Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post....

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday Spontaneous Post....

#easylikesundaymorning #coldday #watchoutforimportantannouncementonmondayinhousenews #itiswhatitis #motivationalsunday #preachitpreacher #inamoodyouwontunderstand #ididitmyway. #bambinotales

Good Morning People.

Today is a good day filled with positive vibes.................
Please if you are an SDK Preacher,don't forget to Minister the word of God to us in the comment section....

If you are an SDK Olofofo or amebo or gbegborun,dont forget to do your stiff as well...In a good way though!!!

Tomorrow i will be making a very important announcement inside in house news that will change everything......I am about to move the queen in the chess board game some people are playing with me........I cant wait!!!

Yesterday my boys finally got their wishes and i bought them the latest iphone after months of begging and asking.........Well actually one of my rich BFF's got it for them after they reported me to her .....LOL

I heard them saying ''We have been begging Mama since forever but the Aunt said Yes in five minutes,this is Magic!''.....LOL

May God send magic your way today like he did the Bambinos and may your smile and Joy spread into the new week...

E go be!!!....✌✌✌

336 comments:

1. RULE NUMBER 1: Put GOD at the center of everything๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

God said He will never let you face anything that you can’t handle. He will always give you the grace, the strength, the faith, for what comes your way. It may be tough now, but keep the right perspective. Victory is in your future; healing is in your future. Abundance, freedom, breakthroughs are in your future. The obstacles/situations might seem so big now, but always know that our God is bigger and greater and will give you a greater testimony,so through you others will glorify him in jesus name

HAPPY SUNDAY GUYS,MORE OF GOD BLESSINGS LOCATE US ALL๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

1. Amen and happy Sunday to you too.

2. Happy Sunday Isaac
      Nice words

3. @ Isacc
      You cannot even chill for me to be first today ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ how selfish you are ๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Fellow bv, pls I need advice
      I do give loan but I must know u well o o, I have been doing this with my ex, and he has been paying, eg I gave guyman some money, he gives me 2%, till he was ready to pay the capital and which he has done, so my bestie ask for loan and propose she will pay 5%, at the end of each month, I obliged because I left some with one Nig bank without touching it, this Corona period n they gift me 12k but wen I did fix dep with them I was given 15k for 30 days, I have like 3 people on my list now which I am ok with the loaning biz and we agreed on 5% interest, till they are ready to pay the capital. The issue now is I have a family member that is interested to take a loan but I am scared because I have been doing this with non family and I haven’t have any issue, and this family member has been nice to us, I gave him the money but waive the 1st moth because I gave him in d middle of d month we started and this last month he gave me the 5% but I just want to remove the 5%, should I stick on business is business or I should be lenient and forget about the 5%,
      Meanwhile if you know about any investment banking abeg write it below. I shall be back ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿป

2. Rhapsody Today!!

Live Triumphantly Everyday!!
    1 John 5:4.

Today's Confession!!

My life is supernatural an di live supernaturally every day. Christ in me is my assurance of a life of endless possibilities and ever increasing glory. I'm superior to Satan, the circumstances of life and the darkness and economic conditions of this world. I'm a Vรญctor in Christ Jesus, now and forever, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. Good morning Blogfam.
    I'm praying for God's healing upon our country aLloyd sick individuals.
    Happy Sunday y'all.

1. Good morning the mystery woman

2. I need a miracle in my life right now. Stella AMEN to your prayers.
      I'm also happy for you and your bambinos. At least they will stop giving you headache for now and concentrate on their new phone๐Ÿ˜„

3. Jesus will answer your every need. Just call on him in your day of trouble.

4. Good morning my beautiful fam,

Can Nigerians especially Lagosains observe the social distance as instructed by health expertise. Some videos I saw recently on line is heart breaking, the cases in this Country might escalate if care is not taken.

Please Rivers state Governor should give his force men proper orientation on how to handle civilian that disobey the lockdown rules, I saw a video of a police man shooting at a civilian just because he was outside his gate. The guy was luck enough to run inside ASAP.

