Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Simisola Shows Off Baby Bump And Dance Steps In New Video....

Tuesday, May 05, 2020

Singer Simisola Shows Off Baby Bump And Dance Steps In New Video....

Wow.......

Singer Simi showed off her dance steps in a new tik tok video posted on her Instagram and she is so flexible......

Guess who was in the comment section as well?lol

45 comments:

1. Due date is near, she’s in the abroad already

2. I so much love their love🥰😍

3. Too blessed to be cursed5 May 2020 at 10:18

Oh dear, you didnt add weight❤️❤️❤️❤️
    You look cute with the big belly.

1. Most people don't add weight till they put to bed and start breast feeding..lol na there the yawa dey.

2. Same with me, I don't add weight during pregnancy. But when I deliver and start breastfeeding, BOOM, I would almost explode

4. The way she was rolling de belle ehn, my mind was kinda skeptical that SHE MAY HAVE PUT TO BED..

5. Take am easy I thought they said u re a private sombori

1. Of course she is

2. She’s promoting her new single

3. Bia anon 10:29 you should really be living in a cave and completely off grid okay? That will be real privacy since you care so much about people living a private life.
      Now, run along into a cave or find confidence to purse your dreams so you can stop hating yes, you’re hating by policing people on what should be private.

6. So beautifully pregnant❤❤❤

7. Life is sweet when you marry your friend. Chai!

8. Replies
    1. I love it too.

She is beautifully pregnant. Wishing her safe delivery.

9. I saw the video, the bump was definitely fake, she has her baby already.

1. Awon sabino, gang Awon fake people. Come and beat me, I Dey my house.🙄🙄🙄

2. Yeahhh.. I thought as much too.. But what do we know

3. That you can't move your body during pregnancy doesn't mean others can't

4. I saw the video last night.. But I can stop wondering if truly they announced this news to the world and here she is doing a video again! This couple loves their privacy too much na

5. Tade, do you know she she did the video? NO? Keep up dear!

10. This babe no dey send anybody,always real no faking.

11. She has delivered her baby last month😂😂😂😂😂

12. They are bvs

13. How can you not love their love?
    Always in their blissful peaceful world doing things that makes them alone happy, They don't care about the world, I love them! Safe delivery Simi darling 😘.

14. Pregnancy sure looks good on her.

Safe delivery Simi.

15. Carry your tummy and go and rest and deliver in peace. There is time for everything.

1. Anon 11:45 jealousy will kill you o! Shame unto you!

2. How is it disturbing you?

16. Melanin Queen5 May 2020 at 11:57

So Cute

17. Lol that dsnt look like a baby bump... think she’s given birth already. Either way she’s still one of my favorite.

18. Replies
    1. Osheey molder of all pregnancies

19. Soooo beautiful! 🤩🤩

20. Pregnancy looks so good on her. She's beautiful ❤