Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious...

Friday, May 22, 2020

Hilarious...

44 comments:

1. Hahahha mami water! That's so fast!

2. Hahaha!! As ghost wey you be naa? Nne, you have watched so much Nollywood, mbok.

1. Where’s your humor πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

2. Go and look for your sense of humor and when you find it, come back and read it again

Peace out

4. 😁😁

5. You never know sister... He might just be your knight in shining armour hahaha 😊😊😊

1. Knight in shining Armour Agbero abi... If I hear πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

2. You mean Agbero in shining armour?

3. Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you never know, you never can tell

6. Hahahahha. The guy go pick race.

7. Kikikikiki....O japa,Usain boltπŸƒ‍♂️

8. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ ghost mode

Emerald

9. Ben johnson πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ,🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. πŸ˜‚ nice one. Of course he sprinted off.

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I think I'm gonna adopt this strategy 😏😏😏
    Wisdom indeed πŸ™Œ

12. 440 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Smart move

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    πŸ‘»πŸ‘» = πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

15. Japa! πŸƒ πŸƒ 🚡

16. Hahahahahahha

17. Ben Johnson πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

18. Na take off things na πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. Trying to imagine the look on the guy's face after you said that lol.Usain bolt things.

20. Trying to imagine the look on the guy's face after you said that lol.Usain bolt things.

21. Na to japa πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

22. Mushin people na agbero.
    I guess he change am for you in agbero style

23. πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

24. Omo, na to run o🀣🀣🀣🀣

25. Lucky for you he was not a real spirit, you for see weeen.