A lawless country without a proper working system that anyone in uniform that supposed to protect life are now the ones behaving like animals.

Even if the guy was a criminal he has no right to shoot at him. God please help us.

Have a lovely day.

1. I'm weeping for our dear country. Who did we offend oooo.

2. i saw that video also and that will just let you know how reckless our policemen can be and that they have no value for the life of citizens, he ran to the gate and made a 360 turn then shoot into the compound just like that, when there was no one with a gun or anything from the video clip, may God continue to guide & protect us against them๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

3. Good morning Candix.

You're talking as if you don't know the caliber of people you share the country with. They never take simple instructions till they are hit by the storm.
      The police brutality is a story for another day.
      Please stay safe dear.

5. Enter your comment...
    Take note Beevees

5 Things to keep quiet about.........
    1.Your big plan.
    2.Your Love life.
    3.Your income.
    4.Your Next move
    5.Your Family issues.

1. Lemme perch here. Mystique your comments on Anonymous NIght Post sent me down a very deep rabbit hole of the "innanets".
      Immediately I saw that comment I suspected who they could be but deep down refused to believe it.
      Look folks, on this Sunday morning, I implore you to read 1st John 4 vs 1 and digest it very thoroughly and guard your heart and salvation jealously and diligently.
      I've been following Heather for the longest time as well as her hubby, Cornelius on SM. Those allegations are so heart wrenching but if I'm being honest I always felt something was off about them. Test every Spirit folks. Test every one of them. My heart goes to all their victims. I'll sign out in my best "COGIC" voice by saying that I'll first give honour to God who is the head of my life and that I am saved and sanctified and thankful for Stella and her blog. Let the saints say..Amen!

2. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

3. Hi Olybehbeh!

I had been hearing of their antics for a while now but the victims were always afraid to speak up and the couple had made their workers sign NDAs and threatened them too.

There are videos about then on YouTube (check Jaleceya) and this investigation is spearheaded by a former Pinky Promise leader, Ayanna Mathiaz who revealed that the man sexually harassed both male and female church members and the couple verbally abused, and withheld salaries of the workers in addition to fraud in their church business and the fact that they bought a million dollar home with the tithes and offerings of their members without even having a church building.

Believers, do not believe every spirit but test every spirit to see if ymthey are of God. Do not be fooled by number of following and motivational posts.

These are who the Bible talks about when it says, they have a form of godliness but deny the power thereof. They use Christ and preach Him as a means to an end, He is not the substance of their preaching at all. Their god is money and fame and their belly.

Happy Sunday, everyone!

6. Good morning Blogfam.
    I'm praying for God's healing upon our country all sick individuals.
    Happy Sunday y'all.

1. Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ happy Sunday to you love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ

7. Catwalks into SDK blog platform, set up the stage, test mike๐ŸŽค 1,2,3 then scream IT'S MY BIRTHDAY, drumrolls + dancing๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ. Lol

Yea good people of SDK, it's my birthday today.. I am so happy and grateful to God for life. It's been Him all through my life's journey. Like this birthday hits differently. I'm 26 years today.. 26 whole years on earth, God I am so grateful๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ..

I just graduated February this year awaiting NYSC, no job yet, no dime in my account, single to stupor but guess what, i'm super excited. In fact, I've been so excited and looking forward to this day not because I have anything planned for my birthday or expecting any gift. I don't even know why i'm so happy but hey, i'm glad i'm happy. I've always been one to dread my birthday. Whenever it's approaching, I always have this fear that comes over me but this year is different.

My today may not look like the today I saw it as yesterday but i'm grateful for where I am today and much more grateful because I know my story is changing for good, and my tomorrow will definitely be much more better than I'm even envisaging it will be.

