Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - Married To/Dating Someone Who Always Wants To Nack

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday In House Gists - Married To/Dating Someone Who Always Wants To Nack

Some people are insatiable and do not know when to stop because they just cannot stop...
Some people have a limit and end up wanting to split when pushed...

Have you ever had or currently dating someone with a high s#x libido?
How did you handle this person?or how are you handling this person?
S#x should be enjoyed and not become like a punishment!

184 comments:

1. I really pity women whose husbands have high libido and have sex everyday. Their P will be bruised by everyday sex and I wonder how they walk or sit. It is also energy sapping.

1. Hahahahahahaha
      Mrs Gee why are you pitying them? Some women actually enjoy it that way, they will even be the one disturbing the man for sex everyday. I have seen a man run out of his house with only boxers because of too much sex

2. Moderacy is key,I don't like when things are overdone

3. Also pity the man whose wife is a sex addict for she would likely want to get it outside if the man isn't performing, it's a 2 way thing my dear.

4. Lolz.. But some people are wishing to have such men

5. They will have bow leg by now.🤣🤣🤣gbenshing is serious work and can be stressful

6. Hehehe some actually like it that way.

7. I think everyday sex is not a bad idea. I love it! What I don't like is the long hours spent at a particular time. It makes you sore!!! No be pounding be lovemaking,una hear????

8. Thank God my hubby and i are compatible when it comes to that aspect.

I cant stand every min sex o, i will pack my load and run away🤣

Most men that have high libido still end up cheating and blame you for not giving them enough of it.

9. This woman leave me o🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Melancholy

10. God please no punish me with Sex addict man for marriage

Hmmmm one weekly 😉 is ok

2. I am here for the comments. Over to you guys the married ones and live-in lovers.

1. Love love love sex with hubby... The chase all day before it happens like complimenting my body or grabbing me in embrace or smacking my ass so by the time we do it, im gushy 💦. So every day we get it in. If we don’t just know that someone is ill or aunt flo showed lol. I love it so much. He like that i chase him too and tell him how i need him. I was not this way earlier in the marriage but just love the way he chases me to get it makes me feel like he sees me. Plus i got my very first penetrative orgasm with him; it was an out of world feeling/experience. Guess im hooked since then. At first was not like this but he was patient to ask and learn my trails till date he always ask if im satisfied or if i liked something or not. Marry your friend, there is nothing you can’t talk about.

2. @TexasChic, see me reading your comment smiling. Now you make me feel like getting married already.

3. Oh Malala. TexasChic,you are the real deal. I like your vibe and openness. See me awwwwwwwwing to your comment.

Chop knuckle 👊👊👊 jareh.

4. @TeeJay no rush shaa but when you do marry your friend. Tbabe thanks a lot, im glad i truly enjoy it and not fake it which was what i did first year in marriage.

3. I have a married friend o, in fact her story is making me scared of marriage. She said they engaged in sex before marriage and she knows he likes sex but didn't know its up to this. She got pregnant and they had to do a small wedding cos her parents says she can't give birth out of wedlock. 2018, she gave birth to a girl. The girl was five months when she discovered she was pregnant again. In short, she has been complaining that she wants to run. He demands for sex every damn time. She says on her period days, he ask for sex. If they go out, he demands for sex in the public places. Man is a sex freak! I don't even know what advice to give, was just laughing

1. Hain, Oni do ku do okunrin. Some women dey try🤪🤪🤪🤪

2. Oh dear this comment is just making me wet anyhow

3. Ennie baby Ha! Chineke God.
      Your friend is in hot soup

4. God have mercy on her and more oil in her ikpapa

5. Lol Fan Emmanuel please stopeet!

6. Fan fan, no go injure oga todayoooh,take am easy

7. She is lucky her husband desires her always. She must have an "okro pussy" - the one that destabilizes and messes up a man's thinking whenever he thinks about it, even when he wants to sign a billion dollar contract. Lucky sweet girl. It is God's gift to her. Only very few women are this lucky.

