Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post....

Tuesday, May 05, 2020

Tuesday Spontaneous Post....

#seconddayofnewweek #ekaro #ndewo #gutemorgen #bonjour #naso #zeeone

Good Morning everyone...

Whether you are in a city that is locked down or not,please don't forget your mask,don't forget to wash your hand and don't forget to social distance!!.....Don't forget!!!

In the 'who wants to be a genius' quiz,these four BVs stood out with their responses ............

Isaac Baba
Perxian
BuxomEbony
Priceless Elly.
And the winner is Buxomebony!!!

Have a nice day!

E go be.....✌✌✌

322 comments:

1. Some problems could have been avoided if only we had listened... Mistakes are not to be used against us or even make us feel bad at all... Because for every mistake made there is always a lesson to learn from it...
    Do not be the type that would always look for people/something to blame when they're caught in the act... Rather be the type that would accept their wrong(s) and move on further to discover ways in which they can become a better person.
    Good morning beevees 😘
    May all your secret prayers be turned to open testimonies. Amen🙏
    Stay safe!

1. Congratulations to Buxomebony😍💃💃💃💃
      And to all those who participated congrats to you all🤗🤗
      Y'all did a very good job👌

2. You too, Amen.

3. Congratulations BV Buxomebony 😘
      The answer was really a tough one... But for everyone who said something... Y'all made sense in your own view(s)
      Congrats to you all🤗

4. Stella have you seen what the Tanzanian president said about the test kit?
      He is not the first to mention it but why is the media quiet about it.
      What about the YouTube video made by two US doctors that YouTube has pulled down.
      Someone is not being completely honest

2. It doesn't matter who had gone before you and when you started running, God will give you unusual strength to run, overtake, and arrive early and at the due and appropriate time.

Good morning
    Have a blessed week😘
    Stay safe🙏

3. The day you change the way you respond to events and people, that's the day your life changes. Take conscious control of your reactions. Remember, you don’t always get to choose the circumstances, but you will always get to choose your response to them. To attract better, you have to become better yourself. You can’t do the same things and expect change. You can’t blame anyone or anything. It’s time to take responsibility for your reality. Start transforming your mindset. Start upgrading your habits. Start being more positive.

Not all heroes wear capes, so i say;

TO ALL THE HEALTH CARE WORKERS WHO PUT THEIR LIVES ON THE LINE IN ORDER TO SAVE OTHERS DURING THIS PANDEMIC PERIOD, WE SAY "THANK YOU" FOR EVERYTHING,WE LOVE & APPRECIATE YOU ALL🙏🏾😘

4. When two elephants fights, it's the grass that suffers. I am not against any measure his Excellency is putting in Rivers State to curb the menace and spread of this pandemic but in doing that, there should be no sacred cow. You can't claim to be working thereby shutting down markets, malls and other businesses yet you opened Port Harcourt Mall for business. The numbers of people going in and out at the Port Harcourt Mall is over twenty compare to the not more than two persons you are trying to impose now on us.

Over a month now or two, there have been lockdown on major areas in Port Harcourt but Mile 4 axis haven't experience lockdown for once. Is it because the governor is from that community? Business activities have been booming in that community for so long. If you want to shut down the state, let it be total. Don't spare any axis. Stop giving credence to the assertion many people hold in their heart, that this show of force is a vendetta against the federal government. If that is true, then your own people will be at the receiving end when the federal government decide to retailate.

5. Rhapsody Today!!

The Honour Of Service In God's House!!
    1 Corinthians 3:15.

Excerpts!!

"To be a leader of people is a great honour, whether it's in politics, government, education, it doesn't matter"

"However, to be called a leader in the house Of God is even a far greater honour, because that's a role that belongs to Christ. It's about His work. It means some of His work has been given to you"

"Every part of the work that we carry out to fulfil His vision is a huge responsibility, because it means He's carrying it out through us"

"He wants us to do His work in love, humility, in obedience to Him, and to serve His purpose. Serve the Lord gladly with whole hearted devotion, and please him in all things"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, I thank you for the honour and blessedness of service in your house and in the kingdom. My heart and mind are sanctified to produce works that are acceptable to you as I serve with love, humility and obedience to you, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

6. Enter your comment...

Remember that the moment past cannot be gotten again. So make life
    meaningful for yourself while you have the strength and ability to. Have a
    great day full of success! Good morning bvs.