God has really been so good and gracious towards me. His love for me is unquantifiable.. Not like I've been faithful to Him but He has never for once given up on me. Thanks be to God, His faithfulness is not dependent on our own faithfulness. He keeps giving me second chances over and over again. Thank You my good Father. Please all I ask of you today is that you join me in praising God for His unlimited blessings that I enjoy.

Thank you, thank you, thank you for the prayers and kind wishes in advance. God bless you.

I will be right back, see ya.

Pack up the stage and dance out of the post.

1. Happy Birthday. May boundary lines fall for you in pleasant places and may you live long and well to fulfil God's purpose for your life, Amen.๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ

2. Happy plus one to you, may this new age bring beautiful blessings your way.

3. Happy Birthday Darling, May lines fall in pleasant places for you!!!! I like your spirit and I pray that all your wishes come through ❤❤

4. Happy birthday to you dear, more life and blessings and may all your heart desires be granted sooner than you expect amen๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

5. Happy birthday to you. Your dreams and aspirations will come true.

6. Happy birthday dear. May your plans be perfected by the most high. Stay blessed.

7. Happy birthday dear! Have a beautifil prosperous year ahead!

8. Happy birthday iSWiD, I celebrate you on this auspicious occasion of your birthday. More grace and blessings

9. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Happy birthday dear๐Ÿ™‚

10. happy birthday wish you the best

11. Happy birthday dear.
      May God grant all your heart desires in Jesus name. Amen

12. Happy birthday beautiful
      Everything will fall in place for you soon ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

13. Happy birthday dear...may your heart desires be granted

14. Happy birthday ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰

15. Happy birthday darling! Wishing you all things great, perfect and beautiful. Sending you loads of love, hugs and light ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ

16. A Blessed Addition dear...

Live long and prosper

17. Happy birthday dear ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ˜˜ God bless your new age ๐Ÿ™

8. Good morning all ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

Happy Mother’s Day to all mothers ina love categories and inspiring mom like me to be ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Meanwhile am I first ๐Ÿ˜

1. Morning. No you ain't ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

2. Mother's day again? We've done like 2 this year already nah ๐Ÿคท‍♀️๐Ÿคท‍♀️๐Ÿคท‍♀️

3. Good morning Lilly but hey, better luck next time.

4. lol Cookie my bro said this year every sunday is mother's day..happy mother's day to you lilly simple

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚No try again

6. Sorry my Church is doing ours today ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

9. Good morning and happy Sunday house. May we have a lovely day. Stay safe

10. "For by him were all things created, that are in heaven, and that are in earth, visible and invisible, whether they be thrones, or dominions, or principalities, or powers: all things were created by him, and for him: Colossians 1:16"

The scripture above is describing Jesus Christ of Nazareth; He is the Word of God made flesh and dwelt among men (John 1:14). All things indeed were made by Him and for Him. This is more reason why people should find the need to be born again. When you are born again you are born of the Word and have access to the Word of God. As joint heir with Christ, what belongs to Jesus Christ belongs to you. Therefore, all things were made for believers in Christ Jesus. If this becomes your consciousness you will lack nothing.

11. Hallelujah challenge day 1 was awesome ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ

Up and thankful to my Creator ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Happy Sunday guys...stay safe

Good morning darlings ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

12. I got to know my boyfriend's family in march and since then it has been one billing or the other.. The brother first called me to help him complete his laptop money and i sent him 40k and 4 days later the sister called me to help her with some money for something and i sent again.. Last month my boyfriend's mother called to ask me for money also, she said she owe someone 50k but i told her I'm broke also and i just managed to send her 35k.. I'm beginning to feel somehow, am i being exploited? After that i still sent the sister my hairs and bags through my boyfriend. Just last week again their mother asked me for money and i told her i don't have I'm down right now.. I told my boyfriend and he said they are my Inlaw to be and i should be taking care of them, i don't even think all i ever owe my boyfriend is more than 5k.. I'm getting irritated and i don't know how to go about it

1. Crazyhornywife10 May 2020 at 08:12

Girrrrrrl, go and read yesterday 's chronicles.
      USE ya brain!!!!

