Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, June 07, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

139 comments:

1. They should do what they feel is right !

1. No they can be in talking terms but must break that friendship

2. Y not. So long as they are responsible about it.

3. I don't want biko. My hubby has his ex number and she wishes him a happy birthday plus all his family members birthday if she sees it on his WhatsApp update & he does same but on my birthday if she sees my pics on his WhatsApp she will waka and pass. I jejely block her. Then I report myself to my hubby. He saw reasons with me and she is permanently blocked.

4. I am not on this table.. Let me read comments

5. I'm indifferent about it. Whatever mehn life is meant for living. No time for shati shati.

6. I really donot mind, but my hubby forbids it.

7. So hubby has been vexing with me on this friends with EX thing o. It was genotype that made us parted ways but our friendship has benefit

8. Awhhhh insecurity I no blame u jor, I will same way, my sisters hubby and his ex r like husband and wife, it irritates d F out of me. Very irritating, Dey do 9t outing together, she orders my sisters take away and. even buys her fashion accessories with her husbands money. I asked how on earth she is comfortable with such, she said she is. I no fit nwanne

9. I still talk with my EXs once in a while, both of them named their children after me 🀣🀣🀣🀣, hubby was jealous but I didn't ask them to, so wetin be my own.

My husband is free to talk with his Ex, I don't expect him to burn bridges because of me.

10. Not a problem... Unless she's single and other small small factors.

11. Olive K, I hope you can take what you are dishing. If he had not burnt those bridges, you would be the one writing us chronicles. Stop inviting nonsense into your marriage in the name of stoicism. If you push him too much, he will get a girlfriend, and you will burn with jealousy...Egungun, be kiafu...

1. I don't really feel comfortable with it. Sir of my married ex talk to me and their chat / calls are not genuine. Though I still remind them of their marital status(as a good girl though) but they don't listen. So I picture my future hubby talking to an ex what I would look like.

3. Mbanu, Chukwu ajuu!
    An ex should remain in the past plsssssssssssss.

4. What exactly are you talking and chatting about? The relationship is done, move on. I don't support remaining buddies after breaking up. Be civil whenever you see yourselves yes, but not keeping in touch... what exactly for?

5. No I am not. I am not friends with my ex. But I don't have to worry because he practices the "Billy Graham's rule" even before we met so we are good. .

1. Sabella what is billy gragham rule biko

2. lucky you!

Stella I dated one bobo like that. The ex started becoming friendly when she saw him with me. She was surprised he moved on and the idiot He even allowed her visit him at home. I went to on a surprise visit and met her aunty in his house late at night oo in his boxers.
      I just gave them to each other but they ended up breaking up again after some weeks. Since then you must be friend with your past lover in my book. I don't like nonsenss

3. πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

6. I don't particularly care, as long as it on just a friendly basis. My hubby on th other hand doesn't like it all, he does not want any communications at all.

Melancholy

1. i don't know how my reaction will be sha, since I don't have experience in my marriage so far. plus my hubby can't allow that because he is a chronic jealousy....

7. For what? He can't be ok with me doing so, why should I be ok with such? E nor follow! Kpom kwem!

1. I don't have my exes number. He calls and I pick and talk to him and my hubby will be there but he's married now so I haven't heard from him. If you call I will pick but I can never call you.

8. No I am not.
    I am not friends with any ex, blocked them once I got married.
    If I discover is he chatting or having social relationships with any ex, I will complain. If he does not give me any plausible reason for the friendship I would block her off his phone. If heaven wan fall make e fall.

9. Nope....you can talk once in a long while, i can understand that as i dont expect you guys to be enemies but doing it constantly is a no no! Have respect for your significant other and set boundaries.

10. Never,its from clap e go enter dance.
    Don't smell what you won't eat
    Let bygone be bygone
    Don't go back to your vomit

11. To some extent. As long as there's transperency, respect and sincerity.

Sluttychic.

12. *thinking out loud* Ewooooo..πŸ™† I won't like that kind of thing o but I'm on this table, this question is an eye opener o!

I shouldn't dish out what I can't take.. πŸ™…

As it seems, I don carry my sub waka 🚢🚢, hehehehe

1. I like your honesty, i don't really believe in burning bridges.

Melancholy

2. Exactly @melancholy, we just talk on plain ground once a while with nothing attached to it but thinking about this question now.. I'm seeing it from another angle and I can remember reading a related chronicle! So I'm just gonna start being cautious about the whole thing so I won't start what I canor finish o.. Lol

Thanks ma'am ❤

3. Melancholy, that is it.

My hubby talking to his ex is not one of the things I've ever thought about.

