Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday Post

Monday, May 25, 2020

Spontaneous Monday Post

#newday #monday #faceofinhousenewscompetition #yaaaaay #thingsdeybody #ekaro #nagode #barkadesallah #loveliveshere #kisses

Good Morning everyone..........

Barka de sallah to our Muslim Blog visitors.... (I hope i got the greeting right?

Today is face of in house Competition.......
Some of you who sent in your photos did not make the list cos you did not follow instructions and some sent in their photos too late....

Stay safe and blessed.

E go be!.........✌๐Ÿคž

436 comments:

1. The Lord God Almighty will feed and satisfy you and your family with good things. Every covenant of death, sickness, poverty, shame and stagnation concerning you or any of your loved ones is hereby cancelled in Jesus name. Amen.

Good morning lovelies ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Happy new week ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ
    Stay safe๐Ÿ™

2. Until you know the full STORY... Be careful how you criticize the GLORY... As you sow, so shall you reap.

Good morning beevees ๐Ÿ˜˜
    May our week be filled with joy/testimonies unspeakable... Amen ๐Ÿ™

Happy new week ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Stay safe!

3. Yesterday is gone: Today is another day. It's never too late to start afresh.

Do well to have a positive mindset towards everything you do. But in all,dont forget to put God first.

Happy holiday to everyone and beautiful morning to us as we wake up in good health and sound minds. ๐Ÿง˜‍♀️๐Ÿง˜‍♀️๐Ÿง˜‍♂️๐Ÿง˜‍♂️

Cheers to the new week.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ.

Going back to bed to continue my sleep cus it's raining heavily here. Peace out ✌✌❤❤❤๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

1. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      Good morning ๐Ÿค—
      Sure๐Ÿ™Œ

2. I need the sleep more. I always go to bed around 1 or 2am. See you guys later.

Good morning Tbabe.

3. God first ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Good morning Boo❣️

4. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ
      Good morning

4. No matter how much you interact and socialize with people, never loose guard. Always be conscious of whom you are and what you do, for some world people are painfully waiting to see you fail in life as to celebrate their hatred towards you. BE GUIDED!!!

5. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning❤️๐Ÿฅฐ❤️๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹❤️๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹❤️❤️❤️
    Eid Mubarak to all our wonderful muslim BVs❤️❤️ I’m home today because of you๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜❤️❤️

Cookie I’ve finished SGIT!!!! A beautiful ending it had❤️๐Ÿ™ wonderful cast all together ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

I’ve started TMC too๐Ÿ˜and it’s just as interesting ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป

Happy holidays fam❤️๐Ÿฅฐ❤️

6. Good morning beeveeleons...๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ❤❤๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š

My Weekend was quite interesting thou.. Went to my customer that sells foodstuff over the weekend to get ugwu and nkworokwo (that dry stock fish with big head and eyes๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚).

Na so mummy start gist oo, say she no no the kind good spirit wey follow me come the last time i came to buy something.

Say she never sell anything that day, and she Don dey already worried. How she go open shop from morning till evening, no sale. And time Don dey reach past 3 oo.

Na so she say she see me from afar dey waka come straight to her store, say I kon buy things of #2,200 from her, say immediately I comot her shop like this, na so people start to dey come, dey buy something from her. Say she sell ehn., to the extent de person beside am Don dey envy her..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Say she no no de kind spirit wey follow me come that day.. The way she dey talk am, I just dey blush like baby wey dem dash sweet..๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š even her neighbours dey look me with one kind eyes say who be this bobo ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

Na so mama take dash me Cameroon Pepper ooo, say make I use am cook..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Abeg wetin I fit use Cameroon Pepper cook oo?? ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

1. You and food? Inseparable ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Good morning dear

2. ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„...you can use it to cook vegetable soup,or ogbono

3. You can use it to cook any kind of soup apart from stew. If it I the ground one, just trash it, it Is full of sand and not peppery but if it is the one that not ground you can grind it and use it

4. That's cool though
      Good morning

5. Ola you can use it to cook any kind of soup apart from stew. If it I the ground one, just trash it, it Is full of sand and not peppery but if it is the one that not ground you can grind it and use it

7. GOOD MORNING EVERYONE ๐ŸŒž

Your entire life can really change if you really want it to.. you just gotta love yourself enough to know you deserve more, be brave enough to demand more, and be disciplined enough to actually work for more. Take some time to rest and recover. You don’t always have to be so busy, pushing yourself so hard(your mental health is very important).