2. Nne u got to shine ur eyes well

3. Break up with your boyfriend.๐Ÿšถ‍♂️

4. They are exploiting and extorting you!!!! Shameless family

5. Loll, you are the definition of a MUGU. As in the verb, noun, pronoun,past participle,future tense of a MUGU.
      Nne, you knows was gonna happunz ehn???(in Jenifa's voice) when they are done draining the last drop from you, they will fling you like that cheap Familia tissue filled with thick catarrh.

Screenshot this comment o, ehen. That's if your future years will allow you to read it again.

*....so people are this dull in 2020???, Wondament.

6. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

You better stop!! What kinda trick Is this?? It must be something you did or what your boyfriend told them about you!!

Hope you give your own family as much money and you have enough savings??

7. Please you better end this madness before it too late.

Yes you can help your in-laws but not at the detrimental of your finances. Those people will drain you before you realise it.

You need to stop this act now before u marry that dude..

8. You don't need to ask that question because the ✋ writing is boldly on the wall no need to invest your emotions into this relationship. Your bf an his family will finish you, maybe when you visited his family you showed them you are miss independent lady that jaowy p dash out.

Stop giving even when you have since hey have turned you into their spending machine.

9. Sis quit while you're still ahead. This family WILL SUCK YOU DRY. It will only get worse.

10. Anon@08:03 my dear sister RUN for your life ,it will continue like this or even worse when you marry him! My dear borrow sense what nonsense! Abegi try and read yesterday's chronicles and see story! You ladies don't listen, how much have you given your own family? Kai I am sorry for you by the time the finish with you they will throw you away like tissue paper!

11. Girl....if you don't make use of the brain cells God has given you. Then I pity you for real

12. You're in already๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ it's either you pull out now by starting to say no to them kindly or forever be their cashcow.

13. I don't believe this story. Can one person be this dumb? Are you too advanced in age, too fat or too ugly to get this desperate? What the fuck! He fucking said they were your in-laws so you should go on being their puppet? Well, I'll assume this story was made-up.

14. Weldone! Your boyfriend and family are shamelessly wretched and wicked

15. Pls dont allow them use u, and i hope u give ur family money like dat too.

16. Receive sense in the name of Jesus. Amen๐Ÿ™

17. What did I just read?? You are now the husband to that family. Big congratulations. They will use and dump you so fast your head will spin 360. STOP THAT NONSENSE NOW!!! Have you even taken care of your own family?? Next time when they call you ask THEM for money!! What nonsense!

18. with all the things you read here? Daughter in-law to be ke? Borrow Usain Bolt shoes before he travels and ruuuuuuuun without looking back

19. You read chronicle of blog visitors every day and you've refused to have sense!

I see the reason some BVs don't dish out advise to some of you ladies, why are you acting dumb?!

That relationship doesn't exist, it is dead on arrival.

20. They are exploiting you big time

21. I am sure if your own family had asked you for these monies, you would not have given them. Why is penis confusing tou like this? What kind of a mumu child are you? Stop it and wake up.

22. Please walk away from that relationship, the day you stop giving them, they will turn against you immediately. Take a walk, I know it won't be easy but soonest you will be fine

23. Hahahahahahahaha you better stop it

13. Crazyhornywife10 May 2020 at 08:03

I need covid to magically go away!!

14. Amen to ur prayer Stella.

15. ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ I'm so happy for your bambinos,its good they got what they wanted if they're of good behaviour and if they won't abuse the privilege.
    I can't wait for the "important information tomorrow".
    May God keep us till tomorrow, Amen.

16. Good morning y’all.
    Have a beautiful Sunday and do good.
    My anon friend, been a while. Hope you are doing okay.

17. Good morning All

My BOSS has sent monies to about 7 recipients out of the 10 Bvs who won giveaways. Transfer was done this morning and some account numbers were either too much or did not just go through.

God bless us all
    Please do not forget to read Monday's in house news for a very important information.

