooh πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„. I do see them but they are standing in a coded way.

I am craving eating white soup. Please I need recipe for it. I want to try something different tomorrow. Help a brother.

1. Hehe...Teejay!If they were being coded, how then were you able to tell?☻

2. @Teejay,it's "I'm craving white soup" not I'm craving eating.
      Make English no choke you one day

3. Kami don't mind Teejay oo, he thinks we don't know that he......😳🀣🀣.

4. Anonymous 20.39, nawa for you!

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Kami !!!

6. Anon 20:39 but you get what I mean ba? Oya come collect one bottle for the correction.

Kamikaze, I know cos when you pass, they will whisper to you to come. When you approch thinking it's something important, they will tell you the Koko. I have been stopped so severally but I will just smile and tell them I don't have money just to discharge them.

6. I have been terribly sick through out the week.
    Nothing much to do just here waiting to take injection.
    I pray for divine healing

1. God's healing upon you bro. Sickness is not your portion.

2. You are healed in Jesus Christ name

3. Divine healing upon you in Jesus name, amenπŸ™

4. Awwwnn.. bigbanty pappi. Sorry. The Lord's your strength. Sending you healing

5. You are healed in Jesus name. Amen πŸ™

6. May God heal you divinely BigBanty.

7. get wel soon..i'm over mine,my cooked herbal mixture worked couple with the fact that i don't want to accept that i'm sick

8. May God heal u,try and rest

9. By his stripes, you are healed, you're healed dear.

10. Wishing you speedy recovery.

11. So sorry about that...you are healed in jesus nameπŸ™πŸΎ

12. BigBanty, I wish you speedy recovery πŸ™πŸ™
      Drink lots of water and stay hydrated more.

13. By the afflictions of Christ you have been made whole. Wishing ypu speedy recovery Big Banty πŸ€—

14. awww so sorry , I hope you're feeling better ?
      Get well soon πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

15. Get well soon BBπŸ€—πŸ€—

16. Divine healing upon you BB.

17. Pele biggie sickness is not ur portion.

7. I have so missed SDK blog! No light for the past few days but they did us well today,so checking old posts on the blog!
    Congrats to those selected for data giveaway today,May God bless the givers...Amen

8. my period is giving so much worry and anxiety. It keeps changing date all the time.. From 24 to 26 to 28 for the past two months mow it's 30days cycle.. The doctor said its still on track and nothing to worry about.. I heard its hard to conceive with irregular periods

1. Lady 30 days is okay.
      As long as you are ovulating, you are good to go.

2. yeah it happens mine has changed from 28 to 26 now it's between 24 to 25

3. Some pple dat ar not mestruating ar getting pregnant,pray!their is nothing God cannot do.

4. Girl, I been dealing with irregular periods since I started menstruating, at a point in my teens I only saw it twice a year for 2 or 3 years. Wasn't complaining though because I hated and still hate dealing with the hassle of periods. I finally confided in my gynecologist although i didn't disclose to her the full extent of my own issue and she assured me that it won't hinder my ability to conceive, whenever i was ready to. She put me on BC to regulate my periods but it fucked with my entire system and i stopped. My periods became regular with BC but the side effects weren't worth it so sis i think you are perfectly fine.

5. Maybe you should seek a second opinion.Maybe that would help you believe your doctor while trusting completely in God.

6. Don't worry dear. Just relax and everything will fall into place for you. If your doctor ain't worried then u don't need to be.

I have always had irregular period. Sometimes it's 28, other times 30...it has even gone as long as 36 days once or twice but still God blessed me with 2 kids in 2 years even without conciously trying for them.
      Just relax, eat well, pray and follow your doctor's instructions ok?
      Godspeed#

9. Just at home,no light πŸ˜” watching Utube ,na my mb dey hear am .😭😭😭😭😭

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Kpele
      Good evening πŸ€—

2. I'm also obsessed with YouTube, from watching and learning new recipes to learning makeup skills, etc.... My mb dey hearam.

10. As in ehh hunger go don humble some people o...
    I'm not understanding this stamp duty thing I, it's so annoying how they keep taking 50 naira Ugandan...no be atm card own them dey talk of before o...very annoying

11. Dinner in a bit. After which I watch a movie or I look for who to disturb to do video with Or play online scrabble with.
    Ona Good Evening.