7. Let nothing steal away your smile... God is bigger than whatever you're going through. Hold on, trust Him and He'll surely come through for you at His own time.

Good morning beautiful people.. Have a great day❤😘

Congratulations Buxomebony.. More wins

8. Xhlrted P™4 May 2020 at 16:59
    Thank you.

Check out Actor Jim Iyke born Gabonese,at the check-ins in many countries,Jim will table his Gabon Passport o,sign one or two documents and fiaaaam he's off while you as a Nigerian is delayed for long.

Some don't understand.Just have your kids outside even if it is in Angola,he is 40% guaranteed of many perks."

You see this post, it might come off as a normal post, but it isn't. Focus on the last paragraph and follow it like a religion. Do all you can to meet up to that last paragraph. Only constant travellers know the disadvantage of carrying a Nigerian passport. In practically all the civilized airports of the world, you're viewed or treated as if that cursed passport was the insignia of the Antichrist. You see a passport from Guinea Bissau being accorded more respect than yours. I will not have a single child in Nigeria. That is a promise I made to my unborn kids. Being a Nigerian comes with so many impediments.

1. Too blessed to be cursed5 May 2020 at 08:20

very admirably decision, This country is a bad tag.

2. Ceaser, na lie, them de look face, if you carry suspicious face, you'd be delayed.
      You think it happens to everyone? For a country u condemn so much, what the fuck are you still doing here?

3. 👌👌👌👌👌👌👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

4. Hahahaha.... But this is so true. Nigeria image globally have been destroyed and I doubt if it can be redeemed. I need to make this money in good time so that I can have enough resources to birth my kids outside the country.

5. I agree with you on this .

6. Anon 08:23 have you traveled out of Nigeria before?

9. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

Do not give up on yourself, this too shall pass away and when it does, may we all be alive to testify to the goodness of God Almighty.

There's always a reason for us to be thankful and grateful.

Congratulations Buxomebony

May His light continue to shine bright upon us all💖💖💖💖💖💖🌺🌺🌺🌸🌸🌸🌸🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻

10. Everything will happen for you all of a sudden. All the disappointments, the challenges, the struggles, the ups and the downs will all finally make sense. You will be thankful that you didn’t give up. Great blessings are coming your way. Believe it. Trust it.

Good morning everyone,please BVs remember to stay safe and smart out there today and may only the blessings of today locate you & your household🙏🏾

11. I pray for unmerited favour 🙏 this day .
    Good morning all

12. Good morning everyone here❤❤

Up and grateful to God for life🙌🙌

Congrats @ Buxomebony🙋

13. My introduction was supposed to held last month but because of this pandemic my boyfriend couldn't come to Nigeria.. I noticed ever since then he has been so frustrated and he will be picking offense at any slight opportunity, i dare not missed his calls or late in replying in texts, he will be angry to the point that he will wants to cry.. He is not usually like this, he is a very calm person but i noticed this frustration started ever since he couldn't come home foe the intro.. Please how best can i handle this? He is also a doctor i don't even know if it's also work related.

14. WORD FOR TODAY

THOMAS' TWIN

01 May, 2020

'Thomas, called the twin...was not with them when Jesus came.' John 20:24 NKJV

The Bible says: 'Now Thomas, called the twin, one of the twelve, was not with them when Jesus came. The other disciples therefore said to him, "We have seen the Lord." So he said to them, "Unless I see in his hands the print of the nails...and put my hand into his side, I will not believe." And after eight days his disciples were again inside, and Thomas with them. Jesus came, the doors being shut, and stood in the midst, and said, "Peace to you!" Then he said to Thomas, "Reach your finger here, and look at my hands; and reach your hand here, and put it into my side. Do not be unbelieving, but believing." And Thomas answered and said to him, "My Lord and my God"' (John 20:24-28 NKJV)!

