Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ifu Ennada Says She Wants To Marry An Older Man Because Older Men Are More Inspiring

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Reality Star Ifu Ennada Says She Wants To Marry An Older Man Because Older Men Are More Inspiring

Former Big Brother Naija housemate, Iheme Faith Uloma a.k.a Ifu Ennada, says she prefers older men to younger ones when it comes to marriage.

The Abia State-born reality star says, “I have a man that has proposed marriage to me. We have been friends for some couple of years and he is much older than I am. I like and would want to date an older man because they are more inspiring. Men that are within my age bracket would be more about the latest iPhone, TikToks videos and all sorts of trends.”

“I can’t marry a man that’s three years older than me. What will I do with him? Teach him A, B, C? I know there are some guys in that age group that are mature upstairs, but most of them will have me playing mother role before I become a mother. 

I helped my mom with my younger siblings and currently I play mother role. I need a breath of fresh air. I want to be somebody’s pet for once, that’s why I would prefer older men to younger ones.”
In the next three years, I’ll have a daughter or son or both; married or not,” she stated.
  from the sunnonline

*Chai,Young Naija men have let down young Ladies oooooh...lol

77 comments:

1. Some older men are not better off

1. True. The one I’m dating is an overgrown baby. Very very annoying. Be it young or old,pray for a good man.

2. Exactly👌

2. You may miss the vibes too when you married sugar dads

3. What ever rocks your boat

4. Older men smell. They have this "oki" smell around them, and their privates are horrid!

Never ever interested

1. Very correct!
      Bad breath. Yuck!

2. @15:42, it is because you keep meeting the dirty ones.And also, you attract what you are.

3. Gbammest 16:15

4. You people have been meeting dirty older men.

5. LMAO 😁😁 @ anon 16:15

6. Haba which kin deti comment is this. Pls hanty change ur aristo o. I'm engaged to an older man and he is a neat freak.

7. Most of them smell very bad, but wait oh, does it mean these men don't know they smell. I can't stand people dat smell very bad

8. Really? I never thought of this angle. What is 'oki smell' please?

5. Regina has finally opened their eyes that you can actually marry your sugar daddy. You have an older man that has proposed to you and you're still hoping to marry an older man. The one at hand, is he not old enough? Confused girl.

1. First ask yourself, how old is older men?? Before typing what you just typed!!

She said older doesn't mean he has to be an ancestor!!

2. At her age ( I think less than 29), 40 and above are older men

6. Well! That's her preference...some older guys are not matured at all,they talk and behave like a juvenile! In as much as I don't want to play motherly role to younger guys,I don't wanna also play motherly role to some matured men too! They never grow up,so petty and expect you to always pampered them 😏😏

1. 😏😏😏😏😏😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😶😶😶😶
      Good afternoon Paris

2. Good day Bae💖💖 how's your day going?

3. My friend is married to an older man and she is miserable in that marriage. The problem with some girls is what they seek in marriage.
      Why not pray to God to bless you with your own husband that will adore you?

So If he is 3/4 years older and ticks all your box, you won't marry him? All the best oh.

7. Mine is perpetually on tiktok app, watching twerkings, a big subscriber of porn hub, always talking about konji!!lies and all!!! So useless! Leaving soon, can't deal mehn!

1. Leave o run as fast as you .I'm sure he's also lazy and dirty

2. Gosh, all this in one human being???? Why cant you leave NOW? Is it COVID-19???

8. Add more troubles to his old age... old mama youngie!!!

9. In other words Ifu you are informing us that your sugar daddy has proposed? so this is you telling us in advance so we won't be too shock like that of Regina right?

Congratulations on your upcoming nuptials.

1. Your head dey there!,she just INFORMED us of her ENGAGEMENT,and she is marrying her SUGAR DADDY,This post is to soften the blow when the NEWS break.

2. Where is the like button?

This is another generalization about young men and all i have to say is that, who is meant for you will be there for you fully,irrespective of their age,color or anything😊

10. U have been friends with the older man for a couple of years & he has proposed to u , meanwhile , sometime last month ,u were in tears , telling the world that u needed a man bcoz u were lonely. Which one we go believe for this Ifu sef?

1. I was waiting for someone to point this out. Babe, learn to keep quiet. Even Regina announced her own once the process was in place. Tomorrow, now, it will be another story with new advice and lesson.

2. This girl just likes unnecessary attention.

11. I prefer matured men too. I have never dated any man that is older than me with less than 8 years. I hope to marry a man that is 10-15 years older than I am.

12. That's what happen when Choice is scarce.

13. All of them are talking about the men they want to marry?
    The real question is, which man is ready to marry them? 😏😏😏😏

14. Different strokes for different folks.

15. madam, good luck to you.

