Monday, June 22, 2020
154 comments:
Yes oh! Plenty of them
ReplyDeleteA lot of times , matter of fact I kept speaking and murmuring ๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteProctor in "banshee"very annoying man
DeleteCandice, Veronica,Q and Whyte Dad's in "the haves and have not"
Eddie and that black guy in "if loving you is wrong"!
All Mr Ibu movies
DeleteAll aki and pawpaw movies
Morgana - Merlin
DeleteThat gay guy in Hero
Tariq - Power
Geoffrey - GOT (I wanted to strangle this one especially)
Darken Rahl - Legend of the seeker
Lord Ramsey - GOT
Yes o, Aliyah in twist of fate๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteNaaaaaah, I haven't
DeleteYes! Arturo abi na arturito in money heist. That guy is very annoying.
Delete@Paris...lol i liked Eddie oh, very loyal friend but hot headed.
DeleteThe black guy's name was Randal...very very annoying man๐
Oh my God!!!
DeleteIzzy from "little fires everywhere" if you say Tariq is evil... Wait until you see "izzy"
I kept screaming at my screen
Please where do you watch if loving you is wrong? I’ve been looking for it
DeleteTariq in power & geoffrey in GOT ๐คฎ๐คฎ
ReplyDeleteOh how I hated Geoffrey, i was so glad when he died, he really played his part well, another person I hated in GOT is Ramsey( are there people that heartless and wicked in this world?)
DeleteWhere you go put Ramsey Bolton for GOT ๐๐๐๐
DeleteOh my! I hated Geoffrey and Tariq (don't know who i hated more sef!). When Geoffrey died, I kept replaying that scene.
DeleteGeoffrey death was one of my favorite part of that movie. I never finished GOT sha.
DeleteOoo Tariq. He killed my crush ghost.๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ
Deleteyes! Tariq in Power
ReplyDeleteAnother irritant
DeleteThe person I hate the most is definitely Tariq. I just couldn't understand why he hated his dad so much.
DeleteAs in I had serious hatred for Tariq what kind of son is that ..He said in an interview that he got death threats ..but that means he plays his role so convincingly ..kudos to him ..but he must received one slap if i meet him
DeleteSometimes.
ReplyDeleteI really hate how Lucious always sabotage his love with cookie... I could slap that foolish man.
Then one tree Hill.... Lucas's father. Unrepentant devil can best describe that man.
I don't wanna be anything other than what I have been trying be lately, all I have to do is just be me and have peace of mind..............
DeleteI enjoyed tree hill and yes that man was a total ass wipe
Lucas's father in one three hill is something else.
DeleteJust Bella, funny how he was one of my fav characters in one tree hill.
Delete....I'm tired of looking 'round rooms
DeleteWondering what I've got to do
Or who I'm supposed to be
I don't want to be anything other than me.....
See my tree Hill people ,����
I have never obsessed over a movie like I did tree Hill. and yes Dan scott was the devil himself.
when he died I actually felt bad though! I was having mixed emotions.
Just Bella his name was Dan.
DeleteI loved "One tree hill"
Don't mind lucious๐ฉ๐ฉ๐ฉ
DeleteFor now Weitz in Blindspot.๐
ReplyDelete@Convince me... so Roman died๐ข
On season 5 now.
๐ oh I loathe weitz.
DeleteHe did. And unfortunately more twist and turns.
Looking forward to it...
DeleteVery annoying man...i like Rich.com, he's funny.
Jane is back from being Remi.๐
Lmao, weitz is not that bad, I actually kind of prefer him to zapata
DeleteLol @Anon 18:41, my sister doesnt like Zapata just because she messes with Reade and according to her, always looks like she's about to cry lol
Delete.Lol rich.com is a very silly guy...I’m glad they introduced him back to the series.
Delete.Anon Lool...weitz is a coward o.
Not hate but that white girl from the movie 'Get Out'... If i see her in reality, na run i go run.
ReplyDelete๐ like one lady who once interviewed Tbag of Prison Break! The girl was so terrified of Tbag as if his the same personality in the movie.
Delete๐๐ I won't run,I will beat her blue black ๐, she can act no be small,her calmness, the way she pretends to love those guys.