Note the words 'Thomas, called the twin'. Do you know who the other twin is? You! Whoever you are, reading this page today, you are Thomas' twin. Think about it: how often have you doubted God's love, his goodness, his grace, his faithfulness and his promises?

So what's the solution? An up-close-and-personal encounter with Jesus like Thomas had. It happens when you read his Word and a verse leaps off the page, causing you to exclaim, 'My Lord and my God!' It happens in conversation with a friend when he or she shares such wisdom and insight that you find yourself saying, 'My Lord and my God!' It happens when you pray like the psalmist: 'Be good to your servant, that I may live and obey your word. Open my eyes to see the wonderful truths in your instructions' (Psalm 119:17-18 NLT).

15. Good morning everyone..do have a beautiful Tuesday and please stay safe.
    This shall pass.

16. Good morning beauties,

Productive day to us.

17. Good morning blog fam, may today count for good for everyone of us. Please let's stay safe.

18. Yaweh you are Great 🙏🙏

Awake and grateful to God

How's everyone doing?pls let us continue to stay safe out there

Congrats @Buxomebong 🎉🎉

Good morning darlings 😘😘

19. Good morning everyone, stay safe.

20. Emesiere bvs. It's a wonderful morning. A big congrats to buxomebony. God protect us today

21. WORDS OF ELDERS THAT WILL MAKE YOUR LIFE BETTER.

*1.* "Never fight a man under GRACE, because the GRACE he carries will DISGRACE you!"

*2.* “The death of a lion cannot be announced by a goat”.

*3.* “When one’s goat gets missing, the aroma of a neighbor’s soup gets suspicious”.

*4.* “The future belongs to the Risk takers, Not the Comfort seekers!"

*5.* “The words of the elders do not lock all the doors, they leave the right door open”.

*6.* “A deaf husband and a blind wife are always a happy couple!"

*7.* “Coca-Cola only sold 25 bottles the first year but kept going. Never give up!"

*8.* “Let not what you cannot do tear you from what you can do”.

*9.* “A child who asks questions does not become a fool”.

*10.* “The first person you think of in the morning, or last person you think of at night, is either the cause of your happiness or your pain!"

*11.* “Be careful who you trust! Salt and Sugar are both white!"

*12.* “To Make A Difference In Life, You Don’t Have To Be Brilliant, Rich, Beautiful, Or Perfect. You Just Have To Care!"

*13.* “Kindness is like butter, it works best when you spread it around!"

*14.* “The walls don’t only have ears, they also see!"

*15.* “The leopard is beautiful, but has a bad heart!"

*16.* “Everybody is a nobody, trying to be somebody!"

*17.* “Fake hair, fake nails, fake eye lash, artificial face, and sometimes, fake behavior. Yet, a woman will say she needs a real man!"

*18.* “Never open the door for an Armed Robber. Let him break it, its part of his Job!"

*19.* “Sometimes, you have to play the role of a fool to fool the fools who think they are fooling you!"

*20.* “One Man’s food is every other man’s food. Just because one idiot refuses to eat it doesn’t make it a poison!"

*21.* “If you have a mom, there is nowhere you are likely to go where her prayer has not already been!"

*22.* “The only person that reads the terms & conditions is the one who writes it!"

*23.* “The Chief who doesn’t know what to say, says that his friend has said what he would have said!"

*24.* “Just because you met them at the church doesn’t mean they’re the ones. Demons go to church too!"

*25.* “A foolish man tells a woman to stop talking, but a wise man tells her that her mouth is extremely beautiful, when her lips are closed!"

*26.* “No matter how long the night, the day is sure to come!"

*27.* “A woman’s greatest perfume is the fragrance of her man’s success!"

*28.* “A wise person knows that there is something to learn from everyone!"

