Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 4 Reunion....

Wednesday, June 03, 2020

BBNaija Season 4 Reunion....

The BBNaija is holding a reunion to reunite the warring season 4 housemates before they open Biggies house for season 5

The Supposed reunion started yesterday or so right?
Who watched?Can you gist us what happened?

104 comments:

1. I am waiting for the gist too. I dozed off so couldn't wait to watch it.

1. The time is too late biko, people will go to work

2. I watched it,it's heating up real good. And all I could say was the Anonymous on jackye's post with the inside info was right! Mike and khafi was on the big screen behind Ebuka! people where discrediting that Anonymous just to shut he/she up! Anon. please come and give us more inside info!! please!!! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

3. Very late, I tried watching the first night,didn't sleep well.

2. Please someone should come and gist us o, make we use am keep body and soul together. Boredom wan finish me for house.

3. Oh, BBN reunion happened?
    I'm sure there's a whole lot of gist.

Sluttychic.

1. My dear no gist. They are still setting the table.

4. It was great and amazing

ebuka still doing what he does best, by asking all the right questions

omashola was real and staright foward as ever

venita was just speaking with one kind of accent that i could not hear correctlyπŸ˜‚

seyi will make a good politician with the way he answered that question regarding dianne and also dianne is a sweetheart with how she understood and responded

Tacha was truly impressive so far as most questions were thrown at her and i was impressed with her replies, and on tonight episode Kim will come for her with the disqualification saga(i want to see what led to that before i say anything regarding kim😁)

Mercy made me laugh with her cough stuff and ebuka said pls don’t cough here ooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

What else again??πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. That Venita's accent is headache inducing abeg. Na wa. Time is too late. We have work to go to every morning.

2. Thought it was only me,I could not even hear her clearly.

5. Heard Esther was so stiff

6. I watched oo
    I watched with my data and It was so painful..The drama hasn't started fully just small gbas gbos
    The rain yesterday spoilt my dish😭😭😭😭😭. After praying for rain to fall,now I've incurred debtπŸ™‚

1. Emerald please how can i watch with my data?

2. How can I watch with data?

3. If you are on dstv, download "Dstv Now" to watch your dstv on the go. Anywhere anytime.

7. It started 2days ago with recaps, y'day nothing much AGAIN πŸ™„. But I observed something great, Tasha has matured. D way she handles questions, has improved

8. Pls which Channel and what time can I watch it?

1. Same here,someone shld pls respond

2. Urban 10 p.m
      African magic Family 10.30pm WAT

3. Africa magic family and urban by 10 or 10:30 I think.

4. Africa Magic Urban 153 on DSTV by 10pm
      Africa Magic Family 154 on DSTV by 10:30pm

9. I'm kuku watching. I've watched the first two episodes already. Nothing worth talking about has happened. We are still waiting for the action.

1. At least didn’t miss yesterday own that much be that. I was disappointed with the first day sef. I dozed off only to wake up and see a missed call and a message whether I was watching. Me wey sleep de catch like who de shayo. I will kuku set alarm for today own.

May I not sleep through the alarm sef.

10. THAT BARRACK BOY3 June 2020 at 11:13

I was bored as hell

Multichoice can do better

Ebuka was just asking only tacha question, it obvious she is the real pepper, probably paid to show up

1. Of course she was paid to be part of the reunion because i can't imagine someone who was disqualified to be part of the show. You may not like her but she is indeed the real pepper and she has evolved. Kudos to her. My opinion anyway.

2. They were all paid ooo But the aproko couldn't keep her mouth shut. Disclosing confidential informations just to prove silly points to social media users.

3. Jay, they were all paid, Koko abd Kbrule also attended theirs despite being disqualified

11. Omashola was the only one who entertained me yesterday, he said the truth. If you must go for a reality show, give the viewers content, you dont go to sit there all day doing nothing, anyone watching would be bored and change the channel. That's a memo to the next set of housemates

Seyi is still very smart, see how he shaded Diane and also turned around to applauded her.

I was impressed with Tacha, she answered her questions intelligently and she was very well put together

Esther still has that 'yinmu' face, her matter tire me

Jackie was looking very fine, for the first time, she got it right

Please who heard what Venita said, I dint hear a thing, whether she answered smartly or not, I dunno

Erm, what else? See how fresh and cute Jeff looks, if only he had gone into the house with that freshness, he would have gone far, he had to bore us with grandpa vibes while in the house

Mercy said just one sentence and that was the highlight of it all. She said 'if I cough, its highlight'

I love how Genodi have grown and transformed, I pray he puts naysayers to shame

I can't wait to watch today's episode, but dstv why 30 mins naw, why?

1. Gedoni has the carriage of a wealthy and sophisticated person. See the way he talked and looked ahah so fresh

Jeff looked really really fresh, I agree with you

2. You're right about the Gedoni guy, he has a classy and sexy attitude in built in him, you can also add Jeff Banks to that list.

