Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hashtag #SoCynthiaMorganLied Allegedly To Trend Her New Musical Name

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Hashtag #SoCynthiaMorganLied Allegedly To Trend Her New Musical Name

So..............It was all about this?Or is it that she quickly realised that the attention would do her good?

66 comments:

1. Can you imagine? Dragged people's name through the mud because you want to trend.

1. Very silly thing, her failure don continue jaburata. You hurt someone really bad and you think you won't reap back all uve sowed? Karma doesn't sleep anymore.
      Shame on Peter 😏.

2. This girl na Anu mpama. Yeye dey smell

3. If she had to drag people's name through the mud just to trend, then it means her character hasn't changed a bit.

4. What's all this, you guys should let this lady rest. Why the bitterness towards her. See as una line up like ekuke dey bark ontop person rediscovery also dey swear for her. Jude and Joy are not exempted from the whole mess that happened.

Everyone deserves a second chance when genuine repentance is seen and felt.

Lovelace.

5. @ pretty me... u are evil, that’s all I can say to u

6. @ pretty me... u are evil, that’s all I can say to u

7. See how God vindicated Jude and used this girl to expose Peter 😂😂😂😂.

8. Lovelace..... Genuine repentance you said!!!

Abeg leave people alone to reach however way they want!!! She lied against people that we're good to her, if they didn't respond she would have gotten away with it..... Let people bark if they want to, she started it and forgiveness is not by force!!!

See the way you're insulting people for having an opinion..... Shior

9. Cookie you can keep a grudge for all I care. You can decide not to forgive is your business. People should learn how to move on without placing a curse to someone's hussle.

At least you joined them to bark like an ekuke as your left the point of my argument. Nonsense.

Lovelace.

10. Anon 08:53

Please, STFU

11. She's a joker for playing with people's emotions... Cynthia u no do well at all

12. Cynthia, U no do well at all... You can't blow with all this trash... But why spoiling someone's name to build yours... This babe is too desperate

1. Let's forgive her oo biko😂😂. I bet she has learnt her lesson.
      Peter okoye how market??

2. All I can say is SHAME TO PETER alias KICK ASS P

3. She needed a come back and so had to heat up the atmosphere to grab everybody's attention and then....made the big announcement.

1. I think she just read through that contract Joy prepared and she's just fully realized the deal she signed!
      🤔 Or this is her alter ego or maybe the other one?
      Or she get skoi skoi?
      I never really get the problem, I still de think🤔

2. Some people decide to put up an act, some go nude and some make false accusation to acquire or get back to fame...

4. Be ready to pay back the 40 million

5. If this was her aim then she's sitting on a long thing because no reasonable person wants to be associated with a liar.

6. Lmaoo! Chronicles of a depressed mentally unstable liar😂😂😂, Who effing cares?? NOBODY! Well....,except your types, (retards)
    Dear Cynthia nmuo nmiri nkita Morgan, you can equally go ahead and use the hash tag, #SoCynthiaIsDemented🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️, hahaha.... Nobody cares, The most important thing is that Jude has been vindicated and the world has seen peter for his fakeries and pretends, any other thing you chose to do agbasa ro anybody, inugo?? Okpo!

1. I'm just wondering how people who supported her blindly feel right now.

2. Choco, Likeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

I don't think she did it to trend, I think she was advised to apologise and let go, seeing the Nigerians were ready to change it for her 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. My beloved Chocolatey baby, Don't bother your pretty head over those ones inugo??
      God has used that lair up there to expose/disgrace them and their master, Case closed!✌️✌️🤗.

4. Haha
      I counted 3 hardddd names. Easy you hear.
      CHISOM
      CHISOM
      CHISOM
      How many times did I call you,when next you decide to drop comments on the entertajnment circle,jua ese,umuaka a masi ife Nne fa na amaro.
      Shine your eyes,there's a ritual for every new level,she is done,and stepping into one.

Peter is the wahala part of the twins,he will continue to misbehave in his lifetime,it is normal.

5. Feel....i dont understand. Is Cynthia Morgan or Jude paying anyones bills or feeding them.
      Why i didnt even comment on the ish,its tiring and deyr not paying me.
      The way people are carrying this matter you will think they are part of Okoye family. Im sure they arent even dis invested in dere own family problems.
      Even ppl whose family problem is worse will come and be forming Judge and jury on SDK.