When we got married, I asked him if I should change my number. His reply was "so because you marry you should now cut off people you've known before?"

13. No I am not okay.

Luckily mine doesn't or I would have deleted her from everywhere. Lol

14. sure but ama keep my eyes on her...

15. On behalf of everyone and my humble self it's a capital "NO !!!!!

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Melancholy

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Thanks oh jare! @amazon baroness

Cut ties when I got married, but hubby chats with his once in a while, well as long as I can't smell any rat................

16. I don't ask him who he talks with on phone or chat with, same with him. I don't know any ex and he doesn't know mine too.

My focus is for peace to reign in my home so I dont plan to loose focus.

1. The question is, what if you know? Like him saying from time to time xxx sends her regards, will it sit well with you?

2. Cynthia, if I know, it won't bother me because of the kind of man my husband is(story for another day).

3. Dear God,please do not give me this typa heart😩 I’m the real nosey parker.

17. I can't be okay with being friend with ex. If I trust my husband, can I trust the ex? NO

18. FOR WHAT ??

19. I can't be okay with being friend with ex. If I trust my husband, can I trust the ex? NO

20. Please my answer is a big NO !
    So when l was not getting pregnant on time, my husband came to me, that he discussed with his EX who is a medical doctor, that l should go to her for medical examination.
    I told him straight up, if he was alright, he said it didn't mean anything.
    Well l gave him a hot one and he never talked to me about it anymore.

1. I saw a film related to this and it almost ended in premium tears. You did well.

21. That's their own business. Make them no use their head.

22. No. Old things have passed away and all things have become new....

23. My hubby does not have an ex.
    If he did,, ex is ex, i.e. in the past.
    A lot of ladies make this assumption;
    "yea, I am still cool with my ex..." whereas they have hot and steaming adultery with their exes. Some do it for greed, others for just folly.
    And same ladies, if they see their husbands say "hi" to a lady or sight a text from a lady on their husband's phones, they will use their
    typewriter mouths to burn down the house.🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

1. What is wrong with you? Is that the answer to the question you were asked??? Gosh!

2. @Shooter
      What is wrong with what I wrote, you didn't tell me?

24. Not married yet, but the answer is no. Abeg, I can't.

25. Replies
    1. πŸ˜€ you're shouting...

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

3. Capital letter NO!!!

4. Shooter πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Shout it Haney🀣🀣🀣

6. Lmao πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Me that's very jealous laidis. No way oooo

26. My ex boyfriend still phones/texts/emails/whatsapp me (especially in the early hours of the morning) usually between 1 and 3am. He's a sergeant in the Police and he usually phones around the hours he's working late and away from his children's mother

In his last communication with me, he mentioned wanting to get back together but I'm single and although 'searching' but he's not the one I'm searching for! πŸ˜…

I've had to block his number hence haven't heard from him this year

27. Nope.
    It’s disrespectful as far as I’m concerned.

28. No pls....ex should remain ex

29. Nope .. I don’t have anything to do with any of my ex cos I’m happily married and I see no reason to be doing such ... dnt start what u wnt finish !! One thing might lead to the other n u will find urself in their harms again so it’s better not to kuku engage in such !! Na real temperation be that oh

30. O well, I am friends with majority of my exes. We respect each others significant other. I even introduce my present to them and they do same, we chat on social issues, if I am stranded I know if I call them they will move heavens to bail me out but we are still exes. That's how we roll. I don't believe in burning bridges.

31. Though I'm not married, but l won't tolerate such.

32. I am friends with my husbands immediate ex. We are close. Afrr marriage and having to relocate with hubby to his base outside naija, she was kinda nice to me and we connected instantly and keep in touch and even hang out once in a while. She visits and I do same too once in a while.

Please, is this okay? Even though hubby has asked me to stop relating with her the way and he avoids her like a plague

1. Hmmm, your hubby said you should stop relating with her the way you do, and you're still asking questions.

2. I pray you don't know the difference between 6 and half dozen. Why not listen to your husband remember no matter angelic you see her, your husband knows her better.

3. Madam, I give it to you.. Gbam! Gbammer! Gbammest!!! Na you biko πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

4. He tells you to stop and avoids her like a plague and you still doing gum gum. Well done.

If you think you HAVE to roll with her, then think about why your husband ask you to avoid her .

She might know something about him that he is hiding from you.
      However, don't believe anything she says lightly.

