Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Friday Post....

Friday, May 15, 2020

Spontaneous Friday Post....

#gutemorgenleute #ekaro #nagode #ndewo #namaste #abasimbong #goodtidings

Good Morning All............

May today be a good and may your hustle be fruitful....

E go be!!!!

320 comments:

1. Angels will interceed on your behalf. The remaining days of this year 2020 will be a period of jubilation for you and your family. Amen.

Good morning Bvs๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ
    Happy weekend ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
    Blessed day๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Stay safe๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

2. Fear says I can't do it...
    Faith says I can do all things through Christ...
    Fear says what will people say?
    Faith says Christ in me my hope of glory...
    Fear says that's impossible...
    Faith says with God all things are possible...
    Fear says they'll laugh at me...
    Faith says fear not because I've overcome the world...
    Fear hinders faith... but
    Faith destroys fear...

Good morning beevees ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Before it gets to that point where we have to choose between God and man, may God show us Mercy and open the heavens for us. Amen ๐Ÿ™
    It's another Friday ๐Ÿ’ƒ Happy weekend y'all๐Ÿ˜˜
    Stay safe!

3. Rhapsody Today!!

Glorified In Him!!
    Romans 8:30.

Excerpts!!

"The Christian is the fruit of Christ's suffering"

"Thus, for the Christian, there's no more shame, because Jesus already bore your shame. He paid the price for you to live a glorious life. Everything required for your success has been consummated. He died so you can live a life of honour, dignity and excellence"

"Just as death couldn't hold Him, nothing today can hinder your glorious life in Him"

Today's Confession!!

"My life is the manifestation and testimony of God's grace and glory; His wisdom and righteousness are revealed and evident in me. I'm His light light in a dark world, and I impact my world with the righteousness of God in my spirit, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

4. Good morning Blogfam.
    Hearing that COVID-19 may still linger on without cure or virus and I'm feeling so disappointed. So this way have come to stay?
    God no go shame us๐Ÿ™

5. Up and thankful๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ.. Thanks be to God for the privilege of another day.. I had a great night. Hope you all did too?

May this beautiful day be blessed for us on all side in Jesus name. Amen. Enjoy your day great people.

Buenos dรญas❤❤❤

6. Enter your comment...

12 PROMISES OF THE SACRED HEART OF JESUS
    1. I will give them all the graces necessary in their state of life.
    2. I will establish peace in their homes.
    3. I will comfort them in all their afflictions.
    4. I will be their secure refuge during life, and above all, in death.
    5. I will bestow abundant blessings upon all their undertakings.
    6. Sinners will find in my Heart the source and infinite ocean of mercy.
    7. Lukewarm souls shall become fervent.
    8. Fervent souls shall quickly mount to high perfection.
    9. I will bless every place in which an image of my Heart is exposed and honored.
    10. I will give to priests the gift of touching the most hardened hearts.
    11. Those who shall promote this devotion shall have their names written in my
    Heart.
    12. I promise you in the excessive mercy of my Heart that my all-powerful love
    will grant to all those who receive Holy Communion on the First Fridays in nine
    consecutive months the grace of final perseverance; they shall not die in my
    disgrace, nor without receiving their sacraments. My divine Heart shall be their
    safe refuge in this last moment.

1. Sacred heart of Jesus, pray for me

2. Amen. Most sacred heart of Jesus, have mercy on us, immaculate heart of Mary, pray for us, amen.

7. The dream will manifest.
    The worry will subside.
    The right people will appear.
    The results you wanted will happen.
    The love will grow.
    The universe will bless you!

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE ๐Ÿ˜˜

8. Good morning everyone hope we all slept well.
    Please guys help me thank Ms. A,I'm really short of words, you promised to bless my son just because you share the same birthdate and you did.
    I received an alert just when I was about to sleep last night.
    OMG I can't thank you enough, thank you so much. God bless you and grant all your heart desires,He will pleasantly surprise you. My baby says thank you too.

I'm grateful, thank you!
    Thank you Stella for all you do.
    Thank you dear PA.

Please guys help me appreciate and say a word of prayer for Ms.A

Thank you all.

1. Congrats to your boy.

God bless you Ms.A

2. Awwwwww, thank you Ms A, your pocket will never run dry, you shall receive favour on every angle of your life.

3. Awww๐Ÿ˜
      Good morning ๐Ÿค—
      May God continue to bless you Ms A ๐Ÿค—

4. Thank you Ms. A
      God bless and replenish you. May you never lack in Jesus name. Amen

5. May the Lord replenish your pocket Ms.A

6. Thanks momma @ Ms. A❤❤

7. Congratulations
      MS A God bless you
      Good morning

8. Awwwn, Ms.A Nwayioma!
      Thank you so much, as you've sorn into the life of that lil boy, May Heaven rain down its blessings upon you, and may you never be stranded or be in lack.... Amen.

