Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post....

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Saturday Spontaneous Post....

#weekend #saturday #nowedding #noparty #washyourhands #itiswhatitis #dontworrybehappy #ekaro #ekusaturday #nagode #gutenmorgen

Una good morning............

I aint got much to say this Morning........

We have a 50k giveaway from US based BV Nmasinachi and she says i can give it one person but i will get five accounts from the Santa giveaway list to send to..#inosend..

Did someone say i have favourites`?oh yes oh,no more saying i dont,i do and na their luck....#inosend
BV Fan Emmanuel are you OK?please call me!!

Those of you coming in my inbox to ask for help,please pray for God to bless me so that i can bless you all,una too plenty and this is so much distraction for me,sometimes i dont know whether i am a journalist here or mother Christmas.........

Have a great day and dont lose your smile

E go be!!!  ✌🤞🖖

487 comments:

1. It shall be well with you and your loved ones. May the mercy of God speak for you always in Jesus name. Amen

Good morning lovelies 😍😍
    Have a blessed weekend💜💜💜
    Stay safe�

2. Funny🤣🤣 but i've got to ask: How do i exercise to lose some pounds without dropping on my boobs? That's my S point and I've got to safeguard it with all in me! but then,this mama Mary alms wont allow me rock my God given S point in peace. Before now,I do skipping exercise and lost almost everything and it wasnt a good sight to belohd at all. please my neighbor's,your suggestions are needed..

Stay safe and have a blessed day filled with fun💃💃🕺🕺

Good morning ❤💋

1. I want to know too🤣🤣🤣 I want to reduce a little. Good morning

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. THE LORD WILL GET YOU THERE.

“I had fainted, unless I had believed to see the goodness of the LORD in the land of the living.” Psalm 27:13

Your faith has brought you this far, and your faith will carry you on to the other side of glory. You have come through great circumstances, and you may not know how God is going to get you from where you are today to where He purposed for you to be. But if He can bring you through the pain and suffering, He can usher you into the land of the living. You will not lose hope. You will not limit His power, His wisdom and grace. You will fix your eyes on the author and finisher of your faith. The Lord will be glorified in your life, and you will see His salvation and His deliverance.

Jesus knows where you are, and He understands what you are experiencing. He understands more than you know, and is right there. He is your high priest and He has gone before you and finished the work. He will help you finish your course. He will help you believe. He will help you endure. He will help you sustain without breaking. It’s not about your ability to hold onto Him. He has wrapped His arms around you and He is not letting you go. He will carry you when your legs are too weak to stand. You have not disappointed Him at all. You have not failed Him not one bit. His hand is still on your life and it’s there to stay. He has called you by His name, and His calling remains. He is resting in His love for you and that has not changed. He will never let you go. He will get you there.
    Daughters of the King Devo.

4. Matthew 6:25
    [25]Therefore I tell you, stop being perpetually uneasy (anxious and worried) about your life, what you shall eat or what you shall drink; or about your body, what you shall put on. Is not life greater [in quality] than food, and the body [far above and more excellent] than clothing?

5. Good morning everyone,
    Thanks Stella,
    Blog Pa
    Giver of the 25k data giveaway!
    I received my data last night.
    I really do appreciate.

God bless and replenish you all.

Am I first? 💃💃💃💃
    If not, I will keep trying till I make it.
    😊😊😂🤣😂🤣
    Have a great and fun filled weekend!

1. Try again tomorrow😀😀
      Enjoy your weekend😀

2. 😂😂😂 try next time
      Congratulations God bless the Angel
      Good morning

3. Lol. You're not dear. Keep trying you will get there.

Good morning

6. Good morning lovelies💖❤💖💕💕

7. Good morning everyone,
    Thanks Stella,
    Blog Pa
    Giver of the 25k data giveaway!
    I received my data last night.
    I really do appreciate.

God bless and replenish you all.

Am I first? 💃💃💃💃
    If not, I will keep trying till I make it.
    😊😊😂🤣😂🤣
    Have a great and fun filled weekend!

8. Come to the Lord all ye that have laboured and are heavy laden for He will give you rest.

Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!
    Another beautiful day in paradise, may God be praised and exalted forever.

Do not be hard on yourself, the dawn of the day is almost here.