She is indeed a plague

or
      Your husband just doesn't want unnecessary drama.

5. Your husband knows her better. Since he has asked you to stay away from her, please do so. You don't know her more than your husband.
      How do you guys even do it? Be friends with your husband's ex?
      Be smart.

Sluttychic

6. You better have sense and listen to the owner of the ex.

7. Please do as your husband says dear...he should know better.

8. It will end in premium tears ooohh

9. Something's wrong with your brain dear

10. Shine ur eyes before oga at d top go switch gear.provison store is better kiorsk

33. It depends...the answer cannot be a general one as everyone is shouting

34. No, it's not right in any level. That's how they will be talking and awaken what is dead.

35. The hypocrisy here is alarming..the same set of people on the blog sometime said they would take huge money from their exes are same people shouting no.wonderful*laughs*
    This is a sign of disorder..hypocrisy!

1. Lmao πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Sluttychic.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Gifts ain't excluded 😁😁😁

36. What are they talking that he can't talk with me?πŸ™„
    Rara o, he's not allowed to bikokwa.

37. Im even angry that my husband and some of his family are still friends with his ex on Facebook. I wanted to ask him why they are still friends but for peace to reign, I just want to let it slide. But let me not see him liking her pictures Sha.. Lol
    The major reason I didn't confront him is cause I still have one or 2 of my exes as friends too. Not that he knows anyone Sha and he doesn't know I know his ex too. The fact that his ex is hot makes my angrier. Yes, I'm a phsyco 😁

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha....that kind of selfishness is allowed.
      Stop being angry that she's hot. Just be you, be happy and proud of how you are. He married you not her.
      Can't stop laughing though, you are funny and I like you.

Sluttychic.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 no you are not phsyco, marking your territory πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Well done oh

38. Yes it’s ok.

39. It's a big No No

40. But they can call their ex to receive cash bah??πŸƒπŸΌπŸƒπŸΌπŸƒπŸΌπŸƒπŸΌπŸƒπŸΌ

41. Have you not heard of Okafor's law. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. That law is very strong πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

42. After 13yrs since break up, my ex called me and was telling me that she cant seem to move on. That she still loves me. Though She knows that I am married with kids, she wants to rekindle some flames. she is not yet married. With all due respect, I avoid every communication with her.

1. God save you oh.. I been dey wait to read till the end on behalf of all BV's before we change am for you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

43. CAPITAL NO!
    I don't either.

44. Personally I do not burn bridges. On the other hand, my spouse still connects well with his ex, still has her picture somewhere, inshort his family members (mother and siater) still communicate with her (ex). She isn't married. It's their headache not mine.

45. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'm laughing because I have asked hubby to call his Ex once after he told me he had a terrible nightmare about her, so he called to know how she was doing. She is married though. But there is this particular Ex I can never allow him be friends withπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ she is calabar, biko I can't compete with herπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ God oo I don't even why I find this post funny🀣🀣🀣🀣

46. Wetin concern me with who a grown man decides to talk to? Na them sabi

47. NO.
    Nothing good will come out of it.
    One day they will reminisce on old feelings
    Play play they will now act on it

48. I still have all my exes numbers and we talk once in a while

49. I buy stuff for my hubby's ex, why should I be worried, trust is earned right?

50. My husband do not have ex, but my ex still call me once in a while but I will tell my husband any time he call.

51. I really don't like what I hate

52. It all revolves around trust. If I trust my man, I don't think its a bug deal..We all have an ex and not all exs are bad...

53. Well, I've never had a messy breakup.
    I still talk to them once in a while, but if my future husband says he's not comfortable with that I'll stop talking to them.

54. my husband does not have an ex but i do, we call each other on our birthdays and i send him messages on his mum's memorial. asides that nothing else, i miss him so much and wont trust myself what will happen if we see each other again as i cant explain what stopped me from marrying him, it was as if i was jazzed,knowing that he loved me so much. thats why i try to avoid both of us seeing each other again. my husband knows him and still feels that we are in love with each other.

55. i don't subscribe to this ex calling of a thing because to me they are called ex for a reason.
    my husband's ex caused so much havoc in my home that at a time i had to call and warn her off.
    imagine calling my husband to report her own husband of still dating his ex, calling my husband for advice as par work choices when they are not in the same field professionally and even method of delivery/birth of her children. even during labor/ cs too.i tire jare.
    It took years before i could totally forgive my husband because this ex even called/texted me with insults.

56. I don't keep any friendship what so ever with any ex,there is no need for that