Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News..

Monday, May 25, 2020

Monday In House News..

Monday In house news don land......................
Happy Eid-el-fitri to all the Muslims celebrating and all the Christians celebrating with them..

Who Killed Ram?

BV KHADIJAT WISHES ALL BLOG VISITORS RAMADAN KAREEM

Hello stella 4 life.
i want 2 wish all SDK family Happy Ramadan
May this festive period push peace to transcend the earth,
let light brighten up the world and grow hope to every heart.
stay safe!!
stay at home!!!
wash ur hand always!!!!
Happy Ramadan!

Which one is Ramadan Kareem again?Are we not celebrating Eid-el-fitri?

MADAM TOK TOK DON LAND

CONTENTMENT

Having satisfaction on the little you have with a desire to work for more is a great blessing. Big eye dey kill. Borrowing and lying to prove a point to others can add to life’s problems. As much as you can, abeg live within your means.

Nothing wey man no go see oh!. Two ladies who were close friends in my neighborhood gave birth days apart before the lock down. During the christening of the 1st lady’s baby they could only afford to share snacks and drinks. I collected happily as I could snack for Africa. On the occasion of the other lady food berekete everywhere with goat meat. The party lasted till day break, I carry plenty meat and rice go house oh, put am for Fridge.

During the lockdown I saw the 2nd lady, she was looking so pale. I called her though I was scared thinking she had contacted the virus because she was looking horrible. Lo and behold the money used for the party was borrowed and her creditors had come to collect their valuables. She was breast feeding and starving. Her baby had become so skinny and was looking malnourished. Obviously, She did all she could during her party to prove to the other lady that her husband was richer, now she is suffering from the consequences of her actions.

Wear what you have, use the phone you can afford, eat the kind of food you can afford; belle no get glass , no one would know what you have eating. Be satisfied with everything you have soonest you would have a turnaround positively. Why fake what would eventually become real? Happiness is not about getting all you what is being content with what you have.

WORD!!!!

BLOG VISITORS CHOSEN FOR THE N50K GIVEAWAY

I am dropping some people from the automatic famous five list because they did not send me a mail to acknowledge getting monies or data...
Sometimes,silence is not good.

The giveaway list is....
- BV Courage
-BV Cynthia Iyede.
- Bv AmyVIV
-Bv mummy J

BV Courage will get 20k because she started a small business with the 10k giveaway that she got and from what she tells me,the small business is growing so she will get 20k to pump into what she has started.
BVs Amyviv and Mummy J,please send me your account details...

MOBILE PHONE SELLER:

Please i would like you to contact me if you sell used or new mobile phones as i would like to purchase about 4 or more.
Pease know that i will bargain whatever price you present and i will cross check.
Please do not contact me if you have an attitude problem cos i have one too and I am the customer.....WE ARE ALWAYS RIGHT!!!

224 comments:

1. IHN is here. Happy holidays everyone, even though everyday is holiday now.....

1. Good afternoon Blogfam.
      I wish y'all a happy eid Mubarak.

Stella this is small Sallah, so no ram for this one but the next (big Sallah).
      Stay blessed and stay safe.

Congrats to the giveaway winners.

2. This one no be the Eid wey we dey kill ram but person fit buy ram chop if e fit afford am...
      Hello from IB city

3. Good afternoon blog fam. Congrats to the giveaway winners.

Please stay safe

4. Stella, your mouth na fire sha,which one is "you have an attitude " and you're the customer that is always right. 🤣🤣🤣
      Its good to price o,because people here think people in the abroad can pay any amount for anything.

2. In life,Always learn to walk away from people and situations that threaten your peace of mind, self-respect, values, morals or self worth. Don’t argue with them. Don’t get into a debate with them. It’s not worth your effort.