3. Which one is yimu face agian?😁😁
      I can't keep up, the time is late for me.

12. Please you people should tell us 😎😎

13. I really enjoyed yesterday's show..Tacha was so cool yesterday..All the housemates were asked which of the housemates had no business in house. Most of them mentioned Jacky, Diane, Cindy etc..They also complained that Jackye was domineering and Seyi said Diane was under a shadow in the house and didnt reveal her true self..However He is glad about what she has become outside the house..So Ebuka asked who was the queen of highlights all unanimously mentioned Tacha and Mercy but Omashola said Frodd was the king of highlights to him..Omashola as usually was in his elements talking on end..I couldnt make what Venita was saying the britico accent okpoju jare..Mercy was looking all beautiful..Anyway another drama go dey today..Kimoprah yelling at Tacha!! I will bring updates here..Na the little I remember oh

1. Thanks SweetπŸ’–πŸ˜˜πŸ’–

2. Phoenix, bring daily update o.
      Thanks.

3. You tried dearπŸ‘πŸΌ

4. Phoenix I didn't enjoy it at all. it was boring. Venita and her English not interesting abeg.

5. Thank you. We await tomorrow's updateπŸ˜€

14. I just could not understand why a disqualified housemate should make the re union when Kemen was not afforded such right.

What was edited appears to be more than they are showing

1. I guess you didn't see when Kbrule attended the reunion. If Tacha had not attended who would Ebuka had asked those questions yesterday. Hate it or like it, Tacha was the show, she still is the reason many are watching the reunion

2. They review the rules and regulations yearly. Kemen didnt, Khloe and the other guy did.

3. Baltika, I am “never” a Tacha fan, but I think they were right inviting her to d reunion & do u even realize that it’s possible that Kemem declined their invitation? Ds is just a reality show , dey no kill person to be banned for life? No nau, we are all having fun, it’s only some of u guys with unnecessary entitlement mentality on people’s way of life that are making d whole fun look serious. Looking fwd to more of d highlights, at least to soothe ds Coro, rape & killing shenanigans ,all over d place.

4. I think in a court of law, Fighting can pass as a misdemeanor but sexual assault is a felony. Fighting is discouraged because it can lead to death or serious injury if anger escalates.

15. 123456789..........
    Fight will soon start

16. Watched it on Monday, they just did the preamble and showed highlights and summary of the season. Guess the main reunion show started yesterday. Couldn't watch, no light

They should have written their name during the flash session. I can't differentiate between Thelma and Avala but Joe is funny. Frodd is real, Nkay is a peace maker (sorry for misjudging her for the ludo incident. Describe each housemate without a word just expressions, and some were still talking.hmm

17. How long does this reunion show last pls ?

1. It's throughout June

AmUrban 10pm - 10:30pm

AmFamily 10:30pm - 11pm

Mon - Thurs

18. Watched that of yesterday, was boring abeg! Why is Mercy not outspoken? everyone was forming classy.Ceecee set was really interesting with enough gbas gbos and gossips.
    Didnt believe Tacha would attend.

1. Yeah somewhat dry... Maybe it'll get better today.

19. The reunion started on Monday.
    Watched it
    Boring.

20. This post is about to be litπŸ”₯πŸ”₯ with all the drama's

@Phoenix oya come gist us😘

1. I don't want it go south. Not everytime fight fight!

21. I didn’t watch the show religiously so didn’t really know much about housemates but from what I watched yesterday it’s shocking to hear Mercy speak.She needs to enroll in an English language class Like!!!

1. kikikikikikiki..
      someone said mercy is battling with two
      pandemics.
      ENGLISH LANGUAGES AND CORONA

2. Anon 11:30, are u saying that u didn’t watch d show when they were in d house or u just want to point out something? I tire for some people.

3. Weldone ooo madam English with nothing to show for it

4. I speak and write the best of English and in secondary school we all laughed at people who spoke English with grammatical errors. But as an adult I've changed my values, and will never laugh at anyone who didn't have same opportunities or privilege I had. It's not of our own ability but just luck to be born to parents who could afford good education and knew it's importance. I even applaud Mercy's resilience to go for the show and win. That's why I voted for her. Of course Mike and Khafi are cool people but they already have the privilege of UK degrees and accent which they can use anytime. Life is balanced and sometimes creates a path for the poor to climb social ladders. Same story with Tuface Idibia. Born poor, now rich.

5. Your shock should be directed to the government who wouldn't fund or equip public schools for the masses. Our parents shouldn't be paying for private schools in the first place. It's a societal failure.

22. I'm not sure there was a reunion in their set. Khloe and Kbrule featured in last year's own.

23. gosh!!!..
    I'm so happy for tacha's growth, maturity and the
    woman she has grown to be.
    Answered Ebuka, so well..while exuding endless
    grace and powerful Aura!!
    while the lizard on blue, kept rolling her reptilian
    eyes..sorry bitch,your grandville given ass gave you
    the cheap highlights only on Saturday night parties!!
    bitch,is as irrelevant as fvck..thank goodness Ebuka
    focused more on the clout herself.
    sorry guys, is this a reunion show or tacha's
    exclusive interview? like Ebuka was focused on
    Tacha the whole time

1. Typical Tacha fans behaviour. See as everyone is commenting without any hate but ofcourse, it has to be one of you.

2. ikwakwskwakwa...have Mercy on Mercy!Tacha answered so maturely during their exclusive interview.

