Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kidnappers Lead Police To Bodies Of 3 Undergraduates They Buried In The Bush..

Saturday, May 02, 2020

Kidnappers Lead Police To Bodies Of 3 Undergraduates They Buried In The Bush..

This is so sad!!!

What could these three undergraduates have done to deserve this?

36 comments:

1. Ohh my God!πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯
    What kind of wickedness is this?

2. What in the actual fcvk?!!! 😳

3. Oh....😞 wickedness of the highest order.
    What did the undergraduate to them.
    Chai...may their souls rest in peace.

4. Wickedness😭😭😭😭

5. Greed and love of money. I am not against anybody being in love with money (there's a difference between liking money and loving money) but, you should be willing to work legitimately for as much money as you want. Don't end another person's life just because you are greedy and want to make money.

This will never stop in Nigeria because there's no accountability or transparency. You see someone of yesterday that was living in rented bungalow, suddenly making millions or even billions and people will start worshipping them without questioning the source of their sudden wealth. Or you see people with just a shop, living in a million worth rented apartment and then suddenly acquiring a duplex, when people with sense ask the source of their sudden luxurious and lavish lifestyle, others will attack them calling them haters.

They can't declare their yearly earnings because it will not correspond with their showoff lifestyle.

Young boys and girls want to make it so fast.... Fast lane, make money or die trying.

May God rest the souls of the innocent students..

1. Well said.
      And i still maintain poverty isn't an excuse for such wickedness .
      The money is never spent wisely it all goes to vanity .
      Why kill and make live miserable for people just to live a life that would haunt you tomorrow .

May the families of the deceased find comfort.

2. Ms A you said it all.
      A country/society that has enthroned money as god cannot rise above its own ills.

Anyone with moral values that voices an opposing view is termed 'hater , bitter, attention sicker, sanctimonious, *judgina*, Jesus' PA, Assistant Jesus or is it your money?etc`

My question is, what is the government's response or solution to this spate of kidnapping and attendant murders? The notorious kidnapper, Evans has not been tried and sentenced to serve as a deterent to his ilk.

6. God will punish this evil people

7. is it that they demanded for a ransome and it wasn't given or they solely abducted them to kill them? God have mercy young people full of potentials

1. These people are devious,
      Sometimes even after the ransom is paid ,they go ahead to kill the victim.
      While other times they're not even patient enough to get the ransom .

2. They demanded n was paid yet dey killed dem.
      They raped d geh n shot her
      They cut d head of one of d guys wen bullet no wan enter body
      They also shot d third one.. Very wicked people

3. According to the confession by the one that was caught, someone they know said they heard that one of the guys that was kidnapped received an inflow into his account.

They weren't kidnapped for Ransome in the first instance and had no intention of letting him go. The other two (the lady and the other guy) were in the right place at the wrong time.

I remember this when it was initially posted. We blamed the herdsmen.

The "kidnappers" are cult boys (according to the confession of the one that narrated the story and led the police to the shallow graves). One or all of them knew the target (the one who received the inflow and was shot but bullet didn't penetrate hence their reason for chopping his head off)!

Horrible people! How much could this inflow have been? This isn't poverty! It's greed and wickedness. Period!

8. i hate kidnappers so much.....deprive their victims of their freedom and in most cases their live also without them even seeing their loved ones or family one more time for even closure, its just sad

9. Saw this on Facebook last night, very wicked souls. They even ganged rape d Geh before killing her.
    They use cutlass to cut one out of d two guys head because d bullet didn't enter his body while dey shot d other guy.
    Their bodies sef don decomposed. And that wicked idiot up there na village champion with d way he was talking yesterday
    They should just kill him too shikena

10. Assistants of the devil.They come to steal kill and destroy 😭😭😭😭 children of GOD pls let's not relent in prayers at all times

11. Wicked people everywhere!

12. It could be a case of ritual killers. After harvesting the part they want ,they bury the remaining content.

Some people are really inhumane. Kill your fellow humans without thinking twice.

What a sad ending to those guys. God comforts their families.

13. African Queen2 May 2020 at 12:27

Wickedness.

14. Oh my God! May the soul of the departed rest in peace. When did humans become so heartless? Just look at what they did to people's children.

15. Wickedness in the highest level. Justice shall preserved.

16. Very wicked souls.i really felt bad wen I read the news yesterday,Rip to the dead may God grant the families the fortitude to bear the loss.

17. Jesus have mercy on humans,why are people so wicked!!no sympathy no human feelings

18. So sad,animals are btr dan some people,dis is beyond wickedness.

19. I thank God for the blood of Jesus. Sometimes things I see make me wish if we were in the Old Testament, where you paid for your sins immediately.
    How people have mind to kill and shed blood.

20. Heart of man is just wicked

21. This is so heart breaking 😫😫😫😫

22. Some people are so wicked

23. πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

24. The video I watched on Instagram said money was paid into one the boy's account and he refused to give it back to the owner