It’s okay to outgrow relationships, friendships, and situations that aren’t beneficial to your growth. People change, things change. There’s nothing negative about evolving. It’s okay to progress gracefully into the next chapter of your life🤗

GOOD AFTERNOON EVERYONE😊

1. Wow congratulations are in order to the 4 giveaway recipients 😊

BV Courage, BV Cynthia Iyede, Bv AmyVIV and Bv mummy J.

May more blessings locate you and everyone who is also expecting and praying for their own blessings🙏🏾

2. 💯💯💯💯💯💯
      This lock down really opened my eyes. People change and I don't see it as negative.

3. @spectator, Welcome to the real world oo...just move on and God will see you through

4. @spectator, Welcome to the real world oo...just move on and God will see you through

5. Goodafternoon Isaac...hope you're having a good day.

Black slimzy...Wishing your mum a Happy Birthday...may her days be long and her ways prosperous.💖💕

Somy Umeh...wishing you a Happy Birthday and welcome to the blog. God bless your new age.

Chocolate Noir, sorry about your friend, may God grant you and her family fortitude to bear the loss.🤗

6. @Essa thank you so much, such a painful loss 💔 😢.

3. Wow living in bondage(breaking free) was a nice movie with an awesome performance from all the cast and production crew👏🏼👏🏼, the picture quality, soundtrack, locations and even storyline(though they were some questionable scenes and things,also how it ended was not how i expected it to😩) but in general the movie was superb,that i have already saved the 1993 living in bondage in my playlist on youtube,so i can truly understand it well as this was a continuation of that movie(but you will understand it if you watch this only,as most things were explained)...If you have not seen it yet,then i recommend you give it a shot, as i truly enjoyed it and even wished a 2 hour movie could still continue😁😁

Kudos and bravo to ramsey noah for directing such a wonderful movie🙌🏻.

1. Apart from Netflix where else can we see it?

2. Isaac, that living in bondage is not supber biko. It's exactly same storyline from the original. Some scenes and the cast were not necessary. What was clem ohameze role. Even KOK didn't get much appearance.. Just the 💦 of champagne and lavida loca life style.

I enjoyed the Igbo speaking part well.the last 45 mins, just to prolong the movie. I give it 7/10.

I recommend The set up. Light in the dark.Love is war by omoni.

3. I had same thoughts after watching it last night.
      It was worth the hype even way beyond.

4. I'll try and watch it this week

5. It was really nice, it made me wanna learn the igbo language 💯
      I loves it.

4. You say u Sabi speak pidgin english abi, oya translate/change this to pidgin;

'MAINTAIN SOCIAL DISTANCE'

Pidgin English only Bvs😀

1. Dm say mk we no dey close to ourselves 😂😂😂

2. Maintain social distance..
      Abeg give me space..
      Nor come near me..
      Dey your dey,make I dey my dey..

3. Everybody dey your dey😊

4. Dem say make we shift from each other, avoid touching body

5. Isaac na WA for you oo, this one no reach nah. Oya take am....

Dey your dey make I dey my dey.

Maintain your lane abeg.😲😲😲

Make body no near body.😎😎😎

Gimme chance 😆😆😆

Make I continue 💃💃💃

6. Them say make we no come close to each other

7. No go near person another person?

8. 😂😂😂😂 you all are making me laugh, pidgin english too sweet abeg, i will be posting comments for translation like this now and then people😂🙌🏻

5. Congratulations to the lucky ones

6. Good afternoon my people, couldn't have it to SP.... I say make I greet una😁😁😁😁

Congrats to the giveaway winners❤❤❤

Congrats to all celebrants also!!

I saw my chikito baibayyyyyyyyyyy, are you back or you are doing us 'tospi'😩😩😩😩😩😩

How long can one marinate turkey before cooking it??

1. You can marinate between 30mins to one hour...

2. I marinate overnight.

How are you doing girl?

