Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, June 06, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

156 comments:

1. Before....i will open it well for him abeg.

1. Open is well for him?

2. @Anon 18:08
      Yes, open it well for him. She did not stutter. Abi is she supposed to open it half way? She's supposed to open it widely to give the baby enough leeway to come out. If your dutty mind went elsewhere, na you sabi. You need Jesus, sis.

3. As in ehn, Miss Ess, I too open every o! After the labour madness and delivery, we discuss "in lawship/brotherhood of the cross and star"🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂...

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. They call me M A M A VEE6 June 2020 at 19:08

The pain will make forget he's your brother-in-law!

6. 🤣😂🤣😂 Mama Mia 😂🤣🤣🤣😂

7. As a doctor, knowing how gross a delivery session can be I wouldn't. I'd would have engaged an obstetrician and it definitely wouldn't be my brother in-law. Besides, it's not ethical for you to treat family or relatives.

8. Of course, I will o, afterall I will deliver his niece or nephew.
      Infact,It will be a privilege for him to welcome my baby into the family.

9. Yes oh. A woman in labour no send nakedness oh.

10. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. Chai Mama mia lolzz

12. Any woman who has passed through labor before will know that the pains would not allow you remember he is your brother inlaw. You would open it wide

13. You cannot even notice he is your brother in law once labour pain comes.

I will corporate with him to deliver my baby and after that privacy set in.

14. Medical ethics dose not allow family to treat family. But in that scenario up there,no choice now.

15. Labor is so painful for most, I doubt they would give it a thought.......... Maybe until after the successful delivery.

16. Anon 19.25 I'm sure you're a quack doctor from Nigeria...which one is "It's unethical to treat your relatives" where did you learn this?? go better school una no go go

1. 😄😄😄😄 when better labour hold u. U no go look uche face

2. When I gave birth, the nurse was stitching me and she was doing rubbish. So a doctor came to assist. Lo and behold he was my unit member in church plus he was cousin to one of my toaster before I got married. During dedication I saw him in church. I shame small sha.

1. Why not,moreover its for my wellbeing.
      Abeg why do Drs finger pregnant women without gloves.One used smelly pussy hand to check if I was anemic,i suffer no be small during my last antenatal.I avoided meeting with that Dr till I put to bed.Some women are so shameless!

4. If he is good at his job why not? my child would be proud to see his uncle birthing him into this world 👶 🌍

Unless my wife says she is not okay with it, am down with it 💯 %

5. I hear being in labour is like being in a different world on God I will let him after that comes the semi attitude 🤣🤣🤣

6. Firstlady blessing6 June 2020 at 18:01

Well,I don't see anything bad in it.

7. This right here🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕dikwa very difficult/hard🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

Reading mode activated😄😄

1. My dear you will not even know when you OPEN YOU LEG WIDE😂😂
      Don't worry when the time comes please remember to tell us how you open your legs wide because of pains...
      Watch this space SMB.

2. Don't even say😅😅😅

Ordinary menstrual cramp sef I would find myself in a different clime not to talk of labour pain. You might not even remember he's your BIL till the baby is out so chill😂😂😂

3. Of course I will let him, he's a doctor,right?

4. Abegii, stop this u won't know when u will open. When I was in labor I was never comfortable undressing completely even though it was all female nurses and doctors, I still had my bra and crop top till I delivered

5. Yes, the pain is out of this world, but you do not become unconscious.

6. Dont mind them. The pain is just there 10 out of 10 but only for few seconds. When the conttaction comes only comes the pain. Not lingering for too long

8. I don't mind, as long as he knows what he is doing and my baby and I come out in good health.
    The rest concern him and him brother.

1. Abiioooooo. Let me and my baby be alive be the Koko...

9. Kikiki...this is funny but nah, i wont, ild use another doctor rather

1. Have you bn in labour before, I bet you would have removed cloth from your body, you wont even notice your brother-in-law.

2. You are not ready to give birth😂😂

3. This question is too difficult to answer oh. Idikwa somehow risky. As for me l don't think l will do that. If l happens to be in that position, l will look for another doctor becos I'm a very shy person.

10. Why not ?
    Its all about professionalism, as long as he would be able to deliver the baby safely .
    My sister inlaw doesn't handle family cases cos of family bond except its a very serious emergency even at that while she is at it she's calling her colleagues to come handle the case .loool

1. Medical ethics forbid doctors from attending to their immediate family members. This is to avoid mistakes that comes with emotional sentiment.

