Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Airports Around The World Are Re-opening At Different Dates..

Wednesday, June 03, 2020

Airports Around The World Are Re-opening At Different Dates..

Airports in different Countries will be re-opening at different dates despite the fact that WHO has not pronounced the COVID-19 pandemic gone...
The dates were released by the International Civil Aviation Organisation (ICAO)

1. Lebanon 🇱🇧 July 15, 2020
2. Bahrain 🇧🇭 June 10, 2020
3. Qatar 🇶🇦 June 10, 2020
4. Jordan 🇯🇴 July 15, 2020
5. Iraq 🇮🇶 (Air Corridor) August 1, 2020
6. Iran 🇮🇷 August 1
7. Egypt 🇪🇬 August 1
8. Saudi Arabia 🇸🇦 August 1, 2020
9. Tunisia 🇹🇳 August 1
10. sweat Baghdad 🇮🇶 first of August month
11. Japan 🇯🇵 June 15, 2020
12. Northern Macedonia 🇲🇰 June 15, 2020
13. Lithuania 🇱🇹 June 15, 2020
14. Hungary 🇭🇺 June 15, 2020
15. Poland 🇵🇱 June 15, 2020
16. Romania 🇷🇴 June 15, 2020
17. Serbia 🇷🇸 June 15, 2020
18. Netherlands 🇳🇱 June 20, 2020
19. Kazakhstan 🇰🇿 June 20, 2020
20. Albania 🇦🇱 June 22, 2020
21. Bosnia and Herzegovina 🇧🇦 June 22, 2020
22. Denmark 🇩🇰 June 22, 2020
23. Estonia 🇪🇪 June 22, 2020
24. Finland 🇫🇮 June 22, 2020
25. South Korea 🇰🇷 June 22, 2020
26. Ireland 🇮🇪 June 22, 2020
27. Kyrgyzstan 🇰🇬 June 22, 2020
28. Latvia 🇱🇻 June 22, 2020
29. Norway 🇳🇴 June 22, 2020
30. Slovakia 🇸🇰 June 22, 2020
31. Australia 🇦🇺 July 1, 2020
32. Belgium 🇧🇪 July 1, 2020
33. Belarus 🇧🇾 July 1, 2020
34. China 🇨🇳 (Beijing only) July 1, 2020
35. Sweden 🇸🇪 July 1, 2020
36. Canada 🇨🇦 July 1, 2020
37. Colombia 🇨🇴 July 1, 2020
38. Kosovo 🇽🇰 July 1, 2020
39. Malaysia 🇲🇾 July 1, 2020
40. Moldova 🇲🇩 July 1, 2020
41. Uzbekistan 🇺🇿 July 1, 2020
42. Republic of Taiwan 🇹🇼 July 1, 2020
43. Turkmenistan 🇹🇲 July 1, 2020
44. Ukraine 🇺🇦 July 1, 2020
45. Indonesia 🇮🇩 July 10, 2020
46. India 🇮🇳 July 10, 2020
47. Pakistan 🇵🇰 July 10, 2020
48. Algeria 🇩🇿 July 15, 2020
49. Morocco 🇲🇦 July 15, 2020
50. Philippines 🇵🇭 July 15, 2020
51. South Africa 🇿🇦 July 15, 2020
52. Georgia 🇬🇪 (only for Georgia City) July 15, 2020
53. UK 🇬🇧 July 15, 2020
55. Kuwait 🇰🇼 July 15, 2020
56. Libya 🇱🇾 July 15, 2020
57. Cyprus (Turkish side) June 1, 2020
58. Russia 🇷🇺 July 15, 2020
59. Bulgaria 🇧🇬 June 10, 2020
60. Brazil 🇧🇷 August 1
61. Armenia 🇦🇲 August 1, 2020
62. France 🇫🇷 August 1
63. Greece 🇬🇷 June 10, 2020
64. Germany 🇩🇪 June 15, 2020
65. Spain 🇪🇸 August 1
66. Italy 🇮🇹 August 1
67. Austria 🇦🇹 June 15, 2020
68. Azerbaijan 🇦🇿 June 15, 2020
69. Czech Republic 🇨🇿 June 15, 2020
70. USA 🇺🇸 September 1, 20
71. Switzerland 🇨🇭 June 15, 2020
72-UAE first flight to Beirut airport on 1 / 7
Data source quoted ICAO