16. What ever that rocks your boat

17. Not to belittle anyone.. but there are some people you shouldn't expect to say something something intelligent. With her antecedents, it's even a disappointment for that people take time in replying her or trying to have a reasonable discussion with her.. I think some people suffer from short term memory. How many millions again did she say she makes a week from her hair business??😞 I'm even surprised some young men are even interested in the first place.. I pity them in advance

1. So no man should date or marry her vow of this your bloody analysis right? I am not even a fan of her but pity yourself instead

18. Where is the lie? Nigeria men are always acting like baby who is in need of their feeders especially those within your age bracket.

I love that her statement concerning having a child in the next three years, "husband or not" It's the same thing I told my family in our last gathering,I told them I have always plan on having a child @30 and I will be 30 next year. I just told them I might be pregnant or hold my baby next year, and surprisingly most of them supported my decision.

1. You want to bring a child into a dysfunctional relationship by choice/voluntarily? Except it is circumstantial or you were born same way (even if you were) and you think it is normal, pls desist. You may not find the future consequences pleasant.

19. Then be prepaeed to be a thirdr fourth wife or even a widow because no older man is single unless he is a psycho

20. Older men are better. This young boys just want to hang leg and form on social media.

21. Most young guys are nothing but waste of time.

22. For once, I'm with you Ifu.

But that's if you meet the normal ones.

23. I beg to disagree,these girls making these announcements have 'daddy issues',majority from dysfunctional homes scouting for an older man with obante on his waist to fill the gap their uncaring Dad left.

Who marries an old man?What exactly does he look like when he's tying that oversized bath towel and you guys are about showering together? Oh please.

If you don't wish to toil and go the rungs of the Success Ladder with your agegroup,fine but do not lie.Old man ko,nna nna anyi fa ni.
    Hiss.

1. How do you qualify an older man by her standard? I think she is not up to 30 years and an older man might be 42 or 45. It's not every 42 year male ties towel to the bathroom.

2. Funny you ma'am. Ifu is in her twenties and to her, 40 to 45 or 50 is old. You are probably thinking she's talking about 50 to 60 years old men, mbanu.

To me shaa, thinks she knows exactly what she wants. So whatever rocks her boat. Meanwhile, some people like them old. Shikena.

3. Ifu should be in her forties with her small body
      So if she is talking about older men then she means men in their 80s and 90s

Hi Xp Abe
      How are you?

24. If you are team older men lift your hands in praise. Lol
    Truth be told, whichever one you prefer biko date who you like.
    I have dated two older guys, one was a total asshole while the other is an angel in human form to me even if he isnt perfect,he is my all for now...
    From my very first date I knew younger guys were not meant for me.

25. I'm not sure I saw where she said she wants to marry an old man, she said older man. Where are u people concluding from?

1. “I have a man that has proposed marriage to me. We have been friends for some couple of years and he is much older than I am." Eka I copy that from her statement above specifically for you.

2. God bless you Eka. I wonder where they are talking from, probably from the side of their mouths. Always concluding wrongly . This girl had always said this right from big brothers house.Well, she loves what she wants.

26. Nne Biko, whatever rocks your boat. But I hope that the older man you are eyeing is not somebody's husband o.

27. Continue.best of lucks..I hope no one complains when older men always go for youngies and such statements encourages younger ones to go older men.i find I think hard to agree that there is any serious responsible old man that Ian yet to marry especially of that old man is a money bag..I doubt shall.best of luck..reality go make us they fine last last.

28. She is right with the young guys.youbg guys have become so pussified that they pet girls knowing fully well these ladies in actual sense don't like being treated nice.they love it when you bossy and exert control on them and provide.i hope the young guys are getting the clue.be a man and stop all those lovey dovey stuff.

29. Y generalizing ur age mates stuff? So if an Ebuka, Banky, Dare, IK, Dbanj, Mike A, to mention but a few, comes her way, she no go gree date or marry any of them? No body is perfect, but these ones I mentioned are responsible family men, but it all boils down to attracting ur type. D circle u mingle with, where u work or d nature or ur biz, ur type of friends, ur church, ur personal habits, where u visit always e,g night club, joints et al, determines who checks u out for an acquaintance or a date . My opinion ( I might be wrong sha). A mother advised me on ds & it worked , after I cleaned out, dropped certain habits ,gradually withdrew from my previous company of friends (stopped being an escort , even while in Uni & reduced being seen everywhere . D story na for another day, but it ended up in praise. Chronicles on it coming soon.

30. She said it in their time in the BBN that she likes older men

31. They want older men because someone else has taken the pain to groom and refine these men to be responsible and matured. It could either be the wife or long time lover. Many girls wants to reap where they did not sow. Most older men in their 40's are either married or divorced or widowers or baby daddys. If a man is still very single in his 40's,look in very well, something is off.