Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Pepper Dem Reunion -Viral Trends,Audio Gifts And Audio Endorsements

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

BBNaija Pepper Dem Reunion -Viral Trends,Audio Gifts And Audio Endorsements

See gist Ooooh...............

Ebuka asked the housemates for the opinion on the believe that beef was needed to grow fan base. He also asked if it had ever happened to any of them. Mercy said the constant beef fueled by fans wasn’t healthy and fighting other housemates to get deals was low.

Mercy added that fueling fights wasn’t one that benefitted her or her brand so she tried her best to steer clear. Ebuka asked her if she had ever spoken to her own fans on the need to reduce their toxicity and she said she had done that several times since she got out. She said she has spoken to her fans to focus on her alone and stop fighting others on her behalf. She said she went as after as even begging them not to fight when she was a guest on Diane’s vlog.

She said she knows her worth and she didn’t need unnecessary fights to get deals. She said a brand would chose to work with you for what you represent and bring to the table and not because of any online drama.

Still on viral moments on social media, Ebuka asked Jackye and Omashola about the exchange of words they had. Omashola had put up a tweet in pidgin advising workaholics to take a break sometimes and let their hair down. Jackye however misunderstood this tweet and thought it was directed at her. She quoted Omashola’s tweet and insulted him. Ebuka asked Jackye what happened that day. Jackye laughed at herself and the situation. 

She said Omashola is her brother. She said she responded to the tweet the way she did because she felt it was a personal attack. She said her reply was that intense because his fans were trolling her and he didn’t address it. She apologized to Omashola on set. She said she felt personally attacked and this was because the night before while at Mercy’s house, Kim and Omashola teased her that she works too much. She also said Omashola was in the habit of telling her she worked too much jokingly and she was shocked because she felt he brought a private talk online. Ebuka asked her if this was one of the situations which the fans fueled and she said it was. Ebuka said what he read when he saw Omashola’s tweet was "Jackie" (serious person) as used in pidgin and not Jackye.

Tacha chopped into the Jackye/Omashola conversation and she said there was a probability that Jackye felt it was directed at her because texts could be easily misunderstood. Ebuka asked Omashola to sincerely answer if the referenced tweet was a jibe at Jackye. Omashola said the tweet wasn't wasn't directed at Jackye at all. He said when he saw the replies to the tweet mentioning Jackye, it was too late to delete. He said he was very shocked at Jackye’s reply because they were in cool terms before that day.

He also said he didn’t understand why she didn't call him to clarify. He said he tried to call Jackye when he saw her reply so she could take down her tweet but she didn’t pick his calls. He said Kim was with on that day and she also called Jackye but she didn’t pick to. Jackye said she couldn’t pick because was in a meeting. She said she got out of the meeting happy and received a call from her brother asking her what was wrong. She said she got on Twitter after her meeting and saw that her tweet had generated a lot of buzz. She returned Kim’s call and Kim told her that what she tweeted at Omashola wasn’t right. 

Omashola who was with Kim at that time got on the call. Jackye said Omashola began to insult her and he interjected and said he actually did curse her because he was upset. She said Omashola’s reaction made her angry because he wasn’t ready to see what happened from her viewpoint.

Ebuka asked if they had settled and they said they settled the rift at Omashola's event where all the housemates were present. They hugged each other, told themselves sorry and moved on.

AUDIO GIFTS FROM FANS

Ebuka asked Thelma to clarify if it was indeed her fans that got her the benz as he was still confused with all that played out. Ebuka said Thelma gave an impression that her fans got her the benz. Thelma explained that what happened what that she was gifted the benz as part of her ambassadorial deal. She said she had a meet and greet on the same day she was unveiled as an ambassador to the brand. 

She said the car was presented to her late that day after her meet and greet by the company that signed her but bloggers tagged it a gift from her fans because she of the meet and greet with her fans earlier in the day. She said she posted on her Instagram on the next day that the benz came with her signing as an ambassador but bloggers still ran with the narrative that it was a gift from fans.

Avala said she thought the car was from Thelma's fan and she jokingly said that she hoped her own fans will get her a car gift too. Ebuka asked Avala if she felt those that received gifts from fans felt obligated to do as the fans dictated from time time. She said she couldn't relate to receiving gifts because she didn't have a large fan base.

