Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage And Davido Cover Billboard Magazine

Friday, May 22, 2020

Tiwa Savage And Davido Cover Billboard Magazine

''The forces that unite us are greater than the superimposed influences that keep us apart'' -Davido

43 comments:

1. Nawa ooh!!
    Tiwa posts prettier photos on her timeline than what this magazine photographer was able to achieve...
    Congrats to the trio!!..
    I need the kind of grace that follows Me Eazi, still don't understand the hype behind him..
    Chizzy j..

1. It is because her eyes was looking bulgy in the picture like she didn't get enough rest before she took the photo. Also, the way she was opening her mouth like Mr.Ibu is unflattering& unsexy.

2. Tiwa pics get filter sha. This one na her real face, mouth, nose, eyes, etc.

Congrats to them.

2. Nice one, but errm wetin mr eazy Dey fine there?

Any way what do you expect when ur girlfriend is from an influential home.

I come in peace o

1. Wrong! Mr Easy actually does good music & is well recognized outside the shores of 9ja. Dude is big & rich, forget Ote$ whatever.

2. Odun take that statement back! Which dude is rich?

3. Mr Easy is well to do. He is the one managing Joeboy. And Mr Easy is well known here in the UK.

3. Congratulations to them. So proud of Mummy Jamjam and Papa Ifeanyi..

4. Masonic cover

Not my handwriting🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

1. Go nd rest with your Masonic talk

2. I see what you did there. That Anon cannot miss this post🤣🤣

3. 😂 you have joined anon masonic

4. Miss Aboki kuku kill me o hahahahhhaha

Congratulations to them

5. This is nice!
    Congratulations to them.

6. Why dy mk their neck long niii

7. Where are they? They can’t sing to save their lives & they keep getting recognized by those who know their worth. Congrats Tiwa, Davido & Easy. I heard that Easy’s songs are doing well abroad, in as much as I’m not familiar with his songs . Good luck guys.

1. Yeah!..Mr Easy songs are doing well, Most especially in the UK along with Joeboy. My teenagers and their friends like their songs.

8. Congrats Davido and Tiwa, the are really the pace setters of our time...

9. Davido and Tiwa are really the Pacesetters of our time

10. Congratulations guys...💕💕💕

Is Tiwa switching from wizzy to David? I have been seeing a lot of cute videos of Davido's imade and Tiwa's Jamil all week. okay oh. God bless their new found friendship.

1. Their kids attend the same school and go on play dates together; they're 'besties'.

Why must you people read meaning into everything na. Why????

11. Masonic covering.

12. Wow, Tiwa is not aging well at all. When she first came on the scene, I couldn't stop staring at her! She was so gorgeous! She looks haggard and worn out here. Hard partying lifestyle always catches up with your looks. Look how nasty Wizkid looks.
    Also, there's no way that English came out of Davido's mouth. He no fit LOL!
    Y'all sleep on Mr. Eazi here in Nigeria. I don't know if it's because he said that Nigerian artists copied. Nevertheless, he has a great catalogue of music and he's one of the most well respected African artists outside of Africa.
    Either ways, congrats to all three!

1. You've clearly never ever listened to a Davido's interview; check youtube uncle/aunty. He's very eloquent and when it comes to this music/Africa music to the world thing, he's so well put together.

Not everytime ignorance. The Internet is there for a reason

2. @Anon 14: 30 OK Davido or Davido's Lackey!

3. Okay miss/mr no life. Some of you are so out of touch with reality that you should be locked in never to be freed. You made an ignorant assertion, I corrected you and all of a sudden, I'm Davido. Ashiere

4. @Anon 20: 49 Okay, Davido's Lackey!
      I would have said Davido, but Davido has an actual life and wouldn't have the time to come back and respond. You're on my case like you're being paid to respond on behalf of your master so......ok Davido's Lackey!

13. It's always funny to see people underrated Mr Eazi. I saw a comment up there about why Mr Eazi belongs in this category and I say why not? He owns emPawa Africa program, a charity and investment program to equip Africa’s most promising music talents with tools, network, startup funding and mentorship so they can become independent music entrepreneurs.

The platform has provided grants to 100 artists from 11 African countries which sees them receiving a $10,000 non-repayable grant to go towards filming their first professional music video, as well as mentorship, marketing services and other support to launch their international recording career.

Mr Eazi is doing excellently well, and the fact that he's not all up in our faces doesn't mean he doesn't deserve to be mentioned among the greats