So every now & then please step back and take care of yourself. Those moments of self-care will add value, energy, purpose, and creativity to everything you do. Find a healthy balance and enjoy your life๐Ÿ˜Š

As we step into this new week, may you receive good news on something you've been patiently waiting on. It's your turn to get blessed๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

8. Good morning my blog neighbors
    Please who else has heard of this groundnut recipe and how it tightens broken down walls. I was online yesterday trying to check some you tube videos on how to decorate cakes as this week is my girl's birthday and then stumbled on that. Please who has heard or tried it before. I am a very experimental person and would love to try it out

1. Tighten broken down walls?
      If this is what i am thinking...i know of another...NOT this one.

9. "But I would have you know, that the head of every man is Christ; and the head of the woman is the man; and the head of Christ is God. 1 Corinthians 11:3"

The God we serve has laid down a chain of command that exists in His kingdom. This implies that the Father is the first in command, followed by Christ Jesus, followed by the man, and finally the woman. If this chain of command is adhered to,there will be peace in the fellowship we have with one another. Dear BVs, are you happy with where God has placed you in the chain of command?

10. Rhapsody Today!!

Use What He Gave You!!
    Philipians 2:10.

Excerpts!!

"I learnt very early, as a young Christian, how to put the Word of God to work. I wanted to deal with issues and situations right away, using the Word"

"I remember one night, as a teenager, after an encounter with juju priests and their shrines, while sleeping, I felt some weight on me, pressing on me; it was a spiritual attack; the only time I ever experienced such. I found myself struggling to call the Name of Jesus, but I couldn't even open my mouth. I finally got that figure off me, as I called out Jesus! Then I went straight on my knees and said, you devil, in the Name of Jesus, you'd never repeat this; and wherever you are, I bind you, in the Name of Jesus! Never again! From that day till now, it never happened again, and never will"

"Use what you have. Use the Name of Jesus. Otherwise, the devil will prey on you. Use that name to change the atmosphere in your home; use it to change the state of your business. Reign and rule over circumstances in His Name"

Today's Confession!!

The Lord has given me power to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the ability of the enemy: and nothing shall by any means hurt me. With the all - conquering Name of Jesus, I rule and reign over the devil and circumstances of life. Amen.

11. THE WORD OF GOD IS OUR SAFEGUARD.

“Lest Satan should take advantage of us; for we are not ignorant of his devices.” 2 Corinthians 2:11

With all of the time we have available to us due to staying at home, let’s be watchful and careful of what we entertain. Recently while scrolling through movie options, I came across a documentary about UFOs and encounters with extraterrestrials. There were video footage and testimony from credible witnesses. I found it interesting, but I wanted to know what the Bible had to say about the subject. The Bible doesn’t say anything about life on other planets, aliens, or spacecraft. The Bible does talk about Satan masquerading as an angel of light and looking deceive many (see 2 Corinthians 11:14). Everything God wants us to know is already found in the Bible. If He wanted us to seek out life on other planets, follow astrology, seek the help of psychics, etc, He would have made it clear from a Biblical standpoint. We have to be watchful. Let your faith in God and the truth of His Word be all that you need. The Word of God is our safeguard. If the Bible doesn’t talk about it extensively, then we have no business venturing off into any idea, belief system, or course of action. Let’s be watchful and remain vigilant.

Prayer: Father, forgive me for entertaining any idea, belief, or thought that is not in line with you and the truth of your word. I receive your love and forgiveness. Close any door I’ve ignorantly opened. Help me to be watchful against the deception of the enemy. Help me not to be ignorant of Satan’s devices. Thank you for covering me under the protective blood of Christ. In Jesus’ name, Amen.
    Daughters of the King Devo.