Y'all have a lovely day 💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼💮💮💮💮💮💮💮🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻

9. *THE PROBLEM OF NIGERIA STARTED WITH CONFUSION IN SPEAKING ENGLISH.*

British : Extreme
    American : End
    Nigeria : Extreme end

British : Knicker
    American : Short
    Nigeria : Short knicker

British : Salon
    American : Barbershop
    Nigeria : Barbing salon

British : Bend
    American : Corner
    Nigeria : Bending corner

British : So
    American : Therefore
    Nigeria : So therefore

British : Henceforth
    American : From now on
    Nigeria : From now henceforth

British : Still
    American : Yet
    Nigeria : Still yet

British : Reverse
    American : Turn back
    Nigeria : Reverse back

British : Should
    American : Incase
    Nigeria : Should incase

British : Tell me the reason
    American : Tell me why
    Nigeria : Tell me the reason why

British : Return
    American : Backward
    Nigeria : Return backward

British : Ten pounds each
    American : Ten dolla
    rs each
    Nigeria : Ten ten naira each

🙆‍♂🤦‍♂ 9ja we too much.

It's not my handwriting oh 😂😂😂😂

1. Hahahahahahahahaha. Leave us oh, our things, always extra.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

10. Good morning people of SDK. How's the weekend treating you?

Have a blessed and better day.
    Be safe.
    Salaam✌

1. TMW❤❤❤

Good morning... Have a splendid Saturday

2. Good morning mystery woman
      Have a great weekend

3. We are doing well. Thank you and Good morning.

4. Good morning beautiful.
      The weekend is going well.
      Be safe too.

5. So far its been good.
      Trust you're doing good yourself.

11. Rhapsody Today!!

He's The Only Way Out!!
    Acts 4:12.

Excerpts!!

"There're three kinds of sin. The first one is inherited sin.
    The sin of Adam was passed to all men. Everyone that came from Adam became an heir of Adams transgression"

"The second one is imputed sin. Imputed sin is based on law, and you may not be the guilty one.
    You didn't have to be guilty personally; it's a class sin; everybody becomes a part of it. It's like when the president of your country signs a bad deal or initiates a bad policy; it affects the entire nation"

"The third class of sin is personal sin. This is the one you committed by yourself"

"If a man says he's free from personal sin, how about inherited sin, and or imputed sin?"

"This is why we preach the Gospel; that all men may believe in Jesus Christ and receive remission of sins and the life and nature of God"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Lord, thank you for the privilege to receive the Gospel which is your power to save, heal and deliver. I pray for the unconverted in the world, that the scales would fall of their eyes to recognise their sins, and accept your provision for remission in Christ. Amen.

12. Good morning Stella and bvs. I thank God for another day.
    Have a great day!

13. I pray for someone here today, God will supply all your needs according to his
    riches in glory by Christ Jesus.
    AMEN

14. Thank God for healing. Health is wealth indeed.good morning my people.

1. Thank God..

Good morning Prettyface😍

2. Good Morning to u.Thank God for restoring ur health.Do hve a wonderful day ahead

3. May your healing be permanent
      Good morning

4. Yes. Thank God. Good morning.

5. Yes. Thank God. Good morning.

6. May your healing be permanent in Jesus name Amen
      Good morning

7. thank God for his divine healing

15. Good morning everyone. Happy weekend everyone.

Thank you Stella, yesterday I got a data subscription alert. I couldn't believe my eyes. I had to check my balance and God it was really there. It was really there. I am so happy. One because when it comes to gifts or giveaways, I am not that Lucky. It is like passing a horse through a needle. Thank you. Thank you Pa for selecting me. Thank you Isaac too. And thank you to all the givers here, God will continue to bless you. your coast will never get dry. Amen. And the receivers, God will bless us to become givers too. Amen Amen

16. Genesis 39:4
    And Joseph found GRACE in his sight, and he served him: and he made him overseer over his house, and all that he had he put into his hands.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

GRACE that provoke SUPERNATURAL SUPPLY is coming upon you NOW in the matchless name of Jesus...Amen.

YOUR VICTORY IS SETTLED SAITH THE LORD OF HOSTS.

17. Happy Saturday morning to everyone out there, time to do some exercises.

18. Good morning my people.
    Thank you Jesus for the gift of life
    May God bless and protect us all.

19. Tools posted a picture of Adesuwa's baby bump, it just hit me yesterday when i saw a post on Adesuwa. Is her baby here yet?
    Been offline.

