Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Mercy Ike Confirms She And Co Reality Star Ike Onyema Are In Love...

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Reality Star Mercy Ike Confirms She And Co Reality Star Ike Onyema Are In Love...

Reality Star Mercy Eke was recently in an Instagram Live Interview with TV host Idia Aisien and she revealed that people never believed she would fall in love with co reality star Ike onyema

In her words;

"People still doubt it because it's too real, because they don't believe in something they don't know. They don't believe in our kind of relationship, love , or whatever it may be...
They don't believe that someone like me and someone like Ike can be in love, be together, and can do things, can pop!"

47 comments:

1. Congratulations Mercy Lamborghini Nwanyi Oma❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

1. Awww love is really a beautiful tin. When you meet a man that love your soul! Is beautiful. Hmmm some are really not lucky.

2. My people my people ❣💕🎈💘💓

2. This Ike doesnt know his bloodgroup yet, i already feel sorry for him, if its true.

3. Their love,their blessings,their problem.

If I may ask, why do they always need to prove to people what they already know? #justhinking#

4. Hmmmmm story, these is just to help that dere weird reality show jare😏

5. Which one are we going to believe,you both are married?,he has a baby mama?or you are dating a foreigner?
    When I saw the way BV's were hailing the show ,I said ok.i should watch if after judging matters.
    I was surprised,judging matters is way more interesting and nobody has spoken about it.
    Well mercy has grace,God really loves her and favours her cos I don't see anything in that show.
    I tried watching it again, yesterday the same thing.

1. Most people are not watching judging matters because it's only aired on 151 and not everyone pay full subscription. Mercy and Ike shows on other channels. #soIthink

Do you watch unbroken and Brethren? Now I miss Iphie and ladybug.

I love judging matters.

6. To be a celebrity is not easy at all. Everything is news. Who cares who you fall in love with or not. I wish some things should be kept private.

7. Isn't she with the American abi British rapper again?

8. All for the reality show. Watched one small episode but still not feeling it. Maybe am not interested?

1. You are right....I like Mercy but I was bored within minutes of watching the show

9. Their show is flopping😎

1. 😆 😆 your life is flopping. Pained. I bet you’ll still watch and episode on Sunday 630pm on channel 151.

2. How is your life?is it popping or flopping?

3. Your life is flopping hater😛
      Their show broke AM showcase rating

10. Replies
    1. I'm telling you swag..
      Very boring show,I always sleep off anytime I'm seeing it..

11. In love? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh!
    Do they know love? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. They know the audio version

12. Stella don already wed them , carry Mrs. Ike dash her. May their union last

13. Marketing strategy

14. U can't destroy what you don't know. What a Love!!!.

15. Good decision that she took, after all d break up rumors. Ds is bcoz , with her alleged past life style (everybody has his/hers), & her financial status, it will be hard for her to get an honest young guys who will love her wholeheartedly like Ike. Ike has been with her from d house, heard & seen her shortcomings & sincerely & transparently loves her., besides, they’re from d same State. I wish them what I wished Gedoni & Khafi. All d best to them.

1. ...an honest young guy...

2. Ike doesn’t come across as honest and if she really rebrands herself,expand her circle and carry herself well; she will do better than Ike. She has fame and money you know! She is also a good person and these things mean a lot so what if her past is not perfect? Nobody holy pass.

16. Anything for my Mercy. Love you both.

17. In the last BBN, I voted for only Khafi & this shows that I am not a fan of any other housemate in their set , but I wish all of them the very best. My take on this post is that I’m happy that they retraced their steps , borrowed some sense, ignored ,literally rebuked all the trolls, & made up their minds to be together for good. This is unlike the previous BBN “ships” & a few celebs relationships that were destroyed & wrecked by trolls. I believe that those ones chickened out , as a result of trolls & their negative comments & noise all over. What has SM done to one having the fear of God , that some of us don’t want to hear any good news for others & unfortunately, most of these trolls are not married? Remember that whatever u wish another , whether good or bad, might return to u in future. My comment is for all trolls, not only those against Mercy & Ike. U know yourselves. Pleasant day guys.

18. Honestly..non of my business

19. I'll believe when they get married.

20. I am happy that they took their relationship off social media, mercy sure knows how to feed trolls and trend.

Most thought khaffi and gedoni won't last but look at them, now those who spoke against them can't help but fall in love.

Nina that was called all sorts is married and preggy, some that called her out then never even get bf

I wish them both the best and pray their love stands the test of time

1. Some that called out Nina were married. Both single and married women troll these BBN stars but you guys will quickly point out singles that hey you don't have a bf and say nothing to the married ones. What is your verdict for them? I'm an advocate for equity & equality lol.

21. Wish both of you the best my loves

22. Means nothing

Her personality is too dull to sustain the show by itself