12. Still in the spirit of eid celebration..May this Eid brings you joys unlimited, may all your wishes come true on this holy day, may Allah approve your kind deeds, forgive your disobedience and sins, and ease the suffering of all individuals around the globe. Eid Mubarak blessed by the grace of Allah. Eid Mubarak! May almighty Allah heal the world!!

13. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog

Have a fruitful week ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿ’ฎ๐Ÿ’ฎ๐Ÿ’ฎ๐Ÿ’ฎ๐Ÿ’ฎ

14. Goodmorning bvs
    May we be blessed beyond our expectations this week in Jesus name Amen

15. Good morning!!!!!!!!
    Have a blessed new week everyone ..
    ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

16. Good morning beautiful people.
    May God bless us greatly this week.

17. New day! First working day of the week. A blessed week it will be for us all in Jesus name. Amen!

Good morning lovely people. It's always love❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ from this end.. Enjoy your day!

18. Good morning y'all.

Hope y'all had a pleasant night rest?

May this day be a wonderful one.

19. Good morning everyone. Rainy day here in ph.
    It's going to be a blessed day for us all. Amen.

1. Good morning ๐Ÿค—
      No be small... Since 4 a.m
      Amen ๐Ÿ™

2. Same here☕☕

Nice day ๐Ÿค—

3. Good morning, it's also raining here in Lagos

20. Worry is a dark room where negatives are developed, stop worrying, be happy and positive!!!!
    Good morning my beautiful FAM.
    Hope our night was beautiful?
    About to download hot rice and ofe akwu with goat meat....

1. Good morning ๐Ÿค—
      Enjoyment full your body this morning ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      It was oh

2. Word๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Good morning darling❣️❣️

Enjoy your meal ๐Ÿ˜‹

21. Good morning BVs, will it be possible to travel to asaba from warri and back this period

1. Yes very possible, you just have to leave early..

22. Good morning my neighbours. It's a cold and beautiful morning here and I'm loving the rain. Have a great day y'all!

Jesus loves you!

23. Good morning house
    Stella,I hope I make the list o

God's blessings fall upon us today.

24. I can't believe I'm down with malaria after it dealt with me three years ego and i seriously warned it off. It was so terrible that i had to treat malaria every three months. Well i have promised never to shiver,cover myself up and nurse malaria again so i have been up and doing not minding the symptoms. I just got some herbs,cooked and covered myself in the heat last night. I'll do that three more times and that will be it.

1. I pray you heal soon.
      DO NOT, I REPEAT, DO NOT GO TO ANY HOSPITAL YOU ARE NOT SURE OF IF TRULY YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM MALARIA. ON THE OTHER HAND, COVID-19 IS LIKE MALARIA SO WATCH IT.

2. Good morning ๐Ÿค—
      Awww
      May God's healing come upon you. Amen ๐Ÿ™

3. So sorry dear,get well fast๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4. You are healed in Jesus name!
      It's well with you....

25. It’s a beautiful day. How are y’all doing?
    Please say a prayer for me.
    ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️ to you.

1. Be strong dear.... May God perfect all that concerns you.

2. May the Lord remove all that is bothering you and may He settle you in peace.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป

3. Good morning ๐Ÿค—
      All will be well with you. AMEN ๐Ÿ™

4. I'm fabulous ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ

God will remember you for good today ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™❣️

26. Happy new week everyone,Dreza morin,do u kno where I can get it.

27. If during a normal conversation a girl just tells you “Please, I don't want your girlfriends to beat or break my head oo”, Congratulations are in order bro, you have made it into the semifinals, she has feelings for you๐Ÿ˜Š

That’s how most ladies express themselves these days๐Ÿคง

1. You are right bro... I can relate.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚you wish na
      It may be so for some but definitely not my type๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. Not in all cases jare..some girls dont speak in parables and actually mean what they say literally.
      I've once told someone that and I actually meant it because I wanted the person to stop disturbing me because i wasn't interested.

