Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tacha Posts Hot New Photos....

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Reality Star Tacha Posts Hot New Photos....

Woooooooooow.......Nice photos!!!

61 comments:

1. Omg, Stella you sure know how to crack one up 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣.

2. I agree Perx, it’s a No No No.

3. Titan tell ur star to wear good bra or better still gift her with some. Tenkiu

4. 😂😂 Why are you yimuying?? lol.

1. What kind of pose is this?

2. It's called 'ain't got nothing else to offer'. Just the name of the pose.

3. Whether you carry or not,editing to the rescue.
    Before this pose of showing boobs and bums was lifting one leg up.

4. This post go hot o.. 🤣
    BRB

5. Facially, she looks like Nicki Minaj.
    I don't like the pants.

1. With makeup anyone can look like Nicki Minaj nowadays.let her wash her face first let's see

6. Fine girl'but which kind pose be this one kwanu

7. Hot like how many degree Celsius?
    Every ngbeke is backing the camera these days. 😏😏😏

8. Wow!

Just wawu!!!!

Wowzaaaa!!!!

😝😝

9. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

10. Please we're all learning,call me olodo but don't add 'rabata'.

I want to ask,is that a red belt or a waist trainer Tacha is putting on?
    If it's a waist trainer, is it now a fashion trend? I mean is it in vogue?

Tasha, you is fine sha!

1. She is advertising a brand for which she is an ambassador hence she wore it on her clothes. Its a waist trainer/shape wear not a belt.

2. Oh,thank you Bianca.

Echem na fashion ozo aputagokwa😁

11. This pose no just follow

12. Wakanda pants is this? Does she think she is attending a disco party or what? The pants and pose is a huge MBANU!!!

1. Wakanda forever ma'am,Wakanda for effing ever! 🙄😂😂😂,You people should leave me abeg.

13. Fine girl but the pose tire me.

14. ***** have mercy this girl Tacha is hot🔥

15. Replies
    1. Come she has always have a k leg.

Abi??

16. This one no go ever wear bra sha.Mshewwwww.

17. You can't force these things.. Style and carriage is something you either have or not. Tacha is more comfortable in tomboy outfits. The dresses and heels and all girly pose is not for her. She struggles with them.

18. Love you so much. Queen them all. Them no reach. Queen Tacha with the natural endowment. More wins baby

19. Tacha is really adding weight. That's because her money speaks. She doesn't do basic to stay in d limelight. We are proud of you Queen. Keep living your dreams

1. Ikwakwakwakwakwa🤣🤣

2. Adding weight now is equated to being rich? Wanda!

3. Dream ko, reality ni, Tacha welcome to the blog

20. Same pose all the time. Get a good bra too