Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post...

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday Spontaneous Post...

#newday #newweek #sunday #socialdistancing #washyourhands #sayhi #nagode #alafia #ramadan #schoenefier #itiswhatitis

Good Morning...........

''He who began a good work in you,is FAITHFUL to complete it.........''
Shout out to all those spreading God's word here...it is food for the soul!

Shout out to all the Amebos, tatafos and Olofofos here,una gist dey sweet no be lie!!
Shout out to everyone...Una rock!

I just discovered that some supposed Instagram blogs survive with comments from this Blog,meaning that some Bloggers are here under disguise as BVs scouting for what to post on their Pages.....I feel great about this but if you must lift,lift with respect and credit your source.I wont mention names to disgrace anyone but please stop it and work hard towards your own content.....when others are sleeping,stay up and think and build...

God bless everyones hustle!

E go be....✌🤞🖖

456 comments:

1. I saw this random nollywood movie starring Adesua Etomi, Ayoola Ayolola, Kehinde Bankole and a host of other great actors. Fam, y'all need to see it. I was pleasantly surprised at how good the movie is. Wow. It's a 10 for me. "The Set Up". That's the name. Have you seen it, what did you think about it? I think it was really really great.

Good morning beautiful people. Welcome to a new week. Blessings up. 🤗🤗🤗😘😘😘😘😘.

1. I've been wanting to see that movie.

Good morning dear

2. yup i have seen the movie since, it was a great movie that has your standard hollywood action movie story line, but they tried to over do it and that kinda killed it for me, but their effort and attempt towards the movie was great and impressive and what was even more impressive to me was adesua role, she has really been impressive as of late in interpreting her roles and i must commend her for that👏🏼

3. Morning Cyclone, where did you see the movie?

4. I just started watching nigerian movies, they are OK. I saw Sugar yesterday.
      Thanks to Martins for the link to download Nigerian movies.

Martins pls I need a good night plan for Etisalat or Airtel just like the MTN #50 plan because MTN network is very poor in my area. It will make you cry trying to browse with with it

5. Cyclone, will really love to see the movie, heard so much about it already.

BVs happy Sunday to us. Enjoy your day like no other, stay safe. E go be, in Stellz word. Peace out ✌ ✌ ✌

2. Good morning beeveeleons.

Much love to everybody.
    Make una pick am small small...

E suppose reach.
    Happy Sunday.

💛💛💜💜💜💜💛💙💚💚💚💚💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💜💜❤❤❤💓💓💛💜💜💜💜💛💙💚💚💚💚💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💜💜❤❤❤💓💓💛💜💜💜💜💛💙💚💚💚💚💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💜💜❤❤❤💓💓💛💜💜💜💜💛💙💚💚💚💚💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💜💜❤❤❤💓💓💛💜💜💜💜💛💙💚💚💚💚💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💜💜❤❤❤💓💓

3. In midst of the storm, always believe that God has got your back. Develop trust in him. He's capable of transforming your whole life. Trust him completely because any less won’t do. Don't allow fear take over your sanity. Moreover you never know whether he's putting you through a test or moulding you into a beautiful piece. The phrase 'everything happens for a reason' may not take away your pain, but it will allow you to move forward with your life. Trusting in a bigger picture helps you paint a better ending.

So as we step into this new week,God wants you to know that he is going to do way beyond what you have been asking,thinking,imagining or waiting for, your testimonies shall be too great for all to see or doubt in jesus name🙏🏾

GOOD MORNING & HAPPY SUNDAY EVERYONE😊

4. Rhapsody Today!!

Your Reason For Being!!
    John 14:11.

Excerpts!!

"One of the things I believe God helped me to find out for myself early in life was my purpose for being. I often wondered, why do people live in the first place if they'd eventually end up dying?"