28. I have some questions,  can all these oil like olive oil, grape seed oil, almond oil, carrot oil etc  serve as moisturizer? Cause I use one of these oil as my cream. I don't apply any other.

Secondly, went to get Neutrogena face cleanser and I found out that there are different types, so I got confused I went back home. Please which particular one can a fair person with less oily face use?
    Thirdly, I need some recommendations on a good eye cream to buy.  Thanks.

29. Good morning everyone & Happy Monday.

30. Been raining since last night so it's a cold morning.

Looking forward to seeing beautiful faces.
    Good morning

1. Good morning ๐Ÿค—
      Weather for two na
      #my tea and I๐Ÿค—

31. Thank you Lord for a beautiful day

Happy new week guys๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

It's a wet wet day here in Lasgidi๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹ loving the weather

Have a productive day,week and God bless ๐Ÿ™

Buenos dรญas amigos ☕☕๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Good morning ๐Ÿค—
      Amen ๐Ÿ™
      Same here in the garden city oh

2. Good morning Paris darlyn
      Hope you are up and doing?
      God bless you too.

32. Good morning bvs,I hope I am d first to comment.wishing everyone a happy week.God bless and order our footsteps this week.Amen

1. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Try again tomorrow
      Good morning ๐Ÿค—

33. Good morning blogfam

#staysafe#

34. Please how long does a deep(chested) freezer takes to freeze food and other materials with Nepa light?

My sister went and bought SUMEC chested freezer on Thursday. There was no light that Thursday and Friday, no Gen. Yet. There was light on Saturday and it lasted for 3 hours at first but the water we kept in the freezer did not even cool talk more of becoming chilled let alone blocking . They restored power again  and it lasted for  like 2 hours. Then on Sunday, atleast it lasted for about 4hours, it was cool but disappointing.

Now, I've never heard about this SUMEC brand of freezer before. This is my first time of hearing and seeing one. We are thinking about taking it back to the show room where we got it. What do you guys think??
    Incase it we return it, I need suggestions/ reviews on a good  brand for deep freezer.

35. Good morning everyone

Enjoy a great day

#washyourhands
    #stayhomestaysafe
    #foihncompetitionloading...
    #pepperdem

36. Good morning everyone. This is a good place for one to be. Love lives here.

37. Barka da Sallah to the Muslims in the house. It's my birthday today and I'm so grateful for life and for growth. Please say a prayer for me today.

1. Princess Sarah25 May 2020 at 08:49

Happy birthday..
      God bless ur new age and grants your heart desires.

2. Happy birthday to you ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ
      May God grant all your heartfelt request, may you live long and fulfill your destiny in Jesus's name. Have a wonderful birthday.

3. Happy birthday
      May the Lord bless you and fill your heart with everlasting joy.

4. Awww
      Good morning ๐Ÿค—
      Happy birthday to you
      May all your dreams come true. Amen ๐Ÿ™

38. Good morning Ms. A, this Greek yoghurt that you always mention, can I make it myself. I can produce yogurt but I want to know the difference. Is it the duration of the fermentation that differentiate it from the other yoghurt?

Good morning SDk lovers, have a wonder week!!

Hey perx, Sapio Jules, I hope you guys are doing fabulously well...

1. Hey Jessi, yes you can make it yourself but, it takes longer time of fermentation and in low temperature to have that tangy taste.

To be honest with you, I have never made one myself, since I have access to it where I live. I have only had to make cottage cheese myself.

I'll advise you get one from the supermarket to understand the taste difference.

In all the European countries I have lived in or visited, Greek yogurt is my go to yoghurt. And to be honest with you, its a woman's best friend in terms of eating yoghurt.

2. If it's not greek yogurt it's not thesame as yogurt. It tastes just like kindirimu.
      Please Google how it's made.

