Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor IK Ogbonna Gives Tips On How To Live A Stress Free Life

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Actor IK Ogbonna Gives Tips On How To Live A Stress Free Life

Nollywood actor IK Ogbonna seems to have healed very well from his Divorce and is now giving tips on how to live a stress free life...........

41 comments:

1. A gathering of Alex and Ik will be so funny, imagine throw away nonsensical numbers.lol!!!

1. Is uti not his friend ? πŸ‘€

2. This Alex is a clown 🀑 aswear πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. The advice about not going where guilt is, is for me and its not going where ure not happy. I stopped going to see my inlaws. When people are not happy seeing a couple together because in their family they are used to divorce or setting husband and wife's fight and they've never done such for me in 12 years but refused to give up then I don't know what else I can do.
      Make yourself happy, love yourself, this Coronavirus should be an eye opener to many.

3. Abeg who's wig do you think !Alex might be referring to?πŸ‘Ή

4. Your mom @Saphire

1. This Alex na trouble maker🀣🀣🀣

3. But why is Alex Ekubo like this bikonu! He’s too hilarious. I love him

4. Well said IK. πŸ‘Œ

This Alex is not serious at all.😁😁😁

5. I really needed this advice

6. I will print this and stick on my fridge will read it every morning. Let me add my own life is a gift treasure it.

1. I'll take your own suggestion and put it up on my vision board. I would also add 'Count your blessings'.

7. Alex the bully πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

"The only person guaranteed to be with you your whole life is yourself and God" apt.

I always prefer his acting to that of Alex but I love both of 'em.

8. Alex will not allow him rest,leave him jor with his wig,I now find IK attractive even though he is light skinned.

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@ you didn't add change your wig from time to time.

IK looks really handsome, hair surely suits him.
    Let people do what makes them happy as long as it is just and right.

1. Hi Sweets!

I think you could give IK a Shrek makeover and he'd still look handsome.

2. True that babes he is one Handsome Fellow especially when he smiles.

I hope you're having great day 😘😘😘😘

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Na only Alex comment I see... That guy is funny abeg...

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @Alex comment

12. Thanks IK Ogbona, this is refreshing. Mbok I wee not forget the sex-cises, been celibate for long now. As for exercises, I do a lot. Physical fitness is my thing, if I hook sombori pikin, brother or uncle, the grinding go get designer logoπŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️. My energy level us on code red.

13. Alex o πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Yvonne okoro is friendly??? Wow

15. Alex won't kill someone, which one is change your wig often lool

16. πŸ˜„ I like Alex cause he’s who I am with my friends.

17. That keeping cheerful friends is so true. Positive, hardworking friends. Not the ones that love gossip and bad news. Good list except for the sex-ercise. It can lead to worse guilt, worse health and difficult circumstances if you ain't married to them. Pls we are celibate and our bodies are God's dwelling place.

18. Alex, leave IK o. I like him with his wig

19. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Alex issa clown.

20. This guy don see wen for Alex hand oh !! Pls let him rock his wig in peace now ... love u both sha

21. People like Alex Ekubo are people you should always check up on. They're always making everyone happy but who makes them happy?