12. Am just here chilling with my boys and thrashing them one by one on FIFA20 on PS4(am too good for my friendsπŸ˜‚)once i choose liverpool or barcelona as my team, you need the holy spirit to assist you because i have no joy when playing soccerπŸ˜πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜‚..As we are playing video game, we are also blasting nice songs over cold drinks and lots of meats and barbeque fish is being prepared for later🀀

Come and join me guysπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

1. nah. I only play mortal combat.
      Someone has beaten me 15 - nil on FIFA before.😩
      Thanks tho.

2. Hehehehe, enjoy😊😊.

3. Isaac, I want you to know you have a new crush here. Keep that in mind and avoid all these women on this blog so I won't end up like cookie

4. I want to enjoy like you when I grow up Isaac.

5. See flexing...coro na bastard,open door make i come inside.

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Phcn restored our light, I just finished washing clothes. About to relax and watch TV while my daughter cook. I can't come and kee myself with stress.

1. So cute. You're doing well sis

2. You have a daughter old enough to cook? Lucky you! I can't wait.

15. In bed...phone in one hand, a glass of zobo in the other.
    Thinking of starting the "Never have i ever" series....who has seen it? Any good?

1. Enjoy asa, should I come join you ? 😊😊.

2. Gosh! I think I am the only one here that hates zobo

16. My people, I'm about to make buns for the family for the first time, something very light for dinner.. Make una wish me well because the last time I tried making puffpuff.. The rest is history πŸ˜‚

Coming back to give una update o

1. Lol waiting on your update...fingers crossed that it turns out well

2. Lol....
      I can make buns and puff puff.
      I love it when I read comments of BVs struggling to cook something I can actually cook. It just gives me joy. Makes me laugh hysterically.

I hope it turns out well Tade. But if it doesn't, be sure to gist us here.☻

3. I wish you luck hehehe πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

17. Let me cool my heads off here.. I was with my ex for 4yrs and most of the time we do have sex unprotected but i have never fallen pregnant o, even i had few night stands with male friends during my wild days and nothing like missed period. Now that God has proven to me that he is a merciful God and he didn't punish me by my lifestyle and he still gave me a very caring and good man.. I can't help but womdered if all is well with me.. Is it possible i might just be lucky or i need to get myself checked? Hey God o

1. U can see a gynaecologist

2. That is how good He is, no atom of wickedness or evil in Him. Don't be surprised, God doesn't judge you by your past or punish you for the things you did.

3. Nothing is wrong with you at all, And you better get those yeye thoughts off your head, Once your man marries you, you'd conceive and have your cute kids, you know why??....... Cus he's your HUSBAND! THE ONE MADE TO GET YOU PREGNANT, innugo?? ❤️❤️❤️, Speak and think possetivity into your life.

4. Maybe u need to get yourself checked,it could be elevated prolactin.It can stop one from getting pregnant.just talk to your doctor.

5. I follow you dey thank God my sister,that it is now mandatory to take medical tests before a person can get married.
      It is truly the Lord's doing.

Why not get yourself checked just so you can have peace of mind?

18. I'm just here thinking of what next to do with my life
    Yesterday was the end of my service year and I'm grateful to God

Confused on what do with my savings

Some1 has asked me to come and start managing his new hotel opening after this coro ish.. but what do i know about management

Honestly im confused

1. Read up about how to manage hotels online. But above you you will be needing interpersonal skills, give it your πŸ’―% and you will be alright.

2. Start,u will be amazed how u will b able to handle it.

3. These are the things a smart person thinks, analyses in their 300/400 levels in uni, so once you're out of school and service, you won't be stranded. Anyway, it's not late yet.
      About not knowing a thing about management, you can make some research findings on it, you could ask people around (people in the field)

4. You know a lot about management more than you want to give yourself credit for.
      Take that opportunity and go manage the new business (Hotel). You haven't created a Job, so why not assist another grow their business.?
      Try and learn new skills on OPEN UNIVERSITY related to hotel management, project management and effective leadership. There's a certificate too.
      Also, register free to access management course with "future learn".
      For your little savings after NYSC. invest it wisely or fix it in a bank and bargain for a good percentage interest return.
      If its much money and you see a land "genuine land" it's an asset you won't regret, buy it.
      You can never go wrong by asking questions from people who can develop your progress and knowledge.

5. Don't be confused.... Go buy books on hotel management.

Just make sure you keep a positive mindset.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’•πŸ’•

6. Congratulations!
      Why not use this time and learn about hotel management?

19. Will be cutting facemasks while watching Halita and co. till when I am tired.
    50 pieces to IMO State, 50 pieces to Anambra State.