AUDIO ENDORSEMENTS

Ebuka asked Mercy to shed light on the controversial deal she allegedly had with an international liquor brand that went sour. Mercy said the champagne brand reached out to her and she went to their office for a meeting and to finalize a deal. She said the brand had already agreed to work with her orally and they also agreed that she was going to do a series of activation. She said they also discussed and finalized payment and the brand said they were going to reach out to Cubana Chief Priest for final modalities. 

She added that the agreement was oral and the brand already made down payment to her. She said she had to return their money and disassociate herself from them because of the drama. She said it was the social media handler of the brand that caused the misunderstanding and made it seem she was lying about signing a deal. She said she asked the brand to issue an apology and put a official statement out stating that she was working for them but they refused to do so because they believed the heat she was getting was going to blow over.

She said it was their refusal to put out a statement clarifying things that made her put out a statement disassociating herself from them. Ebuka asked her if that was the best possible outcome she could have gotten from that situation and she said it was.

BY BV PELUMI

103 comments:

1. What time do they do this thing pls. Keep missing it.

2. AmUrban 10pm
      AmFam 11:30pm

Repeat the next day, can't remember the time but one is morning and one is evening

3. Ok o o really audio fans, endorsement and gifts πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. The reunion yesterday was insightful...
    I love the fact that Mercy said her version of that moet deal story, now if she was lying the floor is open for more company to counter her claims.
    I also loved the that fact that Omashola was more involved yesterday, he and Frodd were beginning to anony me.
    Jackye's quarrel with omashola was just blown out of proportion, escalated by fans as usual.
    Avala!! You are a real one darling I wish you stayed longer . I love your truthfulness.
    I also love how Mercy address mischievous people that create drama online just to get new deals it's not so nice.
    All in all in was a nice show, we would really be Happy if it's longer.

1. Very nice showwwwww full of laughter

I like how Jackie and Omashola settledπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Let Titus go to Moet Dm and ask again if wat she said is true or notπŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜Ž

3. I watched this last night and I must say Avala is one housemate that doesn't fake it! Even Ebuka attest to the fact that he loves her honesty😊 Thelma should just take it biko! Omashola mr tatafoπŸ˜„

4. shame! πŸ’©πŸ₯ŒπŸ’©πŸ’©

5. This reunion is more of drama outside BBN house than inside the house

1. It's everything together..... It's like hearing from the horses mouth

6. Well done Pelumi. I've just finished watching.

7. Yesterdays episode was interesting I love the exchange between omashola and jackye, the way he said they just hugged and got over it, no plenty talk I was just saying awwnn awwnn alot. Thelma made it clear that her car came from the deal she got that period and not her fans, I wonder why people still confuse the two. Mercy rejected the moet deal cos the drama it already created, I think her decision not to go through with it was the best. But why did she reject the getfit deal tho,I was really shocked to see she already got through with signing with them and even more impressed she never spoke or bragged about it

1. Mercy is all truthful. I like her a lot, she is not a drama queen, very cool and truthful. Though she realized the faithfulness of God over your life.

2. She rejected the getfit deal because they signed tasha. Since she was getting request from Mapia, she let the getfit go to tasha, to avoid a repeat of the royal hair wahala.

3. Mercy said they had a verbal agreement and she had not signed the document, which they said she will sign later and had paid her for the job and she returned the money later. This was weird for a multi -national company to just do verbal contract signing ,which Ebuka also pointed out. Well mercy claimed that she refused to go ahead with the contact because they denied signing or knowing her. So the whole matter is complex, it is either mercy is lying or it was just someone who is not part of management trying to play a fast one.

4. Anon 13:55 how could she have rejected the Getfit because they signed tacha? Are they not both signed to Royal hair, Patricia and ciroc paid partnership? Why didnt she reject these? Just because you want your agenda to agend. Please let it make sense ok?

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. It didn't stop the accusations, they still trolled her non stop on Twitter, but hunty haf talk her talk and do and do, the wailers association can continue

2. Pls look at Mercy look at the person dem sighπŸ˜‚. Who wld u rather? That shyt made me drop drinking there beverage. Typical of how low life’s will try to Rubbish a standing Stallion. Nansce. I know my Worth! I ain’t gonna drag anybody for endowments! If u like go to Babalawo, if they don’t like you, Dey won’t call you!