3. Thanks Eme

Swaggie, do you put it in the freezer??? I'm good love ❤️

Pretty, it came out niceeeeee😁😁😁😁

4. I put in the fridge not freezer.

5. hey Cookies and cream
      Enjoy the rest of the day ❤

7. Please someone should brief me on this groundnut water and tightening vee Jay walls bikonu

1. That's why we have so many people treating one infection or the other, having problems conceiving .. make una continue oh...🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

2. Don't use foreign things in your private part... Never heard of Groundnut water before

3. Na wa o. Nothing wey person no go read for this blog.

4. Dunno oh.
      Why not try kegel exercise during the do?

5. The lady said it'd to be drunk directly. Like she was speaking like a learned person o
      I guess I should pause on this particular experiment

6. Pls stop using all kind of things on your private parts, they cause inflammation which can lead to serious infections. If you want to tighten your Vee, do sit baths, you sit on hot water to steam it, you add salt or dettol to sterilize the water or you do kegel exercise. If the wideness of the vee is too much and affecting your self esteem, then save money and go for reconstruction surgery.

7. Dear ladies, sitz bathe is wrong. Your pu**y is not meat, stop steaming it, sitting on hot water+dettol is injurious to your insides. Consume Greek yogurt, unsweetened yoghurt & eat fruits. Do kegel too. ✌️

8. G water? Please be careful o

8. This is for the women- When you visit a friend or at a place other than your home, be mindful of what you do more especially when undressing either in the guest room or bathroom. Trouble is currently brewing here in Port Harcourt on how a young man has been blackmailing young ladies, threatning to leak their nude videos and photos online. Some of these videos were gotten from spy cameras fixed on visitor's guest room and some at the bathroom.

Be always conscious of your act outside your home. There could be a tiny camera recording you. There are sophisticated tiny cameras now that you can't even notice they are there. BE GUIDED!!!

1. What kind of world are we living in now?

2. They should dare him to do his worst. Those kain things no dey move me sef

3. While you have advised young ladies, I would also advise young man to be better and decent humans. Please let's our children (male and female) to have respect for others.

4. Noted!dey ought to arrest him wot rubbish d more dey gv him mony d more he blackmail dem.

9. The sign out meme is everything

10. Bv khadija you're beautiful
    Congratulations to the four lucky ones. God bless you Stella

11. Happy sallah to our Muslims bvs.

Congrats to those selected for the giveaway. Stella, may God continue to be with you.

Period cramps be doing me shege here.

Una doh.

1. So sorry
      Please take good care of yourself

2. Sorry about the cramps dear...hope you feel better soon.

3. Glad I never experienced that cram of a thing...

Barka da sallah to our Muslim faithfulls...

4. Sorry about the cramps. You'll be fine

5. Sorry sis, menstrual cramp's a spoilsport. Place hot water bottle on your lower belly & use PCM. You'll be fine. 💋

12. Happy Sallah to you Khadijat and all Muslims.
    Congratulations to all the winners of cash giveaway
    God bless the giveaway givers and SDK herself

13. Been sleeping all day... Today's weather is really cool..😊😊😊

#loveMe
    #loveYou.

God bless the givers..💜💜💓💙💜
    May your source never run dry..

The help you all render to make life easy for us, may it always be there for you when needed most.. Amen.💚💚

14. Holla guys👋👋

Congratulations to all the recipients🎉🥳 God bless the giver 🙏🙏

@Official Prestige @Abroadian BV, hope you darlings are fine?

15. Sign out meme on point 💯💯

Marking register.

16. Barka da sallah bvs
    Congrats to all the recipients
    God bless you stella

17. IHN is here ... Happy Eid fitri to all our muslim brothers and sisters. Congrats to the winners may God bless the giver.

18. Bv Khadija..💓💓💓💙💜💜💚💓
    Happy Celebration to you darling..
    Many more to come..😉😉😉😉

19. Nawaoooo... Just wakeup by 7:30 boom 300 comments.. hian.. it's well..

Abeg who kill ram and goat, holla at your girl in Abuja... Thanks.