20. Sweet Jesus I thank you for the priceless gift of life 🙌🙌🙌🙌

Hallelujah challenge day grande finale was super glorious💃🏼💃🏼🤸🤸🤸🥁🥁🎹🎺🎺🎸🎤 I'm expectant cos I know it's our time to testify 🙏🙏🙏

Shout out @Essa @Swaggie @Isaac @Odun @Cookie and every other BV that joined in the hallelujah challenge... May God do a remarkable thing in our lives speedily 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Hope you darlings are fine? @Bv I AM,@Slutty @Black diamond @Prettiest Rose 💖💖

God bless you Bv Nmasinachi🙏🙏

Have a restful weekend guys 🤗🤗🤗

Good morning Lovelies 😘😘

1. Morning dear..😍😍😍😍

2. Good morning Paris💖💖💖

Enjoy your weekend

3. I join my faith with yours, I shall testify too. 😊

4. Amen.
      Good morning Paris darlyn
      Trust your night was beautiful? You are blessed.

5. Goodmorning my darling!
      Amen! Thank God for his grace.😇
      Have a lovely weekend darl.😘🤗

6. Amennnnnnnnnnnnn

I danced like David danced ooooh!! And I stayed till the very end!!!

Then the rain, God has accepted our praises

Hello darl

7. Good morning Paris😍😍😍

21. Thank you so much Stella for the blog post yesterday on songs to listen to while depressed . Downloaded them yesterday and specially left "All that matters " by GUC go play till I slept off
    .I appreciate
    Could you please make this kinds of post every once in a while so we could know trending gospel songs? Thanks in anticipation

In other news ,I watched this actor Ayo Ayola yesterday in two movies If I Am President and No More Trouble .Dude is good

22. Worry is wasting today's life to clutter up tomorrow's opportunities with yesterday's trouble.
    Keep your head up and keep pushing.
    Happiness is the ultimate.
    Good morning FAM!
    Hope we all had a beautiful night?

23. Thank you BV Nmasinachi God bless you more. .Stella you are blessed

24. I got Data yesterday night, thank you Stella may God bless you, P.A. Thank you too.
    Good morning people. Wanted staying up for Hallelujah Challenge, but sleep challenged me and won. Though yesterday I had so many prayer sessions so I'll use them to console myself.
    I wish us the best of the day, God bless us all.

25. Good morning everyone...
    How was your sleep?

Dear PA, thank you for choosing me. Isaac God bless you and enrich your pocket.
    But please "I HAVE NOT RECEIVE THE DATA"

Y'all be safe...
    I am Off to wuse market this before it get overly crowded by noon.

Full body clothing check
    Face mask check
    Sanitizer check
    Bottle water check
    Vitamin C check
    What else?
    I am fully equipped abi...
    Byeee

US santa God bless you too.

26. Good morning sweeties 😘😘😘😘🤗🤗🤗🤗

Going back to bed, I still need more sleep.🙃

27. Stella, thank you for the data. God bless and enrich you and all the giveaway sponsors. SDKPA, thank you for choosing me. God bless you too.

28. Hello...

Still on my bed. E be like say today go be lazy Friday for me😔

I miss reading Meeting point post stories, WNB and Emergency room stories.

What else! Make una have a nice day o.

1. Yea that's true...I love ER stories,I learnt alot

Emerald

2. Today is Saturday darling....😊😊💖🌺

3. Good morning Jessi

Today is Saturday o😀😀.. Enjoy your day

29. i am just loosing weight and I'm not sick at all. What could be the problem? Though i havr been depressed lately but i still don't think that couldd be the reason cause i do manage to put food in my mouth😕

1. It happens to me a lot just take bournvita with enough milk at all times..

2. Depression it is then! What are you depressed about?

Take it to the Lord in prayers, seek help and talk to people.

Sending you love and light 🤗💖💖💕🌼🌸🌺🌼🌻

30. Good morning everyone
    Thank you Stella and PA
    I got my data last night.
    God bless you Nmasinachi for the giveaway
    Have a nice day

31. Good morning everyone
    Hope you're all good

Thank you so much Stella and blog PA,i got my data yesterday I'm really grateful.God bless bv Nmasinachi your pocket will never run dry..Please stay safe and enjoy your weekend

1. Good morning black Slimzy.. I am good. Hope you are too?

Enjoy your Saturday

2. Goodmorning dear. Hope you are as well. Have a swell day.

32. Yippee 🎉🎉🎉🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️. I have seen confirmed app for downloading movies. Even the one I missed years back.

God bless you Martin. You are simply the best resource person here👍👌🤗🤗🤗

Good morning ;
    Stella🙋🤩☑️
    Paris 😍💝 🥂to a beautiful weekend.
    Choco noir 💞💞.
    Nnukwu Nwaanyị 🤗🤗💜
    Mystical woman💗💗
    Beulah 🤗🤗💗
    Sonia 💟💗💗
    Ms A 💟💟💞
    Blacky slimzy 🙋🙋

Thank you Stella for the data giveaway. I received mine last night. PA, God bless you

33. the only time u are been loved is when u die..then every one wil call u sweet names and put your pictures on status
    even those u don't talk to wil be sorry...so just know nobody cares live your life and be happy

stay safe

34. Where have I been all this while and was not watching SGIT?
    Thanks to the bvs that mentioned it here,right now I'm in S3E5. Still has a long way to go oh

Ututoma ndi oma m. May the Joy a new dawn brings be ours. Its a new beginning,let's be happy.

