Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Toolz And Hubby Tunde Celebrate 4th Wedding Anniversary....

Thursday, May 28, 2020

OAP Toolz And Hubby Tunde Celebrate 4th Wedding Anniversary....

Congratulations to them ,4 years no be Joke!!!

56 comments:

1. Happy marriage anniversary to them

1. Many more blissful years T square
      And many more disappointments to naysayers

2. Many more years for them together. Congratulations πŸ€—

2. How time flies! Happy anniversary and congratulations to them.

3. Awwwn😍😍,Beautiful couple, Happy anniversary to them,May God continue to be with them.

4. I thought, I thought, I thought πŸ’­

1. Keep thoughting oooooπŸ™„πŸ™„

2. They're waxing stronger 😘😘

3. It wasn't them

Or

It was a publicity stunt

4. Awon Thoughters Geng

5. Thoughtiana... Keep your thought.

6. Tottinham hotspot in nedus voice

7. Thoughtiana...keep your thought.

5. Na only the gown I see. Very beautiful.

Happy anniversary beauties

6. Happy anniversary beautiful people.

7. Happy wedding Anniversary. ..beautiful couple continue to wax strong

8. Such a beautiful couple 😍😍😍
    Happy wedding anniversary to them,may God continue to bless and uphold their union.

9. Happy anniversary,wishing you many more blissful years ahead❤️❤️❤️

I have a special kind of love for Toolz cos we’re birthday mates πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    My heart almost got broken with that news the other day,thank God it’s falseπŸ™Œ

1. Same here July 6th children

2. I love her too and I don't even know why

3. See my blog twinπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»❤️

10. Happy Anniversary ....I love😍😍 Toolz like kilode😎😎

11. Happy anniversary toolz.
    A celebrity I love and admire 😍😍😍

12. Happy anniversary Toolzo and Tunde,together foreverAmen

13. Congratulations πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

14. Happy Anniversary to them.

15. Happy birthday Tolu and Tunde. May God continue to bless your marriage and keep you in love forever.

16. Happy wedding anniversary Tolu and Tunde. May God continue to bless your marriage and keep you in love forever.

17. Happy anniversary to them
    They are waxing strong together
    God will continue to bless their unionπŸ™πŸ™

18. Happy anniversary to them

19. Happy anniversary to Tolu and Tunde, God will continue to bless and keep you two together.

20. And I'm here celebrating 6th year with boyfriend...😣😞May God bless their union

1. 6 years??? Receive wisdom in Jesus name, Amen!!! πŸ™

2. Hope the 6years is cos you started from school,if notπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸšΆ‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

21. And I'm here celebrating 6th year with boyfriend...😣😞May God bless their union

1. Come make I borrow you sense

2. Sense borrower do you know if the relationship started from school or they are financially capable of the responsibilities that comes with marriage? Abi you plan on taking care of them financially? Borrow yourself sense first before thinking of another person

22. Happy wedding anniversary to you both.

23. Fine couple. Wax stronger. She shouldn't have used that song though, the people that sang it broke up immediately after.

24. Beautiful couple πŸ’žπŸ’ž happy anniversary

25. Happy wedding anniversary to the Demuren

26. Happy Blessed Anniversary to them .

27. Many more sweeter n fruitful years together forever to them... Amen

28. Awww
    Cute
    More beautiful years of celebrations

29. Happy wedding anniversary to Tunde and Tolu
    More anniversary to celebrate

30. Happy Wedding Anniversary to them.May God continue to bless their home.

31. Both are actually lovely outside the media.
    More years πŸ₯‚

32. Happy anniversary Toolz and Tunde.