"Think about it: what is it on earth that you could consider to be lasting, to be eternally rewarding? Do you want the whole world to be yours? There've been people before you who ruled the whole world"

"So, what do you want in life? the applause of men? fame? self-satisfaction? There've been many who had those in abundance, but it didn't change anything"

"Until and unless you discover your purpose for life, you haven't lived. Fellowship with God is the idea. Fellowship with God isn't just being friends with Him; it's not just being close to Him; it's been in oneness with Him, united in purpose and in pursuit"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, thank you for calling me unto the fellowship of your son, Jesus Christ. Now, I can boldly declare that I'm in you and you're in me. What an honour! My passion and desire is to please you with my life as I do all that you've destined for me, knowing that in you, I have life to the full, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

5. Good morning my people.
    How are you doing?
    Are you feeling ok-kay?

So I was going through the book of Psalms recently and I read Psalm 109, the curses there na helele.... Wwhat!!!

Do not forget to pray please and bless with your words not curse.

Blessed Sunday everyone.
    ❤️

6. Good morning Fam,

Happy Sunday to all of us..

I'm super excited to count myself and you and you among the living, its all by God's grace.

How are my beautiful ladies and cute gentlemen, hope you all are doing amazing.
    😍😍😍😍😍😍😍❤❤❤❤

Remember to wash your hands, wear your mask and observe social distancing...

1. Happy Sunday to you too babe

2. And to think we aren't better than those that passed on.
      May the Lords name be praised.

Good morning darling

3. I'm well and doing great. How are you this morning?

7. Good Morning Guysssssssssss!!!

Happy Sunday😁😁😁😁😁

So I'm trying to prepare okro soup but I need a different method?? Is there a different way to make the soup for it to be realllllllllllllllllllly sweet??? Help a sisturrrrrr😩😩😩😩😩😩

For the chronicle poster, one advice I have for you is to move out first and then try to forgive your parent!! Whatever you do, move out of that house❤❤❤❤

Had to hold on on that SGIT, oro tiwa ati mide ti sun my😭😭😭😭😭.... I'll start season 6 today but I really feel like slapping that Tiwa, why you dey stress my babyyyy?? Whyyyyyyyy???

Living in bondage now on Netflix, Merry men 2 coming next month, can't wait for sugar rush also🤭🤭🤭🤭

1. Cookie have u tried the frying method but note that the okro won't draw as much as you want when fried.

2. Cookie darling sweet honey..💓💓💓💜💜💚💙

3. Have you tried using smoked Titus and goat meat with thick ponmo and a sprinkle of uziza leaves. You will believe!

4. Good morning Cookeièe.Much love

5. I made okro soup with ogbonor yesterday, you can fry your okro and cook it directly with having to fry it all is the same.

Add locust beans to your okro with uziza leaf it will be heaven. If you like African salad add little of it with plenty veg.

6. Yup i downloaded Living in bondage last night and will watch it later today😊, the reviews and stuffs have heard about the movie made me wait and wait for it to be on netflix and i was so excited to finally see it yesterday.

Good morning cookie, have a lovely sunday and make sure you enjoy your soup😁

7. Add crayfish or seafood like fresh prawns or shrimps.
      You can add titus fish or smoked catfish. These will make it very sweeeet

8. Barka da Sallah to Eesah, Tade, posh haija and all our Muslims brothers and sisters!

I hope all your prayers are accepted and answered accordingly.

Oh Lord, continue to direct our steps, lead us in the right path and cleanse us and make us whole 🙏🏽🙏🏽

Y'all have a peaceful and relaxing Sunday 💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻💮💮💮💮🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼

1. Amen to your prayers Ms.A

2. Aameen, may your prayers be accepted too Ms A

Thanks for the wishes.. Have a blessed sunday

3. Amen.
      Good morning Ms.A

4. Good morning ms A😍😍

5. Happys sallah celebration to all our Muslim brothers and sisters in the house.
      Good morning to you Ms. A.

9. Its a raining Sunday morning here,
    Barka da sallah to all the muslim faithfuls,may Allah accept your ibadah.

Good morning everyone and happy Sunday to you all.

1. Good morning ms tee. Stay safe

2. A beautiful morning to you Ms Tee🤗🤗💖💕🌺🌸🌻

3. I believe it's a weather for 2 kinda rain hehehehe🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Beautiful morning to you.

