Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Patoranking Celebrates 30th Birthday....

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Singer Patoranking Celebrates 30th Birthday....

Happy 30th Birthday Pato........May you continue to be a blessing to others!!! 

63 comments:

1. Happy birthday patoranking,you have come a long ass way,love ya style,after burna na you

1. Happy birthday Pato.. God has indeed blessed u.. From good old days at Olodi Apapa, Wilmer precisely.

2. Like he would say ''Happy Earth strong day''

3. God, i used to like this guy enh, like i was inlove with him🤣
      I love that he stays in his lane (just like i do). He has never dragged or been dragged by anyone.
      Happy birthday pato

4. He and Timaya had an Ish I think..

2. Happy birthday to you pat!! I love him so much

1. Pato you dey sing ahbeg! You're real good at what you do.

Happy birthday. Live et prosper!!

4. Happy 30th birthday dear PatoRanKing, you are one of the best in our country, God bless your new age.

5. Happy birthday Pato...
    Your head dey there..

I was having issues accessing your site earlier, Stella.
    What happened??

1. Use "Puffin" Browser with any Network;or download "Touch VPN" and change your country,then use any browser..

Hope this helps.

@MARTINS

2. Me too,i was only able to gain access now .

6. Patoranking! very shy and decent guy, my friend and i saw him in late 2018 at club quilox, he was very handsome. My friend tried to move closer to him maybe she could get a one night stand from him but baba no gree o, he was saying in his baritone voice "No i don't want to do that" Then he gave my friend 50k for doing nothing o.. Happy birthday to you patoranking😍😍

1. He was ke: that handsomeness still dey kampe. Happy birthday Pato,I like you.

2. Women dey try. I often wonder if dese women dont even fear for dere safety following a stranger home all in the name of runs.anything can happen. And no one shld tell me poverty....many of dese girls are not even poor.

3. Wow.. If this story is true, I'm truly impressed

7. Happy (X + 15)th= 45th birthday to Patoranking..Yeeee who stoned me????

Happy birthday Patoranking

1. How is this funny now? Mtcheew

2. Beebee won't you join us to wish him a happy birthday?

Learn to ignore 'trolls'

Happy birthday Patoranking..More life

3. Beebee vomiting rubbish on someone's comment.

Sapio, you are correct jare.

Hbd Pato

8. Happy birthday,God bless you

9. Happy birthday Patoranking, your new age is blessed.

10. Happy birthday patoranking...my old crush ☺️☺️

11. 30? Happy birthday Patoranking

12. Happy birthday man, God bless you always.

13. Happy 40TH birthday Ranking

1. Anon thank you! He is 40. he wants to start dragging age with Davido and wizzy now abi.?

2. You and this your Davido X Wizzy, get over them will you??
      Pato is 30 and looks even younger than his age, oya answer me, how did you know that Wizzy and David are actually using their real age?? Stop hating inugo??

3. Chisom are you his mother? or is he your Ex boyfriend? Pato is not 30! he is more than that!

4. Anony 18:21,No ma/sir.... I guess you are right??
      Old age is a blessing but you have to understand that it's not everyone that is as OLD as you are, leave PatoRanKing alone if you just can't be kind enough to wish him a happy birthday.

14. happy birthday to one of my favorites musician

15. Happy birthday to you Pato. Love your music so much. May God continue to bless you

16. I love this guy chai! Happy birthday Patoranking.

17. Happy birthday patoranking 🎂 🎉 🎊 🎁.
    I love you silly😍😍

18. Happy Patoranking... God bless you

19. Happy birthday Patorankig.. May God bless you.

20. Happy birthday to my brother Patoranking. God bless your new age. We love you Daddy Wilmer. Pop champagne jare 🎂🎤🎶🎧🍸🍷

21. Happy birthday Pato.
    More wins

22. Happy birthday patoranking😍😍😍
    More wins to you🙌💪

23. Happy birthday pato. He is the only nigerian artist whose song is on my playlist

24. Happy birthday King Pato! After you, na yoi

25. Happy birthday Pat

26. Happy birthday Patoranking😍😘

27. Happy birthday Pato. God bless you. I love your music alot. You seem like a good guy.

28. Happy birthday patoranking
    God bless your new age

29. Happy birthday Pato.
    God bless you abundantly.