DeleteI remember the part she was looking for the Car key in her bag, Pretending she can't find it, she went from lovey-dovey face to mean emotionless face; She said you know I can't give you the key bae....
She was also in 'the perfection'. I think thriller/horror movies are her specialty.
DeleteMehn,the movie my little champion almost made me hate joke Silva but I had to remind myself it was a movie and someone had to showcase the reality of things.
ReplyDeleteI was really hating her ehn..it is well o,God help us o.Films can be so emotional for some of us.
Yes o... Kyle in 'The Oval' that guy really gets on my nerves ๐ ๐ ๐ ๐คฌ๐คฌ๐คฌ
ReplyDeleteThe guy is so annoying I swear, foolish fool
DeleteThat stupid chief of staff that married an innocent woman just to cover his sexuality is really a big goat ..
DeleteVery stupid and annoying guy.
DeleteEve in Killing Eve. She gets on my damn nerves. Ugh!!!!
ReplyDeleteLol i actually like Eve.
DeleteI like Eve naa..lol
DeleteI hated that wicked Boy king in Game of thrones(can't remember his name) plus he's Jezebel queen mother.
ReplyDeleteJoffrey
DeleteJoffrey and Cersei
DeleteGeoffrey
DeleteThat should be Geoffrey
DeleteLet me think and come back to comment๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️
ReplyDeleteMy own is a cartoon, "blue's Clues and you" that Josh guy facial expression and goofy ways puts me off, like I just want to slap him for real but my kids love it. Another character is "caillou" that little man's bald head is annoying and thankfully my kids hate it so I don't get to watch it often.
ReplyDeleteThen I don't understand why Terrence Howard is acting, he annoys me in his movies with his yeye facial expression. He is a terrible actor biko
Am I normal like this?๐ค๐
I can manage Caillou, but have you seen that his kid sis, very annoying.
DeleteAwww๐๐๐
DeleteI love Terrence! he is the reason I watch empire till date ๐๐๐
๐๐๐๐ I honestly dislike that blue's clue guy and my daughter loves the cartoon so much.Infact I just finished watching it๐คฆ♀️๐คฆ♀️....very annoying something.
DeleteMy best character of all time is Bluey's dad.....such a funny dad,he too like rough play sef๐๐.I enjoy watching him sooooo much.
Yes o. Bluey's father, Dad is daddy goals. I like how he indulges Bluey & Bingo, and sometimes their mother, Mum joins in too.
DeletePS, I am close to 40 but my eyes light up typing this.
That character Caillou is so mumu ehn but my son loves it plus the song.
DeleteYes o. Bluey's father, Dad is daddy goals. I like how he indulges Bluey & Bingo, and sometimes their mother, Mum joins in too.
DeletePS, I am close to 40 but my eyes light up typing this.
God!! I will stab that guy from blues clues... My kids aren't so young so i dont get it.
DeleteFrom his smiles, facial expressions, his stupid hair cut, but my daughter doesnt joke with him o
At 4years old she learnt how to record the program o, always clashing with something else.
I can watch any cartoon with them but that mumu "blues clues" i can never๐ก
Bubble guppies is the best and most educative for kids from 5 and below
DeleteSorry guys I mean Terrence j, he was once a host on E before he turned actor๐
DeleteI just finished watching blues clues with my baby right now. Josh is alright.
DeleteArturo- money heist
ReplyDeleteRamsey Bolton-game of thrones
Teebag- prison break
Eli pope-scandal
God will help me to purnish that Arturo in real life, how can one person be so annoying, I was just saying Arturo rest naaa all through the series
DeleteAnother Tbag phobia๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteArturo is a very annoying man in MH...
DeleteSee some of the guys i like...Tbag and Eli Pope lol
DeleteArturo!!!!!!
DeleteArturo is so so annoying it's funny.
DeleteMe I liked Eli Pope o.
Delete"and Nero fiddled while Rome burned".
Yes.Ninalowo Bolanle not because of any character he played but because he looked like my ex whom I had a difficult break up with. Lol๐
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete๐คฃ๐๐๐คฃ.
DeleteSorry.
This is funny,I've laughed tire.
DeleteThis one is funny.๐๐๐
DeleteSorry dear ๐ค
DeleteEyaaah. ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ pele
Delete๐๐
DeleteHahaha ๐๐๐๐
DeleteI'm sorry about that but this is so funny ๐๐๐๐๐
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐
Delete๐๐๐ @iam Venus.
