4. One man army or Isolation

5. Everything "wiked"

1. In T classic's voice!

This post is so fun! I don laugh taya!

6. Empty streets (Do anyhow, you see anyhow)

7. I'm not here to play πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Tales of a clueless governor

9. Lord of the skies
    a.k.a Mr Lockdown.
    A.k.a the Demolisher.
    A.k.a Take them to isolation center.
    A.k.a I will bring it down!!!!.
    A.k.a don't try it again is cos you are pregnant.

10. Wike dey come oh.

11. War, fight, indaboski bahose

12. A looting continues

13. Album title:the demolisher single: lock em’ down

14. Sabi Sabi Governor.

15. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Replies
    1. By the Rivers of Port Harcourt, there was a Wiked Emperor, who locked the gate and isolated us. Despite the hungers,
      he opened and closed
      whenever he felt.

17. Try me and see

18. Corona Avenger

19. One for all, all for none

20. Knock dem down

21. I'm not a preacher of love
    I am a war
    I am a fight
    I am the gatekeeper of Rivers state
    I can lock and open at my time
    I can take you to isolation center
    I can demolish your building
    I can arrest pilots
    I answer only to Rivers people
    I am Indaboski pahose Nyesom Ezebunwo Wike