#washyourhands
    #stayhomestaysafe

1. The able PA nice one dear.

2. God bless you and your madam Stella for the good works.

3. Thank you Stella and PA. I got my alert
      Congratulations to your bambinos Stella. Enough enjoyment for them

4. Why are you people doing us like this na๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      Can't the important information be shared today already ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…
      Good morning blog PA ๐Ÿค—

5. Hmm. Ten lepers were healed and only one came back to say thank you to his healer, Jesus. Some of us are watching and waiting.

6. Congratulations to you all.
      God bless you Stella for all you do

18. lol amen congrats to the bambinos..Good morning everyone

19. Happy Sunday everyone
    Thank you so much Stella I got my alert this morning.๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป
    May God continue to bless you for blessing a complete stranger, you shall know no lack in Jesus name. Amen
    PA thank you too

1. Congratulations dear and amen to your prayer for SDK๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

2. Good morning Viv๐Ÿค—
      Happy Sunday to you
      Congrats

3. Hmmm imagine getting an alert Sunday morning
      Now that's magic!!

20. Good morning bvs
    Congratulations to your bambinos
    Have a beautiful Sunday

1. Good morning to you Black slimzy and happy Sunday.

2. Good morning Slimzy.
      Happy Sunday to you too.

3. Good morning slimzy ๐Ÿค—
      And you too๐Ÿ‘Œ

21. Good morning good people.

Ladyport, good to know you are fine. I'm in Kaduna, thanks.
    #Ramadanday17... Alhamdullilah.

22. Good morning everyone.
    Happy Sunday.
    Hope we all are staying safe.

All the very best to you all.

1. Same to you. Good morning.

2. Good morning courtsey ๐Ÿค—
      Happy Sunday to you too

3. Good morning excited courtesy
      Yes we are
      I'm loving the ☔ this morning

23. Please where do i get nice face masks in Abuja? Help!

24. This is the day that the Lord has made, let us rejoice and be glad in it!

Wow, Stella, I'm waiting for the announcement

New iPhone for your boys, from your rich bff, God bless your bff.
    May God bless me with a rich bff too hehehe ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Wishing you all a peaceful Sunday ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒบ

1. Abi o. I need a very rich BFF in my life๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
      Good morning Mrs. A.

2. Happy mother's Day to all the lovely, selfless and beautiful mothers on this blog ❤️❤️❤️๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿคฑ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿคฑ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿคฑ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿคฑ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿคฑ๐Ÿฝ

25. Happy 60th Birthday Mother.
    May God continue to bless and keep you.
    Love you
    Prisca.E

1. 60th birthday on mothers day. What a milestone. Happy Birthday to her and best wishes

2. Happy birthday to your Mother. May our parent live long and well to eat the fruit of their labour and see Christ glory in the lives of their children's children children. Amen.

3. Happy birthday to ur mama.

4. Happy birthday to your dear mother.

5. Happy birthday and happy mother's Day to your mom. Wishing her many more life of peace, blessings and good health ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ

6. Happy birthday to your momma
      More life and strength to her๐Ÿค—

7. Happy birthday to mummy

26. Please how does one make zobo sweet without sugar? I have recipe after recipe,everything na sugar sugar o! Ha, what do I do now?

1. Agave or honey...otherwise just stick to sugar but in a smaller quantity.

2. You can use fruits like pineapple in place of the sugar.

3. Buy a whose pineapple and extract the juice den pour into ur zobo, depending on d quantity of zobobi want to make and it gives it a good taste too

4. With enough fruits you don't need sugar. I don't add sugar to my zobo.

Blend enough water Mellon, pineapple, cucumber, banana and pour it inside the zobo after you have filtered it. Also filter the fruits you want to pour inside. Depending on the quality of zobo.