20. What about those ppl who opened their business in January or February and then the Rona arrived. We make so many plans not knowing what the future holds. This lockdown time is a perfect time for reflection and refocusing.

21. I just want God's healing, tired of bp issues.

1. You're healed sis. Please use your medications religiously & exercise too. ❤️

2. God will heal you dear.

3. By the stripes of Christ you are healed in Jesus name...Amen.πŸ€—

22. Nursing aching feet from today's traffic+market run!!
    U head out Early cos the market only opens till 3pm just to use half of the time in traffic then be under pressure of trying to leave before closing timeπŸ˜“πŸ˜“

23. I'm seriously not happy.
    The first time I had unprotected sex , I got gential warts 😭😭😭😭😭, I have been treated but people say there is no cure , that it's a virus .will I ever get married 😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. This is one of the reasons I remained a virgin till I got married, pre marital sex is bad, so many consequences, from infection to pregnancy to abortion, heartbreak nkoπŸ˜†πŸ˜† I pray God heals you

24. Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @Stella eating this and that....

Weh dem say ashewo no be work, dem nor hear. I hope both the female and male ashewo are keeping themselves safe this period

I have fried goat meat but, with no body odour 😊😊. I'm going to be relaxing with a glass of black Guinness and goat meat πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Y'all are free to come join me hehehe 😊😊😊

1. Ayyeee!! πŸ₯‚ *Knock knock*

2. I'm on my way ooo, but please it's red wine I want o. Guinness is too bitter for me.

3. Ms A. Please I want some goat meat.

4. Choii, MS.A, ngwanu, kill me!
      Fried goat meat?? I love goat meat ehh😩😩, enjoy.

25. Surfing the net and watching Living in bondage. I wonder why they didn't put subtitle for their non igbo fans.

Please bvs, what are home remedies for toothache? Thanks

1. I watched it on Netflix and there is subtitles for the Igbo part. I liked the movie

2. Sorry about that dear, try to do a salt and water gargle.

3. Watched it yesterday and it had subtitle .

26. Stella, something needs to happen. I run a laundry business and most of my corporate clients are working from home so they have no pick ups. I feel so sorry for my workers. They are the best. They are doing all they can to drive the business and keep their jobs. But it is what it is. I have to make certain decisions and take strategic steps. It is well.

1. It is well. These are very difficult decisions to make. May God have mercy on us.

27. It has affected my work place too am mostly at home, I pray this pass am tired of this, work is dull

28. Snacking on biscuits and yoghurt.

29. Normal boring Friday evening. Just finished making moimoi and bathing my baby. So 😴, not easy running a home with a 7month old baby in tow. Have a pounding headache already. Will check my bp tomorrow as I have a history of that.
    Not easy living in this family house, u can't just decide to put up your feet and mind yourself, just sleep without worrying. But no, a good wife must be up and doing with stress. I have not had a decent week of rest since I put to bed. God please, give me a good job that will take me away from this place. Amen

1. Sis, stress kills. Take it easy your baby needs you more. Amen to your prayers.

2. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Sorry Momma,I Know how you feel.pls you need to rest and don't because of the fact that you live in the family house kill yourself with work, learn how to say NO politely at you times.You will just work and quench.just to help you carry baby whilst you're at it,they won't. I learnt the hard way and gave myself brain.

5. I was once in your shoes but my children are all grown. Nwayo nwayo you pikin go grow too. Just finished my work out and I feel so so good. TGIF 😊❤️❤️❤️😊❤️😊

6. No go kill yourself oo forming good wife. If you die(God forbid) you will be surprised how quickly he will go to pick up one badass lazy girl that will come and cross legs! Be wise my sister. You just put to bed and need to rest up. Sending you lots of love!

7. You better learn to start taking care of yourself. If you can't take care of yourself, how can you now take good care of your baby.... You better damn the consequences and face your baby and your life.

You can't be slaving for people who are not handicapped

8. Okay, good wife. In your strive for perfection and the good wife label, please don't forget to take out time to take care of yourself for the sake of your health. Your beautiful baby needs you.

30. 🍻❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🍻❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🍻❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🍻❤️πŸ’•❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️πŸ’•❤️❤️πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

TGIF baby😁😁

1. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ€—πŸ€—

31. Eating corn and surfing the internet. I need strength to start another weightloss journey come June. I'm not fat but my stomach needs help. This is a cry for mercy.