1. They don't kill ram for this sallah, it's going to be at the next one so start booking from now. 40days time I guess

2. 🤣😂🤣
      Today i managed to read a bit on sp I dont struggle anymore lmaooooo.

20. Thanks🙏🏽 to you all for the wishes!!! God bless

1. Happy birthday dear🎉🥳🥂 God bless you

2. Happy birthday bro. Wishing you the very best of life.

3. Make sure you enjoy your day Roi Jerry 🎊🥳🎻🎉🎺🎊🥳

21. @i am the customer.. We are always right 😂😂😂😂😂

Thanks for the wishes hajia Khadijat.. Mrs Korkus no be for this celebration we dey kill ram till the big one, this one na small one

Congratulations to the winners.. More bigger wins dears ❤️

22. Yo! Short & precise. 👌
    Good afternoon people, how are we?
    This is Ramadan,they're only celebrating the end of the fasting. I think Ileya is the new year right?? What do I know abeg? 🙄

BV Khadijah, you're beautiful. Congratulations lucky BVs. ✌️
    Blessings everyone.. peace & ❤️

23. Good afternoon good people..
    I got my data yesterday evening, thanks to all the angels on the blog.

Thanks Stella and bvs for all the Eid wishes, we appreciate.

Mom Ella, thanks so much baby is fine so handsome a boy 😍😍😍and mil is strong too, regards to your family.

Congratulations to the beneficiaries,enjoy.

Bv Chocolate Noir howdy? Didn't see your comment on SP or na my eyes?

Bv Default Smile, hope you are good?

1. Glad she's better.
      Kisses to your boy

Good afternoon SDK peeps

Choco noir,so sorry for your loss, accept my heart felt condolences.

2. Glad to hear she's better
      Kisses to your boy

Good afternoon SDK peeps
      Choco noir,so sorry for your loss, accept my deepest condolences.

24. BV Khadijat, you're so beautiful. Happy Sallah.

God bless you for your generosity Stella and God bless all the givers.

Sign out meme... Some people can not be a fool forever.

25. Madam TokTok, that your last is nothing but the truth👌👌.. More ink to your pen, more wisdom to you.

@fqmous five, see how some of you lose out ehn. It wouldn't have cost you any thing to reach out to Stella or acknowledge here on the blog that you were credited. It is well with you people oo..

Sign out meme👌👌.. People may want to take advantage of your good deeds but as much as it lies with you, don't stop doing good knowing that you're not just doing it unto man but also as a service to God. Just know when to draw the line..

Good afternoon beautiful people... Trust you are enjoying the holiday? I am.. Enjoy the rest of your day❤❤❤❤

1. Stella even replied one of her comment asking her if she didn't see money in her account, she still didn't respond.

2. @ i said what I said
      Sign out meme you're right .

26. Congrats to the famous five bvs.

Bv Khadijt,all Muslim bvs,R Kareem to you guys

Good afternoon house

1. We are done with Ramadan.... Na Sallah groove we dey😁😁😁

27. on point Madam Tok Tok. Imagine what the lady is going through all in a bid to pepper who? Hope she has learnt her lessons

Phone seller how do we contact you as i'm also interested in buying

28. Thank you so much Stella. I am grateful. God bless you and your for all your kind gestures towards us.

Good afternoon good people.

29. Give a man a fish, he'll eat for a day. Teach a man to fish, he'll add to the global overdepletion of the oceans. So just give him the fish." Lol

So today is Sallah? I miss my parents house, our Alhaji landlord usually comes through on days like this. This my area is igbo dominated, you won't even know anything is happening

30. Yay!In house news is here,Eid Mubarak to you khadijat and all Muslim faithfuls
    #GRATITUDEISANATTITUDE
    #Knowyourworth

31. BV Khadijat, u are stunning!
    Congratulations to those chosen. BV courage happy for you. May God continue to expand that which u have put ur hand in.
    It's a cold Afternoon. Hope you guys are having a great day..

