6. What do girls really want.🀷🀷
    Governor Adaobi Ugwuanyi🀣🀣🀣
    Wetin Kano no go see for Corona and NCDC hand πŸ™„πŸ™„
    I had a hearty laugh. Thanks StarπŸ‘πŸ’ͺ

7. The one of Kano is so funny 🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Dm you, really!!
    Guy has gone tru the courtship et al, introduction done. Just the wedding remaining. Okay! I'll take it up from there....who wants heartache πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ€·

1. Not really introduction ooo. Him just do small thing for her head

9. Corona virus please pay kano people their 100 cases πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Haaaa, this is so funny
    oya corona pay your remaining debt
    to kano

11. Lol... hope that Kano meme is just a joke
    Hahaha.. @relationship for sale

12. Don't mind that wicked fatty bombom orie ofe ora madam Ugwuanyi. Just because they called you madam and turned yourself to mini god by locking the market, don't worry but remember they are hundreds of families that depends on what they sell to feed their families and God is not asleep. Ask people who did it before where they are now. Madam Adaobi Ugwuanyi

13. Coro and Kano be having a swell time with each other

Emm sister I'm not interested in buying mbokπŸ˜‚

Stella you did North West my Thyme.

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@ship shipping ship

1. As in ehn, please somebody tell me that picture is not real!...

15. The meme on kano state πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, God help Naija

16. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ 5 years relationship leading to marriage for sale πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I sell everything. Oga gaaaan

17. That whatsapp chat is so true. "Most women" only say they want a good man with their mouth; deep down, they desire a fuckboy.

18. Governor Adaobi🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 it fit am die.

19. That meme on top Mano coro case got meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. Relationship for saleπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. I had to read that ship shipping ships thrice to really understand

22. I had to zoom on the meme on Enugu state governor 🀣🀣🀣. Thanks Stella but the meme is too short

23. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

24. I had a good laugh. You did n North West my time Stella 😁😁😁😁😁

25. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Enugu state governor 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Kano state meme🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Relationship 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

26. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚very funny especially the Kano own

27. The last one tho🀣🀣

28. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

29. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

30. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

31. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

32. The last meme though, lol.

33. @ second to the last meme, nothing wey Coro no go see for NCDC hand 🀣🀣🀣