Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments From The Comment Section

Wednesday, May 06, 2020

Funny Comments From The Comment Section

These are funny comments harvested from the comment section of several posts.....hehehhehehehe

41 comments:

1. 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂

1. The guy with the "I've started cuming air.😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤠🤠🤠
      And the lady that sprayed snipers on the cockroaches, mehn, you're funny die.
      🤣🤣😂😂😂🤠🤠🤠

2. Very funny as the beevees 😂😂😂

2. Fan-Emmanuel, you're a big time CLOWN! 🤣🤣🤣WTF did I just read!? Oh my Lord!

1. Chisom it is not clown oo,in fact that was when I noticed that God had delivered me from the spirit of sleep cos normal me would have being raped while sleeping.

I remember when I was in SS3 that I fell down from upper bunk while sleeping. As I was falling I fell untop a big box that was untop a cupboard and all of us fell 3gether. I was still sleeping..
      The students gathered and thought something had happened so some went to call the hostel madam It was the woman that poured water on me before I woke up and started running😂.
      The day I will share my sleep experiences while growing up ehn😂 una go laugh tire..

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣, Chinekenna! Thank goodness you are delivered.
      They woke you up with a bucket of water and you started running, running to where nne? 🤣🤣🤣, I guess you thought it was all a dream.😁😁Thanks for making my day biko! Lmao.

4. 😂🤣😂

Maybe Stella should post funny boarding school tales.

5. This Fan Emmanuel experience just got me remembering the time in secondary school I too fell from the top of my bunk while asleep and remained sleeping.
      I dropped from a high bunk and the entire dormitory heard a thud from their sleep, some of the girls came around to see what had happened but they left me on the floor, since, according to them, I was still breathing and I looked like I was enjoying my sleep. When I woke up in the morning which turned out to be visiting day, it felt like a bulldozer had driven over me. I concluded that the excitement of visiting day led to the event of that night/early morning.
      I used to be able to sleep through anything now the slightest sound jolts me out of sleep that I found very difficult the attaining the first place. I miss being able to sleep on top of water as my Dad fondly put it.

6. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

3. You BVS will not kill us, fucking cockroaches,😆😆😆 . Abeg bros you've tried ah ah, sotey guy man has started coming air 😂😂😂

4. Lol at the woman whose neighbour was moaning and at happy quarantine, some people sabi greet sha.

5. Cockroaches...they give head sef. Ndi ala

Africa Magic...film shot in 1912,actresses wore long talon,fixed eyelashes and had colored tattoe on chests and ankles.I change channel one time.

N5000...runs girl is on a business mode, they got no shame,just drop pay and rock the relationship.

1. that was how I watched one movie like that,they flashed back to like 30 years ago and the lady was wearing a wig with closure .
      sometimes you'll see ladies with well sculpted brows and acting epic movies 😄

6. Stella, your BVs are just commedians. Wetin?

Lol @ Cummin air.

Very funny comments.

7. Very funny Stella.
    Emergency washing of bathroom.

8. 2 cockroaches fucking in the toilet had me 😂😂😂😂😂

9. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂lmao

10. Hahahahaha thank you Stella for making me laugh

11. An Aba certified caterer.
    Omgosh...hahaha Fan u no well o.

12. lol,can 👀 my name ☝️

13. Lol... "i no care if them get children or them dey find children", i would save this one and read up whenever i want to laugh

14. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Stellakoko, your BVS are damn funny.

One said that Abacha is still doing giveaway from the grave.

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Funny bvs 🤣🤣🤣.This came @ the right time. I'm currently in my 1st trimester with my second child. I'm always feeling sick. It hasn't been easy. God help me oh!

1. I understand hw u feel,i have had d worst case of hyperemesis gravidalum in my first n second prwgnancy.i am in d first trimester of d third one after 6yrs.6yrs.i said iwas stoping at the two because of this sickness.i am in my first trimester now without being sick.God is wonderful and i think exercise i stared during d lockdown suroressed hyperemesis hormone.the lord is your streanth.

17. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Shaz bvs are mouthed. No dull moment on sdkblog. We die here🥰

18. 🤣🤣🤣🤣@ Aba certified caterer....

19. Lol @ I hate nonsense.

20. Recent Nollywood movies are so poorly directed. No crowd control, they use the same houses, people in all movies. Story line poorly written. The worse is the make up, someone with a nice or galaxy hair style doing epic movies. At least work on the hair style. Imagine the attention u get at the beginning only to end like a child's play. I don tire but I still de watch an.

21. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣....I haff faint

22. Oh beevees🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Oga started cumin air
    Fan ma'am na wa for you o🤣🤣🤣🤣
    @sexy, you did well. Let him coman open that his mouth that children are sleeping again🤣🤣🤣