Delete๐๐๐๐
DeleteMerlin๐๐๐ he is too one kind, do magic he go turn ozour
ReplyDelete๐๐
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete๐๐๐๐don't mind him turning everything upside down.
DeleteNever liked Merlin, had a roommate in uni that was always watching it. Also found the narrator’s voice annoying,
DeleteT-Bag from prison break gave me the creeps fr. Dude is good sha.
ReplyDeleteVery creepy fr.
DeleteAlex Mahon was quite annoying too.
Taraji's husband in ACRIMONY. If I see that man I'll slap him for real.
ReplyDeleteHe even looks like a mumu in real life.
DeleteAnyday you see him call me. No, but he deserves a true slap.
Delete๐๐๐
DeleteOn a serious note tho who haves sex with a girl who's grieving?
Snarkers you no well a swear๐๐คฃ๐
DeleteThat stupid son of the bukler in THE OVAL a series movie, the guy is so annoying, causing lots of problem
ReplyDeleteI feel like hitting him at times just for him to go back to factory settings
Trouble is just following that one left and right
DeleteThe guy’s name is Barry, very arrogant and stupid boy. Always in trouble.
DeleteArturo for Money Heist...
ReplyDeleteDat guy dey provoke like mad..
If no be self-control I for don smash my phone tire...
Chia....Arturo if I can u for 9ja eh,I go arrange agbero for u
Arturo is disgusting
DeleteNo, never! I have never in my life mistake fictional character to real life character.
ReplyDeleteI can't even hate Mama G or Dolph Lundgren, Camilla Mbrekpe, Ben Mendelssohn and Edward Norton... These actors and many others have perfected their villains roles so well that you can even believe that's their real self.
Dolph Lundgren is a mean man ๐ต
DeleteIts just for the fun of it dear...just to describe how annoying their characters really were in the movies. Doubt anyone here is dumb enough to attack them in real life...probably just take selfies and give hugs lol.
DeleteSame here Momma.....
DeleteWhile watching the movie, I might get irritated by the way the person is behaving but it ends once the movie is over, I don't 'hate' or even feel irritated again๐คท♀️๐คท♀️๐คท♀️๐คท♀️
Lol i haven't but it was here we read Pete Edochie said a woman in the same taxi recognized him,did the God forbid sign and asked the driver to stop for her to go down. Mama G nko, i heard people used to stone her in those days when she goes to the market as per very wicked woman
ReplyDeleteHian...for real?
DeletePeople that are not literate yea? How dont they know its make believe? Smh
I heard about Mama G being abused too. People can't seems to separate fictions from reality
DeleteI read an interview on a national daily many years back. The Yoruba actress Sikiratu Sindodo (hope I got it) said she was nearly lynched by a mob, infact many times, for acting an extremely wicked role.
DeleteI never saw any of her movies but one thing that crossed my mind, young as I was then, was that she must be a real good actress. For people to see her as wicked in real life meant she delivered well.
I still respect her till date.
You see that Arturo abi arturito in money heist, there is no year I see him I will not stone him, what kind of person is that bikozienu. Another character is Jaha and Clarke in the 100 tv series, if I see them I will put leg for them to fall
ReplyDeleteLittle finger in game of thrones. I so love the way Arya killed him.
ReplyDeletePeter and Louis Griffin....Of family guy. Dude is literally the most annoying character ever!! His wife Louis, an enabler. Will so beat them up if they were real.
Still one of my fav seasonal movie tho๐ฉ
Sansa In game of thrones very annoying somebody, she also gave me the same annoying vibes in XMEN if I see now, my hand must definately reach her face for no reason at all
ReplyDeleteThat main actor in Acrimony. I do hiss if I see him in other movies sef.
ReplyDeleteI've noticed there's always an annoying, foolish and weird character in Series.
ReplyDeleteTrue. Especially Netflix originals.
DeleteAnthony Monjaro
ReplyDeleteArturo!
Arturo!
Arturo!
Arturo!
Arturo!
Arturo!
(Money Heist) As I am thinking about it now, I am angry ๐ก
Lol jeez and I just want to start watching money heist.