1. Try the Chloe Ting 14days shredded abs challenge. You will testify.

32. Also doing this and that especially on the internet. Also watching my siblings and I on TV.

33. Just lying down still being taking care off by my husband. Just back after yesterday from UCH,was rushed down on Monday due to heavy bleeding. To God be the glory it was a scary period. Thank God for my husband and siblings for being there.

1. You will be fineπŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Tank God fr ur life,my mum need to see her doctor at uch fr checkup,Bt dis coro dey fear me.

3. Sending you strength, love and light πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

34. Hope am first to comment....

35. I finally watched Living in Bondage 2. I was impressed even though it felt like some important scenes were missing because the plot developed too quickly. The whole movie felt incomplete. The actors were very good but the rush made it seem like they didn't have enough time to show off how much better they could be.As if the characters weren't well fleshed out. I especially loved how they expressed wealth.

1. I agree with your analysis 100%, the main character (can't remember his name) transitioned from being a struggling, unemployed man to making it big too fast and we didn't even get to see the process or gain more knowledge about his story. It was just too convenient that it all happened within the twinkle of an eye after paying chief (Kanayo O Kanayo) a visit in Lagos.
      The movie kinda reminds me of The Devil's Advocate, but we could see the growth of Keanu's character from a small time attorney to becoming a big shot at a prestigious law firm.
      It was lovely movie, nonetheless.

2. Its because they left some things for the next serie. It has not ended, there's gonna be continuation.

Kamikaze darling, how's you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸŒΈπŸŒΊπŸŒ»

3. Kami that movie is two hours oo. Me I felt it was too long but I agree. Some scenes were not included. I'm sure there is a sequel coming.

36. Let me write as an anonymous

So this guy who is doing well for himself,37 and not married. I met him and relationship talk got in the way and I'm skeptical but I said let me see how it goes.
    He claims he is single but on his phone screen and WhatsApp wallpaper is this lady and he claims that is his ex,so why is she still up there? He says she is from another country that is why they can't be together not like they had issue.
    Now he keeps making a move and telling me he loves me but that lady is still there ...smh

Ok the truth is this,I'm close to his resident and I know his elder bro and wife and he is staying with them this Cori period. His people has been seeing us together lately but do you know this young man had the mouth to tell me that his bro asked him were his "asa" is that is referring to me and that he denied that I'm his asa.
    Why did you deny?he said he was protecting me.

I'm 28 this year and have been keeping myself and I have not dated before. I told God before now that I only wanted my own man,that I don't want to date many men. At first when he came,I was like God has answered but now,I don't think he is the one.

He keeps saying ladies have been breaking his heart a lot and he is no longer sure of himself but he couldn't borrow himself brain to at least chase a girl on a clean slate by removing the pic of his "ex*.

I know for sure they ain't together but I have borrowed myself brain and kept him at bay.

I just wanted to write this out here,anyone with such experience? I only wanted love that is all,I only wanted respect from my man.
    God,I'm crying writing this,just felt like ranting and venting my frustration.

Hope y'all good?

1. Sis, go back & pray more. One prayer I always tell to God's ears is to keep evil, unserious men farrrrrrrr away. He listens.! That dude isnt it. IMO

2. Awww dear,good thing you kept him at bay. Don't rush yourself,you know what's best for you and that man obviously isn't!!! He wants to chop and clean mouth.

3. Trust ur instinct,your ordained man is on d way.

4. Please be very very cautious and seek God's face about this eaenestly. This man...i dunno(in my Tunisian friend's voice)!

5. Whatever you do, just close your leg tight like a mermaid..
      So the player won't play you as you can't see how pathetic he is. Don't risk your pride for sex.
      When you meet the one. You will have peace of mind and will know as you pray deeply for conviction from the Holy spirit of God.

6. You see that's screensaver, it has all the answers u seek

7. don't worry if you're not feeling sure about him then something is not right. Keep believing,the right one will come

8. The Lord is your strength. That chapter is closed for you. The guy is a married guy, good you quickly set yourself free from him.

Cut him off entirely.

