Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Reportedly Move Into Tyler Perry's Mansion

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Reportedly Move Into Tyler Perry's Mansion

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle are living in a sprawling, ultra-luxe, $18 million Beverly Hills mansion owned by Hollywood mogul Tyler Perry.

The Duke and Duchess of Sussex and their 1-year-old son, Archie, have set up home in Perry’s hilltop eight-bedroom, 12-bathroom, Tuscan-style villa in the swanky gated Beverly Ridge Estates, Page Six has confirmed.

Perry is currently out of town in Atlanta setting up to restart production in his studio.....

The couple is believed to have been introduced to the “Madea” star by their close friend Oprah Winfrey, according to the Daily Mail, who has taken them under her wing after working with Harry on a docu-series about mental health.

Page Six revealed that Winfrey has been a guiding force for them as they made their controversial decision to leave the royal family. The media queen is also very close to Meghan’s mother, Doria Ragland.

Meghan and Harry moved to LA after fleeing their bolthole in Canada in late March as the country closed its borders over the coronavirus. They’ve been spotted only a handful of times since their move to LA, delivering food to the vulnerable and walking their dogs.

Perry’s villa sits on 22 acres on the top of a hill, offering sweeping views of the city. It is not confirmed if the Sussexes are renting the house from Perry, but sources said they are likely staying as guests while he is out of town.

from New york post.

*So Oprah is the one giving all the advice on all their moves?I thought she had sense?Lets sit back and watch.

64 comments:

1. No comment make we just dey watch season film dat can potentially end in very 🥵 😭! Harry seemed confused tho, u left royalty for what exactly? Odikwa ok

2. Hmmmmmm....may I never go from a royalty with every good things of life at my beck and call to a commoner who will be begging/paying people for accommodation.

1. Royalty that doesn't give you peace, is that one royalty?

Y'all always think life's all about money!

Sometimes soaking garri and groundnuts and having real soulful laughter under the mangoe tree in one village is all your soul needs to be sane!

A life where you are told how to position your nose and take your own oxygen is no life at all.

If you grow up in money, my dear money start looking meaningless to you. All your heart wants is the simple things of life you can no longer reach because of money.

Money sorrounds your table with the wrong people and keeps the real people far off!

Money is good, DON'T get me wrong! And I reject poverty in my life and generation (I have travelled down there and it's not better either). But till tomorrow, I maintain that money is NOT everything.

This information is from someone who grew up in REAL MONEY ✌

I understand Harry A LOT! He is doing what HE wants. Meghan only gave him courage to take the bold step and follow his desires.

2. Better a dry crust in peace than a banquet in a palace filled with strife.

3. Shebi him sell him gun, may be the money still dey...

3. Oh Chim!! They should enjoy their stay then, either as a guest or on rentage 😏😏

4. Stella oh :-)
    Seriously though, as long as they are ready to live with the consequences of their actions, let them do what they feel is right for them.
    Eventually, everyone learns from experience.

5. Their matter don tire me seriously.

But Stella you don't have to blame Oprah Winfrey as Harry and Megan ain't babies.

6. Poor Harry. Very senseless people

7. Na them sabi. It's annoying reading about the crazy decision they made.

8. Mother gagoo oprah wehdon ma.....

1. Please Oprah isn't mother gagoo. Thank you!!!!!!

2. How's Oprah Mother Gagoo??

3. Oprah is madam Gagoo, even worse than madam Gagoo ..someone that betrayed her people just to pls the white folks. wicked woman that kept tarnishing the memory of the late Michael Jackson, but refused to do a documentary on her friend accused of sexual crimes just because he's white. 😬

4. God bless u for this. Oprah wants to be the greatest black woman. I pity oversabi Meghan.

5. Kai! Miss Ess, you just brought back my fun nemeories of Wale Adenuga's Binta My Daughter.

LoooooooooL @ Mama Gagol (with the funny hat and horrid makeup).

9. Whatever makes them happy they should do it.

10. If that would make them happy. In stead of living a royal life and not feeling fulfilled.

11. You guys should leave them alone abeg! Haba!
    Harry is a full blown adult who knows what he wants. This hatred for Meghan is what I don't get. Harry has always wanted out! There is something dark about the royals that he knows about and doesn't want to be a part of. He is just like his mum!
    Na wa oo

1. Lucent, if Harry knows something dark about his family leaving will not change anything. He is still a part of them. He would have stayed and try to change things from within. His decision to leave now reflects badly on Meghan. He will blame her tomorrow.