9. I hope Mercy's answer put a stop to all the accusations of audio endorsement on the alcoholic beverage.

Any one that feeds off negativity to increase his/her so called brand is a number negative person -----Mercy Lambo

10. BV Pelumi you are doing well oinn. So mercy is in the business of rejecting and returning money deals from companies,e shock me o, moet, getfit and hype and steam. God please bring me to a place that I can comfortably reject money without feeling like my life has ended

1. If u know ur worth dear, u will reject gifts meant to rubbish ur name.

11. I stay awake to watch the show to see their facial expressions and their outfits .Mercy never disappoints. Ebuka will stow an amber and leave the person to stew in its broth. As usual mercy defended her self well yesterday. She asked Ebuka to ask about the audio house too. Avala was laughing so much like someone that had a couple of drink before the program.Tacha was giving some cynics facial expressions when Mercy was responding, if she had said anything on the contrary, Mercy for chew her like suya.

1. Tasha no go fit put mouth naa, na Twitter her power they but e be like say her management done warn am and she has to act like she is not the one handling her page so she doesn't contradict herself

2. And she has un followed all the housemates except khafi

3. She is a WITCH!!!! She wish Mercy downfall all d time. Anofia

4. Those housemates no kukuma send am, she no fit help anybody so make everybody dey their dey

12. Welldone Bv pelumi. Na for sdkville i dey hear all the drama

13. Ada Eji Eje Mba 124 June 2020 at 13:58

Also note that Mercy didn't say all that happened with that Moet deal because, her friend, Cubana might be seen in a bad light. She was protecting the guy. There was a lot left unsaid and I respect her for not throwing the guy under the bus, me sha would have opened my mouth waaaaaaa, Idc

1. Lmaoo, I think so too, she didn't want to throw chiefpriest under the bus

2. So you that know the whole deal, can you share with us, we are here for amebo.

3. I noticed that too.. She didn't want to reveal alot

4. She is a smart biz woman! Don’t cut a rope that might lead u to a greater height because of small casala. The girl is a Friend Friend! Anyday anytime

5. Mercy's wisdom can only be a gift from God. She's just too wise abeg.

14. I don’t usually do this neither is it my concern but i hate double standard or hypocrisy,because if it was tacha or any other housemate(we would see liar everywhereπŸ˜‚)

You mean a whole global brand (MOET) signed you orally? even with chief priest and your lawyer present? (i saw the video when chief priest uploaded it on his IG story then and yesterday after the show on twitter😫),they even paid you money and refused to clear the air immediately for a mistake you said their social media representative made by saying you were not signed and they were not signing anyone then to BN? Honestly what will they lose in just putting a disclaimer to clear the air if they really signed you orally till date? (in the video you were signing some papers and chiefpriest was saying na moet ooo, comot body o)

that lie is too wack! Next time, plan your lie well!, they wanted to pepper Nigerians & other housemates and it backfired simple, am just shocked all the lie detectors on this blog are refusing to detect this lie(where is the energy?) 😒

1. Isaac I am just laughing πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
      This life ehn, as you dey point one finger at person, 4 fingers dey point back at you.
      The hypocrisy stinks to the high heavens mehn.
      See how my Tacha was struggling to hold her self from bursting into laughter 🀣

2. Exactly, if it was Tasha the insults will be everywhere on this blog. Stop the hate on Tasha... Am not a fan of any but just stating truth o. You people are too quick to hate on her forgetting we all have out flaws...

3. Well, if its a lie, we should be expecting an accusation from Moet soon, no????

You are just looking for who to join your Linus fave in her kingdom. Try tomorrow.

4. Isaac stop the hate on Mercy the winner.
      Stop comparing them pls.

Mercy=Winner
      Tacha= disqualified.

Haba Isaac, whether lie or not but the fact that money was involved which was refunded, its enough.

5. Some people are not hungry.... The 'whole' to you is nothing to some..... It's not everyone that lies through their teeth!!

This trended yesterday, let the company come and debunk it🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️

She also refunded get fit that signed your fav and hype and steam..... Issac, not everyone is broke dear!!!

And you obviously didn't watch... She said someone DMed the company to confirm if the deal was true and a rep said they didn't sign her.... That's what she said they should apologise for and correct!!!

Mercy Was arguably the richest housemate in that house before her win..... Your queen doesn't even come close!!!

