Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AGN Debunks Viral Whisper That Actor Olu Jacos Has Died....

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

AGN Debunks Viral Whisper That Actor Olu Jacos Has Died....

The actor guild of Nigeria says Veteran actor Olu Jacobs is alive and well and not dead as is being whispered ......

42 comments:

1. Na waaah
    Many more years to you Sir!

2. I was shocked when I saw it on Twitter.
    The way some people were wailing and crying on Twitter.
    I'm happy he's alive...May God continue to grant you good health sir.

Who even started this rumour?

3. When I saw him trending on twitter, I was scared until I saw Lala's tweet. Thank God for life.

4. Thank God! Who are these fake rumors peddlers? Why joke with someone's life for God sake! Not nice abeg

5. What kind of dirty rumor is that!? and who must have started that foolishness. I can imagine how his family must have felt to see such news online. Nigerians please let's be guided.

More life to you sir olu.

6. God will not let anything happen to him🙏🏾

7. God abeg oo please let it be a rumour.

8. What do people gain from peddling these rumours? More life to you sir

9. I just don't understand how grown ups would start such a wicked rumor. It's not fair.
    They should leave this peaceful man alone for those of us that love and cherish him
    He will live in good health and reap the fruits of his labor. I wish him long life and prosperity.

Sluttychic.

1. Amen...
      The way I love this man eh, he reminds me so much of my late dad..
      Long life to you sir

10. But why are they spreading rumors about him dying?? Do they want him dead?? I reject it on his behalf, he's not dying anytime soon, God abeg oo.

11. Some people no get joy o, they will just cook up ugly rumor. They should allow the old man to live

12. God will continue to preserve his life in good health...

13. more years for you sir.

14. May God continue to preserve his life.

15. Thank God he is alive... I wonder how some people derived joy in peddling fake news.

16. People just getting meaner by the day. I don't understand why someone will start this kind of rumor😣

17. I did not hear such news. Thank God is not true.

Lovelace

18. Replies
    1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      He will, very soon
      Thank God for him🙏

19. God will continue to keep you sir ����

20. God is with you baba Jacob, naija can spread bad remorse rumours en

21. Papa no go die unless to ba darugbo.

1. 🙏 amen.

Na jeje jeje him sit down for him house.

22. Why on Earth would someone make up such rumours?

Thank God your alive Sir, I pray God adds many more years to your year,

I really love your acting.

23. I saw the death rumor onfaceon Fa yesterday. Thank God it's a lie

24. Some people with spreading of fake news, do they wish he died? God won't allow their wish to pass.

25. Terrible rumour! May you live longer than your forefathers sir🙏🏽

26. Sir, you shall not die but live to declare the goodness of the Lord in the land of the living in Jesus name Amen.

27. You shall live to declare the goodness of the Lord Sir

28. God forbid bad thing! They should leave this peaceful man alone biko. My love for him hennnn!

It will always be well with you, Sir.

29. Thank God for Jesus the giver of life. God is NO MAN. Beautiful years ahead sir

30. People should stop peddling death rumor around, it ain't nice.