8. Even oh her period 😱😱😱

9. Unless she's fine with him going outside, she should stop complaining.

10. Which one is okro pussy again ...?

11. The man get skoin skoin. Sex in public place ke?

12. @Anonymous 15:05
      Okro pussy 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

13. 1505 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. U r mad.

14. Okro pussy🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

15. Has it now moved from bomb to okra?

16. 15:05 reminds me of James with the tall Edo girlfriend that her something use to draw like ogbono. James I miss you.

17. Fan Fanny you be case ai swear.

She knew about it before taking the vow so let her deal with it.

18. Lol. Now I wish I was married

4. This topic will be very educative.
    I hope those women who complain of everyday nacking here will get solution to their problems today.

5. My ex boyfriend wan use nack kill me ehn. i was an undergraduate then and he will come and pick me after class to his place, he will drop me again for afternoon lectures and come and carry me again in the evening to his house for nacks before finally dropping me qt home.. Weekends nko we'll always be together fucking away. He works with one multinational company so he is always touring the world, He first took me to newyork that year Because he couldn't leave me and he had an assignment to attend to in new York. After new York to Paris infact he was just adddicted to my pussy. He will be fucking and moaning seriously, if we are together we'll fuck like 5-10 times in a day. I left him after i graduated Jare, my parents won't allow me to marry him, he was sober but the guy knack me ehn. Because of him i Can confidently say i have been to 30 countries both Europe and Asia.

1. Twale babes👐🏽 hands in the air for you

2. I would have ignored my parents and marry that complete package if I were you

3. 14:12 I'm really laughing right now, that guy has serious unresolved issues.

4. 😄😄😄i can't help but laugh Hmmm...hope something is left for your future hubby

5. You had a bomb pussy
      Hope he remained small juice for your future husband😀

6. 5-10 times in a day??? OMG! How did u do it please??

7. Bomb okro pussy!

8. 😂😂5-10 times a day! Jeeeezzz

9. Another Okro Pussy🤔🤔🤔

10. 5 to 10times? You tried.

11. Anon you guy na real MVP!! Inukwa.... 😂😂😂. Fan you no well at all HahahahahHahahah

12. Your pussy ke? The man is a sex addict, it has nothing to do with pussy.

13. Forget..a man appreciates a good pussy when he sees one

14. Is there any difference between pussy? If yes pls educate me I want to learn.

6. if i talk now, it will seem like am lying or not man enough , but some girls go make u fear and run for your life😩😂

abeg i reserve my comment 🤐

1. You’ve said it all 😂😂 Not man enough

2. Isaac oo😂😂😂

3. 😂 congratulations fan fan 😁

😁sandra am coming, my water is burning 🥵

4. Come back here and explain Biko🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Talk now,, wull be back to read comments.

6. You this fan Emmanuel wey dey make mouth,if I handle u ehn....lol

7. My ex boyfriend was like this.

I was always so worried about spending the night with him. Honestly, I came to detest him so much for it.

Once my body does as little as touching him, he'd want sex, even mere being in the same place with him, he'd want it. Be it in his room, living room, kitchen or even car. It was so disgusting.

And he was the type that could never take no for an answer. He will beg beg beg till u will just get tired of arguing and just give in.

One day, I had to ask him if be was deprived of sex in his younger days that now that he can get it, he just can't get enough. Another time, I annoyingly suggested counselling as I just told him he was a sex freak.

Honestly, it was one of the reasons I knew I could never marry him.

My husband on the other hand, the moment he makes a move and I say 'babe, not now pls'. He will totally hands off and cuddle instead.

I remember the first time this happened. Immediately I said I didn't want to at the moment(we were still dating then), he just removed his hand. I surprisingly said 'really, just like that????. He asked me, is he supposed to force me?

Men really need to just understand that no is no. Stop begging people for sex, it makes u look so little, disgusting and sick.

1. That is how it should be. I've heard of how some men will forcefully sleep with their wives just because they are married, the bride price has been paid so in his little mind, he owns her and she has no right to say no. Small-minded men.