6. RSQ, Tacha will definitely laugh cos she cannot relate🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

I dare her to refund any deal, she will pack back to Ph🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

How many solo deal does she have?? She doesn't do basic yet all her deals are collaborated with other housemates🀭🀭🀭🀭🀭🀭

Anyway little drop of water makes an ocean🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️

7. Please teacher educate me on thisπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

So you expect a whole global brand like moet to just accuse her of what exactly?

she herself said she contacted them to clear the air and they said it will blow over and she should not be worried, but she felt it was a dent on her image and so she returned the audio moneyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, so wetin concern moet with her again? if she says they duped her or lied about her then they have the right to clear the air or their name, not get involved in a merciless lie such as this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Tasha always contradict herself, as she is lying with her molar the premolar comes early to slap her in the face before she disgraces herself the more.

9. "I don't usually do this, blah blah blah",. If I hear, no be you we know again!!!.

I can just imagine you foaming in the mouth while typing that long epistle🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.

Una Tacha is a bitter human being. Make she go drink sugar and honey to sweeten her life small.πŸ™„πŸ™„

Oya, make una come bark like Chihuahua🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.

10. Let’s expect the almighty brand to counter her claims IF IT IS LIE!

11. Isaac stop please. Can't you see her "Ballista" was present when the deal was signed? 😳
      A whole "barreesta" can't be lying now😭😭

12. Your hatred for Mercy is just so glaring. Tacha lies even about the simplest things which has been pretty obvious during this reunion except for maybe intelligent people.

Meanwhile, we await Moet's rejoinder being the big brand that it is.

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Isaac baba don't mind this people, their queen na queen of highlies. Even Ebuka shouted wow because he knows she was lying. She for reject patricia, royal hairs and the ciroc deal now. Audio money to pepper her imaginary haters.

15. Mao akuh my first paragraph is my reply to you about me hating on mercy(that is waste of hate, she does not know me and i don't matter to her okay)

then regarding the disqualified aspect, compare tacha with other disqualified housemates from other seasons and you will understand why they said God does not call the qualified okay, where is the receipt of the money refunded and why was all this not published to clear her image then as she said it was a dent on her imageπŸ™ƒ

Madam cookie really? i don't wish her hunger at all (but did she not go ranting on IG live then about her fans not patronizing her products?)

you want them to debunk her twice?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ they already did then through bella naija naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

also you dare compare moet to getfit ng? are you serious? she dropped get fit because they signed tacha also(or what was her reason? did getfit reps also dent her image?πŸ˜‚)

Also it wasn't just any someone ooo that DMed moet oo, it was bella naija naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, then her being the richest is not what we are talking about now or is it? why trying to change topic with style cookie loveπŸ€—

Also cookie as an answer to your question to RSQ; mercy is not the first to turn down deals okay, teebillz also said he and tacha turned down a lot of deals when he was managing her okay(this will make you understand why that "same deal,bigger bag" was painful to mercyπŸ˜‚) google is your friend cookie loveπŸ˜πŸ€—

16. Ewoooo, I pity the girl wey go marry this type. Them go argue tire. See talk on top woman matter. 🀣🀣🀣

17. Cookie don't make fun of anyone's financial status. I'm begging you please, not just because of BBN

18. The Energy is in their Hypocrisy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. That's true olodo, not my Intention!!!

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

15. Now I know you all really love mercy,see how am laughing,defending even when it was obvious she was lying....whew that kind of company will never sign you orally and send you money. Let's leave it that you all love her,if it was the other girl now all I will keep reading is she is a liar. Mercy fans keep the same energy.

1. it's just like @Just Bella said πŸ‘†πŸ‘† there .
      Mercy has presented her case,if she was lying to the world yesterday,then let MOET publicist counter her claims immediately.

2. We love her baje baje

3. All those ones is fake love. They are talking to illiterates. A big company like moet ll sign you orally. So all those papers u were signing with ur lawyer and cubana is oral. They could pay you but couldn't give a statement concerning the deal considering the kind of level you claim to have. Madam Linus I greet you o. If na Tasha all ulna mouth go sharp

16. I hope mercy becomes more focused on her lambo homes, the profit in selling one house is bigger than selling all this other things that don't add value upandan. All this deals is good for a while but after she just needs to aim for bigger bag, she needs to upgrade to better deals mann, I'm happy she rejected some deals, she won't forsake her peace to bring no business money

1. Lambo homes is retirement plan Nah.... She needs to work for the brands that signed her first and when the ginger is down, she faces her business🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️

17. I really like Avala. I think she would have been so interesting to watch if she had stayed longer.

1. She was so moody and always shedding tears in the house,lamenting how she was jilted and left with a baby, if she had been this jovial in the house, she would have stayed longer.