6. Bed and Roses take it easy.We know whom your support is on even if you know he's childish.

~~~Gee-z

7. XPmoma Nwayiomam😂😂😂, nne anugom oo? Dalu nnukwu nwayi😘😘😘❤️.My happiness now is that even those that apportioned all the blame on Jude for not doing enough to settle his brothers now agrees that peter is and has been the problem from day one, everyone has now known him for the ajoo nwanne that he is,
      lol..... Ogwusiaa nkpam. Have a lovely day nnukwu nwayi! Love love love you.

8. Peter! Peter! Peter! Someone is calling you trouble marker with your wig hair. My happiness is people can see the truth that Jude is not the problem. Shame on you Peter and this liar girl that wants to come back at the detriment of soiling other people's name. Truth will always prevail over lies.

7. Peter Wassup??????

You see why isn’t good to jump into conclusion huh 🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️

1. Don't mind him, looking for any means to talk silly about his brothers.

8. This one is high on nnewi weed, a part of me still likes her, the other part of me wants to give her a dirty slap! You don’t v to bring others down to raise ! That’s low sis very low!

1. You must mean Bini weed because she's from Benin (Edo) not Nnewi @Unusual Amy.

2. 10.41 so people only take weed from where they are from? 😒

9. Very good, no controversy is a bad one when it can be used for good

1. Not true
      Anything built on evil must fall

10. I just knew from day one that this Lady just wanna trend. Is very bad dragging peoples reputation to the mud whilst trying to attain or gain sympathy from people.

Cynthia or Madrina learn to trend on clean slate, and please hope you have learnt your lessons. Be humble.

11. Seems her rebranding has started already.😁

Great write up my her new PR team, apologize to everyone and appreciate everyone as well. This is the right way to start on a clean slate 👏🏼

She better behave and don’t repeat her mistakes, am rooting for her.

1. Great write up but reading through the lines could still detect unapologetic tones.

Everyone deserve a second chance. Madrina the world is waiting please don't disappoint people rooting for you. Humble yourself.

12. It’s a good thing she’s realised her mistakes and plans to start on a fresh page.

No hating on her anymore guys. Let’s hope she has learnt from her experiences and mistakes.
    Unlearn, learn and relearn Madrina. I prefer Cynthia Morgan though

13. She shouldn't ruin her 2nd chance all by herself

14. This woman just made a fool of Peter.Ahh why Cynthia...

Now Peter is floating, you didn't even recognise him atall.Good for him,shame Peter shame.

But is this how low you can go to dirty Judes reputation in the name of clout chasing,omg.So bad of you Cynthia

1. Naaah babe, God just USED Her to expose peter and his corhort, Chukwu aburo umuazi👌👌.

15. Peter's face the whole time😂😂😂

1. I'm telling you!!!

He came outta this look like a fool..... CM has left him and apologised to the parties involved🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

16. Ada Eji Eje Mba 127 May 2020 at 22:47

Where did she imply that?? You people should try and read now, haba.

Stella, everything she said before, all the accusations and all are true. Jude is a greedy bastard. Entertainment industry in Nigeria is like a cult. All the ogas at top will literally frustrate you out of the industry once you have a problem with them.

There are a whole lot of things Cynthia didn't even mention, maybe for her security. She might have been a crackhead but, she was telling the truth. She came out and said she doesn't have a problem with Jude because she was being threatened by the big guys. These people at the top are wicked, malicious, vindictive and they will not allow a new person in their circle for a reason I can't type here.

Ify Okoye, you are free to come here and start ranting about Peter and Lola as usual, it will never change the facts. One day, everything will be made known, pregnancy no dey hide forever.

1. Stfu

Stop dragging wives in matter

Madam koin koin

2. lola is that you? hahahahah. abeg remove ify from your mouth please.

17. Your so called celebs are all the same.
    Always seeking for worship.
    The sheeple I pity are those that follow them
    not knowing that they had boarded a craft bound to
    crash one day. 😏😏😏😏

18. Good for her, learn from your mistake and move on, nobody is perfect...

19. This whole thing really happened to unmask the real Peter so people can see him for who he is and Jude can have his peace at least. He had better stop granting those interviews cos no one cares anymore. Smh.

20. I wish her well. We humans are not infallible.
    #ThisTooShallPass

21. I prefer Cynthia Morgan to this Madrina. But hey, it's her choice.

22. I think Cynthia Morgan is stating the truth. It is best to let bygones to be bygones. Wishing her all the best...

23. You guys should leave Peter nwokeoma. What if some people called Cynthia and told her to apologize else she won't make an inch? Jude is a not a SAINT.

K'anyi n'ele anya...