Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Halima Abubakar Gushes About Motherhood...

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Actress Halima Abubakar Gushes About Motherhood...

Awwwww........

32 comments:

1. Mummy Halima good for you oo.

2. And who is the father of your πŸ‘Ά

3. Tell me about it.😊

1. 😱😨Iphie is this you? Like for real?

2. I’m waiting on dramatic bvs to go “look who’s here”

3. Iphie is back.
      Long time...

4. Disappear and appear. I wee not welcome you again.

5. It’s me. Lol
      Miss Aboki, na me.
      My hands are so full.
      Love you guysπŸ₯°

4. And we will not rest again for this lady and motherhood! Halima cherish you baby quietly ma.

1. Hahahhaa allow to gosh na

2. Please allow her joor. Motherhood is a beautiful journey.
      Halima, I pray your joy is permanent

5. Congrats halima super happy for you

6. Dear Lord,help me believe her😩

1. Hahahaha

G Wagon, are you me?

2. Funny.
      So you need God to help you believe her.

3. Funny.
      So you need God to help you believe her.🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Please do.
      God is Awesome.
      Weldone Halima.

7. Beautiful woman

8. Beautiful woman

9. I don't know why I don't believe her..

10. This one will not hide herself now before ndi mmadu will reopen her file. Halima! Halima!! Halima Abubakar!!!

11. Okurrrr. Dont comman say your were gushing on behalf of your mini me later sha.

12. madam @plumpy or whatever you call
    yourself, nobody cares what you think
    or believe, why do you people hate to see
    other people happy.

13. Hehehe you bitches are really funny. So you don't believe her will stop her from enjoying motherhood Abi wetin? Goland hug transformers biko

14. A blessing indeed!
    The feeling is out of this world, my son is the best part of my human existence and am forever grateful to God Almighty for counting me worthy!
    I pray he helps me groom him right according to his standard.
    Amen

15. I wish she would just shut up. Look at her picture, she clearly did not just have a baby!! No change whatsoever to her face. Even those that went into hospital for stomach ache and had a baby later admit they added a little bit of weight but did not think anything about it. It would have been better for her if she had just kept quiet and then later come out to say she had a baby. Instead we have had fake throw back pictures, fake baby finger pictures and lots of fake gushings of what she thinks would come from someone who just had a baby. By not just focusing on her baby she is missing out on a lot because it is not just the act of being pregnant that makes you a mother, it is the bond you build with a child from the minute they are placed in your arms. Please faceyour baby and leave social media. You are a poor actress, so stop trying us as it isnot working. Face your baby and in 2 months time you will really feel motherhood. Forget about trying to prove motherhood to people. I mean who has ever heard of using someone elses baby’s photo? You should have been too busy if your baby was a premie to care about what people thought. Your whole baby story get as ee be!!

1. Anon 23:42 this long epistle onto somebody picture? Nawa o..God will heal you.

2. HianπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

16. Please stop bashing her. She made the best decision of her life to be a mother instead of being lonely at old age.