2. But that's not why she left, she was not even voted out Lyndi.

18. Honestly the double standard of guys here make me want to puke. Most of them here are Mercy supporters. Even Bv Pelumi is not any different. watch how they will insult me for saying this.

1. She said she returned the money🀣🀣🀣
      Which account number?
      Pay into
      Moet and Chandon International Nigeria Limited
      Polaris Bank
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Sorry to disappoint you , we Lambo fans don’t insult. No one will insult you for saying your mind. We just defend our own # GOOD HEART ❤️

3. hat's why I'm seeing 70 comments. They're doing well. If it's Tacha off day, comments will be 170 half of them insulting Tacha. Una well done oh

Everyday Tacha is a liar, Tacha is Satan, Someone even compared Tacha to Adolf Hitler, a cold blooded killer. When they finish that, they will face BVs who support her, saying they are dissapointed
      Hmmmmmmmm

4. Lol... Her fans are the biggest Hypocrite

5. So you don't know you can instruct your bank to return funds?

6. I love Roman Reign24 June 2020 at 21:42

Most of them couldn't believe Tacha will have supporters.
      Tacha have her own wahala too but that does not mean everybody will hate her. I like tacha too. I like cece, I like tboss. I like tiwa, tonto, omoni and every one being bullied.
      The next BBN, I will like the most hated housemate.
      Isaacbaba very soon they will say they won't patronize you again.
      Most of them are not different from tacha, especially cookie, sexy hip, image scale and mua aku.
      They also spill hatred. By their writing, they shall be known.

19. When you win a grammy award, they give you a clone award on stage and it takes them over a year to send the winners the real deal. An agreement was reached for mercy to work with moet and chandon, she will not just wear cloth,enter an office uninvited to snap pictures. They invited her to their office,an agreement was reached and yes since she was suppose to start business with them some payments were mad,the thing is they couldn't close the deal cos of some misunderstandings. I don't think she lied about the deal tho,lying is not Mercy's emo period.

1. 🀣 🀣 🀣.
      You people should stop already na
      Payment without signing a contract?
      So what was she signing in the video she posted to shalaye?
      Receipts for drinks bought?
      I like how y'all are trying to make it make sense.
      Moet and Chadon even issued a disclaimer through bellanaija.
      See ehn, your fave tried to fake it but it backfired.πŸ˜‚

2. You are smart!!!

They obviously did a down payment to show commitment!!

And I think part of the misunderstanding had to do with cubana and she didn't want to spill

3. Mercy was so real and she explained what happened, they wanted to use her she wriggled out, why are poking holes at the story. What about the house, is it audio too?

4. cookie oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ down payment of what? where you there? are you her manager or lawyer nowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ to show commitment to her and they were reluctant to show the same commitment to debunk the bella naija article about them not signing her? please spare us the bullshit, just accept she fucked up instead of trying to rope cubana inside like he is the only one that messed up their liesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

you do know cubana is officially endorsed by hennessy and not for once has they been any rumor or debunking of that, because it was official and i have seen him and the likes of patoranking going for hennessy shows and also visiting hennesy moet cave in france.

Not the audio deal mercy did that backfired and now you don’t want to admit to, i understand sha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Let me tell you how it works bro, when a brand wants to sign you, some can pay an agreement fee to show commitment before the especially if they had to revert and come back to do official signing.... You want it to be a lie so bad, you're not thinking it through🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Cubana isn't signed to Henessey bro🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️... It might a distribution deal as per club but he's not an ambassador🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Okay, Mercy's is audio, are you happy now?🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

It's so unbelievable to you because your role model accepts crumbs, May God give us all miracles that sounds like a lie🀭🀭🀭🀭🀭🀭

6. God bless wise pple more and more

7. Let me now tell you the truth sis, moet will never sign any celeb even with "agreement fee" without an official statement from them be it through any of their social media accounts okay (i dare you to give me any other example of such done by moet or any other big or small brand)

Also remember your mercy said she called her "bareesta" who adviced her right? well i want you to go through this post on the link below and tell me if there was any part that talked about agreement fee from the bareesta πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2019/10/realitz-star-mercy-ekehs-recent.html?m=1

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. I didn't know we had a Moet PA on this blog. Isaac, u didn't tell us u got a new job.