9. God bless you Ms.A ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

may he always provide for you also๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

10. You're welcome BV Sunshine

Thanks and May God bless you Mrs A
      God bless you Boss๐Ÿ™

#sdkblogremainsthebestvaccine

11. Congratulations. Miss A, God bless you.

12. Nice one Ms A, God bless you

13. Wow,may God bless you in folds Ms A.You shall testify

9. When people tell me they are spiritual I'm like....

Demons are spirits too, be more specific.

Good morning sweethearts ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

10. Arise and shine everyone.
    Cheers to a beautiful day.

11. Good morning to you, you and you. Do have a fulfilling Friday.

Stay safe.

12. Enter your comment...

Dear Lord, In this time of uncertainty, Be my rock in a
    world built on sand; Be my oasis of grace and peace in
    a world filled with tension and turmoil; Help me to carry
    my cross gracefully, as you did in Your Passion; Help
    me to follow Your beam of light in the midst of this
    darkness; Help me to see Your will in all things And
    show others Your comfort and strength. Keep me calm
    when tempers flare up; Keep me sane in a crazy world;
    Keep me focused on the houses in Heaven rather than
    the houses of cards collapsing around me; Keep my
    eyes focused on the prize of Heaven and not lose hope
    in You in this world or in the world to come; Make me
    compassionate in dealing with others; Let me see my
    travails as carrying my cross and sharing in Your
    Passion, for the love of You and for the salvation of
    souls, including mine. And may all my difficulties be
    ultimately for my good and Your glory. Amen.

13. It's another weekend. Thank God!

Good morning good people.

14. WORD FOR TODAY

SATAN WANTS TO STOP YOU 2

'He showed me...Satan standing at his right hand to oppose him.' Zechariah 3:1 NKJV

Sometimes Satan's attacks are obvious. In the Old Testament the prophet Zechariah writes, 'He showed me Joshua the high priest standing before the Angel of the Lord, and Satan standing at his right hand to oppose him' (Zechariah 3:1 NKJV). Satan usually prefers to work incognito, so frequently he will attack you through people - especially those closest to you. The Bible tells us, 'The evening meal was in progress, and the devil had already prompted Judas...to betray Jesus' (John 13:2 NIV).

Your best line of defence is the living Word of God. Exposed to a greater level of temptation than any of us will ever face, Jesus quoted the Scriptures to Satan three times and put him to flight. When Satan attacks your mind with temptation, condemnation, doubts and inadequacy, God's Word is a shield he cannot penetrate. David said, 'If your law had not been my delight, I would have perished' (Psalm 119:92 NIV). And notice what happened when Jesus finished doing battle with the enemy: 'The devil went away, and angels came and took care of Jesus' (Matthew 4:11 NLT). You are not alone. God has placed a cordon of angels around you to sustain and protect you. And 'angels are only servants - spirits sent to care for people who will inherit salvation' (Hebrews 1:14 NLT).

During seasons of adversity, remember you're a champion, not a victim. Invest your words and energies into creating new goals and dreams. Stay alert, aware, productive and focused. Exude faith. Expect your faith to be supernaturally honoured by the God who promised to intervene when you need him most (see Isaiah 59:19).

15. Morning bvs

Bv whose MIL was electrocuted, how is she?

16. Good morning beautiful people of this community. Thank God it's friyayyyyyy. ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹ everyone

17. Good morning my fellow SDK neighbors.
    Hope we all had a peaceful night rest.

Rise and shine, for your light has come and the glory of the Lord is risen upon you.

Have a blessed day y'all ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

18. Amen...
    Beautiful morning to you all and have a blessed day.
    Up and Thankful

19. Good morning my beautiful family.
    Hope we had a wonderful night rest?
    Happiness is a direction, not a destination so keep your heads up and keep pushing.
    Be safe.

20. Amen to your prayers Stella

Lord I'm grateful ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

Hallelujah day 6 was wonderful ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ

Keep staying safe guys,we'll over ce by God's grace ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Have a blessed day y'all

Namaste darlings ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

1. Extremely wonderful..... Loved all the songs๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. Good morning Paris ๐Ÿค—
      And you too ๐Ÿ‘Œ

3. Yes darlyn, we will overcome by God's grace.
      Stay safe too.
      Do have a nice day.
      Good morning!

21. GENESIS 21:6
    And Sarah said, God hath made me to LAUGH, so that all that hear will LAUGH with me.

I MAKE DEMAND ON COVENANT OF THE WORD OF GOD;

The Almighty God will make you LAUGH over that your expectations, GOOD NEWS this weekend in the name of JESUS.