2. I can't handle this abeg. I will look for another doctor.

11. Labour pains won't let you see road not to talk of whether it's your husband's younger bro or not..

12. Who cares who touched who during labor? As far the baby comes out fine

13. No way. No way. He should not be the only doctor on call. Respect me o. I don't even allow Male doctors touch me when I am in labour. I am a midwife's patient o

1. ✌️✌️, No brother in-law is seeing my nakedness talk more of seeing my p-parts all in the name of delivering me of my baby,God forbid! Thank God it's not allowed in the medical world, and even if it is, thank goodness he's not the only "PROFESSIONAL" in the given hospital,Abeg oo.

14. Before nko? So because I don't want him to see my nakedness, I'd start looking for another hospital? So that my enemy would develop complications and die? At that moment, he ceases to be my brother-in-law and assumes the role of my obstetrician. That is not the moment to be a prude, my life is very important abeg.

1. Snarker, 1 chilled bottle/pint/glass of whatever you're having for this comment🍺...

2. Both of you get am for body 😂😂😂

15. Sure,why not? I don't have any choice now,with time he will forget how the place looks like after seeing plenty after that,na their work,so it's not unusual. I will so thank him and also appreciate him. Only if one has a place in the grave already that one will disagree to such benevolent option.

16. NEVER NEVER NEVER!!! That one that I can't stand on a normal day, please he should not even come near me, or I'll tear him to shreds.

17. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

18. I will jare. Will contractions even allow me to see his face?

19. My husband is a doctor, his baby brother too is a doctor but when i wanted to give birth hubby was out of the country so he instruted his brother to take charge... He saw every every and he e end stitched me up.. It means nothing

1. 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

2. Awwww, he will repair it well well for his bro. Lol. This one sounds fine tho, cosbi can imagine the carefullness with which he will stitch u to reduce the pain and discomfort.

3. @19:01
      Supposing he seals the thing with sutures? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍.... I jiya....

5. 19:24 thats funny 😂😂😂
      @Pwetie You are so correct

My hubby's friends took my delivery and they were so careful and stitched me well

20. By the time labour pain reaches the climax, one won't even mind who the doctor is.

21. Errrrrrr......... Eeeeeeeeeew.

Abeg, I dunno

22. So long as he knows what he's doing...
    Why not😅😅

23. I don't think anyone in Labour pains cares who gets the baby out.

24. I will, but i won’t be comfortable around him after the whole thing. Good evening to you all

25. Of course I will,what's there!

It is called delivery nothing else

26. I will, but i won’t be comfortable around him after the whole thing. Good evening to you all

1. God forbid my in law to see my nakedness. Knowing fully well that such thing may happen in future, I will not use that hospital in the first place. And more also I cant breast feed my baby in the present of any man not even my brother except my husband... Whenever my bro inlaw is around, I don't even where short again talk more of to see my whole nakedness. I can't deal please.....

27. If you have ever experienced labour pain before.... let me reserve my comment.

28. I will not if I have option and time. It is not a good idea to have a family member
    attending to another family member. Any medical professional will tell you this.
    Judgment is clouded by emotions.
    The question is, what has been going on between the delivering woman and the deliverer?
    Does this woman "fantasize" about or is she attracted to this man?

1. BVs keep on telling on themselves... How were you able to pervert this innocuous post? Is this how much you think and obssess about sex? Tufiakwa. I spit on your depraved mind.

2. Common yes or no answer nahim you twist like this.
      You get bad mind oo.

3. @Rosie, 18:14 did not say anything warranting that dirty mind rant.
      It is all a thing of the mind. If you have a clear conscience toward your
      BIL, there is nothing to fear in his delivering his niece/nephew.

4. 😱😱😱😱😱😱.... Pls it's not that hard....

5. Jeezzszz. The most dirty minded self acclaimed Christian i've come across. God forbid bad thing.

6. Jeezzszz. The most dirty minded self acclaimed Christian i've come across. God forbid bad thing.

7. @Aboki
      Must you drag Christ and Christians into disrepute in any and every discussion?
      Where did this commenter mention Christ or Christianity?
      Are you an antiChrist?
      See as you can't even pronounce JESUS but Jeezzzszz.
      Please think about your life and affiliations and who lives in you.

29. The pain won't even let me recognize him.

30. Why not? Of course, he will handle my delivery.
    Even his father is allowed to handle my delivery!

31. Ah ... I will open it yakata oh ... in as much as he is good and As far as my baby is fine and healthy wetin remain ? Will jejellly open it for him oh , how am I even gonna know who is who during Labour

32. I won't register in a hospital where only one doctor works in a shift to avoid this kind of situation.

1. gbam gbamer gbamest😂😂😂 I can't shout abeg...