10. Eka joy you really need to try much more harder to be funny okay,this one did not enter at all πŸ™ƒ

Try again i really want to laugh please πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. See as shame leave you dey catch me.

12. Eka

Leave him to state his comment don’t bully

13. Wow Isaac, whaaaaaat?? They release official statement before final signing??? Jesus 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

OMG!!!! Sorry engaging you in this bro..... I don die🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

14. You are welcome cookie loveπŸ€—πŸ€—

it’s all love alwaysπŸ˜˜πŸ€—

20. Replies
    1. She did not lie like your trasha stop looking for partner in crime

2. Just like the way you normally lie bah?? Liars easily identify themselves πŸ˜…

21. Common you guys should stop this hypocrisy na. Did i hear someone say she was signed without payment initially? Like seriously? You can tell that to your brainwashed fans to accept that hook,line and sinker but definitely not me. Of course i like her but i am not dumb to believe all that crap she said about the Moet deal debacle. Everybody knew she was never signed to start with,but a lame stunt pulled by that Cubana guy that went South eventually. To me she lied in this case but i don't expect her to own up to this anyway. I get it you love her but sometimes calling a spade a spade won't take anything from you. Enough of this double standard. It is getting too lame i beg.

22. The hypocrisy on this blog ehhhπŸ™†‍♀️πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Mercy was obviously lying but whether she dey lie ABI she no dey lie, I ain't even expecting her to open her yansh on national. I expect y'all her fans on this blog to do same.
    If Tacha had told this same story with same details, y'all will be wailing upandan the comment section. My cousin suddenly went mute yesterday..lol
    Make Una dey fear God oo.. you don't like someone, instead of you to focus on the person you like, you are insulting up and down. Even people wey lie dey their DNA dey shout liar liar upandan because you ain't on camera ABI. You don't know the pressure these people go through. It says a lot about your person not Mercy not Tacha.
    I have seen some evil comments dragging TACHA into this post wey no concern her. Tacha is not your problem, you are your own problem, the negativity is in and from you. Next Bbn housemates, you go still carry that bitterness reach their side. Meanwhile they are making their money and will keep making their money.
    A year or few months from now, Mercy, Tacha and all housemates will move on. Ask Team Alex and Ceec how far🀷saw a picture of Alex and some people writing snake. She's not their problem if two years later they are yet to move on meanwhile Alex and Ceec have moved on, then you are the clown. You are calling someone's daughter unprintable names because you don't like her, does she know you?is it everyone that likes you?Is she begging you to like her? Are you perfect yourself ABI that person no be human being? It's kk not to like someone but turning into a troll and bully is unacceptable. Makes you no different or even worse.
    If you are one of them, kindly repent before it's too late. My2cents

23. Her Moet story in the reunion is all hogwash. A brand that wants to sign you on will do irrespective of anything anyone tries to do. The person you claimed ruin your chance of being signed to Moet only asked if truly you had been signed. The Company replied that they didn't signed any deal but she claimed she received payment before the official deal is signed. Who does that? This is the dumbest story of 2020. She needs to be schooled how to lie. This one no follow at all.

24. i think what happened might have ben that the deal was probably signed on paper (as we saw in the pictures) with their regional agent in Africa; down payment paid; with a verbal commitment to have them push to use their influence to crystallize the deal with the global brand and pay her balance, possibly after she delivered on her appearance at the first few events. The Tacha's fans wrote to Moet and everything fell apart. The young lady probably decided to extract herself from the situation and of course would have had to return money paid as a down payment

25. Mercy can lie sha

26. No Moet signed her. It was just a stunt pulled then courtesy the priest himself to Shame her imaginary competitor which later backfired to be AUDIO. You dumb fans of hers want to be smart by making excuses for her. The deal has been established to be fake long time ago,why are you guys crying now and attacking people here who feel she is lying. Mercy herself knows the deal is fake. All this story she gave was just to save face and nothing more pls. The hypocrisy of you people here is topnotch. I carry my yansh for una ooo.

27. For the record mercy is a real estate agent and her self proclaimed business isn't registered, she's a real estate agent to the man that sold her duplex to her

1. Another one πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