4. Here is just the calmness of the weather e are enjoying. Enjoy the rain and Happy Sunday.

10. Good morning Beautiful people. Happy sunday🙋💞
    Happy Ed_el_ fitrin 🥂

Good news 🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️😁
    If you have phx browser, click on the hot sites and you shall see all the top sites for browsing and downloading of free movies. Even from you tube directly to your phone file. 🤩🤩

Paris 🙋🤗🤗💞 have a pleasant week every one.

11. "And having spoiled principalities and powers, he made a shew of them openly, triumphing over them in it. Colossians 2:15"

Jesus Christ died and was buried. He went to hell on our behalf and defeated the devil and his cohorts of darkness and made public show of them on the cross. He demonstrated what was impossible with men and now has made it possible for believers in Him to continue to make public show of the devil and his cohorts of darkness by using the name of Jesus. At the mention of the name Jesus Christ of Nazareth, all knees bow, in heaven, on earth, and under the earth. Dear BVs, do you want to triumph over everything? Then use the name of Jesus Christ.

12. Good morning everyone. Thank God for a new week. May this week bring smiles to our faces in Jesus' name.

Jesus loves you!

13. "Saphire23 May 2020 at 12:02
    My brothers best of qualities is not humility. Most especially a successful Anambara man is an embodiment of arrogance and ego. She didn't have to mention the tribe but hey, she did.

KIDJO23 May 2020 at 12:16
    Anon 11:14 Most of my rich igbo frds re calm and not arrogant, you won't even know that they are heavily loaded if you don't know them in person due to their simplicity.. And being a braggart is not by tribe, it's a personal thing, the announcer is just a bitter person."

A very bitter and frustrated Yoruba girl(visit her page) wey conji dey kill for UK appeared from nowhere and made-up a story about an imaginary Igbo doctor and you Sapphire, a supposed Igbo woman had to shamelessly add pepper and maggi to blast your own people! Another chic who isn't Igbo had to come under your comment to debunk the shit you wrote against your own tribe! How did you feel after reading Kidjo's rebuttal which showed how hollow your position was? Ihere adighi eme gi? Who did this to you and people like you? What did you stand to benefit from what you wrote? You should be irked that some unhinged girl afflicted by schizophrenia came online to talk shit about your people but you chose to join hands in severing your own balls. Who does that?

1. Even a mother won't abandon or castigate a stray child. The post actually was from a bigot. The intention was clearly seen on the post.

2. Youre so tribalistic, it flows in your vein, the slightest negative remark of your tribe, it blows off your cover like hot steam, na wa o.

3. Ceasar, you do realize youre proving her point? You reek of arrogance and ego.
      I agree with Sapphire.

4. What if both made comments based on their experiences really? I don't think this should go as serious as it already seems.

5. Just look at them, head of dirty zoo, always quick to call Nigeria a zoo, but can never speak against a crime committed by someone from your tribe.

You and your supporters are too tribalistic.

Both Sapphire and Kidjo comments are nothing but the truth.

14. I wonder why Stella delete that post on Pastor Oyedepo and David Ibiyeomie contradicting eachother. Lol

1. Becos I felt I was jamming two preachers head and it made me uncomfortable..anon wonder I hope my explanation is ok?

2. Good one Stella... When. I saw the action you took that very day, I gave you a thumb up for that.

3. Thanks Stella,I personally feel that such posts enable all these kids insult people old enough to be their parents.

4. Yes it is...
      That post sweet me, make i no lie

5. Pls dont feel an ounce of discomfort, you have no idea the eyes youre reopening, blindfolds will fall to the ground by the end of this pandemic.

6. Stella Stella🤣🤣🤣. I give it to you.

7. Stella you have time 😂😂😂😂😂

8. So they'd lie and shamelessly extort money from God fearing Nigerians, thats not insult to them right? But when called out its now an insult

15. Blessed Sunday it is! Good morning all

16. Amen to your prayers Stella 🙏🙏

Thankful heart to my Maker

Have a blessed Sunday y'all

Good morning darlings 😘😘

1. Good morning Paris baibay😘😘

Have a great day.