2. I don't see myself as a sex person, anytime I am around my ex, he's having an erection. I spoke to him about it and he said I'm too sexy, he can't help it

Just like my ex eka, only that he won't beg you o. He will just go on and tell you sorry after, with the 'I can't say no to you.Once I see you like this, I'm up.'

I don't even show Bobby or thighs o. It was that bad. it was my first relationship, my orientation was 'sex is bad bla bla' typical African orientation and he just worsened it. my first bf fa.

The last one eh, he almost tore my clothes to have his way. I cried like I was dying. actually I was.I hated myself.

The worst part is, he didn't even see anything wrong.According to his logic I owe him my body, plus it's not fornication, we are just playing. I'm just rubbing it, I'm not going in shebi.

I just want to forget about everything and build my dignity

3. You have got a king! A true one

4. 15:13
      He used to rape you? And you remained with him?
      I dont pity you

5. @Eka, enjoy your home ok. You are blessed

8. Thank God my libido is not that high, likewise hubby's own. Once or twice a week and we are good.

1. Once or twice a week?Only?
      Congrats on marrying your match. You are lucky.

9. As a single lady, I always spell out how I want the relationship to be or can cope in it. I'm an advocate of "no sex until marriage" if you don't like it, keep it moving. Now in marriage, we're good. It's balanced. Thank God.

10. You no like to nack, just forget the relationship, me I wan nack all the time o.
    I can end relationship base on that, that mean we are not going to last. No compatibility🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. That's why a lady must say how she too wants the relationship to be, if you both don't seem to be on the same page, na to leave. No need investing in something that won't work.

2. Ewoooo!
      Lafresh how did you cope with this guy back then?

3. 15:57 huh?? Una wan start rubbish ba

4. LA fresh ke? I need an explanation pls

5. 😀😀😀 15:57 After all these years? bvs don't forget things here. Anon did they tell you they gbenshed? I think they were just friends, I really don't know what later caused their fight

11. Sometimes the nacking can be tiring
    Abeg I'm celibate at the moment

1. For 2 months? Under lockdown? 😀😀😀

12. Hmm, all I ever wish for when it comes to sex with my man, is an average dick, have sex twice a week or so, not more than 2 rounds, another thing is not part of my prayer point, so if I find myself dating a man with high libido, I would look the other way, no matter how he loves or treat me so good.
    Sorry, I am not into sex, have a strange orientation about it, that's why my write up above is all I can enjoy.

13. How do I overcome this?? I’m beginning to get scared for myself! Cuz it’s starting to affect me! My libido is on a 💯!!! Eppppp! 😭

1. Yimu!
      Its your type that last only 40seconds, no strength t all. And fat guys like you have small battery dick. The fat have covered what should make it big

2. Is not by high libido ooo. Do you satisfy her?

3. Yimuuuu we know ya type Kelvin. Enter cover for 10mins u go begin pant like lizard wey fall from tree. Na ur type go mk mouth mk mouth, carry bag of sex tools sef show. Condom, Ky, powerhorse, sex enhancer, jackD, name them. Still action ZERO. Oji onu

4. Haha haha 😀😀, you people are not nice 😩. See finishing

5. Haba mana... You people should be nice to Kelvin for once😂😂😂😂

14. I have seen some ladies who have high energy for "too much sex", deep down,I wish I could do that too, but hey, sex life varies. So I have accepted mine and I'm been living with it.The good news is, I love cuddle and romance alot, but i hey,itbshouldn't exceed that.
    So today is sallah, it doesn't feel like it in my neighborhood, I ain't feeling it, dnt know why.
    #sits on my couch, watching TV and waiting for more bv's comments.

15. Modupe temi oo.God no say I no get body for everyday Kerewa. ..And to knows whose partner cant do without it,my heart goes out to you.

16. It’s one American girl that turned me to a sex freak. When I was in Nigeria, I didn’t even do much. Only 2-3 times when a girl sleeps over. When she gets to my place, before we sleep and early in the morning.

You see this girl, she will want like 3 times before we go to bed. Midnight and before work in the morning again. Sometimes she will come and pick me up from a 12 hour shift just to straff. When we broke up, it became part of me.