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete๐๐๐๐.. Arturo is one annoying character
DeleteI found the professor annoying in the first two parts of money heist. How he ruined a near perfect plan because he foolishly fall in love. Let’s not even talk about how he acts nervous and socially awkward yet he knows how to handle Raquel in bed.
DeleteYes oo....especially the character of Lincoln Burrows in Prison Break.....so annoying eeeh, as a matter of fact, I still find it difficult watching any other movie he starred in, that's how annoying I find him.
ReplyDeleteRip in money heist
ReplyDeleteThe butlers son in the oval
Weitz in blindspots
Sax in power
Have been seeing "the oval" here...is it very interesting?
DeleteYes @Weitz.
Please come out of Anon mode๐
Sax was hella annoying Jeez!
DeleteYou know some of these comic actors especially in yoruba movies that tries tries too hard to be funny but find it hard to laugh and will just make you tire for the movie you're watching. Very boring and annoying. Infact, I can punch them ๐คจ๐คจ๐คจ
ReplyDeleteRaoul Trujillo in Apocalypto.
ReplyDeleteHe led the invading force in invading other tribes. The man that chased Jaguar Paw (whose wife delivered a baby in a well) in the film, Maya Civilization.
I like that movie (Apocalypto).
DeleteMel Gibson really tried in directing it, very interesting.
Their leader who lost his son or the one that named him 'almost'? Very annoying barbarians. I love how they all perished. Been long I saw that movie. Will look for it again abeg.
DeleteThe one who calls Jaguar claw "almoza" his version of "almost"๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ...
DeleteCharity Greenleaf in Greenleaf series
ReplyDeleteYes Charity was annoying.
DeleteI agree with you on charity in green leaf. The most annoying thing is that I am charity too but can never act that stupid and foolish
DeleteAhhh charity
DeleteShe deserves major slaps๐คฃ๐คฃ
Peyton in One Three Hill annoyed the hell outta me. I didn't like her character at all.
ReplyDeleteMemories...very true about Peyton๐๐๐
DeleteEnjoyed watching One Tree Hill and the OC.
Aturo in money hiest
ReplyDeleteGodfrey in GOT.
ReplyDeleteSandra in My Flatmates - She gives Nduka so much stress. Prosper too - His wahala is too much. I don't hate these ones though but they can be so annoying.๐
There's one Nollywood actress can't remember her name now (the one with gadagi gidiga language) Kai! This lady doesn't play good role at all, very wicked, vain, vindictive and not forgiving. The worst is my husband now call her my friend๐๐๐ the way I use to hiss ehn.
ReplyDelete๐๐๐
DeleteThere is also one yoruba actress that acts alongside Odunlade Adekola,her name is Eniola Ajao. Kai anytime I see her in movies I just hiss cos Las las na rubbish she go do ( shinning eyes like someone that wants to poo) forming like what I don't know.
DeleteMy boyfriend hated that Cookie's assistant in Empire. I started calling her his girlfriend ๐๐๐๐
Delete๐๐๐๐ true about Eniola.....She can so shine her eyes ehn.
DeleteShe can shout for Africa
DeleteIam Venus, you are mouthed biko.
DeleteI don't like Eniola's character most times too, she dey over act
Same here
DeleteEniola Ajao. No matter how in interesting d film i wont watch it cos of her
I'm watching 'The affair'.
ReplyDeleteOh how I hate Ruth Bailey and Noah Solloway. I hate infidelity!
Me and you both. I hate infidelity and anything involved in it even if it’s a movie.
DeleteJust watch zee world series you go fit break television slap all of them
ReplyDeleteLa patrona
ReplyDeleteA Mexican series I hated anthonia guierria in that series that woman is the personal assistant to the devil
With her stiff body ๐๐.May her soul RIP
DeleteKIng Jeffrey-GOT
ReplyDeleteCommander -Miracle in cell no 7
Lana in small ville. just didn't like her at all.
ReplyDeleteI'm a shondaland fan, like i love her series but her lead actors always annoy the shit outta me that I want to smack them in the face, well except Annalise Keating, the rest Meredith(I was so happy when derek died, forming love ontop another woman's husband) Olivia pope(same falling for another woman's husband) then the spinoff of greys anatomy, station 19 the lead actor is constantly acting so entitled like a spoiled brat!