Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife Gives Fumigators To Bauchi Government....

Tuesday, May 05, 2020

Ooni Of Ife Gives Fumigators To Bauchi Government....

Ooni of Ife, Ooni Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi(Ojaja II) has given two fumigating machines to the BauchI state government in fulfilment of his promise to donate 2 units of his invented locally manufactured motorized modular fumigators to each of the 36 states and FCT with a view to ensuring that Nigeria is freed from the Covid-19 pandemic ravaging the entire globe.

Ooni Ogunwusi, represented by his Traditional Secretary, Idowu Salami and his Director of Media & Public Affairs, Comrade Moses Olafare made the donations on Monday at his Ile-Oodua palace in Ile-Ife.

Comrade Olafare who spoke on behalf of the Ooni said the pandemic is another world war which can only be defeated by collective efforts. He described Ooni Ogunwusi as a very busy critical thinker and problem solver who has no time for distractions and frivolities.

8 comments:

1. GOD bless you Sir, keep up the good work....

2. Long live His Imperial Majesty. God bless HIM for supporting Government in this challenging period.
    I hope the government will take a cue, and start proper funding of our research institutes and industrial centres. If the University of Ibadan can manufacture traditional ventilators, then nothing stops our research institutes from rolling out model ventilators.

1. I always look forward to your comments.

2. Thanks Lady Ebony, this means alot to me

3. How I wish every Royal will follow this man's step. He is not just a King of the Yorubas but of every enthic groups. My love for him no be small.

4. Wow!what an altruistic person.What some leaders cannot do.I greet you Sir

5. God bless his kind heart