37. Good evening my lovely SDK family. 😘😘😘😘. I'm gonna be SDKing, enjoying my smoothie and biscuits.

1. Good evening sweetest Candy, how's your evening going akwa nwa?? 😘😘😘.

38. Lol...Rona hasn't put a stop to any of my vices, thank God.

39. Honestly o,this rona is really affecting some business.
    I met a woman in the market today,she helps caterer out in cooking for events,she was just so sad and moody complaining bitterly about how coro has really affected her because no job is coming in and thats what she relies on to feed her family.i felt so bad for her,i hope this corona wahala goes away really quick so ppl can start living again ..

1. Amen o
      It should just pack itself and go jare.

40. My mood tonight is to be relieved of the blood flowing down my kpekus...The year is moving so fast

41. City Chocolate29 May 2020 at 20:41

Nothing much. On my bed. Reading sdk blog and watching S.G.I.T. Snacking on biscuits. Would sleep off when nature calls

42. lol.
    I kinda miss hanging out. Sailor’s lounge, radisson blu, landmark.
    😩. I want to travel and see my nephews most importantly.

43. Just feel like switching of the πŸ’‘πŸ’‘& holding someπŸ’‹πŸ’‹ tonight 😊
    Pls dnt wake me up

44. I'm just here.. been indoors all through today.
    Waiting for light to continue the series I started..'jane the Virgin'

45. Heading to the Nigerian shop because I've been craving malt and indomie. Will just buy one carton cos the place don dey somehow far from me na.

Time to stock every Nigerian stockable, yam oh, beans oh, even trying to see if I can make smoked fish myself from Titus fish.

46. We decided to have isiewu n nkwobi for dinner. I’m enjoying this eat out. Needed once in awhile.
    Next will be hot bath and massage then, MASSAGE go follow 😁. Somebori’s pickin go hear am tonight πŸ˜‰.

Y’all have a lovely evening πŸ˜‹.

47. Life is indeed turn by turn, so my aunty's chief maid got married few months ago after besting my aunt 16years ago.
    My aunt first child is about 15years old old,and her friend was way older than her then. When God says its your turn nothing can stop it.

48. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚enjoy yourself
    Good evening πŸ€—

49. Please Help!
    I keep having dreams of making love or having foreplay with my girlfriend, most of the time I’m in the midst of women. They are sometimes strangers or my sisters or my female friends.
    I remember growing up, in primary to secondary.I used to play the mummy and daddy game with my fellow girl and we will touch our bodies and even our privates and I used to enjoy watching lesbian porn. But I started dropping those habits as I grew older. Until recently I started having those silly urges again.
    I went to my girlfriend’s house some months back and I joking told her I could make her cum like her boyfriend. She dared me and I started touching her nipples. Fam! I was dripping wet. I almost wanted to pull her clothes and start sucking on her boobs. She noticed the touching was getting really erotic and she quickly stood up and ran to the bathroom. I felt so bad and ashamed. I prayed seriously when I got home.
    I keep having these dreams and I’m scared if it isn’t what is delaying me maritally because I will be 36 this year and I don’t even have a man in my life.

50. Not doing nothing tonight, would just eat, watch IDXtra, read comments here, pray and sleep.

51. This comment has been removed by the author.

52. Watching Dynasty on Netflix! Relaxing at home with my family! Phew!this week has be hectic for me.

53. Watching Dynasty on Netflix! Relaxing at home with my family! Phew!this week has be hectic for me.

54. Reading comments on sdk
    well done mrs korkus
    God bless your hand work.

55. Just here ooo,but the weather dey tortori my bodyπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

56. We are together. Had boiled corn not too long ago. June shouldn't pass us by with this weightloss thingy o.

57. Just finished cooking fried stew(palm oil,iru and Titus fish) been craving this for a while now,I'm glad I finally made it this night.

Hi people!!! Hope y'all had a great week?

58. Spending my evening with few bottles of ciders or Amarula

59. Im in a dilemma, im in love with an older man, it wasnt something i planned. Hes widowed and has told me he wants to settle down with me. he has laid all his cards on the table,including the fact that he wouldnt want more kids, he has just a daughter.He has said he wouldnt mind having more with me thoe, but i dont want him to regret this. im 26,what do i do?

60. In my room, alone, no light just pressing my phone. We go settle the matter this night.

61. Just here chilling with my newborn! Trying to enjoy the moment.Reading a novel titled half girlfriend

62. I baked my first cake this evening and it is so fluffy and moist,i'm washing it down with chilled coke,who wants to join me?

63. Port Harcourt is so dry I can't deal... This really has to be over soon.