2. Diana is on record saying that she wanted to leave the Uk and go to America. She would be very proud that her son had the balls to walk away from crap.

3. Thing is you don’t try to change that family. You sit quietly and accept everything whilst the powers that be pull the strings.
      I have to say I think the biggest reason he decided to move was not just his wife but his son.
      And yes he definitely knows some strange things and does not want to be a part of it anymore. I do not blame him.

12. Stella, how u take conclude na???

My own is, their life, their business.

1. Thank you oo my sister

2. Exactly! Their life, their freedom. Many people can;t even begin to understand how trashy the royal family is. Shey because they have money and are supposedly royal. Divorce, check. Adultery, check. Pedophilia, check. Embezzlement, check. They are so immoral and wicked. Harry has done well in standing up for his wife. May I find a man that will stand up for me.

3. Thank you!

Headline will always try to link it back to Meghan. Like it was not the same Harry that has a video of him running naked and being wild in a party. Harry has a lot of celebrity friends and it was no news he was a jaiye jaiye kind of man. I’m even surprised he stayed in the royal family for so long.

When I knew the press and it’s supporters were mad was the day they blamed Meghan for Harry doing away with his guns. They’re acting like Harry is under some mind control sedative. Meghan this. Meghan that. Anyway why won’t they hate on them. When they write everyday of not being able to buy pad without their husband approval. They cry everyday of being cheated on and disrespected by their husbands so this love existing between Meghan and Harry must be driving them insane. Even the one with a notorious alcoholic husband that drove her to cigarette and chronic masturbation is insulting Harry. I laugh anytime I see that edede that works with one of the big fours come to insult them in parables when she and her husband are loving far above their means with their battalion of children. She will never admit to how her husband nearly slapped her tongue from her mouth on two occasions for trying to stand up for herself. Or the small small babes he carries around. That one’s case is special because she has sold pussy on top of her “family wealth” to make small money. No wonder she lies for a living.

Oh I can’t forget the one that married a white man for papers and after degrading herself with anal sex waited for two years, divorced him and ran with her child. There’s one that is currently treating HPV but I can’t sub her properly. It will be too obvious who she is. If these are the women hating on Harry and Meghan, it’s no surprise.

Harry is very wild and outgoing so no one has the power to control him. If Harry gets fed up with his marriage he will leave like nothing happened. Leave this couple to enjoy their marriage the way you wish to enjoy yours.

4. @Lucent, up there you just made a comment about "something dark about the royal family" and now you're here spewing "thank you o my sister" to @Eka Joy. Do you see that you are contradicting yourself? Pick a struggle and face it abeg.

5. 16:03 the thank you means leave them alone they are adults. Their life their business!
      Do you get it now?
      Sorry I came late

13. Stella let them be taking advice from Oprah that has no family. Their eye go soon clear. This disgrace they have brought on the royal family will bite them in the ass later. Harry will blame Meghan later for encouraging him in this decision to break free from his family and abandon his royal duties. She will regret this foolish action of theirs.

1. You are not very enlightened.stop swallowing everything the media says.

2. Very ridiculous comment@jay Stevens. You act like they’re kids. Is it a crime to be friends with Oprah and get to stay in an $18million mansion??? Yeye Mtscheww.

14. Stella you get foresight! You can see through people bull shit! I love your blog! Meghan the user! Harry will come to his senses soon! Trust me no man is a fool. They act a fool for love but they always come to their senses.

15. All the best to them.
    I want to believe they carefully laid out their plans before embarking on this journey .

16. I only pity harry and his son

17. I have a mansion for them in Otukpo, Benue state, since they are now global.

18. @ I thought she had sense😂😂😂😂😂

19. That he left doesn't mean he disown his family. I think he hasn't let go of his mum's death which is affecting him psychologically.
    If staying in the royal palace is not giving him peace of mind he shouldn't be blamed for his decision.
    Better live in a hut and have peace of mind than living in mansion and live in bondage.

1. God bless you for this comment. All his life he had to pretend to be happy with his dad who was unfaithful to his mother. He had to pretend to Camilla the rotweiller. He had to pretend to the Queen who ignored his mother's plea for help. He had to pretend to his own brother who asked the media to paint Meghan black as a distraction from his affair with Rose, kate's best friend. Story plenty. People don't just leave their family without cause.