There was this girl that was cheating on her guy with me. The guy’s epicenter is times 2 my own in length and birth but she will come to me because we could do like 7 times before morning. At the end of the day, she complained and ran away. Since then I noticed love and sex will shack every woman for like one month before she run that it’s too much. Now I see that it’s a problem unlike before that I used to think it’s a feat

1. Jeez seek help. If you are always knacking how will u get to know the better better. Have conversations? This is why they are running o

17. Wisdom is at the middle o

18. Wait till you marry me.i can't deal.if you are not married to me, you have no right over my body.

1. True. Only do it when you are ready. It’s your body.

2. True. Only do it when you are ready. It’s your body.

19. These days I watch TV till 12pm before sneaking into the bedroom,just to avoid sex ooo.Am I ok bikonu?

1. You are not OK. Deal with the root cause. Before we hear stories that touches the brain.

Lovelace

2. My dear you are okay, body no be firewood

3. Talk about it. It's not ok.

20. I had this experience many years ago.. And I was always so afraid to go over to his place nor spend night cause he will be on top of you for the whole night. It was so tiring, painful and depressing. When I couldn't take it any longer, I left him.

1. You did well. It will not have ended well. At least going your serperate ways will give u both an opportunity to seek ur preference.

2. We have similar story

3. Do we have two Posh here?
      The Posh I know on this blog is a man

4. Are you the same Posh complaining on SP that someone else used your name to apply for data? I think there are two posh here. One male and one female. You should add something tobyour own

21. .... Which is why it's important you date and especially marry someone whom you are sexually compatible..
    Una go dey give am to each other as e dey hot!
    No amount of sex is too much for two people who are on the same frequency sexually..
    The sex hits different when sore even, so..
    Anyways onye o kwere, ya mebe ife dị na ya.
    Sex was created to be enjoyed in full so be with someone who likes it just the way you do, however it is..
    Sex is the best gift God gave to man,asides bomb-toe curling-body shaking-clit throbbing orgasm though..
    I met & married my match!
    Happy Sunday y'all.. 🤞

22. It's 1 of the things i look out before going into any relationship cos i can't stand any man with high libido. I have a friend that can't go 2days without sex, her ex left her because of that, he said he can't cope and if he ends up marrying that the tendency of she going out to get sexually satisfied is there 😂 😂

23. Somehow this post just reminded me of my ex-fiance, we both weren't sexually active and he happened to have been my first. Since we both weren't intimate and we were about to be married, he told me not to have 'working' at the back of my mind, that he'll provide every need because he wants to ensure I'm always available for him whenever he 'needed' me. I pleaded that I will love to work and keep making my money as I can't stand being totally dependent on him not even in marriage.
    I want to make money and have my own investments, these and many more have always been my dream, but man no gree. After all my pleas fell on deaf ears, it was obvious he had made up his mind and I too didn't see myself living that way, so we had to go our separate ways.
    Remembering now is funny because I kinda feel I would have been in a similar situation with him. One time, he even said he wouldn't be marrying me for my boss but for him, so he never wants a situation where I'll be too tired to give him pleasure because of work.
    Still not in any relationship yet because I am being careful and some things for me can't be negotiated.

24. FROM A BV....

That's how my first boyfriend liked sex, then I was still naive, he was my first so I felt it was the norm, I will visit him on Saturday, he will always want me to get to his place early, if I get there past noon he will be complaining. Within 6 hour we would have done thrice or four times. I will beg him that my p is hot, he will not hear o and his kini was big ehn, I always had bruises. By the time I'm going home I'd be walking funny, the worst is when I now climb bike, Chai I will be asking myself questions. He now decided that Saturday gbenshing wasn't enough. He would branch at my house after work and will want to do quickie. He will now be saying things like I can't get enough of you, I have high libido and I don't want to go elsewhere. I will now be cracking my head on how we can hide and do the do. Once he called me by 5am on his way to work that he was outside my gate, I was scared, everyone was asleep, I had to go open the gate, only for the he-goat to tell me he wants sex. 🤦🏽‍♀Chai! I was dumb sha. I allowed a lot of shit. Experience is really the best teacher

Once he forced me to get a day off work, he did too, so we could have my place all to ourselves without disturbance. He promised to make it worth my while. I was there imagining mills and boon romance, for where.... Nothing of the sort.

