Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels And Hubby Ned Nwoko Expecting A Baby Boy....

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Actress Regina Daniels And Hubby Ned Nwoko Expecting A Baby Boy....

Heavily Pregnant Nollywood actress and publisher Regina Daniels Nwoko and her hubby Ned Nwoko are pregnant with a baby boy and excitedly expecting him anytime soon.....

According to the source,the pregnant couple will soon birth their bundle of Joy and Regina has been doing lots of exercises and waiting......

The actress' tummy has since doubled in size since her last photos posted online announcing that she is pregnant...

As they waits,we pray that their Labour room experience will be drama free.....

65 comments:

1. The baby is here already, I saw the video on YouTube this morning, congratulations to them

1. Having baby for her ancestor with other wives just to buy Rolex watch? What world do we live now? A world of material things I guess

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'14 June 2020 at 16:09

Anonymous 13:32 lol shebi na her ancestor? Girl wey them marry well well na him you dey give yourself headache, abeg gerrahhhhiiaaaaaaa. Safe delivery to her(Amen)!

2. This one go be two babies oh. Her tummy is too big for a first time pregnancy. But with the way that stomach is look to the ground, is definitely will be a boy. Safe delivery Regina

1. I wish her two healthy boys. I'm praying for a boy too cos i have a girl already. Thank you God.

3. My brother hustle o, so that you won't marry out your 16 years old daughter to her ancestors because of money! 😂

1. See who's talking. How old was Aisha when she was martied off to Buhari?🚶🚶🚶🚶

2. EESAH, why lying?? She was TWENTY when she married that man.
      By the way, don't your Islam brothers....that is, great grand PAs marry babies between the ages of nine and twelve years young? Don't the mothers/families of those babies sell their baby girls out in marriage too because of money?? Here you are making jokes of a full blown twenty year old?? Talk about kettle calling pot black?? Abeg abeg abeg!!

3. @ Essah
      I thought your religion welcome it

4. Buhari, Ojukwu etc had only one wife, there is no comparison

5. Please keep quiet and wish them well!!

Don't your people marry girls waaaay younger than her?? Carry your sanctimonious self out of this post if you have nothing good to say!!

Ps: she's a consenting adult and can do whatever she likes!!

6. Lol you people should allow Esah express himself, forget about money, no one will want her to marry Ned as a 6th wife if he was broke.

7. In his religion, people use their daughters to pay off debts too. So the under aged girls are married off to rich, poor and mentally unstable men. So if he ain't making jest of their girls and their religion at large, he shouldn't do that to an adult that consented to it.

The person saying Ojukwu and Buhari had one wife each, the ones with three wives that still under aged girls as their fourth nko?

8. But she used to claim 16 na😂

9. Is so sad that we live in a society where it is all about money and fame and as long as you have those 2, you can never do anything wrong. Screwed up country

10. @Fan Exactly my thoughts before the whole marriage thing she was either 16 or 16+

11. She still claims 16 till date, She loves being sweet sixteen I guess.

4. It’s like Ned doesn’t have any male child bcoz it’s only his girls that are always posted? Hope I’m right?

1. He has Male kids

2. His first son died years ago. He was 21 I think.

3. His 4th wife, the oyibo abi na moroccan woman has a boy.Those 2 girls you always see have a little brother.The 3rd wife also has a boy and a girl.

5. Congratulations to them.

Amen to your prayer Stella.

6. Dear Regina, you're begging to cause nuisance with this your pregnancy! This is like the 5th time you're announcing it, babe birth your baby in peace and leave us be abeg, kilode??

1. Young girl, you are too bitter.
      I was thinking you were probab ly advanced and have gone through life turmoils hence the bitterness
      But alas, you are very young and I'm wondering where all the bitterness is coming from

2. Stella oo, please kindly post my reply to this anonymous ozuuu.

3. Anony, when someone states the obvious you term the person bitter. People have the right to air their views no matter whose ox is gored

4. Regina didn't announce anything!!!

She posts on her page and bloggers carry it!!

She's a first time mum, leave her to be whatever she wants to be 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

5. @Lyndy deary, don't mind that old hag with a leaking brain. It should be very thankful and lucky that Stella didn't post my actual reply to it. Stella nnukwu nwanyi, please if you won't post my/our replies to them, then you shouldn't post theirs to us, that way, everyone will be happy🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️.

6. Anon 10:57 she is not bitter,she just said her mind, let her be. U might have said worst than her to another person were u tagged bitter? Take it easy, nobi fight.read her statement again, no bitterness spotted from my end.

7. Same way Regina has the right to post whatever she wants "no matter whose ox is gored"

8. @paprika, thank you oo, I've noticed that it's usually the bitter ones that always rush to tag people BITTER, Attention seeking old fool it must really be. Thanks deary 😘.

@Cookie so posting on her own ig is not her own way of announcing it?? You lots always seeking for means to drive unnecessary issues where there is none,I should leave her alone, am I holding her?? Or was my comment on her own personal page?? Didn't Stella post the news for her viewers to read and drop their own various comments?? Is there any insult or rudeness in that comment above?? How many times have I ever told you to leave Tacha alone?? Babe abeg, leave my comment ALONE, thank you.

9. The thing tire me. Regina craves for attention so badly

10. @Chisom Well said. Stella should be an impartial jury😃 And @Anon 10.57. When did saying the truth become being bitter? Just because some of you kiss up to money and famous people and doesn’t see anything wrong in them doesn’t make them perfect dearie! I guess is ok for a baby to have baby for her grandfather as long as the grandpa is rich. I’m sure people like you would have said otherwise if a poor man with 10 other women got a baby pregnant! Parents please teach your children more about moral compass and not about who can buy them Rolex watch and Birkin or Gucci bag. And they should also be reminded that BEAUTY FADES #iscalledgravity

11. Anony 13:04,no darling, Stella isn't partial, I guess she just doesn't want people dragging each other on her blog, I guess it's her own way of moderating bad bloods et all because I won't lie, my reply wasn't a good one.
      About her marring her husband, that one no concern me oo, it's her life asa plus she's an adult, old enough to know what's good and bad for her. The only reason for my comment is for her constantly announcing her pregnancy which to me in my OPINION is becoming too much, ogwusiaa! I for once love the fact that she's cleaned up and leveled up, both in her dressing, her carriage and social media activities👍👍.
      Have a blissful Sunday sweet darling❤️❤️😘😘🌹.

12. Who's fighting you dear?? Calm down🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

That means you also seek and crave attention because you are everywhere!!!!

I no dey fight you my dear.... Happy Sunday

7. This Corona is wicked. Regina supposed dey USA by now, but na for naija she go born.

8. Congratulations to the family.

9. Safe delivery Regina, she travelled to Dubai last year,the gender was selected. Pa Ned sperm was selected. All her travelling to other countries was to enable her easy access to American. Enjoy you home, Regi remember this is African, a little of your family on social media, forget all this awwww and ooh.

10. Congratulations. Safe delivery.