Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs....

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Saturday Laughs....

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

41 comments:

1. That 1st pic was so me when growing up. Dad never beat me and allowed anyone do so. But the 1st and only time he did,i piss 4 body. Till now can never 4get that day. My siblings still tell the story. Was rhe last born dor long be4 my younger sis came along.

2. The 1st pic was me and my son last night 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣I had a good laugh

3. Grandma!!!! That's how my late grandma will lock her room and we will spend hours looking for the keys only to discover later that the keys were in her handbag that NO One touches. When we understood the drill we started alternating between hiding her bag or the keys. I miss her so much!

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂spoilt kids oh😁😁😁😁😁😁

5. Lol @SAED lecture, extremely boring. Those soldiers sef will not allow somebody to sleep 😴

1. 😂🤣😂. Extremely boring is an understatement.

2. Tiring, exhausting, bodyache

3. Annoying...I dey sleep die...
      No time to waste

6. The first one😂😂😂😂 I will slap you again for that shock

7. Lmao😂😂! Jiri nwayo fuckuo off.

8. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. That first meme is soooo true.

9. The first meme reminds me of my son. My husband will say don't hit him, child abuse. The boy thinking he's too smart imagines he can get away with anything, the first and only time his father hit him. He was just shocked, for a month he will say, "dad I can't believe you hit me"🤣. That thing reset his brain forever.

He's 15 now and the incident happened when he was around 5, it just changed his perspective that when he pushes his luck, his father would react and that has saved me alot of shouting. Hitting children shouldn't be the norm but let them know it's an option.

1. 😂🤣😂🤣😂😂😂
      Lmao !!!
      This is why its not even good to beat a child always the day you hit that child it would feel like judgement and rapture 😂🤣😂😂🤣

2. My Belle oh🤣🤣🤣🤣 judgement and rapture. Your boy no believe 🤣🤣🤣 dad I can't believe,oh you better believe 🤣🤣🤣🤣.
      This made my morning

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. Biko jiri nwayo fuck off got me
    Abeg na true oo😂😂

11. 😂😂😂😂spoilt kids

12. The first three 😂🤣😂🤣🤣
    Lmao I'd never forget my first slap 🤣

13. Lmao 😂😂🤣🤣😂😂 spoilt kids

14. The first picture got me 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

15. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

16. The first and last meme 😂 😂 😂

17. Pic 1...haha,these days kids are beyond spoilt,the day I slapped our housekeeper because of her own Mum,her Mum o,no one ate lunch,some avoided my face the whole evening,told their school guardian join.

Pic 5...Lagos kids attending The Memorial Lecture of a ig Man.
    They haff taya biko.

18. The last meme of his grandma got me laughing like mad 😂😂 I so miss my grand Ma
    Rest in peace Mamamelu

19. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 thanks Stellz had a good laugh.

20. I can relate to the Grandma meme.

21. Lol.. Spoilt kids and Grandmas glasses

22. Thanks Stella for posting ☺️