Sad part was I was in that relationship for 5 years until he got two babes pregnant. Both terminated it. He had wanted me to get pregnant for him I refused, he still put the getting other babes pregnant on me, that when I don't get pregnant he felt I had issues so he had to test other waters to make sure his sperm was working. We still got back together dated for about a year until he told me he had met someone else, I was so relieved that day, he thought I'd cry or beg him but I was no more naive and dumb. 6 months down he came begging I was so happy to tell him go to hell, this was in 2014 o, till last year he kept begging. Just before my wedding he kept calling I ignored before my village people will use him. It was until my baby was a month old I finally told him after he had left several messages on my instagram cos I blocked his numbers. When I said I had a baby the hediot said how come? Why didn't I now get pregnant when I was with him. Imagine o. He was now trying to guilt trip me, I told him I just told u out of courtesy, here I've drawn the line. Goodbye

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Thanks God she left the time waster.

3. Just imagine! Mtchewwww good riddance....Congrats dear and kisses to your baby.

4. BV so happy for you! Those kinds are always so insatiable! Imagine getting two babes pregnant and pinning it on u. Wonderment!

5. You we're no more naive and dumb but you were still stupid for going back to him and dating him until he told you he had found someone else. He got two girls pregnant yet you went back, if he hadn't dumped you the second time you would still be with him and keep wasting your time. Mtsheeew

6. You guyz that date Men with high libido I give u people Beyoncé hands.
      If I sense such fro a guy I japa

7. You still got back and dated for one year until he said he had found someone else? So yo still went back to him? And you say you werevnot naive anymore? So if he didn't break up you would still be with Him? Clap for ya self

8. Can you imagine 😂😂😂😂

9. @Poster, all is well that ends well. I'm glad your story ended well. Cheers.

25. Moderation is key in everything. I want to ask though,what's the average number of times a couple should do the do on a weekly basis?

Let me see if I'm normal😀😀😀

1. There's no number. As often as both of them consent to.

2. As long as both of u are willing and able.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. I have already arrived at a conclusion about myself.
      😨😬

I am trigger-happy and my guns always fully loaded, hammer cocked with the safety off.😂😂😂

26. To all the women shouting they can't deal are the ones that will just lie there in missionary style while the men pound their heads out yet shout being tired. If the mechanic does not complain of being tired the car should not complain of standing on it's tyres.
    Stella, post oo

27. Hmmm Stella I have o,some five years ago.Luckily for me we weren't living in same city and so we didn't always see.
    It was like hell,oga with the big something will be feeling great on top of it all, clearly he was the only one enjoying it. The only times I enjoyed it was when I decide to take the lead but he ends up spoiling it all with his gra gra
    At first I used style to tell him e no work, then I talk am as e be, as I dey feel ,oga shrugged it off like I wasn't making sense. Well after about two years we broke up cos I can't come and kill myself with gbenshing, no be say Oga dey loyal . It's better to be with someone that his desire is to understand your body and ways to please you, e no matter whether the thing small or big. A romantic guy is a goal

28. Wooow, sex freak, women dey try

29. Let me go Anon on this Biko because Bvs never forget!

I'm married to that kind of man! before marriage I told him "no sex,until marriage" and he said it's fine by him. "had I know!!!" we dated for a year.then got married.
    My brothers and sisters that's how my tales of wow started oh. we went to Paris for honeymoon, can you believe I never saw past the walls of my hotel room? I was held hostage for those two weeks, and I kept getting angry that we shouldn't have wasted the flight money, that's when we left the hotel one day and he still drag me to the toilet on that occasion for quickie.
    Whenever he travels I'm the happiest but when he comes I will be moody because he count those days he travelled and make up for them.
    Sometimes he goes as far as raping me when i stand upon my NO.
    people see me and see a woman who her husband adore but I'm a sex salve in my own husband house.i open up to my mom, she said that's not a ground for dirvorce, now I'm stuck here.