32. Congratulations to the selected bvs..

Ma'm Khadijat...
    You are so beautiful.

33. Stella, Ramadan Kareem is greetings for the successful completion of the fast (Ramadan).
    BV Kadija, happy Eid-el-fitr to you.
    Hello everyone.

34. Beautiful face of Ihn🙌🙌

Just observing the sign out Meme 👌👌👌

35. Hello IHN "confirm beer palour'

Happy Eid-el-fitri to all the Muslim Bvs

Congrats to the recipients of the 50k giveaway👏👏

Oya phone sellers with a good and considerate attitude Please contact my BOSS via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

#selflesslove
    #pepperdem
    #stayhomestaysafe

36. Thank you so much SDK. I don't know why God picked me to be favoured by you like this despite my imperfections. May God favour you SDK and favour the giver Nmasinachi. You shall never lack good things Nmasinachi.
    *tears

37. Good afternoon Stella n Bvs.. Hope ur day is going well? Congrats to d winners
    Good bless d Angel n bless Stella more Amen.. Wish u all a nice day

38. should I send my pic for FOIHN?🤔
    it has been a lazy hols for me,watching movies all through.
    Work starts on Wednesday, month and is looming and I haven't met 50% of my target😔.Management doesn't care about the effect of Corona on targets.My side hustle isn't moving as before because of the lockdown.
    In all things,I give thanks to God for I have never lacked.
    Chukwu na rum bene oh

39. Say hello to the latest mummy on the blog!!
    I welcomed my baby girl on the 16th of May.
    I shared my TTC struggle here and I'm here to share my motherhood testimony. Truly,God has done me well. The pains and struggles of the past have been erased by the arrival of my daughter. I look at her and I'm in awe of God s power.
    To my sisters in the waiting room,don't loose hope of despair. If God could do it for me he can do it for anyone.
    To the Lady asking and scared about a myomectomy,please go for it and watch God turn your story around. I did mine in February 2019,conceived 6 months after even when doctors said my tubes were blocked and today I'm holding my child.
    Thanks to everyone who prayed and said words of encouragement to me on days when I came here to pour my heart out. May God meet us all at the point of our needs. Olori Orente,special shout out to you. Gods got us all.
    Stella,thanks for this platform, oou are doing well!

1. Congratulations to you
      Welcome to motherhood
      May you live to see you great grand children

2. Congrats dear. May God bless and watch over the new born.

3. Congrats on ur new born,God bless u n ur baby

4. Congrats dearie, God bless you and the baby❤❤

5. Congratulations bv Omeh, God bless the newborn.
      To all those ttcing, may God grant all your heart desires, Amen.

6. Omeh, this is the best news I've heard today. I followed your story. Congratulations to you and your family. God bless your baby. My love to her.

7. Wow! Congrats dear, I'm so happy for you. God bless your family

8. Congrats! Your testimony is permanent! Your baby will bring you nothing but blessings! 💕💕💕

9. Congrats on the arrival of your baby. God bless and sustain the little one

10. Wow am so happy for you 🥳

congratulations on your birth of your daughter, may she bring in more celebrations and joy into your home🙏🏾

11. Wow!! Congratulations BV Omeh!
      God bless and keep the newborn baby 🎈🎉🎀💕🌺🌸

12. Congratulations. So happy for you

13. Congrats dear. Baby girl you are welcome to the world.

14. Congratulations

15. Congratulations on the birth of your baby. May God keep and bless the new born

16. Thanks people. Amen to all your prayers,My Perfect gift says hi to daddy's,mummy's,uncles and aunties.
      @Swag Lafresh,I remember how concerned you were when I was complaining of the hospitals delay. I appreciate you

40. IHN don land
    Madam tok Tok,nice write up,I don't know why some people can't be satisfied with what they have,who are they peppering Biko ?
    Congratulations to the receivers of the giveaway,God bless all the blog angels.
    Sign out meme is so true,may God help us all amen