Chei,I know someone who lives in Germany but stuck in Morrocco,chei so another one month eeeeeh

42 comments:

1. The thing tire me ooo.September while many counties will open in June July.Trump u too much

2. The thing tire me ooo.September while many counties will open in June July.Trump u too much

3. When is Nigeria opening??

4. When is Naija my country reopening airports? Meanwhile UK July 15! Hmmmmm

2. The Original ShugarGirl3 June 2020 at 10:04

I thank God oooo.

3. No plans to travel, e no concern me 👩🏾‍🦯👩🏾‍🦯👩🏾‍🦯

4. Ooh well we just have to learn to manage the virus. The world economy is at danger zone. I pray they find vaccine for it soonest.

5. At least I can travel in peace. Good initiative

6. I'm more concerned about embassies opening

1. That is the whole truth for the matter. Once the embassies reopen, then I will know that things has gotten back to normal

7. Praise God. I and my husband have been
    stuck in different countries since this started.

8. Watin concern me concern this one, if them like, make dey open 2021...

1. That it doesn't concern you doesn't mean others aren't affected.

2. Poor man mentality

3. *smh* how shallow can one be?

9. It is better. Coro should not define us but we should. Let's all work together and put coro inside dustbin. That is where the idiot belongs.

1. Yes o, wicked coro deserves worse punishment.

10. I'll be happy oo, let Nigeria just open its border so my husband can go back to work ehhh..high bp don wan kill my enemy.

1. Anonymous, Chaii its well..God will continually sustain your health

11. Thank God,if you know you know😂it has not been easy coping alone all these while,May Coro not hold our destiny🙏

12. All coro cases will be still before traveling

13. Oh, well, this is good news. Businesses can gradually return to the new normal.

14. Pls when is dubai opening

15. Chai Italy August 1? I've been planning to go there since last year 😪
    Cant wait for uk airport to open no ugu here since lockdown started

16. Not bad but i still dey fear sha...
    God please protect your children 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

17. I cant wait to travel to uganda with My kids denmark is so boring at the moment only that its summer time. Home is best

1. "Boring" is relative my dear. It depends on how you spend your weekends. I live in Denmark too and my kids look forward to weekends. Make it fun for them. Enjoy the weather,plan barbeques with a few friends(not more than 10 though),or you take the kids to the breach,have picnics. The weather is wonderful right now,don't let it slip away. And don't forget that the zoo is opening soon. Or better still,go camping. There are thousands of camping vans one can rent,just go on a road tur. Go fishing,etc. A thousand and one fun things to do in Denmark.

2. Mange tak søde. I go to the beach every Day i live 150m from the beach i will try camping like you said. Thanks

3. Selv tak skat. Har det godt.

18. So Saudi Arabia, no Hajj pilgrimage for foreigners this year.

19. South Africa 15th July, my visa expires 23rd June

20. Thats right...
    We need sch to open.
    Seems d government has forgotten abt us..
    Pls let's raise awareness for this

21. Lmao where is this list from? UK never closed their airports for one second. It's entiresly up to airlines to fly or not. Our airports have been opened from day one.

1. Lies, not to international flights except evacuation and essential flights.

22. Pls I dont understand that UAE date ,is it 1st of july

23. Replies
    1. And? Where’s your real list then?

24. This list is filled with inaccuracies. For example the UK never closed their airports, the US is only restricted to some countries and no date has been announced of when those restrictions will be lifted, and EU countries are reopening their borders in July but to only other EU countries and countries with similar low rates of COVID-19 infection. No definitive global list exists, and it's best to simply research the border restrictions of a country's that you wish to travel to and from