Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday Laughs

*SOME MEN BE LIKE, I DONT NO HOW TO COOK .MY MOTHER DID NOT TEACH ME*.
*BIKO YOU TEACH YOU HOW TO UNHOOK BRA*🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

During s#x some ladies are like "Babe don't cum inside"
My sister do U think it's easy to jump out of a running vehicle

*When your mother is praying you should have a long life,you’re in a man's house shouting*
*ohh yes baby kill me*
* useless child.

63 comments:

1. I can't stop laughing Stella,living in Nigeria alone is a big task.....Peeps are not finding it easy at all.

1. All are very funny especially the last one 😂😂😂

2. 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 😁😁😁😁
    Use kerewa kill you.

3. If you need someone to rough handle you,Go to the barracks and Slap the commandant.

4. Stella don kill me this morning,unhooking of bra is a natural phenomenon that comes on its own,cos once you touch it unzips by itself.

5. The first joke 😁😁😁😂😂. Living in Nigeria is so tedious and one of the most difficult experience one can have for a life time. A friend who left few years ago for oversea, updated on his status "FINALLY REDEEMED" Is it this bad here?

1. Go and try living in manilla in the Philippines; I promise you, you will come back here to tell a different story.

6. Kai Stelz thank you😂😂😂

7. The last one got me*useless child*🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Anointing oil for 100k got me👌

1. Hahaha, ignorance is very expensive. If you doubt me ......ask those fake pastors and god of men how
      much they make in anointing oil for a week.

2. If you know that you have bought anointing oil (10,000) naira, upwards from fake postors. Pls report yourself here. Let's educate you.

9. I was in an Uber this Morning and the Uber driver said, “I love my job, I’m my own boss. Nobody tells me what to do.”

Then I said, “Turn Right”😂

1. Haahaahaahaa, you're the boss then.

2. 🤣🤣🤣😅😂😂😂😂 did you tell the driver that you need a job hahaha

3. An automatic boss @Issac😆

4. Hahahahaha. Isaac baba,I celebrate you!

10. Unhooking bra ? I dnt even know who thought me how to do that , I just sabi it on my own slf

11. He Bought Power Bank for N650 only, and he was very happy It was cheap until his Phone started charging the Power Bank.
    Happy Sunday

12. Oh yeah baby (make l add small swag)🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 finish it 🏃🏽‍♂️🏃🏽‍♂️🏃🏽‍♂️🏃🏽‍♂️🏃🏽‍♂️🏃🏽‍♂️
    Sunday laughs with the sauce 🙌

13. 😂😂😂😂
    Y would jump out of a moving vehicle😂😂😂

14. Truly, I live in Nigeria for a living😄😄

15. Lol, the " I don't want yo boast but did is way too small for me" got me.

16. So, I have been reading this blog for 7 years plus, and I just decided to start commenting with a real blog ID, not these plastic ones I have been using all these while. I have been thinking of using 'the big boss'. Or maybe, 'my love'. So that the day anyone decides to troll me, the person will feel silly. 'the big boss, you're talking in the nonsense', 'the big boss, you are a fool', or 'my love, thunder fire you there.' ������������

17. So, I have been reading this blog for 7 years plus, and I just decided to start commenting with a real blog ID, not these plastic ones I have been using all these while. I have been thinking of using 'the big boss'. Or maybe, 'my love'. So that the day anyone decides to troll me, the person will feel silly. 'the big boss, you're talking in the nonsense', 'the big boss, you are a fool', or 'my love, thunder fire you there.' ������������

18. ������ indeed living in Nigeria is not an easy job...

19. Yet child
    Mama dey fast n pray

She's der shouting*o yes baby kill me

20. Abeg it's not easy to jump out of a running vehicle 😂

21. Abeg it's not easy to jump out of a running vehicle 😂

22. Hehe go and steal at computer village got me,walahi she go regret her wt d way dey will rough handle her.😁

23. Today selection is sweet and hilarious. Laugh won kill me.

24. I love my country Nigerian 🇳🇬

25. The last one got me��������

26. Very true @buying anointing oil because of ignorance, applies in every area of life sef, ignorance is expensive.

27. The man in the second meme is just a bad minded man 😂😂😂

28. 🤣🤣🤣😂🤣. Thank you Stella 😂...me and my sister dey here dey laugh remain for each other. Hehehe

29. Today's jokes kept me smiling all down to BV's comments.

30. Hahahaha. The running vehicle got me. 🤣🤣🤣

31. Useless child ...😅😂😂😂😂😂😂😅

32. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂9ja oh

33. Nice one.i totally enjoyed all.had a good laugh

34. I swear I live in Naija for a living😂😂😂👍

35. Hahahahahhahah the last joke got me laughing out loud lol

36. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

37. I had a good laugh,thanks stella