1. This is sad. You both should have been open to each other about your sexuality and libido before marriage.

2. Silly question, I know but have u tried to talk to him?

3. Women are suffering o. He rapes you when you say 'NO'?
      May God deliver you.
      You see why it is good test before marriage? If you had been having sex, you would have known he is a sex addict and ran for your life.
      I am sure he was not celibate throughout that one year of dating, he was getting it else where

4. Pls manage him like that.

5. Eyeha. I feel for you babes. Kpele 💞

6. This is so sad. Please try and talk to him.

7. Testing proves absolutely nothing
      People hide

30. My dear I have been married for six years and sex with my husband is very pleasurable.I get so wet and he is really good at fucking.We can fuck almost every day if possible that's why once I give birth I do my family planning make I no come the born anyhow.My husband has fucked me in a manner I can be somewhere all I think is nacks.The sight of him turns me on so much.I enjoy it and we don't stretch it if one partner is exhausted or sick.We make love in a very sensual manner.He calls me jaruma pussy I dont take anything but the way I get wet.Heard this is a big issue with some ladies and they are paying money.Sex in marriage is just too sweet.

1. Enjoy Mrs jaruma pussy. I love beautiful marital stories.

2. Chai!

you guys have finished me on this post and my hubby is not even in town.

Melancholy

31. When I was dating my boyfriend now hubby... I was really a sex addict.
    Everywhere sex, every corner sex, my boyfriend was even scared then. But now that we are married, my libido don quench.. I no longer have that mood again I guess it is because of child bearing.
    I wish to be like my formal self abeg but I dont know what to do. Now hubby is complaining

1. Chai. Try and do something about it.

2. Gnc lady let me tell you a secret.
      You know that sugary dry dark-brown coloured nut Aboki deh sell with tiger nut? Yes they said it's date/debinu.

Aha, make sure you chew away at it!! Everyday chew atleast #100 naira own.
      You will become a nympho trust me!!! The best part is you go deh wet like river nile! ! Another one but not as potent as the first, always eat watermelon. It makes your pussy wet and sweet too.
      I hope this helps!

3. Thanks Rhoda
      Anon, thanks I will try it.
      But seeing Aboki here since this lockdown is hard. But I will try and get it. Thanks alot for ur reply.

32. Me, I don't know what sex is sef... Lemme be going.

33. Majority of these men that loves sex dont know how to engage in fore play and make a woman wet, all they know is to insert their thing and pound. Also, they don't have self control, if wife travel or just deliver baby, they will pound any available pussy. They are also the type that rape their wives and girlfriends if she doesn't agree to sex due to one reason or the other. So women, before you say 'I do', think well.

1. Single ladies pls read this

34. Having a understanding guy who isn't a sex freak is beautiful.For me,I had been in relationship twice and had sex twice.I felt so guilty when I had sex with my EX cause I felt I sinned against my God.I even broke up with him cause of it and it wasn't as if he forced me oo.I agreed to it cause I wanted to have the experience since my first experience the penetration wasn't full.The funny thing was that we got back and dated for another two years but we never got that intimate even when I tried to initiate sex.He would tell me "babe,I know you aren't ready,when you are,we will"..I love to be cuddled,kissed and I was very satisfied.I hope I don't have a low lidibo though..

35. Good Afternoon BVS, Most people with high sex drive is lust not love. And lust is from the devil. Someone that truly loves and appreciate you will never want to see you in pain or will take your No and stop immediately.
    #Sinisthemainvirus#

1. Nawa oooh
      Guess estrogen level is now controlled by the devil
      It is well my people.

36. Lemme go annon on this.
    Presently I'm with a man who has proposed marriage to me. He made it known to me from the start that he likes sex. He can go on with it ¹every day so long his woman is willing but can also accept if she says no.

