Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Anto Gives Advice To Muslims Who Want To Audition For BBNaija Reality Show

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Reality Star Anto Gives Advice To Muslims Who Want To Audition For BBNaija Reality Show

If you are a Muslim and wish to audition for season 5 of the BBNaija reality show,please read this......

43 comments:

1. I don't think it's a show for muslims. Let's not start the end of BBN.

1. Is it a show for Christians?
      She clearly stated that, if you are an "on the dot Muslim " meaning, obeying every thing to the last dictate.

Just as if you are to follow the 10 commandments or the rules of the different sects in Christianity then the show is also not for you

2. Good advice 💋💋💋💋💋🔥🔥🔥🔥🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬

3. Anto so pretty! I didnt/dont watch BBN so I am speaking from an objective mind.

You are beautiful! How do you stay so slim, with all the iyan and oririshi with gbegiri and goat with body odiur? (sorry for deviating, this diet thing is not ease)

You know exactly how to get people talking about you and you untilise the opportunity fully.with your selected bespoke quirky outfit and your CAREFULLY crafted deep posts on social media.

Even the way you reply rude people/children of wobe on social media is classy.

I like that you didnt do bumbum surgery nor bleach, see ehn, lepa was in vogue for a while especially after Oluchi's win. That period they called us Fat.

Then after a while Kim mbbga Made fat Bumbum Great Again! (LOL), trends come and go, just try to be authentic

I think u should be a role model to younger girls

ooh Anto i luv ur way, every dayyy!!

1. BBC, yes the lady is a Muslim.

2. More like is she a practising Muslim? Answer is, no. Since she picks and drops Which of the laws are applicable to her. This is based on my own observation.

3. 22:20,

How can you categorically answer NO @ is she a practicing Muslim? Except you know her personally ofcos. Otherwise, please allow me share......

There are 5pillars in Islam
      1. Accept that there are no other gods beside Allah
      2.The 5 times daily prayer
      3. Zakat (giving alms)
      4. Pilgrimage
      5. Fast

So,which of the above do you know for sure that she isn't practicing?

Also note, hajj is IF, she can afford it or find a sponsor.

We really must stop playing judge and jury with people that we only know from their social media pages or in her case a reality show that is simply a means to an end for those that participate.

4. I’m sorry I can’t read this thing you wrote

5. 1:06 That is why you will forever remain dense.

No I am not 22:20.
      And YES I am CHRISTIAN.

We lose nothing in learning and respecting other peoples religions, ways of life.

6. 8.52 you know you are the same as 22.58, why deny it? Also, why become abusive whilst advocating we "respect" others?

3. What's with this religious crappy advice. Is BBN about religion now.

4. Anto’s answer is straight to the point and wise. “On the dot” means a fanatical Muslim and “Allah knows my heart and intentions” means a flexible Muslim. What a sharp and inoffensive way to put it.

5. Will true Moslems participate in this kind of show? I don't think.

6. So there will still be BBN in this 2020? Amidst all these coro ish? Anyway, na dem sabi. Mine is to read the update on SDKB

1. They will make a lot of money!! Especially now people are mostly home

7. So which are you Anto?....

You even went back the second time
    Let me assume you were ignorant of what to expect the first time

1. Emerald, please go and ask her on her page. Last I checked, this is SDK blog.

With that said, she has never been ignorant of the rules of her faith.

Tsssk!

8. Criticize all you can,but No muslim go even try that nonsense.

1. Is she not a Muslim ?
      Una go dey decieve unaself.
      Religion fanatics gbogbo.

9. Ewo ni on the dot Muslim bayi??

10. And why is Oga Boss sitting on a chair?

11. It is not a show for Christians either, that is those that know Jesus as their Lord and Savior.
    It is a worldly show for people of the world. It features in-house on camera fornication year in year out.
    Tufiakwa.

12. I don't think true christians should participate in it either

1. They will soon call you judging. For saying the plain truth.

13. She’s implying that she’s just a yes member in Islam, bcos she kissed Lolu in front of d whole world & her dressing sometimes doesn’t depict a core Muslim. All d same , I love her maturity & calmness. Don’t think ds her advice follow.

14. The show is not for real believer of God/true Christian.

15. Anto..Imam of Big Brother,thank you for the advice

16. Imam of Big Brother,Thank you for the advice

17. I really hate this BBN with passion... What are they really teaching people... Why not the Federal government or whoever that is sponsoring it use the money for something reasonable or rather for employment...

1. My dear nobody hates the program reach me.. no value, no true life lessons or skills....after people start complaining that this generation don't run deep...

2. Absolutely no value or usefulness, very useless show.

3. Very useless program that encourages bad behaviour, rewards shameless behaviour, teaches nothing, doesn't reward useful things/qualities, thrives on controversy and useless hype while distracting young people from the realities of facing life

VERY VERY USELESS "SHOW"

18. Any one who is an on the dot Christian or Muslim, will not take part in a reality show where kisses are planted left, right and everywhere else.