2. Anon 15:33 so it was Williams who asked the press to paint Meghan black as a distraction? 😂😂😂 What won't I read. Where is that my anon friend that said Kate is beefing Meghan and refused to give her a lift when she was going out😂😂😂

3. Sucre, google is your friend. Tim Shipman of the Times, a political journalist, wrote the expose and not some tabloid. All you have to do is google Prince William Affair Human Rights. Prince William in order to cover up his affair (the tabloids have evidence of photos etc) took out an injunction claiming his human rights were being violated. He interestingly did not deny the affair!! Just that exposing it would violate his privacy under human rights law. All you have to do is google and you can find out why the British press were banned from publishing anything about it.

4. Lol,anno 16:34,your ignorance is amazing ooh.Meghan bashing has already started before we heard of the rumours about William's infidelity ,so how come you are linking both .For your info,the person that started that William's infidelity on twitter came back to debunk it.i
      I read it live.How came it died a natural death.How many tabliods can William bribe to cover his story . And why don't you think meghan planted that story about William to distract their attention from her???cos anybody that sees through her and says the opposite about her ,you all will start shouting racism and hatred.It amazes me how you knew William was pretending all his life but you can't see that meghan is more of a pretender and hypocrite.
      I know so many people that don't even like meghan in Nigeria, so did William plant the evil seeds in their hearts.
      We all saw the changes that occurred since meghan came into the picture.It was/is so obvious.

20. Oprah is a schemer and never hides how far she can go while playing blind and dumb just like Meghan. I always knew she was, is behind the strings. But let's just watch. I know they can never be smarter than the throne. If she could fall publicly while talking about...They'll make her fall so hard with touch her or Meghan.

21. I tire very shameless couple. Today they are moving to Canada tomorrow they are moving to this and moving to that. His so called friends did you see them moving instead they said they are happy harry took a brave step same friends that endure all the nonsense for their societal status. How can you not have a plan B and be moving and down to where see finish will start it’s so horrible he can’t even buy a house for himself. Megan is such a bad news to that family 3rd divorce she can’t handle a normal marriage talk more of a Royal marriage. If didn’t have that heart she shouldn’t have gone into it in the first place knowing fully well no one will dance to her tone but instead greed to be famous and being in power caused it . Now see Harry’s life as a road life always moving .

22. This drives the narrative that once a man marries and decides to put his family first,his wife gets blamed.

All women that stand up to their inlaws for bullying and nasty behavior should be ashamed of themselves for speaking against this couple.

The Royal family did NOTHING to support them and instead stood by when they were maligned ruthlessly by the press while whitewashing and putting out unnecessary press releases for Harry's brother and his wife over useless things.

I don't care about them but anyone who blames them for the actions that have taken and with the same mouth complains about inlaws is a hypocrite.

Women are always blamed for everything.

Shame on you.

1. God bless you for this!

2. In fact, it shouldn't be Nigerian women that should be castigating Meghan

3. Are they first to be maglined ruthlessly by the press,instead of them to ask Charles,Camilla and Kate how they handled theirs,they are there forming what i don't know.
      Do you all know how kate was shamed by the press,where were you all.Did the royal family defend her,nope they didn't. I guess you all were not on social media then or don't visit news site then.Meghan is been bashed for her hypocrisy. The more you hide things about you,the more people would want to dig deeper to find out what you are hiding.They want privacy yet they are in Hollywood. Is there anything like privacy in hollyword. The press there is more ruthless.

23. Leave them alone. Everybody deserves to be happy these guys have been abused and hounded enough. I sincerely pray for and wish them all the best

24. How can you go from being royalty and living in your own house given to you by the queen and everything paid off to become guest in someone else's house? I'm beginning to think that this Meghan is bad news. Soon Harry's eyes will open and he will blame her. Meghan is really selfish. She just wanted the fame and exposure. I hope they don't end up divorcing but it seems that will be their fate and when this happens Harry will regret ever setting his eyes on Meghan and the British tabloids will have a field day. Me I'm just watching them after all I got my own life to live and I'm busy creating a better future for myself and my unborn children.

25. They should continue moving up and down, they have the means after all. I pray they find what they are looking for

26. Whatever makes them happy. At least they have mansion to move to ,some people are living under the bridge

27. How can one go from house owner to squatter. They can move to Togo if they so wish. But please buy your house or rent to prevent tongues wagging in the future about how they fed and sheltered you. Harry biko I know you read SDK. Heed to my advise.

28. I hope things work out great for them.

29. This is exactly why Nigerian is what it is today. I swear black folks don’t like each other. I mean the comments here is mind boggling wowwwwww! Black people we don’t not like each otherr let’s be realistic. So sad