27. Okay, Stella i'm excited about your game plan..whatever it is you are cooking up. ๐Ÿ˜
    God is Good all the time.
    Morning Queens and Kings.
    ❤❤

1. Present ma'am, you called me ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

2. Good morning neighbours.

Please,has anyone paid for Anybook charges? How is the payment like? Monthly or yearly?

28. River state people are too stubborn, don't worry soon your governor will ease the lockdown.

29. Stella can just tie someone up in knots. What kind of suspense is this now? Can Monday come already so we can ready this thing that got Stella speaking in chess ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Good morning guys. It's another Sunday. Hope y'all are doing great?

30. Good morning everyone.
    Hapi Sunday to u all.

31. Ah I'm back again, before I forget. I grinder egusi and kept in a nylon for over 3 weeks. Is it still good?? One mind is telling me to just fling it! I can't come and give myself food poison because I want to save money.

1. Why that long, don't you have dry blender so that you can grind as you want to use it. The test will need t be the same because three weeks is a long time.

2. Please get a container to pour the egusi in it. It safer in a container than nylon.

32. Looking forward to the great news tomorrow.๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠMama Stella, your bambinos must be very excited..lol

33. Good morning blogfam.....

I'm loving this weather,its about to rain and everywhere is so cool.
    getting ready to sleep round 2

cant wait for the game changer tomorrow.
    made me remember BBN ....

34. Good morning beautiful people and happy sunday, congratulations to your Bambinos Stella.

35. Good morning everyone, Happy Sunday! I have been off the blog for a while! Mrs A happy belated birthday to you! Sorry this is coming late! Wishing you all the best in life! Enjoy your new Age ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฅ‚. Castle baby how are you doing? I can't wait for this pandemic to be over! Lord we committ ourselves into thy hands! We shall overcome this! Kisses to everyone!

36. Those that have dry cleaning business please what is the name of stain removal one can buy, I don't mean Jim and hypo those ones don't remove tough stains as we see in their advert.

I do not run a dry cleaning business but want to keep it at home because of stains that are too hard to go off with detergent. Where can I also buy them.

37. Amen
    Congrats to your boys Stella
    I pray for such Magic in my life and new job in
    Good morning all

38. Good morning fellow SDK neighbors๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
    We thank God for today, and it's another day that He has made, let's rejoice and be glad in it.

Whatever you do, remember that His mercies endures forever, they are new every morning, great is His faithfulness ๐Ÿ™Œ.
    Join me and hold on to this fact.

Have a blessed day, you all, happy sunday๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

39. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ˜, congrats to your bambinos

40. Good morning girlie๐Ÿค—
    God will come through for us๐Ÿ™

41. I still do my road walk at ads George ooohhh
    People come out for road walk
    Don't be afraid

42. So I just realized that my husband is a pervert. How can one constantly sleep with different harlots? These are not the ones that stand along the way, these are girls that are hired through pimps. It’s obvious he is hooked on this because you cannot be caught several times and this go back and do it over and over that’s madness. No wonder he keeps late nights. I did I ever miss that sign? So 20years of marriage is over just like that. Everything we have worked for, shared and built all gone because of a dirty habit. This is a man so great a husband I have never had to worry about anything because he was so capable everybody thinks he is a wonderful husband.

43. 'pandiculates'

Goodmorning lovelies.The weather is darkkkk.

Having done this home well the better part of yesterday,Dh has decided that the tired bones wake up whenever this morning,as it is I'm the only one awake,prayed and tucking in too.

Congrats to the Bambinos,when Mummy proves a stubborn stingykoko,her friends come through,haha.

Announcement: hmmmm my long nose smells an overhaul in an etiokwe-eriokwe mode,seems these blog shildren have rocked their own boat, ok na in Pawpaw's voice 'ijikwa ego?'
    'fingers crossed'

May those circumventing the efforts of able Govs across Nigeria be caught and dealt with.
    Season 3 of Lagos lockdown loading.We are ready,God please protect us.

Stay safe.
    Have a cool lovely Holy Sunday.

44. Amen Stella. I need MAGIC in my life ooo