2. Beautiful morning to you Paris.

I wanna travel to Paris, please take me to Paris 😂😂😂😂😂

3. Good morning darling😍😍😍

17. Eid Mubarak yaa ikhwaan.

Taqabalallahu minna wa min kum 🙏

18. Happy Sunday y'all.

Abeg, people that jog and do exercise on daily, how do you cope with the pains?? This my body isn't mine anymore. 😭😭😭😭

Good morning darlings.

1. Morning to you. Well that jogging takes a lot of determination ooooo

2. Just continue, the pains will go away eventually.

Good morning Rhodes baibay

3. No pain no game.

You have to learn how to endure the pain and focus on getting good result.

Pele.......you are not alone but I will not give up.

4. Stretch, stretch, stretch. You can't overestimate the power of stretching before and after exercising. It helps prevent injuries. 🤗🤗 pele

5. Sorry baby, with time you get used to it but I don't like jogging cus I noticed it makes my shoulder wider so I just stick to d gym

6. Good morning. Happy Sunday and happy Eid-el-fitr to all Muslim faithfuls.

7. Kpele... I believe if you do it more often,you will be relieved.

19. Good morning Stella n Bvs.. Happy Sunday to u all n happy celebration to all d Muslim Bvs.
    Wish u all a wonderful day ahead

20. Eid mubarak to our Muslim sisters and brothers,we shall see a great upliftment henceforth,Tanks to stella and our blog pa for my data...may God continue to favour u in everything u lay ur hands on.

21. They're copying from the best in the business but not giving credit to you seems like plagiarism.
    After staying up late and cracking your brain for new content,someone will now come and lift it without credit, that's outright stealing.

22. Good morning Stella and bvs
    Happy Sallah to all muslims all over the world.

23. Eid Mubarak to muslim bvs,may the guidance and blessings of God be with you and your family. Pray at home and #staysafe#

24. I decree today in the mighty name of Jesus Christ everything you need to make your joy full you’ll receive them and everything that stands as an impossibility in your life is made possible today in Jesus name.

Happy Sunday to you all.

25. Eid mubarak to all Muslims faithfuls.. May Allah accept our prayers and grant us jannah

26. A friend of minee in the US called me yesterday complaining about how his family in naija is draining him. Na wa,even his sister's husband's. Everything is on him,rent o, school fees o, food o

1. The him or her wise up beg re they drain him.

2. When you start by playing the role of Santa, they'd constantly see you in that red costume and white beard. He needs to change the season.

3. He should learn to say no! Whenever he picks their call and they are done exchanging pleasantries he should start lamenting how things have gone bad using coro as an excuse. He should tell them he's even considering relocating back to Naija bcos even feeding has become difficult. Fear go catch them to ask for anything. They will so drain him ehn, at the end of the day there will be nothing to show for his hardwork.

4. He should cut them off! Even if he decides to give them all his earnings, they will never be satisfied.

Tell him to give them a break.
      I hate sucking blood

5. The person should lock up for a while, once they call let the person tell them things are not going well there too.

I hate selfish 😠😠😠😠 people

27. Happy Sunday everyone.

Thank you Stella and PA for the data I got. I'm grateful. God bless you.

Thanks guys for the show of love. May we all continue to receive God's blessings in Jesus' name. Amen.

Enjoy your day.

28. Good morning love,I waited all night long to say this.😎

Anyways I went back to some old post yesterday and I concentrated on WNB,e get why.🤣

Ka ubochi taa mara anyi mma oh.
    Happy Sunday everyone,log on to your online church or better still,read and meditate on some Bible passages.

29. Happy Sunday to everyone, since Uncle coronavirus showed up Sunday has become a normal day.

Time for laundry and house chores as today is my free day.

Happy Eid Fitr to all our Muslim brothers and sisters, may this celebration be great for you all with your family.

30. Good morning lovelies 💖💕,on my way to church already,rocking my corset gown designed by me,have a blessed Sunday everyone!!!💋💋

1. So, churches are still in operation.

Please, where is your church located?

Anybody that doesn't respect the rules and order of government especially when a pandemic is declared is not a genuine or good Christian.

God is now watching you all lawlessness and laughing to your foolery.

