Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Coronavirus Cases Rises To 9855

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Nigeria's Coronavirus Cases Rises To 9855

It Seems The Coronavirus Relocated To Lagos_Otherwise i don't understand why Lagos would record almost 300 cases daily and other states figures are static.......

24 comments:

1. PCR testing is more rapidly carried out in Lagos than other joker states. Statistically, the numbers are underrated in Nigeria.

1. I stay in rivers state. Though i believe the virus is real and take necessary precautions, then stay home as much as i can. My hubby where all asked to work from home. Then you if you must go in,the clearance is something else. He works with one of the rop multinational and 3 of their staff has rhe virus. So they are taken over extra precaution.

2. Good morning Stella. I just hope their won't be another lock down in Lagos. God please take Rona away.

3. Sis it’s due to testing! If the other states tested as much, they would have high cases! COVID is real in Nigeria and nowhere near peak!!!

4. Only yesterday, 553 cases, this is scary

5. Darabcollectibles31 May 2020 at 07:18

They are all competing, who ll get more money than the other, the cases of other countries are reducing, Nigeria is just starting. The cases recorded are not true cos if they are, as crowdy as Lagos with no social distancing, everybody would have been infected by now. They should just share the money among themselves and spare Nigerians of these irrelevant hyping of non existent cases

1. But why do Nigerians think like this. It is this same way of thinking and carelessness that is making it spread like wide fire.
      They are conducting more test than before in Lagos hence, the increase in positive cases because Lagosians go about as if nothing is happening.
      Thank God people are not dropping dead on the streets as predicted but make no mistake Lagos has over a million cases already and people are self medicating. How do you explain the current wave of people not smelling or tasting anything even deodorants and the current malaria that is untreatable even after taking the strongest malaria drugs and injection.
      Stay safe and protect yourself and others.🙏

2. People like you are the reason health workers are dieing from this virus in Nigeria

3. How much is the money they are sharing compared to the money Lagos state has been losing since this lockdown. Do you know the income Lagos gets from the markets alone? Road transport users? Building revenues etc? We should be grateful that Nigeria is not getting it so bad unlike other countries. Covid 19 is not a death sentence. Many have recovered without knowing they had. Let's be careful been infected. I know 5 people who got infected from their place of work and they are fine.
      That you don't know anyone doesn't mean it doesn't exist. Anu la ri'gba. If not for the mercy of God with our bad healthcare facilities the world would have cried for us but because of his mercies he has proved renown experts wrong. Those that predicted dead bodies all over Africa have seen that it is only the declaration of God that will stand. Let's always wash our hands, use our nose masks and practice social distancing as much as we can. God bless Nigeria.

4. 8:31, 8:11, 7:57, thank you for your response to DARA COLLECTIBLES.

Ignorance is the worst type of disease in the world as it attempts to infect with arrogance.

I beg of us all, pick a book every week and learn something new. Ask questions. Search online. GOD gave us brains. Please let's stop wasting it.

5. Darabcollectibles31 May 2020 at 10:32

I ve a right to my own opinion, never said there was no virus, read to comprehend, I only said the increase in cases is becoming too much. Two of my family members went to the hospital cos they were sick, and the nurse advised them to run or else they ll lock them up and say they ve covid19, they actually left, bought malaria and typhoid drugs and got better. No one in the house is infected. There is covid19 yes, but the lies is too much

6. 10:32,

you are displaying precisely what was stated.

Arrogant ignorance. Enough said.

7. But this person above just stated facts and you are just posturing. If you have your own facts, present them, there is no need insulting the other. person without facts are you in Lagos? have you been tested? The people in Lagos are quick to defend their govt by saying they are doing the most testing, please enlighten us, are they going house to house or randomly to test ? Who amongs the people who are here have been tested?

My priest friend in Lagos tell me thesame thing, he said they are lying, most people with other ailments are recorded as covid 19, biko has anybody you know experienced such?

8. But this person above just stated facts and you are just posturing. If you have your own facts, present them, there is no need insulting the other. person without facts. are you in Lagos? have you been tested? The people in Lagos are quick to defend their govt by saying they are doing the most testing, please enlighten us, are they going house to house or randomly to test ? Who amongs the people who are here have been tested?

My priest friend in Lagos tell me thesame thing, he said they are lying, most people with other ailments are recorded as covid 19, biko has anybody you know experienced such?

6. May God have mercy on us o.

7. My Jesus, God pls heal our land

8. Jesus save us. When will this thing end?

9. My God, Please have mercy on us...

10. People are just going about as if the virus does not exist. The truth is the virus is real, and is in Nigeria too. We need to take necessary precautions to prevent the continuous spread. I pray God heal the world. Please stay safe.

11. People are just going about as if the virus does not exist. The truth is the virus is real, and is in Nigeria too. We need to take necessary precautions to prevent the continuous spread. I pray God heal the world. Please stay safe.

12. Too many people around me do not believe that the virus exist, even the learned people. May the Lord continue to protect us. May the Lord come to our rescue 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏.

13. May God have mercy on us,most Lagosians don't believe it is real.I went to the popular Ojuwoye Market in Mushin yesterday no social distancing, everywhere was so rowdy both buyers & sellers going through their daily activities like they normally do before the pandemic.

14. And Kogi state governor is saying rubbish, I read where they said its bee that stung the index case not coronavirus. It is well o