Today shall mark the beginning of the ultimate breakthrough your destiny has been waiting for.

The Lord shall do abundantly more than you can imagine. You will receive that good news you have been waiting for. People you don't even know will speak and work for you. You shall not die at the edge of your breakthrough and you will not go with this pandemic in Jesus name.

The promises of the Lord shall surely come to pass in your life. You shall celebrate for the rest of this year and beyond. Signs and wonders shall follow you. The time for your glory to shine has come; therefore Arise and Shine, It is well with you in Jesus mighty name...Amen๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

YOUR VICTORY IS SETTLED SAITH THE LORD OF HOSTS.

22. Good morning Ladies and Gentlemen.

I saw a BV or 2 yesterday when I went to the wine shop to buy 8pm Honey. The individual was discussing Stella and the decisions she took lately. It got me thinking that perhaps the reason some people haven't made it in life is because of their dirty stinking attitude. Don't buy curses with your hands because this isnt just a blog. Some people may get away with it, some other may not. Level of Grace differs from person to person.

You say some people act like mumus: Do you know that sometimes - if not all the time, the best way to get the best out of people who are ahead of you is by simply being a "MUMU." You may not know this if you lack social/people skills. Learn.

Flash back to a year ago.
    Mid 2018, I had a major career setback. I reached out to Stella requesting a favor. Although she didn't approve my request, she gave me a sound advice like she would a Sister. I took her advice and ran with it. Never stopped visiting the blog, never went under anon to cuss out, instead sowed a seed on here and kept pushing.

In 2019, God came through for me. By the Grace and Mercy of God, today, I hold a very important position in my current work place. Life got busier.

I have benefited greatly - not monetarily, on here. E.g in knowledge, wisdom, house hunting etc. When I needed to move to the Island, this blog was my go to. Stella came through again. She asked the right questions just to ensure I was moving somewhere comfortable. Oh Stella, never mind the naysayers because those of us that know you, know that you are a Darling in a million.

Take Home: When you look beyond monetary gains, money will locate you. Perhaps, somebody need to start looking beyond monetary gains? Think on it.

Have a Merry Friday. Cheers!

@City Chocolate - phone got stolen last Christmas...unfortunately your contact wasn't backed. Will backdate and get your contact if it's still where I first saw it.
    @Chocolat Noir ๐Ÿ˜˜

23. Good morning SDKERS, lovely day to everyone one.
    There's absolutely nothing special about Fridays again Stella, everyday is the same.

1. I'm telling you, nothing special. Good morning to you

2. Good morning ๐Ÿค—
      ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚No be small

3. Good morning beautiful Sonia.... A beautiful day to you asa๐ŸŒน.

24. Good morning all
    Happy weekend
    How many people still know days of the week like me?

1. Good morning ๐Ÿค—
      ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™ŒI still do๐Ÿ˜

25. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family. Hope we all had a good night rest?
    And the Little man finally gets a ride in a Lamborghini. Father Lord let our Prayers be answered today in Jesus name. Amen.
    Have a nice day guys.

26. Good morning bvs

The love i have for Taaooma ehn, baby girl is soo good

27. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

Its another brand new beautiful day, may it be pleasant in our side.

Y'all have a productive day ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป

28. Goodmorning beautiful Stella!
    Fellow employers, please tell me of I'm wrong...

One of my employee called me yesterday that she is yet to see her April salary. Can you imagine? We have been closed since 2months now. Even though we shut down before 18th of March, I still paid them full salary. I haven't owed before, it's cos of this lockdown. And she has the guts to ask for April Salary even though we are still at home! What rubbish! I sent each of them food items worth 20k during this lockdown. Being nice to employees is pure rubbish! I will still pay when we resume, but for now, I can't afford to pay anyone.

29. DON'T use your phone while it's charging

Especially if
    - The phone is heating up
    - You are on a call
    - You are running heavy tasks like games or multiple apps
    - You aren't using a genuine charger

Either charge your phone or press your phone. Just not at the same time.

