Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Bolanle Ninalowo And His Wife Twin With Their Kids In New Photo..

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Actor Bolanle Ninalowo And His Wife Twin With Their Kids In New Photo..

Nollywood actor Bolanle Ninalowo is so in love with his family that he likes to show them off.............

63 comments:

1. Ife wa gbona feli feli. Their love dey hot anyhow recently o. Thank God for the restoration of your marriage.

2. Beautiful 😍😍😍 the baby girl is so tall for her age

1. What do you expect @ Paris. Her mom and dad are tall.

Lovely family.

3. Oh wow!!

This is terrific!

Would have been me and my first dude but the devil said no!!!!....

Lord!!!!
    I'm trusting you to perfect my marital desired s.

Amen.

1. It shall surely come to actuality soon.

2. Noni, the Almighty God will wipe away all your sorrows and perfect all that concerns you. You will testify to His goodness, people from far and near will celebrate you in JESUS mighty name Amen.

3. Noni May God grant your desires soon.

4. Is this guy a nollywood actor? Any well known film of his?

1. A lot dear
      Black men ROCKS
      picture perfect
      Next door nuisances etch
      HE IS A GOOD ACTOR TOO

2. Yes he is a Nollywood actor and very popular and good at his craft too

3. He has acted lots and lots of movies and he us very popular too

4. He also acted the series my kids and I.

5. Husbands of Lagos

6. And Yoruba movies too... he's just so good at what he does.

7. Not eeally, this man has same facial expression in his movies. I just like am no mean say im be great actor like that. I like him though.

5. So the wife's twin has exposed Bolanle's wife's bathing with bleach?
    🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Oponu. English na ur problem. Fool

2. Oh, Lawd!πŸ™†‍♀️🀦‍♀️

3. Anonymous 11:57, see as your evil kind added confusion into your life.
      What nonsense did you post πŸ‘†πŸΎ there πŸ™„πŸ˜?

6. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

7. Dear future wife, this is how I want us to be, love love love that is what I will show you, my bank account will be in your control, no cheating, no 3rd party interference, no insubmisiveness, give me the fruits of the holy spirit and I will worship the ground you walk on.

1. This is sweet

2. Amen. May your heart desires be granted.

3. Wawuuu....
      ..abeg where you dey?

4. I am here future hubby...

5. Do not worship any other thing apart from your Lord and God.
      Lol

6. Future hubby; I'm a breath away.

I'll give you peace unimaginable,
      Love unfathomable
      Only if you'll keep your blokos for just me and love no other.

7. I had chills reading this.
      May God Bless you with a good woman .

8. Awwwwwwwwww.... So sweet...

9. @ choclocat Noir and golibe.
      Thanks.

10. @simply bibi thanks.
      @anonymous 12:41 south south.

11. @simply bibi thanks.
      @anonymous 12:41 south south.

12. Olawealth is that you gone anonymous??😍😍😍😍...

13. Mama Mia, it's not Ola wealth o!

14. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£Mama Mia
      Leave me alone πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

15. Amen. May it be done as you wish

16. Amen. May God grant your heart desires

8. My ex-crush looks cute as usual...

1. @Bini, he is now my ex-crush, lol...

Ayoola(mide) is the newest on my crush list...

2. Miss Betty Shooter girl and Cookie are gonna come for you.πŸ›‘πŸ›‘πŸ›‘πŸ›‘πŸ›‘

9. See the beautiful he abandoned thank God for the restoration.

10. He is a Taurus man,taurus men know how to love their women right, currently married to one,so I know πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

11. Such a beautiful family

12. Beautiful family picture.

13. Beautiful family, they all look so cute together