Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother .........

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Big Brother .........

51 comments:

1. None,
    They are all fake, faker fakest.
    😏😏😏😏😏

1. None other than Seyi Awolowo. He is the best for the job

2. Mike. Very matured guy to the end. If e dey pretend we for know.. I go with MIKE😍🌢🌢

2. Best big brother would definitely be Mike..the other person that would’ve been a good big brother too is Leo but that nigga looks like a chameleon to me.

3. I would have said Seyi,but dude is too manipulative.

4. Tobo G
    Tobi!!!!!!

5. Seyi,he's handsome. I think he's a gentle and resposible man. I like him.

1. Seyi the best of them all

2. Gentle and responsible??? In that case, is it okay if I pray on your behalf that you encounter somebody or marry someone like him then come back to two us how far? He is a psychopath that doesn't understand empathy.

3. Anon13:27. Amen. I want someone like Seyi please. And what is wrong with marrying someone like him? Jeez! Your bitterness stinks to the high heavens.
      Abeg show us your lover, boyfriend, husband whatever. If you are a guy, what kind are you?
      Seyi force are too matured else they would have come for you.

Seyi is the best,gentle and responsible. Deal with it

6. Seyi will make the best big brother, he has all it takes. He might not be the best in character, but remember no one is perfect.

1. You are right to an extent.
      He will be overly protective of his junior siblings and he's brilliant too, he'd alway teach and school then academically, he'd be a good big bro with some dash of mischievousness.

7. Seyi. He has the voice but he will be mean. He has no empathy.

8. Non of the above oo, Frodd, Sirdee and Jeff Banks will make an awesome big brother in my opinion.

9. Exactly anon 12:03, Mike is d only one I can vouch for 70% , d remain 30% is bcoz no body is perfect. Leo would have been next but my instinct sees him as two faced. Stella, u should have posted more names.

10. Biko where is Bally? With his baritone voice, only him can be big brother.

1. Shey na by voice? Cos I no understand

2. Yes it's by voice and voice alone. Big brother is faceless. Let me say voice and intelligence. Cos you'll have to talk without a script to drive the conversation a certain way. and sometimes make quick decisions.

11. Bailey and Teddy A

12. What kind of question is this @Stella??? Seyi of course! He's got everything it takes

Sucre Papito as Big Brother.....I can imagine that. E go sweet... Chai

13. Seyi has what it takes to be a big brother, but arrogance won't allow him.

1. What arrogance are you talking about? All those people that watched big brother on social media.
      He is an Awolowo and it is not his fault. We see some of your comments here on the blog yet you call someone arrogant. Park well

2. Sheyi in Anno mode 🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️

14. Mike is the best option to me. Gentle man to the core

15. Mike..Seyi will gossip about them at their back while Tobi will sleep with the girls and gang up the guys.

16. Seyi will be good for the big brother role.he can represent wella.

17. The person is not in the list Stella....BallyπŸ‘ŒπŸ½

18. Seyi straight up oh .. with his intelligence, his voice , acting skills et all ! I give it to him

19. Mike and Leo very mature men who mind their business and are all about their paper and who they love.

20. Oluwaseyi ni o. #omowani. Seyi with the swag

21. Despite his overbearing ways, Seyi will do a good job.