STAY SAFE GUYS๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

30. Goodmorning beautiful Stella!
    Fellow employers, please tell me of I'm wrong...

One of my employee called me yesterday that she is yet to see her April salary. Can you imagine? We have been closed since 2months now. Even though we shut down before 18th of March, I still paid them full salary. I haven't owed before, it's cos of this lockdown. And she has the guts to ask for April Salary even though we are still at home! What rubbish! I sent each of them food items worth 20k during this lockdown. Being nice to employees is pure rubbish! I will still pay when we resume, but for now, I can't afford to pay anyone.

1. Don't reply she. You've done your best, some people have this entitlement mentality.

2. I think you should explain to her(and all your employees) that there won't be salary for them this period they are at home due to the lockdown. If you had informed them before now, I'm sure she won't have bothered you.

3. No vex madam. You should have communicated your decision to them. That's what most responsible organizations did. You don't keep people in the dark.

4. Inform them officially that they won’t be getting paid April salary.

5. You are not wrong atall,but you should have just inform them that there won't be April salary so they won't be keeping up hope,yea.

It is well with us o,me I received half salary on April sha and it's because I worked only 9days.

It's well with everyone.

31. Ekaro gbogbo ile,pls can someone direct me to where they are selling gud wigs at ibd,that is not costly.

32. Thank God it's Friday, I have really missed my morning gym classes. The evening one is so boring and the result is so slow.

Wishing everyone a great weekend, hope to hear that the long awaited solution to panedamic is available his weekend. Amen

33. Hello bvs
    Good morning
    Enjoy your day
    #staysafe

34. Another beautiful wet Friday morning. Because Jesus lives, our hope is unshaken. Christ in us is the hope of glory, of victory and of success.

If you are yet to accept Jesus into your life to be the Lord of your life , it's time to do so. Without Jesus we are nothing. Accept Him today.

For those Christians who are lukeworm, it's time to retrace your steps and find your way back to Him.

35. loudest Amen to your prayer๐Ÿ™
    Good morning Stella and all Bvs.

Today is our day, we will succeed against all odds. Amen๐Ÿ™

Bvs, how's my ID? Plastic or ??

1. Hi @Dollar babe,It's a valid ID๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

@MARTINS

2. Martins mine plastic and valid, cause I don't understand anymore.

36. Good morning blog fam!

The weekend is here again, remember to stay safe.

37. Good morning y’all ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿฟ‍♂️
    Can’t believe it’s middle of the month already....so fast.
    Enjoy your day ✌๐Ÿฟ

38. When I look into your eyes, all I see is your waist. - Davido (2020).

The trash we hear in Nigerian music.

1. I thought he was you'll role model? and idol? Because he married your so called sister?๐Ÿค’๐Ÿค’๐Ÿค’๐Ÿค’

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…

3. Anony 08:18,las las, Tribalism and insensitivity will be your ruin, Okpo! Don't even get me started this morning.

4. Hehehehehehehehehe. Leave them oh. Good morning and how is baby Windsor

39. Friday is here already! I'm grateful to God. My NYSC journey will end I'm 2months time. I'm so scared to enter the Labour market. Any advise?

1. Say no to fear. Pray and trust God that everything will work out in your favour.

40. Amen o Stella
    Good morning to you and all bvs
    I want to ask, this one that northern states are lifting lockdown and curfews, is it that they have gotten a cure or vaccine?

41. Good morning everyone! May the good Lord order our footsteps today in Jesus name Amen.

42. I pray the international flights will resume . I need to travel back to my base. I feel frustrated in Naija.

43. Crazyhornywife15 May 2020 at 08:13

How long will this lock down continue???
    Omg!!!!!
    Shout out to all the teachers out there, its not easy to hold down kids for 6hrs or more.
    Stay safe people!!!!
    Plenty hugs.
    Xoxoxoxo

44. Good morning Jesus, I thank you for the gifts of life.

45. Good morning peeps being a while o. Chai over work wants to finish someone. Stay safe people

46. So I wanted to get sth for myself. The price has skyrocketed because of Corona. My budget was 100k now it’s 150k. I have about 1.6m as my life savings and I am also recently out of job. Just asking for advice

1. @Anon 08:19,what you are buying;is it A "Need" or a "Want"?
      (Need=Neccessary for your existence,Want=Not Neccessary)

If it's a "Want" and you don't have a steady source of income;then note that now isn't the best time for luxury..

But if it's a need;you are good..but also try and invest your life savings cos "Make I take small;na wetin dey cut #1000"..

@MARTINS

2. What do you want to get for yourself? Is it a want or a need?

47. Good morning All

You can start sending in photos for the upcoming face of in house news competition from on Monday next week.

Kindly send directly to MY BOSS'S email via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.. indicating if you want to use your blog ID or name but must include blog ID for my boss to know you.. because she thinks some non BVs are beginning to apply via their blog friends.