So recently we played a game that the winner demands for what ever he deems fit. Bvs you cant believe we played this card for like 5 rounds the first day and this guy won all rounds and demanded for sex at the end of each round. We did it after the first hand,2nd,3rd and 4th round,but i didn't want to give up cus I needed to pay him back with a very big demand. Revenge dint allow me stop so this guy won the 5th hand again and that was when i decided to give up.

Mehn,I was like,baby please na.my pussy hurts but all he could say was "o girl gee me my price reward" hear him commanding me. Lie down and spread your legs for me: although in a romantic manner but very keen on getting it.Ahhhhhh meeeeeee? This guy is ready to have it every minute if I permit him but the good thing about it is that hes very romantic and erotic. And once i say i dont want,he'll let me be if not for the bet we placed and again,hes dick is just too sweet so i love him like that.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Keep fucking a man that has not paid your dowry, I'm sure it is raw sex. When you girls hear marriage like this, you will start giving raw sex anyhow anytime. If pregnancy show now nd he refuse to marry you na to cry foul. Mcheeeew q

37. Hmmnnn ....I'm sitting preety on this table. During my bachelor days , I was quite randy. If you be babe way come my crib overnight, we do 4 times. Two in quick procession when you come. One in the middle of the night and one early in the morning.

When I got married it was an issue for wifey( we only smooched and did foreplay while dating). Although I briefed her that my libido was a bit on the high side, she didn't understand till honeymoon.....after a couple of months , she revolt ooo. Say she cannor keep up with my pace .

We have worked on it tho, .... Down to like 4 times a week on the average. I havnt cheated on her too. So I guess its all gud with us.

Sexual compatibility is key. Its one of major reasons marriages break up .

On 2 the Next!

38. That was how my ex Anambra girl friend wanted to kill me with sex o when I was serving in that state. I visited her one Friday, as I entered her room, she locked the door. From 5pm through night till the next day, I was gasping for breath. Aaah this girl please ma pa mi!! When she finally opened the door around 11am in the morning, moya pack my load and pick race. I quickly deleted her phone number. I cannot come and die.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. This thing resemble IsaacBaba handwriting🤣🤣🤣

3. OMG! Are you for real?😂😂😂😂

39. That's how my first boyfriend liked sex, then I was still naive, he was my first so I felt it was the norm, I will visit him on Saturday, he will always want me to get to his place early, if I get there past noon he will be complaining. Within 6 hour we would have done thrice or four times. I will beg him that my p is hot, he will not hear o and his kini was big ehn, I always had bruises. By the time I'm going home I'd be walking funny, the worst is when I now climb bike, Chai I will be asking myself questions. He now decided that Saturday gbenshing wasn't enough. He would branch at my house after work and will want to do quickie. He will now be saying things like I can't get enough of you, I have high libido and I don't want to go elsewhere. I will now be cracking my head on how we can hide and do the do. Once he called me by 5am on his way to work that he was outside my gate, I was scared something had happened, everyone was asleep at home, I had to go open the gate, only for the he-goat to tell me he wants sex. 🤦🏽‍♀Chai! I was dumb sha. I allowed a lot of shit. Experience is really the best teacher

40. This is what am facing in my marriage, my husband has high libido,is sex everyday expects on monthly flow days. The worst is that if I didn't give him, he will start to masturbate

41. Marry your best friend o.so you can discuss anything with him/ her

42. I have learnt a lot from everything i read here today... Wow...

43. For all those people shouting, my pussy is on fire!, my pussy is on fire! please buy a good lubricant, it will help. Not Vaseline or palm oil😁 , get a lubricant

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 no mind them.

2. Na infection most times. Oops

44. Kilode...my God, I've learnt alot here o

45. Me that hate sex, I can't abeg.

46. My husband wants me everyday if I allow him. He surprised me recently. He wants me to get a dildo to make me have multiple orgasms. I have not agreed to it yet.i didnt know that any man will let his wife have a dildo. But he is serious .

1. Be dulling

2. Hian! Why are you dulling? It's just to spice things up in the bedroom,no biggie

47. I have learnt a lot from this post
    My first time to comment on this blog, I have been on this blog for 6years.stella you are doing a good job