Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Venita Akpofure Stuns In New Photos.....

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Reality Venita Akpofure Stuns In New Photos.....

😍😍😍

56 comments:

1. Why is she always following Mercy up and down like a child at her age?

1. This is my opinion of this beautiful lady; Venita will support or be seen around anyone(male or female) that will "promote" her bank balance.

She is known to have thrown people over or under the bus. Whichever works. Mercy fans do not need to worry about their fave since Mercy is a "sharp" one as well. Enkay and Jacky on the other hand, they'll learn.

2. Shocked!@Fan Emmanuel Did I just type this? I was wondering , meanwhile she was in the limelight bfr Mercy here she is doing gum body.

3. Chitton the gum body too much and it’s so annoying. Forcing relationship

4. So true fan. Even though she got into the spotlight before Nercy.
      Old mama youngee

5. No be so she follow dabota up and down finish?
      She’s too silly for her age and supposed exposure abeg

2. Venita hot like fire❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

1. Beautiful Venita.
      See beauty

2. All of you insulting her with her failed marriage need to calm down and face your lives ok. Before replying tacha! None of u knew wat happen inside the reunion.
      The other party stay on Twitter barking daily and just one reply to her shade. Most of her fans wanna die. Leave VENITA alone. If her marriage pack up how e take concern u huh??? You want the other party to keep shading and u dnt want a clap back! Hypocrites. Some of you shouting about her failed marriage are not even married to start with. Some of u na suffering and smiling
      Hypocrites.

3. Will you marry me, Venita?

4. Reunion outfit,I guess.

5. Venita really surprised me at the reunion, trust me this babe is going to trend non-stop during the reunion show, she involved her self in all the drama. Even told khafi that Gedoni is her STAR prize from the show. 😂😂😂😂🤣

6. Venita 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

7. Fufu leave me alone .😒😒😒😒😒.........Venita what's the secrt to this flat tummy of yours biko..you look good

1. Lipo baby lipo

2. *Enters with two solid wraps of freshly pounded fufu and soup*
      Rosemary what were you saying again?

3. 😂😂

Rosemary should grab that fufu and stone you.

4. MAI, onyeala! 😂😂😂🤣, May the Lord have mercy on your funny ass, 🤣🤣🤷‍♀️.

5. Miss Aboki i was saying eerhhmmmm fufu with ofe Nsala ..am hungry ...Kamikaze i no wan waste food.....chi and chocolat😔😔😔no be my fault ...😄😃😄😃

8. Beautiful Woman with Bad belle.

1. Lmaoo!
      Which one is beautiful woman with bad bele again?? 🤣🤣🤣.

2. Na Tasha matter now she be bad belle
      Phewww

3. Who are u again. Stay pressed baby 😂

4. I like this lady but her bad belle with tasha is soo unbecoming!

Besides, y does she follow mercy everywhere? Grrrrrr

9. Beauty 💯
    Brain 0%

10. Vanita, you are a mother of two. A beautiful one for that matter. mek I no talk. Mind yourself biko.

11. She's got nothing to offer even after BBN,been trying too hard,just chill

12. Beautiful Venita, that shoe is not your size.

13. Stunning mom of two

Hot moms, how can i get this tummy?

14. I love this woman. Gorgeous 💕

15. Venita, I thought she would lead while others will follow but I guess the desperation for fame will make her do anything ,even to being a follower and an ass kisser. What a shame.

16. Replies
    1. Don’t like the outfit. She’s beautiful.

17. Gosh Venita! Mesmerize me with your grace,beauty,class and eloquence! But you kiss ass too much not cool.

18. Beautiful woman,dis outfit is Mrs pepeye

19. Beautiful outfit for the reunion... i heard she was on khafi and khedoni's case and always found a way to meddle into their business.
    I also heard she took the position of diane amd became mercy's spokesman while diane was busy minding her business(she's grown)😂😂😂

20. This venita just lacks class abeg .One would think with all her exposure she ll comport herself in the house but Nay! she was so vindictive bitter n manipulative .Hope shes not like that real life o.Once your behaviour is thrash forget it , you aint beautiful

21. Is it bad of me to be envious of moms with this kind of tummy?
    Chai

1. Its lipo baby..u can do urs if u hav the money

22. Venita is a beautiful nonsense!!!!
    She's so empty!

23. Venita Venita Venita....learn to control your asslicking stunts. You're way too exposed & matured for this old drama you're putting up. & one more lil advice, Emancipate yourself from envy & bitterness. Remember what you ex hubby complained about you? That's why you have refused to grow, check how long you have been in industry & what you have achieved. Respect yourself & mind your business.

1. Exes never have good stuff to say about anyone. Opinions are like assholes sha

24. Venita is a vindictive and manipulative person. No wonder she has refused to blow. All her former friends like Dabota have abandoned her. Dabota nor kukuma like trouble. Usually, Delta girls dey smart but this one? Eefiiiiiiiiiian. Na the oyinbo blood in her DNA make her stupid. She stupid die. Imagine going into the house as a star but came out as a nobody. Shebi na baby girl life she wan live. To buy fake designer bags and shoes. She go tire. Dump two children in london so she can be following Messy up and down like a dog. ShiiiioR. Even if Messy has a problem with Tacha, which one is her own? You can tell she had a lot to drink in that live. Even Messy was nervous because she knew she couldn't do it alone. Two heifas disgraced themselves to the consternation of all sensible people. yeye dey smell.

1. Try invest this strolling energy in your life. Maybe you will be better. See long analysis. Goggle her name e go come up. U nko. Faceless bitter person. Love u darling. U will be fine☹💖😂😂

25. You all should leave Vaniya alone nah !
    She is a fresh divorcee and she needs to be happy.

26. Veezee babyyyy!! Your beauty is striking! I would love for you to go back to your former self though. You’re not a newbie, leave the drama n continue with a solid career. You have the name already baby girl