Thank you

48. Cold morning here.
    I got 2 students to teach for a month starting today.
    I pray it goes well.

Private teachers can tap into home teaching pending when school resumes.

So Wike did not only destroyed the hotel, he also confisticated the land.

Na wa.
    Double loss.

49. Good morning...
    Thank u Jesus for d gift of life
    Happy weekend all.

50. City Chocolate15 May 2020 at 08:26

If you have to bully or be rude and cruel to someone just to make yourself feel better, you are not just emotionally immature but in need of a desperate professional help.

Good morning Stella. Shout out to bv Chocolate. Saw your Shalla yesterday. I replied under your comment but i guess it went right to Stella's spam๐Ÿ˜‚.

A massive Amen to your Prayers Stella ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™. Have a great day everyone

51. Good morning blogfam, thank God for the weather today is a rainy day in abj.

52. Good morning Stella and Bvs.

Perxie I like you but I think what you did to Choclat noir was unfair. Common she's not the first to say that Lolo Ideato's stories are fairy tales so it would be rather unfair for you to call her out because of that and then your apology made it sound worse.

You said you only rebuked her?
    Like really? As a child that she is or what? Please that's not fair.

Her comment didn't call for a rebuke of any sort so please just take note. I am just an anonymous but I love you too.

53. Good Morning World!

Alive and Alive๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

I mistakenly Undo everything I typed this morning and I don't have the time to star fresh

#LOVE๐Ÿ˜

54. Good Morning World!

Alive and Alive๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

I mistakenly Undo everything I typed this morning and I don't have the time to star fresh

#LOVE๐Ÿ˜

55. *DOMINION MANDATE DAILY DEVOTIONAL*

THURSDAY, MAY 14, 2020

*LOYALTY; THE CASE OF ABSALOM*

*BIBLE READING: 2 Sam 15*

*Remind them to be subject to rulers and authorities, to obey, to be ready for every good work. Titus 3:1 (NKJV).*

A loyal person is one of the greatest blessings a man can have. Loyalty is an undivided and constant support to a person. The word constant speaks of both the good and bad times as Proverbs 17: 17 says, *"A friend loveth at all times, and a brother is born for adversity."*

A true son is loyal to his father and this reflects not just in words but also in actions. Loyalty in a father-son relationship is very important as the deadliest enemy a man can have is a household enemy (Matt.10:36).

It is easy to say you are loyal until you are faced with some situations. Absalom had grievances against his father, King David because he did not execute justice on behalf of Tamar, Absalom's sister after she was raped by her step-brother and the heir apparent, Ammon. Two years later, Absalom took the law into his own hands by killing Ammon and of course the occasion warranted it; in his opinion (2 Samuel 13). However, that is when true loyalty shows.

Loyalty is a heart investment. It is not determined by how you feel at a given time. Sometimes the head wants to go another way, but the heart says no because it is committed to a course or person. It can be demanding to remain loyal. It will take from you time, energy, skills etc., to display your loyalty. Aaron and Hur had to put in energy and time to make sure Moses had the support that he needed (Exo. 17:8-13).

Loyalty may involve levels of sacrifice. You would have to step out of your comfort zone and in extreme cases, your life would have to go. Jesus is a perfect example of a loyal son who was so committed to His Father's course that He gave up His own life. In 1 Chron.10:1-5, Saul's armour bearer had to give up his own life because the man he was loyal to was dead. He felt he had no more reason to live.

In 2 Sam 15, Absalom showed grave disloyalty to his father, king David and this eventually led to his own death. He stole the heart of the people from his father and betrayed his father because he had a hidden agenda that made him undermine his father's authority. Worse still was that Absalom sought to kill his own father which is very ironic because a son, a true son should protect his father from his enemies and even from negative public opinion no matter the situation.

A son is naturally wired to protect his father's name. Therefore, check yourself and see if you have harboured such traits as exhibited by Absalom; that is a dangerous place to be, repent of it.

*PRAYER:*
    *Father, help me to be a person that you can trust. I lay aside every offence I have held in my heart and I repent of every evil thoughts against spiritual authority. Take away the heart of stone and give to me a heart of flesh in Jesus name.*

*CONFESSION:*
    *You will make known to me the path of life; in Your presence is fullness of joy; in Your right hand there are pleasures forever.*

56. Good morning Bvs. Thank God for another beautiful day. Please who are Timing Egbuson n Vector that viper's girlfriends. I am asking on behalf of my Corp member neighbor.