39. Good morning my yard people in the blogosphere

NB: Anybody that laugh at anyone”s intonation mainly caused by he/she Mother’s tongues have LOW SELF ESTEEM, this is the main reason some parents shy away from teaching their children their language. This also reminds me of Kanye”s outburst that year of Mental Slavery

1. I really don't understand what is wrong with many Nigerians! Your accent should be your pride. Your accent does not in anyway affect your use of English language.

Its only Nigerians that have problem with speaking English with an accent.

Germans have their accent, Scottish have their accent, same with French, Italians, Spaniards etc, I bet many Nigerians will worship a white person speaking English language with their accents and call it sexy and what not.

Of course, many of them have low self-esteem.

2. Good morning my neighbor in sarz voice๐Ÿ˜

40. Good morning BV's wishing us all a lovely day.

41. Goodmorning people of sdk blog
    May our week be blessed
    #staysafe

42. Good morning bvs. How was your night? God's protection and favour this week.

43. Blog pa, I haven’t gotten my data as one of the contestants of the previous foihn competition. I sent u my details & I don’t know if u got them cos u don’t acknowledge them. A simple ‘seen’ or ‘received’ will suffice just like how Stella does.

44. This week, I have decided to stay disciplined as regards my weight and eating habit..yesterday was very frustrating. All my cloths ate now undersized, no be say person dey chaw junks self..Life is all about change..Always try something new in all you do...Have a lovely week peeps....

1. Good morning ๐Ÿค—
      Please dash me some na๐Ÿ˜ซ
      I want๐Ÿ˜ณ

45. Good morning to everybody and have a productive week.๐Ÿ‘

46. Good morning my beautiful BVs and our Muslim brothers and sister Eid-El-Fitr May all your prayers and earnest desires come into fruition. I have been spending the break watching old Hollywood classics. I think I prefer those golden era movies than now. I pray this week will be a great blessing to us all. Hello @Mimi Love, Perxian, Mrs A, Shooter Gyal, Paris, Amyviv, Slutty Chic, Miss Ess, Excited Courtsey.. Where is Allure..Anonymous with the hair lice issue I hope my recommendations helps. God bless you Stella

1. Amen๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Good morning Sweet๐Ÿ’–❣️๐Ÿ’‹

2. Good morning Paris and Queen Amy. Amy how is our baby boy.Kisses to him

3. Hello darling ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒป

47. Good morning everyone, loving this weather, early morning rain is bae.
    May God bless and prosper us all, amen.

1. Good morning ๐Ÿค—
      You can say that again ๐Ÿ™Œ
      Amen ๐Ÿ™

48. Chocolat Noir and Mystery Lady Hope you guys are good. Shoutout to you!!

49. Goodmorning everybody!
    It's a new week, may divine favour locate us in Jesus name.
    Let's move again and change what we can and continue trusting God. Keep your hope high, things will happen for our good in Jesus name, amen

50. As we step out of our house today,i pray that our day will be filled with millions of happiness,our week will be filled with laughter,happiness and joy,ututu oma ndi nkem.

51. Good morning to the house.
    Happy celebration to the Muslim faithfuls.

52. Yaaay FOIHN! I pray I meet it on time so I can vote. I'm always late to the party.

What a rainy morning, I don't wanna get up. All I need now to make it perfect is a hot cup of green tea and a warm body to cuddle with... but, but... I can fix the former, it's the latter that's the problem. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Who has boo that they are not using? It's only cuddle I need lmao ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

How are we all doing this lovely Monday morning? Hope great. I'm excellent thank you. ☺

Good morning ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚@boo they're not using.
      Goodmorning dear.

2. We asked for rain, we got flood. You sure it's just cuddle only? ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” How about having girls sleepovers?

3. I'm on queue tho,so when done pass him over ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

4. Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚... This reminds me of my late aunty, she would say; who have money that they are not using... She was a giver, so, we are always quick to give her, even when we have budgeted the money for something, because when she's paying back, she pay back in triple amount.

I don't have any Cyclone, so, I can't be of help in that area ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Do have a peaceful and productive day ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ

53. So my boy decided that he is not breastfeeding again but my is still going strong. I don't know if I should just use the opportunity yo stop breastfeeding altogether.

