Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Seyi Shares Nice Photos And Gives Tips On How To Handle Drama..

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Reality Star Seyi Shares Nice Photos And Gives Tips On How To Handle Drama..

Big brother Naija star Seyi Awolowo posted free tips to handling drama.....

40 comments:

1. Yes my darling you handle your self well at the reunion, Even when miss toxic wanted to reel you in. you sure have grown ✌️✌️✌️

1. I heard he killed Tacha with silent during the show,I guess mama couldn't handle that!

2. I also don't have energy for low level people. I pick my battle careful. Way to go my sugar daddy of Lagos

2. Seyi Bobo,I like your outfit..

3. Excerpts from the reunion. I can't wait.

4. Most times it's not easy to laugh over or look away.

5. Seyi you are the type that when you say one word they can kill thousands. Your words are always igniting fire. We watched you in the house remember

6. The way I love Seyi ehn!! Unusual sugar daddy, stay away from drama biko

1. Na me love am pass biko. Lol

2. Nice one Sucre Papito. Mo love bobo yi baje! I can't help it.

Please they should bring intelligent people to the next season.

3. What are you waiting for? Einsteins why waiting for others when u both are more than qualified? Swag lafresh and anon21:28

7. Looks like an upgraded shade.

1. Upgraded ke haha. But still very good advice.. that's how I'll raise my kids.

8. Nice outfit bruh. You sure don't need drama. Walks away

9. Good abeg. Don't let any toxic fellow drag u into her mess.

1. Yes, that's the way to go. No unreasonable drama

10. Sey I, go tell that to Freeze & Jimlyke. No be everybody get time for gentle man.

11. Everything revolves around Tacha. All these mede mede everyone is doing and posting suddenly on their pages is all about Tacha. Chai!!! This girl is really dealing with them. You claim she's not shit but you guys are always on your toes. Venita, Mercy, Jackie, even some of the guys or all sef have issues with and wish her bad. There's something about life, you disliking someone will not make the person die quick quick o. So make una comot mind for where the girl dey. She no dey go anywhere. I trust multichoice to show us only bad things about her during this reunion. I dey wait

1. Like tacha like fans,bitter people๐Ÿคฎ

2. You people always thrive on negativity. You think it’s pepper when everyone keeps avoiding you? And when they can’t ignore anymore and give you just one taste of your negative energy, they can’t do without her? You all act like primary school bullies. Always thriving on negativity claiming to pull attention. You will just end up being bitter! There are lots of ways to make your mark on earth and pull weight and garner respect you know?

3. Awon were alaso ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

12. Best thing to do..many people lack this wisdom

13. *sniff sniff* I smell undertone shade.

14. Fine boy seyi...lol, Nigga totally minded his business during the reunion

15. Sucre papito of life. Finest

16. Wizkid is a Master at this!! No one does it better than Starboy