Thank God its Saturday

1. I think it's time I join this SGIT train...

Good morning Akuanyanugbo1.. Have a blessed Saturday

2. Ụtụtụ ọma onye ọma 🤗

35. God bless the givers, the day I'll do my giveaway, I know who my recipients are already. They're always on my mind.

36. God Bless Nmasinachi, for your kindness.
    Stella please give it to two people. My hands are full at this time. Family pressure is high now. Would have loved to gift some here too.
    Have a nice day everyone.

1. God bless you. And may God through for you and make your family pressure lower.

2. God bless them givers real good, I'm encouraged with everything I'm
      seeing on here and It's a good feeling!

Anonymous, It is God that helps lift one's Load to success.. He will support you in yours, Aameen!

Have a nice day too

37. I met so today.

Good morning from here.

God bless bv Nmasinachi.

Let me go and make breakfast and come back to read comments. The comments these days ehn

Have a good day my people.

38. Abortion is the worst thing that can happen to any lady.. Well a lady with conscience anyways.. My sister just got married 4 months ago and she has been so worried and depressed anytime her period comes, she said maybe she won't be able to conceive again because of a single abortion she did in college.. Her husband is a seafarer o they only make love like twice a month when the husband comes home but she won't stop worrying.. Ladies please abortion is a no no.. I can't wait to go back to school and leave her house jare

1. She needs to relax. People did more and God still smiled on them. It will happen.

2. She will get pregnant in due time by the grace of God that doesn't sleep nor slumber..always encourage her

39. Stella, you are mother hen Stella. May God continues to multiply you.

40. Good morning bvs.
    May experience open heaven in all our endeavour today.
    God bless us

41. Good morning all
    God bless you Nmasinachi
    Kiss your girls for me

42. Good morning bvs. Thank you Lord for a brand new day. Stella you have a good heart, thank you for all you do. Have a great day.

43. Yaayyyyyyyy! 💃💃 It's weekend. I haven't slept a wink since 2 days now. Halleluyah challenge was super awesome. I danced ehnn, I danced oo🤸🤸🤸💃💃Praise God!! Pastor Nathaniel is 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 He knows how to worship & call down the heavens..whaaaaaatttt?? OMG!! I'm a huge, huge fan.. hey peeps, y'all saw my mentions?? May all our prayer requests be granted speedily. Amen!! SDK beevees rock! Muahhhh💋💋💋💋💋

So after the service was over at past 2am, I tuned into IG.. from there to YT., Downloaded some cool movies for later.. then I subscribed to Tontolet's channel.. my eyes are so heavy, I want breakfast in bed & sleep all day, who'll spoil me laidis? 😩 I want to be a babygirl this weekend 😩😩

💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋 everyone, enjoy the weekend . I lorrrrrrrr y'all.

1. I have a slight pain on my leg now. I danced so much last night. Last night I could hear the heavens open. I was on my feet all through. I gave bvs a shout out. Isaac I gave you a shout out too.

2. Awwwwwwww, pele dear

🍏🍎

🥞🥪🍵☕

Enjoy dear

44. Stella, you're amazing. God bless you and your family so much. I got an amazing sum of cash from you. I'm so short of words now but I'm just grateful.

I appreciate you and thanks a bunch, Stella.

Good morning good people. God bless you all.

1. Congratulations Cynthia. More wins to you.

God bless you Stella for being a Chanel of blessing and to all the givers, may you continually have in abundance in Jesus name. Amen

2. When God be for you.. Who fit be against you? Oinnn, enjoy!

Aameen to your prayers and Good morning to you too, have a nice weekend!

3. Morning dear..God bless u too

4. Cee cee na your time jare,dey lavish..God bless you immensely stella much love

45. Don't know if what I posted has gone through. My network is not feeling fine.
    Good morning people
    Let me get back to my washing. My children will just keep on wearing clothes like say I get washing machine . Please my daughter will be 9yrs by next week but I am still washing all her clothes, pants inclusive. I always wash her clothes again after she dries them. Please what other method can I use again?when I go out to hustle I have little time left to actually actually train her properly .i hope I don't fail.