31. Thank you Jesus for a new week, we pray you continue to keep us safe under your shadow in Jesus name Amen

32. The Lord gave me a perfect birthday gift in 10 years,Baby as birthday gift. Lord I am greatful.

1. Happy birthday Ayo and congratulations.

2. Happy birthday to you and a big congratulations to you and your family 🤗💖💕

33. It is a wonderful day,i pray God in his infinite mercy will remember us for good and turn things around in our favour by his grace, happy Sunday beautiful people.

34. Good morning everyone,

I have successfully sent data to all 23 recipients on the list of the recent data giveaway that was posted by our lovely blog PA, so if your name was on that list and till date you are yet to recieve or see your data on your provided number, kindly speak up now or kindly contact me so we can sort it out please 🙏🏾.

HAVE A LOVELY SUNDAY EVERYONE😊

35. Barka de salah muslim bvs
    Happy sunday to you all.
    Up and thankful

36. “Sunday. A day to refuel your soul and be grateful for your blessings. Take a deep breath and relax. Enjoy your family, your friends, and a cup of coffee.”

37. Good morning good people...

Alhamdullilah!!! It's Eid-el-fitri 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸.
    How time flies, 30 days has come and gone but I pray the blessings and forgiveness we received will remain with us and may we live long to witness more of it in good health and wealth.

I'm grateful to Almighty Allah because indeed he's the Ar-Rahman et Ar-Rahim, he has proved himself to my family once again, even when everywhere was gloomy, we looked up to people and we were disapointed but he proved to us that he's the only ONE who can and who will never fail, Masha Allah.

38. Good morning good people of SDKville.
    Ramadan Kareem to all Muslim Bvs, have a blast celebration...INDOORS

39. Plagiarism is an offence..

40. I wish you all goodness you prayed for before, during the month of Ramadan, and the ones you will pray for after.may ALMIGHTY accept all our prayers and make us inmate of janaah fridaus in the hereafter Maa Shaa Allah!

EID MUBARAQ MY PEOPLE! 🤗 ❤️ 🤸

41. Your gf meets a rich man , you start calling her a gold digger, But your sister meets a rich man you get so happy and excited and quickly call it a blessing from God. The devil can't explain how evil you are bros.🌚😂

42. Good morning everyone,

Happy Sunday ,
    Barka da Sallah to all Muslim folks on here ,
    Happy holidays ,
    Enjoy the day and new week.

43. Thank you everyone for the advice the other day, I was the lady that asked if I could buy my bf something with my house rent. The lady that said she already borrowed her bf 100k and he need 30k.

Well, I read everything and decided to help him out. My people yesterday got an alert of 200k from him.

I quickly called him to confirm if it was a mistake boo didn't take his calls. I sent him a message only for him to say the money is for you. Minus all you have borrowed me, pay off the one you signed undertaken and keep the balance for yourself.

I am very happy he sold the car and kept to his promise. Thank you all.

44. Maturity comes when you stop making excuses and start making changes! FAKE people have an image to maintain, REAL PEOPLE JUST DON'T CARE.

A lovely morning and happy Sunday to you all.

45. Finally watched living in bondage 👏👏

46. Good morning everyone.Up and grateful for the special gift of life.Happy Sunday.

47. Good morning everyone. Do have a blessed week.

48. Happy Eid el Fitr to Muslim brothers and sisters.
    Pls my people where can I download foreign movies without stress? I want to watch Games of thrones (covers face)🙈🙈. I have not watched it at my age😀
    I also don't mind getting g the CDs to watch on DVD. I don't know where I can buy good CDs in this Ibadan, is it even available in CDs?
    🙈🙈🙈

49. Good morning everyone.
    Sweet and beautiful morning here in Kaduna(it rained yesterday evening).

Barka da Sallah to our Muslim brothers and sisters.
    Abeg who go give me sallah rice and meat chop? Chai! Coro oooooh!

God bless our day all,in the Name of Jesus!

50. You are too faithful to fail me.

51. Ramadan Kareem to the Muslims here.

Stella, they lift from here cos they know you are the best.

Have a great day y'all.