33. Labour is no respecter of persons. Who no know go know.

34. I no sure oo.😃😃😃😃

35. My younger brother is a medical doctor. When I was pregnant with my first child, he had a reason to examine me. I laid down and raised my top. He told me to pull down my trousers a little bit. I did.
    'a bit more.'
    I looked at his face. No expression. I obeyed nwa doctor but in my mind, I was like urghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. Though I kept my face as blank as his.

1. Hibiscus, A little bit got me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Your bro was doing his job, my gyno who happens to be a friend usually keeps a straight face when checking me, it's all about professionalism.

Stella darling a big yes to your question.

Unfortunately my husband has no male siblings guy is blessed with 4 amazing sis💞💞💞💞💞💞

36. Shame doesn't even exist at that time,life first,afterall na see him see ,e no touch am

37. For where...

Neva shall it b heard oo
    E get why o😂😂

38. When I was in labour early this year, I was alone at home and d closest person i could call was my bro in law because I couldnt drop the kids with my neighbour so my children went with me to the hospital pending when my bro in law would come and pick them.
    On getting to the hospital, the contraction was fire.. I was asked to change into my wrapper, I quickly did that in pains.. I was checked and Dr said I was 5cm... My bro in law was with me even wen wrapper commot sef, I didnt send because I was in pains and screaming down d hospital.. He didnt care to look sef cause he was pitying me.. His eyez were red and teary.. My children were crying too because my voice was damn loud.. I heard my eldest son of 4 asking the lil one "who is beating Mummy like this?" When I heard it, laugh no gree me laugh first. Who laughs, when contraction dey flog the person anyhow?
    M dear,when better contraction hold u during labour eh, u go open am well well for ur in-law o.

1. "Who is beating mummy like this"
      😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

2. Who is beating mommy like this??
      I love kids.

3. 😂🤣😂🤣I'm sure you had a good laugh while typing this 🤣 😂

Kids are amazing 🤣😂🤣
      I hope your brother inlaw didn't cry .

4. Chocolate baby, I laughed so hard while writing that.. When I reminisce about old times I have had with my kids eh, i'll start laughing.. Kids are amazing. For my bro in-law I knew he cried but he had to pretend.

5. hahaha....I love ur son's comment. It reach to ask ooo..

39. Am I the first woman he will be attending to as a medical doctor?,there's no big deal joor

40. No I won't. I don't think I would be able to feel comfortable with him afterwards. I'm also 99% sure his brother won't permit it.

41. Labour won't even allow u know who is who.your mind is on whatever than can put an end to the terrible pain

42. My mum doesn't birth her children in the presence of anyone, you all will have to excuse her to birth the baby herself then she will call on the nurses for other things, she no Dey urinate sef in the presence of anyone. Na over shyness tins, but as for me who cares who is der Abi make the pain commot kiakia.

1. Ur mom doesn't have much pain during Labour.some women are that lucky.labour pain and shyness aren't on d same level.she is lucky to see a hospital to abide by her policy.

2. @Ronnysan is your mom a health worker?

43. Stella, no ma, I will not o, ahhh God forbid because afterwards i would struggle to be comfortable around him.

The pelvic test for first time mums to be sure a baby can pass through their pelvis involves fingers inside the vagina, as in you open your legs wide,and my doctor was a man,no choice I had to do it, infact I kept postponing the date,delivery nko, open vagina again.i felt horribly uncomfortable.

It's off course no big deal to them, but for me, I struggled to accept it, I felt somehow for so long.

44. He as a Doctor wont handle it cos of the relative policy thing,instead he will make sure everything goes well..

45. Why not? He will not even remember how it look like.

46. From all the labour room drama I have read on this blog, shame should be the last thing I will be worried about.

47. Women in labour don't send anyone.
    I remembered my wife last week.she troway everything con dey in pain.i follow cry cos I don't women dey try I swear.even my four year old girl was in labour room with her through out.
    She was the one that broke the news for me outside that my mum s stomach has burst.that baby is out.very funny girl.

1. Chai, mummy stomach has burst..
      Kids ooo won't kill someone with laugh.😀😀😀😀😀

2. Congratulations. Your daughter is a brave little girl.

48. The most important thing is for the mother and baby(ies)
    to be alive and safe. So, why not!

49. i will initially not register in his hospital sef so i will not

50. The most important thing is for the mother and baby(lies) to be alive and safe. So, why not!

51. Why not. Mother and baby's safety paramount.

52. Hian!

It is like saying, your first male grown child who is a doctor be allowed to handle your delivery.

53. Anon 21:11, weldone sir.Which hospital allows a child into the labour room? Some dont even allow husbands sef ,talk more of a 4 year old.

54. I won't deliver is any hospital where a friend works, family join. When hospital yakpa upandan.

55. Kini big deal?? Mother and baby(s) life and safety is the koko!!