46. Goodmorning this rainy morning❤️❤️🥰
    God bless you BV Mmasinachi🙏
    We’re blessed to bless others and saved to save others.
    One day,some day, I’ll be able to do this too🙏🙏

Have a beautiful day friends ❤️❤️❤️

47. Had short night rest dozing off at the gym here right now ! Maybe Seeing movies late nights nt my thing
    Goodmorn ☕️☕️🌹🌹

48. Good morning people of SDK Ville, have a splendid weekend.

49. Thank you for saving me, thank you my Lord...thank you for saving me, thank you my Lord....🎶🎶

People of God praiiiiissssseeeee the Lord!!!!

So my testimony goes like this...last night I was left with 20MB, so I couldn't access the blog. I just decided to let it be and go to sleep. All of a sudden, I just heard kpakam! I checked and what I saw was 1000MB😲😲😲 woowwwww!!!! From 20MB to 1000MB😃😃..God is great, thank you Jesus..

Thank you Stellalicious Stella, thanks to the Angels on here and to the able certified PA.

God will continue to bless us all, pls don't mind my epistle on top data ooo😂😂 as y'all know data is life, make I enjoy💃💃

50. Good morning BVs. Please what kind of birthday gift can I get for a male colleague, my budget is 3k.I'm really confused because his salary is more than ten times of mine, don't want to get something that would be useless to him. Thinking of getting a cake, but can I see a cake for that amount here in Lagos?

51. Good morning bvs. Please what is the remedy to a very oily face? Mine exacerbates acne. Any tip would be appreciated.

52. God bless every giver here and multiply them in million fold. Pretty soon, I will join the league of givers here for God had blessed me to be a blessing to others too.

I slept very well last night and enjoyed every bit of my sleep. Have so lot to do today.

Good morning All....

53. Good morning everyone
    God bless you us bv.
    Stella may God continue to bless you too.

54. Last day of Ramadan..Grateful to God for life!!!! #RamadanDay30

To my fellow Muslims and Muslimahs, many more we will get to do on planet earth in good health, abundance, wealth and we shall see good results of our prayers during this Ramadan, it won't go in vain! Aameen

Happy Eid preparation dears! 🤗 ❤️ 🤸💃

Good morning everyone.. Your weekend is blessed, Love and Light 🤗❤️

55. Good morning Stella and darling BVs, the lucky 5, congratulations to y'all.
    I pray sound of joy never depart from our homes.
    Ms. A and Noir, I wish I am loved like you. You have so much positivity and energy.
    I love you

56. Good Morning Blessed People of SDKB...Stella you are a Mother-Christmas-Philanthropist-Journalist hehehe..

57. Good morning bvs
    God bless Nma, bless SDK and all givers and receivers here

58. Where is Sluttychic. Hope you well.

59. Na so I dress up day I wan go gym oo, I Don reach half road oo😂😂 I just turn back go house... Can't kii myself Jere.

Na person wey chop belleful dey chop jere

60. Goodmorning all...I love Saturdays cause I get to stay at home,rest and do small amebo . .
    lemme go take a look at those ladies and bobos running down the road, na bf/gf most of them dey find 😅😅 They go pretend say na jogging them dey do

61. Good Morning my people!!! 🌞

Hallelujah challenge praise festival was glorious, fantabulous, may our praise rise to God as a sweet smelling savor and may his glory fill the earth!!

Ehen, that SGIT, why did they do serious wedding like that? Are we sure Mide is not married to Tiwa in real life?? The whole thing was to serious abeg, na film Nah!!!!!

Who else is hearing the kinda thunder that I'm hearing??? God has accepted our praise in Jesus name!!! When the praises and prayers go up, blessings will definitely come down!!!!

Will Oyingbo market open today? The whole place will be so messyyyyyyyy😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

62. Gdmonin everyone?madam Stella ndewo o.u'all should stay safe and have a wonderful weekend.

63. Good morning everyone 😍... Happy eid IL fitri in advance to my Muslim brothers and sisters 😍😘

64. I woke up this morning feeling depressed. I have not been able to secure a good job despite everything I have tried. I am always treated bad. I feel so lonely and I have nobody to talk to. Two degrees, qualifications and nothing to show. No bf or job. I am 27 now and the only thing I ve is small savings in the tone of 1.8m. I don’t even know what to do with my life anymore because applying for a job has really stressed me out.

65. Good morning beautiful people.
    Stella you are a blessing to alot of people,may God continue to bless you and give you a thousand fold .Amen
    Thank you bv Nmasinachi God bless you
    Up and thankful.

66. Good morning beautiful people.
    Stella you are a blessing to alot of people,may God continue to bless you and give you a thousand fold .Amen
    Thank you bv Nmasinachi God bless you
    Up and thankful.