*29.* “It requires wisdom to understand wisdom. The music is nothing, if the audience is deaf”!

*30.* “No matter how rich you are, you cannot pay for your sins”!

*31.* “First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win!"

*32.* “Give them a chair, if they can’t stand your success!"

*33.* “Be careful about the rumours you hear about a lady. It either comes from a man who can’t have her, or a lady who can’t compete with her”!

*34.* “None of us is as smart as all of us. Work together achieve more”.

Experience nice moments | God's blessings and wisdom shall continue to navigate us on this journey of our lives.....
    GOOD MORNING ALL.

22. Blessed be God who has spared us another day..

Good morning sdkers💕💕💕

23. Good morning beautiful people of SDK.
    How was your night?
    Mine was cold.

1. Sorry🤗🤗🤗 drink ☕☕

2. Good morning🤗
      I was sleeping... So how am I supposed to know 😂😂😂

3. My night was peaceful 💖🌺🌸🌼

4. Good morning to you too
      Rained throughout the night

24. Abbacha’s loots $311 million sent to Nigeria few days ago? Ohh No this Abacha man must be caring ! Sending covid19 palliatives to Nigerians from his Grave too

We don forgive you sir

25. Good Morning, One Big and Happy Family, Hope we all had a good night rest?
    Farming season here in the village. Congrate to the winner.
    Have a nice day guys, one love.

26. Did you guys saw lagosians yesterday after the lockdown? the so called enlightened people?.Nobody should abuse northerners again..we are all the same in nigeria.

1. I saw the video yesterday😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Just speechless watching.
      Odikwa riskyy ooo

2. Lagosians are just being wicked

3. Lagosians enlightened, since when?
      Don't be deceived by all the faking it.

27. My lovely BVs if you were tasked to remove just one from these series below:

-Power
    -Money heist
    -Breaking bad
    -Money heist

which would it be and what is your reason?😁

A HEARTY CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU BV BUXOMEBONY 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

1. Sorry guys i made a mistake bu repeating money heist twice😩

-Power
      -Money heist
      -Breaking bad
      -Prison break

2. Why would you place prison break and breaking bad with the indomie generation money heist and power?

Please, look for other indomie series in their category and remove PB and BB from the list.

28. Good morning beautiful people of SDK, greetings to you from this location. Work continues today but grateful that my company is helping matters by providing customized face mask, hand sanitizer, staff bus with few staff on each trip.

Wash your hand at the gate or you go back home, wear your face mask or you go back home, two staff cannot stand close to each other, no social distancing or you consider your services no longer needed. If you enter and you are not wearing your face mask the security of safety officer will show you the exit gate. Management mean business here.

I know is not the best solution but is better than non, I pray we all stay safe till the final Freedom.

29. But in the day that I’m afraid, I lay all my fears before you and trust in you with all my heart.
    What harm could a man bring to me? With God on my side I will not be afraid of what comes. The roaring praises of God fill my heart, and I will always triumph as I trust his promises.

Psalms 56:3‭-‬4

30. Good morning blogfam, up and thankful. Happiness is still the key for this too shall pass. Wishing us all a beautiful day ahead. Congratulations dear Buxomebony.... ebony and sexy eyes like Us!!!!

31. Yayyy! Congratulations BV Buxomebony. 🤗

32. Good morning beautiful people
    Please let's take precautions of our daily activities
    Stay safe
    God help us all 🙏🙏

33. See me doing shakara yesterday.oloshos begging for customers.i dey even pity them. i even add money forthe one i carry.abeh if you getjob hold am well o

34. Una Money oooo 🙌🏼🙌🏼
    Amum n’ekele unu dum 😉.
    Hope we slept good? E try today for my side but I still need more. Working from home things for me. Y’all stepping out today including my AJ, be safe and God’s protection. 😘😘😘