41. SDK mama the mama, I know it's ya blog, ya rules but Nne don't you think the love should go round? During Christmas, there's always a stand alone post for Christians for santa giveaway and a lot of people get blessed all thanks to you but this just concluded Ramadan it would have go along way for the Muslim bvs especially during this pandemic well maybe because you are a christian and it doesn't occur to you but then this giveaway would have been given to the Muslim blog bvs that are regular to celebrate with their families I tell you you can't imagine how some spent the day. A woman was even telling me she wished the ramadan never endes becuase it was a means to save food. So many are in nees and may not want to come to your inbox or for one reason or the other, consider them too let them feel loved.
    Just an observation pls.

42. Ramadan Kareem....Mama triplet,you are so beautiful

43. Wow wow wow
    Thank you so much Stella for choosing me
    I'm so grateful, God bless you 🙏🙏

44. Congrats to the winner, happy new week my people

45. Awwww,congratulations to them
    God bless you stella and d givers

1. Bv khadijat is actually really stunning.Beautiful woman

46. Wow! Stella my God shall bless you and bless your children and children's children, He will do the same to all the givers on this blog. I am so grateful.

47. Bv Khadija mama Triplets, you look good. Ramadan Kareem to you and the SDK Muslim family.
    Stella Ramadan Kareem means Happy Ramadan. Living in Kwara State among Muslims have taught me so much about their culture

48. Madam Tok tok, nice write up, Stella you will not kill somebody, they think you pluck money from tree, as per your giveaways, not knowing it is more blessed to give, and you know what you are doing, may God continue to uplift and bless you, Congrats to the recipients to the giveaway, may God enrich your coast, and you all shall give your testimonies in this blog, just like others.

49. Good afternoon BVs, hope we are all fine?
    I am tired of this sitting at home, I don't know what to do so I dusted my brothers machine and about going to the market to fix it. I'll start with shaping clothes hoping that before weekend I'll get something to use for learning. I'll keep u guys updated.

50. Just got home.
    I'm craving cat fish Banga soup but the stress of washing it is discouraging me.😕😕😕

51. Do not contact me if you have attitude problem because I have one too SAVAGE

SDK your BVs will not kee somebody LWKMD

52. Mama triplet🕺🕺🕺25 May 2020 at 14:50

05010818016284735 MTN

26372274720260906 MTN

11138040209627404 MTN

1. Fastest fingers don load all now now..tank u mama triplet, God bless u

2. I got one😊😊
      First time in history
      May Allah replenish your pocket

53. Givers never lack, Stella you will never lack in Jesus Name AMEN.

Good afternoon beautiful people.
    Congratulations to lucky winners of the give away.

54. Mama triplet🕺🕺🕺25 May 2020 at 14:53

0173915994589398 Airtel

5247229000299930 Airtel
    Eid Mubarak Lil token

55. You are beautiful khadijat. God bless your good heart Stella.

56. Woww congrats to the winners,Sdk and some Angels here may God bless you richly.

57. Good afternoon bvs. It's a rainy day here, and a lovely whether.

58. Congratulations to the winners

59. Beautiful Bv Khadijat.
    Congratulations to all the winners.
    A life of ingratitude is not good. Always remember to say thank you to someone who gifts you something even if it is 10naira sachet water.

60. Eid-mubarak bv khadijat and all Muslim bvees🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗💖💗.
    Bv khadijat you are beautiful 😍 ❤

61. MY prayer is that God would protect all our pregnant BVs we would hear no bad news they would all carry their babies to term and have a peaceful birth without complications.
    Child birth is a blessing no woman deserves to die by child birth , this is a sincere prayer and I know God would hear me ,
    A friend of mine died due to complications and the pain of this loss is out of this world .
    May God keep all our expecting mothers and their babies Amen.

1. So sorry about your loss,may God grant her eternal rest

2. Amen.
      So sorry for the loss of your friend.It is well.

62. That sign out post says it all.