3. Smh... Do you now feel better for calling her lizard? A human?
      God have 'mercy' on you

4. Hey common that is not fair. How can you called someone a Lizard? She is a human being for crying out loud. Fine you dont like but shading her in this crude manner is uncalled for. I may not be one of her fans but speaking ill towards someone who doesn't know if i exist is way out of line. Please be guided and let love reigns.supreme.God bless you.

5. Calling one a lizard when your fav called herself internet whore. Remove bias in your life.

6. If u guys ignore they’ll be fighting alone. Pls forget them & their hateful comments. We are all having fun & someone thinks it’s decent to stir up internet war. Ds is why some of us don’t comment & just pass.

24. All I saw was the growth in Tacha.

25. pls someone should tell me where to watch it with my phone..Star time don't show bbn..plssss

1. I need to know too. Please how can i watch it with my phone?

2. GOTV, african magic family(10:30)

26. Am sure they paid Tacha to attend or it's part of d contract she signed...

1. Pay fire! You people should stop this joor. It's part of their contract.

2. Which kind contract? Her contract expired the day she was disqualified. She was paid for real. It is called business. Whatever brings money to its table is what multichoice cares about and not what people think.

27. You see God ehn..
    in their covens, they've been planning how to bring
    Tacha down this week.. and here comes Tacha,
    they were completely overwhelmed by her
    magnificence..
    Even their so-called winner sat like a fool she's,
    listening to a disqualified housemate giving her
    dumb ass tutorials.
    let agama talk na .she said when she coughs as
    per the corona virus that she's, it becomes highlight
    ...I laugh..

1. Kia SDK bvs are mouthed.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

2. Why so much hate? Are you sure your heart isn't bitter?

3. Anon 11:41. I'm not a BBN fan but you, my dear, are such a bitter person with so much bile. Take it easy. Life is not so hard ok?

4. cam down o..kai ...there is more to life

28. No drama yet... I'm still waiting for the fight i heard happened. They're still in the introduction stages with lots of old questions and answers. Maybe there'll be small drama today.

29. I feel they should translate the audio from those in video calls, u barely heard them.

I barely heard a word of what Venita was saying, we know she can do better. I also felt she was over dressed for the show.

Tasha seemed more composed and mature. Welldone!

Omashola, saying it as it is as usual. I could pick some lies. "He doesn't know any former BBN/BBA housemate"? But he bragged about Tayo Faniran while in the house.

1. Omatsola lives in south africa just like Tayo Faniran

30. It wasn't so interesting, though they are just getting started and the real deal is yet to start. Diane is such a peaceful and sweet girl. Seyi was diplomatic and anwered the question well. Omashola is the king of highlight for me. I really hope Seyi ignores or maturely answer questions that concerns Tacha cos her fans ehn. One thing remains the fact, Tacha has a fanbase that's ready to defend her even if she does the silliest thing. Tacha is still Tacha, I don't think there's any growth or changes but what we saw yesterday was as a result of good management. Her manager is doing well and its applaudable. I hope she keeps growing

1. Ennie baby, if you watched pepper dem well, you will know that she has grown. Being grown or changed doesn't happen overnight, it's a process. It doesn't mean that she's completely a different person, it means that if she was at 100, she's now at 75. Tacha at the show couldn't ignore a pin but I see a lot of people she ignores online e.g Aunty kemi, speedy n co. She reminds me of when I was younger, in my set, the rude n no nonsense people were the biggest and feared ppl in the set. But we grew to know better. So in life, as you grow, you drop some level of childishness and move with grace

31. shame to witches and wizards!!
    they were preparing to blast Tacha..
    they thought, they'd have the chance to blast .
    not knowing that Tacha is far far ahead of them!!
    the reunion show should be called "tacha's
    documentary"
    it was all about her.
    disqualified housemate doing all the talking, while a
    cursed winner sat mute like a demon possessed handicapped

1. Get well soonπŸ˜›πŸ˜›

32. Abeg is a disqualified housemate supposed to be part of a reunion? Once disqualified u r not meant to be part of whatever program is put together for d hms except where all d contestants are brought together. So multi choice, y this exception? Coz its ur Tacha? Kemen shd equally be brought to d program then.

1. So you seriously were looking forward to a reunion with tacha? Sorry to burst your bubblesπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Don't you want her to be there because of your hatred? Who not contact multichoice and ask them?

3. Kikikiki. Premium tears

4. Drink water, it's called " Man Disqualifies God Qualifies " maybe u haven't experienced grace before but don't worry God will do it for u some day

5. Anon that show doesnt have rules, na anywhere Belle face show. I can pick many more discrepancies. Dstv can do anything for money.

6. Kbrule and Khloe were disqualified did you or did you not see them at the reunion? Lemme chowed not to be a part of it. Not a Tacha fan btw.

33. couldn't watch, the viewing was late
    I will read comments.

34. The show is just filled with throwback and ads , really annoying