1. Amen🙏🙏

Good morning Momma 😍💖

2. Hello @TWE.
      It's been a while. Hope you are good?😀

3. Morning my Whitey Baibay, how are my babies? AJ be safe outchea. 🤗

4. Goodmorning WE.. Did...hope you did too. Be safe.

35. Have a nice day 😊 guys
    N stay safe 😘😘😘

1. You too Chocolate,😘.

2. Why are awake by this time? Go back to bed pls 😁😁 sending you 🤗🤗🤗🤗☕☕☕☕

xx

3. You too Chocolate,😘.

4. Hey chocolate Barbie, what happened last night 😊😊😊

Do have a nice day 🤗💖🌺🌸🌼🌻

36. Guys is it possible to love someone without a reason?
    Everytime i ask my fiance why he loves me, He will be like baby i just love you i cant point at any reason.

Hope i am safe?😏😏😏

1. Of course, he loves every bit of you and that is enough.

Or do you want to hear him tell you that he loves you because of your beauty?! What then happen when wrinkles starts knocking at the entrance of your eye corner

Please, you are safe.

37. Good morning house. Hope you all slept well. May the peace that God gives continue to be with us.
    I went out yesterday to buy food and get some money from the ATM. Gtb area 3 was like they were sharing palliatives. I softly turned back and went along area 8 to check for atm. Until we start paying more attention to ourselves and this situation we are still on a long thing o.

38. Good morning All

Entries for Face of in house news competition has closed...
    All the Bvs who sent in their Photos,
    Thank you so much

Have a wonderful today!
    #washyourhands
    #staysafestayhome
    #sdkblogthebestvaccine

1. I thought you said it was closing on Wednesday

39. Up and thankful...

Work mode activated. God dey!

Enjoy your day people.

40. The beginning of the lockdown I said I’ll take classes online to learn French, Now we’re ending the lockdown next week. French I no learn😭😭😭

1. It's not too late,1 week is a whole lot of time to still learn

2. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀 abeg I never eat oo

3. Don't tell me you didn't even learn the basics... Its never too late, you can still go for it babe 🤗💖🌺🌸🌼🌻

41. Too blessed to be cursed5 May 2020 at 08:23

So i wasnt paid in April and I understand with the company, I have decided to continue working from home since my job is flexible enough and i hope they keep understanding with me.
    My life is important to me😑. Lord heal our land🙏

42. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life... welcome to a new day.
    Good morning blog fam😘😘😘😘😘

43. Good morning BV it's another Tuesday, stay safe

44. Morning blog fam
    Stay safe all.

45. Goodu morningi!

Congrats Buxomebony. I've always read your name is Buxomberry, na so person dey take fail exam ooo.

46. Brain and beauty5 May 2020 at 08:32

Good morning my neighbour's. We thank God for another wonderful day like this. For those of us us going out today, We should try and protect ourselves and stay away from crowded places. It's only God that can help us at this stage. Have a nice day everyone.

47. My husband is planning on running to the village bcos of financial issues,How can u leave a woman wit 2 kids all alone just like dat? I heard him telling somebody on phone dis morning. Oh God what did i do wrong? hmmm. For d past 3years i have been struggling for dis family,ever since he had issues wit his place of work,no matter how he struggles nothing seem to b working and the most annoying thing is dat he is not a lazy man.The way i am seeing it,is like this marriage is over.May God help me

48. it seems my monkey doesn't like my new dog.always given the poor dog wahala.the monkey will eat its food and put my 🐕 s food on the tree knowing the 🐕 won't be able to climb the tree.well,the dog breastfeed the stupid monkey yesterday.bv.get a monkey as per if u want to have a long life.they are the funniest animal on Earth.
    remain safe

49. Good morning Stella,and Beevees,thank you all for the congratulations,you all made my day already.

To say I almost didn't want to comment yesterday due to network but so happy I didn't relent.All glory to God.

Pls,you all enjoy your day and stay safe .

50. Good morning sirs and mas,kindly can anyone tell me what to do to have frequent bowel movement?I am a nursing mum and have constipation most of the time. Whether i eat veggie and fruits o, same same. I don't eat bread most of the time. Kindly be specific, kind of veggie, fruit or whatever to take. Please stay safe