54. Good morning friends
    Wishing you a blessed day full of smiles☺๐Ÿ˜Š

55. Happy sallah to our Muslim brosas and sistas.

56. Good morning people of SDK yard.... It's a rainy Monday morning๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ weather for two,belle for one๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†May God bless our endeavors

57. Good morning Stella and Bv's

58. Good morning everyone.thank u God another day in my life.

59. Good morning everyone. How you spent alovely weekend. May this week bless us Amen.

60. Good morning everyone. Hope you spent a lovely weekend. May this week bless us Amen.

61. I feel bad for anybody that lives in Lagos& will be going to work this morning in a public bus....
    The roads are beyond messy..
    Good morning & good night, back to sleep..
    Have a great day ahead!!
    Chizzy J..

62. Woke up today feeling so down,i keep thinking about my mistakes and how to make ammends ....I pick up my workout shoes here i am laughing out loud I AM DOING WELL......God bless everyone and this week be fruitful amen

1. Keep your head up dear...God is in control,thank God for you ๐Ÿค—

63. Always look to Jesus for victory over your enemies and not you.morning

64. Good morning people of the world.

65. Hi, sweet people of SDK Villa., I'm Passion. It's a great pleasure joining you guys here. Hope I'm welcome.

1. Welcome Passion๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜

2. As you fellowship with us in our midst, May you really be blessed (3ce) Halleluyah Obokhian!!

66. I read Cynthia Morgan's and Mayd's story and I am even more gobsmacked by the comments than the story.

You mean someone working, affiliated, providing some sort of value etc etc to you, who is sleeping on a TV carton and covering himself with a shirt in a room shared by 2 other men is ok by you?

To provide a bed frame and mattress or even just a mattress and pillow on the floor is him 'being entitled????'
    Not like he will carry the mattress in his hand bag when going o, it will still be in that room permanently....wow...the stench from some of you people's stinginess and evil nature ehnnnn, even Satan is taking lessons from many you.

Please for those of you that still have God in you, treat people WELL.
    Treat people GOOD. It doesn't matter if they appreciate it or not. Blessings do not come from people, they come from God.
    Sow your seeds liberally, keep doing good generously,especially when you know you are not sowing into the lives of village people.

This life ehnnnn is a mystery, one artist who was doing boy boy years back, is now commanding multi million naira endorsements. Imagine where those who looked down on him are today.

Help people struggling with what you can and keep it moving.

Na wa.

1. I wish most people can take this advice of yours but they won't. Once some people can afford three square meals, they suddenly that they are humans and begin to treat others with disrespect and forget that life is like a swing, it throws people back and forth.

2. It's well. I don't know why it's a big deal for some people to treat others right. God help us.

67. Good morning everyone
    You got it right Stella
    Aliamdulillah for yesterday's celebration.... May we witness more of it InshaAllah...
    Have a lovely week ahead

1. good morning Posh, may Allah accept our Ibadah.... Eid-el- Mubarak...

68. Good morning everyone. This blog is like a family. Love lives here.

69. Good morning ๐Ÿค—
    You can say that again ๐Ÿ™Œ
    Amen ๐Ÿ™

70. You cannot give what you don't have,..
    When you don't love people,you don't feel People's pain,that is how no one will love you and none will feel your pain....

Like attracts like,,what you give out is what you receive..
    Let's learn to love and show kindness no matter how little and like a magnet,it will sure bounce back to us..let love lead...❤️❤️
    Good morning lovelies

71. Good morning my lovely people of SDK,hope you guys slept well..
    Do have a miraculous da and week..

72. Amen๐Ÿ™

The weather is doing me pinรณ pinรณ ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Hey love๐Ÿ˜❣️

73. thanks Madam Stella.. We are still in celebration mood...

74. Heal the world ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ
    Provide for the less privileges ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ
    May our days be long on earth๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

Happi birthday ๐ŸŽ‚ to me